About Elite Test 360

By HighYa Staff

Elite Test 360 claims to be a new and improved advanced testosterone formula that uses tribulus extract and AAKG to “help to fuel your body” and to “help you maximize your workout and muscles each and every time,” without any calories.

When researching material for our original Elite Test 360 review, the manufacturer also claimed that the supplement could increase testosterone levels and improve blood flow and oxygenation to your muscles, although these claims appear to have since been removed from the website.

Regardless, you’re here because you want to know whether or not Elite Test 360 can provide you with any real-world benefits, or if it’s yet another nutritional supplement scam. So let’s get right to it:

Is Elite Test 360 Effective For Muscle Growth?

According to the Elite Test 360 website, the supplement only contains two ingredients:

  • Tribulus Extract (45% saponins) 400mg
  • AAKG 440mg

And while the Elite Test 360 website doesn’t provide any references to back up the company’s hefty claims, according to WebMD, there is insufficient clinical evidence showing that tribulus terrestris or AAKG (also known as Arginine Alpha-ketoglutarate and arginine) can provide any of the benefits claimed by Elite Test 360’s manufacturer.

With this said, tribulus is listed as “possibly effective” for enhancing athletic performance and for infertility, and arginine for erectile dysfunction and high blood pressure. To achieve these benefits, arginine dosages ranging between 700mg and 5g have been found to be effective, although there isn’t enough information available for dosing information related to tribulus.

However, Elite Test 360 only provides 440mg of arginine per dose, so it may not be enough to even achieve these secondary benefits.

Will Elite Test 360 Cause Any Side Effects?

Once again, according to WebMD, tribulus is thought to be safe when taken by mouth for a period of up to 8 weeks, although long-term safety and common side effects are unknown.

Similarly, arginine is though to be safe when taken by mouth, although some users may experience “abdominal pain, bloating, diarrhea, gout, blood abnormalities, allergies, airway inflammation, worsening of asthma, and low blood pressure.” Because of this, people with blood pressure concerns should not take any supplements containing arginine.

As with any other supplements you’re thinking about taking, you should always consult with your physician first.

Customer Don’t Seem Too Pleased with Elite Test 360

Since writing our original review, nearly 35 HighYa readers (as of 3/17/15) have provided their feedback regarding Elite Test 360, and have rated the supplement an average of 1.5 stars. Common complaints appear to reference failure to work, difficulty with the free trial and autoship program (more about this in the Pricing section), and poor customer service.

In fact, one HighYa reader noted that Elite Test 360 and Ripped Muscle X appear to be made by the same company, with many of Ripped Muscle X’s customers making the same complaints.

On top of this, 88 customers provided feedback about Elite Test 360 on Amazon at the time of our research, with an average rating of 2.5 stars. Common complaints also seemed to revolve around failure to experience results, high price, and problems with the trial and subsequent subscription. One reviewer even claimed that, after visiting their doctor for routine bloodwork, they found their testosterone levels had actually decreased from using Elite Test 360.

Given all of this, HighYa readers have expressed many of these same concerns with other muscle growth supplements we’ve reviewed, including Ultimate Muscle Black Edition, Lifeforce T-2000, and Test X180. For more about muscle enhancement and testosterone boosting supplements, be sure to read through our expose titled Do Testosterone Supplements Really Work?

From a company perspective, Elite Test 360 is based out of Del Mar, CA, and holds a C rating with the Better Business Bureau, based on 37 closed complaints. Nearly all of these referenced the same concerns noted by customers elsewhere online.

Watch Out For Affiliate Elite Test 360 Reviews

One last note before moving on: If you’re searching for Elite Test 360 reviews on your own, be sure to keep an eye out for fake review websites posted by affiliates. These independent affiliates earn commissions on each sale of the supplement they refer, and will often resort to these tactics with the sole purpose of misleading you into making a purchase.

Watch Out for Elite Test 360’s Arbitration Agreement

Finally, by placing an order on the Elite Test 360 website, you’ll be bound to an arbitration agreement, which can severely limit you legal rights if you suffer any damages, including a trial by jury or becoming part of a class action lawsuit.

