Read 65 Elite Test 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  60
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 65
Sort reviews by:

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Fraudulent Billing

    • San Jose, CA,
    • Aug 22, 2015

    The product is a ruse and the billing practices are extremely deceptive. There is no free trial because by the time you receive it you only have a couple of days to evaluate. Shady.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Cresco IA ,
    • Aug 17, 2015

    I fell for the free sample bottle which was worthless. Then suddenly another bottle shows up on its own. Now they won't answer so I can return and not get charged. Seriously if I wanted more I would order more. STAY AWAY.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Scam company

    • Nevada,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    This is a scam! I ordered the Free Trial and gave my debit card for what they represented was for shipping and handling, I then noticed they debited my account for the full price of their product which I was under the impression this was a free trial and I only had to pay for shipping, I was wrong and to add insult to injury they automatically debited my account again and didn't even have the courtesy to send me a refill of their crap product.

    I have had to cancel my card to stop this fraud at a huge inconvenience, I tried calling their customer support to only sit on for so long I had to use the option to leave a message and they would call me back. Guess what they never called back, I have turned this over to my bank as fraud and this product did not do a single thing for me.

    I work out with a personal trainer twice a week and do a home workout in between and I am the perfect specimen for this product to show case what it could do and I followed the instructions to the T with absolutely no result which tells me this product is a complete scam. I have told all the trainers at my gym about this scam and I fully intend to blast and blog the scam this company is running and the crappy results this product produces. Do not get involved with this scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Scam artists

    • Florida,
    • Aug 4, 2015

    Everything that has been said is true. Very bad company. Stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Lies, says one thing but charges something else

    • Harbor City, CA,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    The website says "trial size" but they send you a full bottle so that they can charge you full price. Then, they give you only two weeks to see it works. So now I'm trying to send it back. I'm telling them it does not work in order to get refund back but they are telling me that I'm late on returning since I'm outside the two week trial. Also, you know that there are side effects that they don't tell you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    You guys are thieves

    • Fontana, CA,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    Not only does your product suck and should never be sold again, but you're cowards. Tried to withdraw almost 50 dollars from my bank account. I never re-ordered from you guys and you tried to take my money. I hope you guys get sued and go bankrupt. Good thing I have fraud protection. 

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam

    • NYC,
    • Jul 19, 2015

    Having read this was a scam I was extra vigilant in reviewing everything to ensure that I wasn't going to be charged monthly and was confident I was paying a $5 shipping and handling fee for a free trial with no additional commitment. But apparently I missed something because they have started charging me monthly.

    Seems to me that this company's strategy is to charge as many credit cards as possible before consumers figure out what they got themselves into. More mad at myself than anything. But if you're buying this with Alpha Rush I strongly suggest sparing yourself the $180.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    TOTAL SCAM

    • Arizona,
    • Jul 14, 2015

    Signed up for the "free trial" after which they debited my account $89.00 14 days later. I called them and they REFUSED to refund me -- this is a HUGE SCAM. There is a 30 day refund policy minus shipping charges. NO THERE ISN'T. I had to close my bank account as they continued to debit me an additional $89.43 the very next day and then a week later they debited an additional $44.72. This has been an ABSOLUTE nightmare. Customer service is RUDE, they talk over you. It's a scam and I also reported them to the BBB.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Scam with sister company Ripped Muscle X

    • California,
    • Jul 12, 2015

    This product is a scam. Private info shared with "sister" company RippedMuscleX.com. They will charge, charge and not refund even with cancelation letter. Stay away from these companies as they are not reputable.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Do Not Order

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    This product is worthless. You will automatically be enrolled in an auto ship program. No one will ever answer the 800 number when you try to cancel and they do not return calls. Stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Worse experience, it's a scam to get $90 from you

    • Falls Church, VA,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Please stay away from this company and their other subsidiary Ripped Muscle X. They only want your $90. They perceive this purchase as a product but you bought a trial. I did not read the fine detail and of course was charged. They do not list any details about the auto send in their ads and contact. Everything about this company is wrong and deceitful. I notified the SD Better Business Bureau and the San Diego Chamber of Commerce. Please let me know if there is any other organizations to report their poor business practice.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 65

Write a Review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review