Read 65 Elite Test 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  60
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 65
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Bad company.

    • Spring Lake, MI,
    • Feb 8, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    All they want is to steal your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Trial program scam

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought the trial program for the Elite Test 360 and canceled right away. I even left a message on their voice mail. They acknowledged that got my message and I was canceled from the rest of the program. However, they tried to insist that because I received the one bottle I was obligated to pay the entire $89 plus the original $4.95 for the trial bottle. My credit card company refunded to me the first debit they did and then they did it again. Now I have to cancel that card because they will keep debiting my account in attempts to defraud me and not live up to their advertisement and agreement. They offered me 50% off the bottle to settle the dispute and I said no. Then they finally said they could give me a full refund. This entire process took one hour on the phone and I had to cancel my Credit Card.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Portland, OR,
    • Jan 14, 2016

    I bought the 30 day sample for $1.99 on December 2, I did not receive it until the 24th. I read the paperwork that came with it and it said if I opened the sample or did not call the customer service number, within 9 days of receiving, to cancel we will charge you $89 for the sample. I called to cancel without trying or opening due to the outrageous price and I got hung up on twice. I then sent an email stating my cancellation request. I got a response back saying I was already charged the discounted price of $47.33 because I had received it. I checked my credit card statement and they charged my credit card on the 19th, which was before I even received the sample, not the 9 days after I received the product. I sent it back on the 30th and am disputing the charge. This is a total scam, stay far, far away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 14 people found this review helpful

    No trial

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Dec 27, 2015

    So there is no free anything. You pay a lame amount to receive the product free for 14 days. What you need to know is the 14 day trial started when you ordered, before you can try anything. By the time you receive the product the trial is 70% over and you need to make a decision of whether the product works or not. Rip off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Elite 360 Sales Scam - Autorenewal Fine Print

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Dec 24, 2015

    Folks, this business is such a scam. If you get a free trial, you are signing up for an auto renewal of a very expensive product that you have probably been only curious about to begin with. The details of this are hidden in very fine print and when they call you, they of course, don't tell you.

    They use very clever, deceiving marketing and sales practices that I wish I could say are illegal, but the hassle to do anything about it makes it painful. Ripped Muscle products behave the same way and they co-sell each other and then claim to know nothing about the other so the sale is independent.

    Beware. I would never do business with this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Elite Test 360 / Ripped Muscle X Scam

    • Florida,
    • Dec 1, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried their "trial offer" for 4.95 and then called to cancel after being billed 89.00. Two days later they charged me another 89.00 plus shipping fees of 2.97. I sent an email to customer support at Ripped Muscle X to cancel and they immediately charged me again with fees.

    Stay far away from these two, which act very similarly as their products haven't done anything for me. Beware.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Free Trial?

    Okay, there's a 14 day free trial but that 14 days I think starts on the day you order it, not 7 days later when you receive it. Also on the enclosed literature you have 9 days to return the bottle to not be charged the $89. So basically they will charge you $89 if you are not quick to notice these things.

    Here's a thought, how about giving you 28 pills for your 14 day free trial and then you can decide whether you want more of it? Even though 14 days is not enough time to make any difference in your body.

    Another thought, if the bottle costs $89 but you had a 14 day free trial, shouldn't the cost of those 28 pills be deducted from the $89?

    No, just sucker people into that first $89 draft since you have access to their funds. That $4.95 shipping they charge you is just to test whether you have a charge card.

    Diet, exercise and maybe some Wellbutrin will also do the trick for you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Nothing

    • KY,
    • Nov 7, 2015

    Didn't do anything for me. Won't take again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    360

    • Maryland,
    • Nov 1, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    This products sucks. They take your money with no results and none of the celebrities even used this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Received product but I did not use

    • New Jersey,
    • Oct 28, 2015

    I signed up for the free trial a couple of months ago. I was told by the rep if you do not like the product after 15 days I would not have to call in to cancel. "IF" I do like the product, call in to continue my subscription. I believed his lie, and no longer then a month later I received another bottle in the mail. I called to cancel, now unlike the other comments on this site, I had a very pleasant experience with both Ripped Muscle and Elite 360 on the phone. Both reps were apologetic about the original rep that I dealt with. They both refunded my money without asking twice. I have two months of the product to test. Regardless, they lied from the start and kept billing me, but I was able to cancel with ease. Seems they are trying to redeem their reputation.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Great Product

    • Oct 2, 2015

    I used the 14-day free trial initially and now I am subscribed to their automatic shipment program because this is a great product! I saw instant results in both aesthetics and my muscles' ability to lift larger weights. The customer service was phenomenal and I'd recommend it to anybody who wants to get ripped fast!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 65

Write a Review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review