Elite Test 360 Pricing & Refund Policy

Elite Test 360 is available through 4 different purchasing options:

  • 14-day trial* for $4.95 S&H, for which you’ll receive a full 30-day supply of the supplement.
  • 1 Bottle: $89.99
  • 3 Bottles: $119.94, plus $4.95 S&H
  • 5 Bottles: $149.94, plus $9.95 S&H

*If you choose the trial option, once it has expired, you’ll be billed $89 for the full price of the product, and will also be enrolled in the company’s autoship program. This means you’ll continue receiving a regular supply of Elite Test 360 once per month, and your credit card will be charged $89 each time.

Important note: Typically, we recommend staying away from products sold only through free trials and autoship programs. Why? Based on our experience, free trials are intended to get ahold of your credit card number, while essentially ensuring that you’ll be charged full price. Then, we’ve found that most autoship programs are intended to rack up as many charges as possible before you figure out what’s going on.

Regardless of which option you choose, all Elite Test 360 purchases come with a 30-day refund policy, less S&H charges.

In order to request a refund or to cancel your trial or autoship enrollment, you’ll need to contact customer service at 877-433-2774.

Can Elite Test 360 Provide You With Real-World Results?

Chopping to the Point: Considering the lack of clinical evidence showing its ingredients can provide any of the claimed benefits, in addition to its high price and very low online reputation with customers, it’s our opinion that the cost of Elite Test 360 is far out of line with any benefits you can expect to achieve from using it.

Instead, if you’re gung-ho about seeing if Elite Test 360’s ingredients can provide you with any benefits, you can buy tribulus and arginine supplements separately at much lower prices.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 67 Elite Test 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 0 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  61
Bottom Line: 7% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 67
Sort reviews by:

  • 23 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Scam with sister company Ripped Muscle X

    • California,
    • Jul 12, 2015

    This product is a scam. Private info shared with "sister" company RippedMuscleX.com. They will charge, charge and not refund even with cancelation letter. Stay away from these companies as they are not reputable.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Screw this company and their "customer service"

    • Jan 25, 2015

    Do not use this crap. It doesn't work. You would be better off buying illegal black market steroids for cheaper. They mislead you with their low quality website. Even if you pay attention and call within 14 days to cancel your trial period, it's a huge hassle.

    Please don't make the same mistake I made. I will continue to stick to hard work in the gym. If I ever meet anyone that works for this company, I will certainly let them know how I feel.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    They lie and then empty your bank account

    • Atlanta Ga,
    • Apr 30, 2014

    This company is a scam right along with the ripped muscle x. they take your card and empty the bank account. then when they finally answer the phone it's always the same 3 people. Don't fall for this mess i hope the feds shut them down before more people fall victim to these lies they tell!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 20, 2014

      Dan,

      Sent away for free 14 day trial, they took the $9.00 for shipping and never sent me squat. Then after reading how they just draw money from your account every month without consent and how hard it was if not impossible to speak with anyone within the 14 day money back guarantee and leave you on hold till you hang up, I canceled my credit card and ordered an new one. They may have gotten 9 bucks, but not a penny more. It is a bait and switch scam, do not order from them. You have been warned.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Lies, says one thing but charges something else

    • Harbor City, CA,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    The website says "trial size" but they send you a full bottle so that they can charge you full price. Then, they give you only two weeks to see it works. So now I'm trying to send it back. I'm telling them it does not work in order to get refund back but they are telling me that I'm late on returning since I'm outside the two week trial. Also, you know that there are side effects that they don't tell you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Don't trust this company!

    • Louisville, KY,
    • Oct 9, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I entered an order for the free trial of this and they charged me an extra 1.99 for insurance which I never authorized. I tried calling the customer service desk to cancel my order. It took 40 minutes on hold for them to answer my calls and the CS had such a heavy accent I could hardly understand anything she said.

    Since it took so long to get through (tried twice after holding on forever) I decided to cancel the order because I figured if I wanted to cancel in two weeks to stop them from billing me monthly I might never get through to cancel that (likely their plan). The CS ignored me when I told her 9 times to cancel my order, every time, continually, trying to offer me a lower price on the monthly plan if I don't cancel the order, reading the same words from a script over and over while talking over me. I told her I was recording the call and would send it to the FTC and post it on the internet if she doesn't give me her supervisor. She continued trying to sell me, finally she put me on hold while she got the supervisor (so she said) and came back saying she is canceling my order.

