Read 65 Elite Test 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  60
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 65
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy this product.

    • Texas,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    Got the order confirmation number, tracking number and called to cancel Auto pay and they would not offer to cancel. Not a CUSTOMER SERVICE company. Told them I would try it and if approved would call back and order. You have to call back by the 14th day to cancel or they will charge you. And you also have to send back unused portion of trial product. NO THANKS, I sure don't want to be using another persons trial.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Do not even buy the trial.

    • Boston, MA,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    I've tried the sample, and got charged $89 on the 15th day (counting from trial ordered date). When calling, they put you on hold for a minimum of 8-10 min. Then they explained that you have to call us within 14 days to cancel, and the $89 charge is for the trial bottle, because if you call us within 14 days, we would have told you to mail back the remainder of the bottle. And If I'm not calling to cancel, they will continue to charge every month.

    Please watch out for this scam and stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    This is a Scam/Fraud

    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Jun 28, 2015

    This is definitely a scam and a fraud. I ordered the Free Trial and gave my debit card for what they represented was for shipping and handling. The first bottle finely arrived about 3 weeks later. About 45 days later a get another bottle and noticed they debited my account for the full price of $89.00 a bottle which is a 30 day supply.

    I immediately called their customer support and asked them to cancel and if they had a return policy. They said no, and when I started to complain the person made some excuses saying she could not hear me. I asked if I could talk to a supervisor her respond was that they were all at a meeting. I was charged twice without my knowledge and was also told that I should have read the fine lines. They automatically debited my bank account twice without my knowledge or a bill.

    I will turn this company to my bank as a fraud and especially to the Military Inspector General as fraud to warn all soldier who may have plans to buy this product later.

    Scam, fraud. Do not buy this, scam alert

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Don't do it

    • Jun 28, 2015

    Don't do it. It doesn't work. They take your money, it's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Emptied my bank account

    • Hawaii,
    • Jun 26, 2015

    These unscrupulous marketers got me through a Facebook ad which promised free bottles. Not one single mention of recurring charges but even worse, they charge the full price for the free bottle too. I went to the local coffee shop to get a coffee and my card was declined. I checked my bank balance and they had emptied the account. I called customer service and after 20 minutes on hold the representative yelled and argued with me and told me it was all my own fault and that they win 90% of the cases against them for unauthorized charges. I am reporting this as fraud to the bank, to the BBB and to Facebook. Do not try this offer.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Gut wrencher and then really shoody customer service

    • Colorado,
    • Jun 18, 2015

    I can't say if the product works or not because after three days of 1/2 dosage usage, I developed severe stomach cramps to the point of doubling over. When calling customer there was no concern over the ill effects this product caused. Their only concern was that I returned the product within 14 days otherwise they would charge the card for full price as T&Cs state. A company that has no regard for customer satisfaction or a product that is causing ill effects, will not be a company that will survive long term anyhow. Stay away and look towards healthy alternatives that can be bought locally so you have a voice when issues arise. This company hides behind their T&Cs and attorneys.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Scam Trial Offer

    • NY,
    • Jun 15, 2015

    Do not fall for this product. Total scam. $4.95 trial turns into $89.95 per month. Then when you cancel, they only offer 25% refund. That's their policy, but it's not the law. Fight them and get your money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Horrible product and customer service is horrible

    They told me they would send me a free sample and that I needed to cancel before my trial period or they send you more product and charge a monthly fee. I did not see any results and this product is horrible! I called to cancel and they never answered my call. I left messages on their customer service answering service and they never returned my call. They started charging my card $94 a month and not sending anything else to me. Finally I got a hold of someone and they said the charges were for the first bottle they sent that was supposed to be free. Horrible company and its a complete scam! Don't buy anything from their brand.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    It's nothing but pure garbage

    • Land O' Lakes, FL,
    • May 25, 2015

    Stay away from Elite 360 website. It's pure garbage stuff and poor customer service. Hire an attorney to read their disclaimer form.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    VERY upset customer. SCAM. They will keep taking your money.

    • May 23, 2015

    TOTAL SCAM! They make it impossible to cancel. They still charged our account $89.00 AFTER we canceled last month. When we called about it, we were on hold for about 40 minutes and when we finally got to talk to someone in customer service he was nothing but RUDE. Said he didn't have a supervisor or manager and said we would have to talk to him. He raised his voice at me and told me he didn't care if the customer service was not good. I have NEVER had such a bad experience. I have a feeling the refund transaction # he gave me this time is fake. He also had our email wrong and said he could not email it again to our correct email. I have a feeling we won't be getting a refund like he said we would, but we will make sure they don't steal from us again. They already took $178.00 from us for the last 2 months! DON'T GIVE THEM YOUR INFORMATION.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Garbage Product - Elite Test 360

    This product doesn't do anything, the claims stated on their websites and literature are false, their customer service is even worst, and they overcharge even after being told to cancel. Their product is nothing but inert material far from what they claim to have in each pill. Unfortunately I gave them $179 of my money... Don't buy, don't take, don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 65

Write a Review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review