Read 65 Elite Test 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  60
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 65
Sort reviews by:

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    FRAUD! SCAM! ALERT!

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jun 12, 2014

    Don't get caught up with this company! They will take your money and run! No exception! No return!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Do not trust this company

    • New York,
    • Jun 19, 2014

    I recently purchased the elite test 360 and it was delivered to my address while i was out of the country. Anyway, it was supposed to be a free trial. But Please Read The Terms Of Agreement because they will mail it to you for $4.95 then after that month will charge you a full price of $89.00. I was foolish enough to believe I was getting something for nothing or just the mailing price itself at least. Don't be as foolish as me and make sure you read all the contracts ahead of the purchase or even better, just still stay away from elite test 360 because they will TAKE YOUR MONEY & RUN!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Gut wrencher and then really shoody customer service

    • Colorado,
    • Jun 18, 2015

    I can't say if the product works or not because after three days of 1/2 dosage usage, I developed severe stomach cramps to the point of doubling over. When calling customer there was no concern over the ill effects this product caused. Their only concern was that I returned the product within 14 days otherwise they would charge the card for full price as T&Cs state. A company that has no regard for customer satisfaction or a product that is causing ill effects, will not be a company that will survive long term anyhow. Stay away and look towards healthy alternatives that can be bought locally so you have a voice when issues arise. This company hides behind their T&Cs and attorneys.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy this product.

    • Texas,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    Got the order confirmation number, tracking number and called to cancel Auto pay and they would not offer to cancel. Not a CUSTOMER SERVICE company. Told them I would try it and if approved would call back and order. You have to call back by the 14th day to cancel or they will charge you. And you also have to send back unused portion of trial product. NO THANKS, I sure don't want to be using another persons trial.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Oct 18, 2014

    This is a scam and they will take money from your account. Customer service is TERRIBLE. I'm reporting them to the BBB.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    BS Scam not worth it.

    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Nov 8, 2014

    They take your money and run. Read everything carefully. I read the terms and conditions. It didn't say anything about auto send. They just take your money. If they stood by their product, they wouldn't do that.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    They are crooks. Do not buy from them.

    • Boston,
    • Nov 29, 2014

    Like the other reviewers stated, they nail you with the auto-send. program There was nothing on the terms and conditions when I ordered the trial offer. Then I called them told them I couldn't afford the product and would like to return it since I never opened the bottle. I was told they couldn't do that which tells me that they couldn't care less about the customer and all they cared about was the $90. A horrible representation of the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Worse experience, it's a scam to get $90 from you

    • Falls Church, VA,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Please stay away from this company and their other subsidiary Ripped Muscle X. They only want your $90. They perceive this purchase as a product but you bought a trial. I did not read the fine detail and of course was charged. They do not list any details about the auto send in their ads and contact. Everything about this company is wrong and deceitful. I notified the SD Better Business Bureau and the San Diego Chamber of Commerce. Please let me know if there is any other organizations to report their poor business practice.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Scam artists

    • Florida,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    Everything that has been said is true. Very bad company. Stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • Stafford, VA,
    • Dec 4, 2014

    Do not buy this product. Once they get your info they will keep charging you until you catch its, by then your out at least $90.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Worthless piece of $#!&

    • Dec 4, 2014

    The worst $%^& on the market! Don't waste your time & money on this product! The customer service is awful and have not idea or knowledge about the products that customers are asking about! If I could put 0 stars this would be it... Amazon will let anyone on their site make money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 65

Write a Review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review