    This free offer is a scam! Based on reviews I've read there is no way you can see results in two weeks other than a placebo effect, it is just to sucker you into forgetting to cancel and getting billed monthly an amount that I discovered you can get reduced if you ask to cancel. You're a sucker if you don't ask to cancel and get a $20 cheaper monthly charge. This company is banking on the placebo effect to suck you into a monthly payment you can't cancel because they make it so hard to reach them. Further research by me showed you can get the same ingredients in this product for far less expense, BUYER BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 8, 2016

      George

      I have the same problem with this product. I ordered the trial, expecting to pay only the shipping cost. Right after I finished entering my address and billing information on the web page, the page refreshed on its own. It is self-telling that I placed the order for $4.95 and another charge for some other bottle that I didn't order for $4.99.

      After seeing that they were selling me something else, I replied to the emails they sent me as receipts, the very next day. Until this day there has been no answer. They hooked me up with a membership that I was never aware of until I started seeing charges on my credit card for $79.99. I would call this assault to honest consumers. I feel that "SFH*GARBEPRO" robbed me. That is the name appearing on the billing statement when I'm charged on my credit card without authorization.

    • Jun 19, 2017

      Robert

      Don't order from this company. I just got royally screwed. The so-called "free trial" cost me 121 Canadian dollars for one testx360 and one NO2 720. I called them to cancel it and they said they did. I called back when I received my MasterCard bill with those charges, and they told me I had to cancel each one separately. Sam told me there is a different phone number to call to cancel the NO2 720. I told her the number is the same on the bottle, but she kept insisting that the number is different.

      She also told me that she will send me another bottle of each to compensation for the pricing and that I got charged. My account there should have been canceled at the same time as I canceled the first order. I am pretty pissed off about the service scam with this company and I may persue further action.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Scam Trial Offer

    • NY,
    • Jun 15, 2015

    Do not fall for this product. Total scam. $4.95 trial turns into $89.95 per month. Then when you cancel, they only offer 25% refund. That's their policy, but it's not the law. Fight them and get your money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Forget it

    • Florida ,
    • Feb 19, 2015

    Worthless. I tried it and it didn't work. I called the number on their website and got home security system instead, what? Don't do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Scam Alert. Do not give them your information.

    • Jul 17, 2015

    This company is a complete scam. Please do not give them your credit card information. I purchased a small sample trial (which I never got), then found $172 worth of charges on my credit card two weeks later. I've already contacted my bank and canceled my card. I've also started a complaint with the BBB.

    After all this, they say they will credit my money back if I will stop my dispute with the bank. Can you see how much of a scam this is?

    I will blog on this every day if that is what it takes. Even if I lose the $172, so be it. I want people to understand what kind of scam this is.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 11, 2015

      mike

      Yes I was stupid. I should have red the reviews first. I'm canceling my credit card. Thinking about a class action law suit. Just not right to rip people off. It's unjust.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    I was under the impression that I would be given a free trial and only had to pay for the purchase of Elite Gain 350 AND Testinate 250. I discovered that my credit card was also charged $69.99 twice, labelled “Packaging price.”

    OK, I can handle that as I realise that there is a supply of 30 days for free but the charge of $69.99 (times 2) is for the other 30 days.

    What I cannot handle is: "After initial 60 days, you will be charged every 30 days and sent 30 days supply monthly.”

    I tried to cancel but NONE of the email addresses worked. I later found four that did work and sent four cancellation letters but I have received no reply.

    I have told them that I will be blogging every night to let people know of their scam until I get my money back. Each night I send them a letter with an example of a blog.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Do Not Order

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    This product is worthless. You will automatically be enrolled in an auto ship program. No one will ever answer the 800 number when you try to cancel and they do not return calls. Stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    RIP OFFS

    • Dec 19, 2014

    Do not buy from them! They are a bunch of rip offs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 22, 2015

      Mike,

      Definitely a scam. This is not approved and small print does not guarantee any results (the product backs itself out of results). I called within 10 days and still having a hassle getting refunded.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 67

Write a Review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review