Read 65 Elite Test 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  60
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 65
Sort reviews by:

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Avoid at all costs

    • San Diego,
    • Dec 10, 2014

    First off this product is crap. I get better results eating a balanced diet. Secondly the company automatically sends you a months supply charging you $89. Did not read the fine print but none the less this company is deceptive. Btw customer service took 3 days to call me back. Horrible, horrible!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Do Not Order

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    This product is worthless. You will automatically be enrolled in an auto ship program. No one will ever answer the 800 number when you try to cancel and they do not return calls. Stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    RIP OFFS

    • Dec 19, 2014

    Do not buy from them! They are a bunch of rip offs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work that well

    • Az,
    • Jan 11, 2015

    The product doesn't work that well as they claim it does and I found another product that's not as expense and works better. They will give you the trial and send you the next bottle for full price of 90 dollars. When you can buy it on Amazon for 55 dollars. A waste of time!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Beware of this scam

    • California,
    • Jan 16, 2015

    Make sure to cancel after your free trial or it will cost you a small fortune! Totally overpriced and no returns... only a mere 25% reimbursement after a fight.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Scam with sister company Ripped Muscle X

    • California,
    • Jul 12, 2015

    This product is a scam. Private info shared with "sister" company RippedMuscleX.com. They will charge, charge and not refund even with cancelation letter. Stay away from these companies as they are not reputable.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Screw this company and their "customer service"

    • Jan 25, 2015

    Do not use this crap. It doesn't work. You would be better off buying illegal black market steroids for cheaper. They mislead you with their low quality website. Even if you pay attention and call within 14 days to cancel your trial period, it's a huge hassle.

    Please don't make the same mistake I made. I will continue to stick to hard work in the gym. If I ever meet anyone that works for this company, I will certainly let them know how I feel.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Lies, says one thing but charges something else

    • Harbor City, CA,
    • Jul 31, 2015

    The website says "trial size" but they send you a full bottle so that they can charge you full price. Then, they give you only two weeks to see it works. So now I'm trying to send it back. I'm telling them it does not work in order to get refund back but they are telling me that I'm late on returning since I'm outside the two week trial. Also, you know that there are side effects that they don't tell you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Forget it

    • Florida ,
    • Feb 19, 2015

    Worthless. I tried it and it didn't work. I called the number on their website and got home security system instead, what? Don't do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    They SUCK!

    • Park City, UT,
    • Mar 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think the Elite Test 360 is product that does nothing.

    They charge your account for $89.00 ten days after you order the 14-day sample bottle for $4.99 without telling you! They were totally rude about refunding the amount and had to have my card canceled and reissued due to the fraudulent business practice, if you can even call this a business. Enrique, if that's even his name, is rep I called to question this at Elite. It appeared as if he was a minion reading from a script.

    Do not do any interest business with these people!

    You've been warned, buyer BEWARE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    You guys are thieves

    • Fontana, CA,
    • Jul 20, 2015

    Not only does your product suck and should never be sold again, but you're cowards. Tried to withdraw almost 50 dollars from my bank account. I never re-ordered from you guys and you tried to take my money. I hope you guys get sued and go bankrupt. Good thing I have fraud protection. 

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 65

Write a Review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review