Read 65 Elite Test 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 1 4 star: 0 3 star: 3 2 star: 1 1 star:  60
Bottom Line: 6% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 65
Sort reviews by:

  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    They SUCK!

    • Park City, UT,
    • Mar 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think the Elite Test 360 is product that does nothing.

    They charge your account for $89.00 ten days after you order the 14-day sample bottle for $4.99 without telling you! They were totally rude about refunding the amount and had to have my card canceled and reissued due to the fraudulent business practice, if you can even call this a business. Enrique, if that's even his name, is rep I called to question this at Elite. It appeared as if he was a minion reading from a script.

    Do not do any interest business with these people!

    You've been warned, buyer BEWARE!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Forget it

    • Florida ,
    • Feb 19, 2015

    Worthless. I tried it and it didn't work. I called the number on their website and got home security system instead, what? Don't do it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Screw this company and their "customer service"

    • Jan 25, 2015

    Do not use this crap. It doesn't work. You would be better off buying illegal black market steroids for cheaper. They mislead you with their low quality website. Even if you pay attention and call within 14 days to cancel your trial period, it's a huge hassle.

    Please don't make the same mistake I made. I will continue to stick to hard work in the gym. If I ever meet anyone that works for this company, I will certainly let them know how I feel.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Beware of this scam

    • California,
    • Jan 16, 2015

    Make sure to cancel after your free trial or it will cost you a small fortune! Totally overpriced and no returns... only a mere 25% reimbursement after a fight.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work that well

    • Az,
    • Jan 11, 2015

    The product doesn't work that well as they claim it does and I found another product that's not as expense and works better. They will give you the trial and send you the next bottle for full price of 90 dollars. When you can buy it on Amazon for 55 dollars. A waste of time!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    RIP OFFS

    • Dec 19, 2014

    Do not buy from them! They are a bunch of rip offs.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Avoid at all costs

    • San Diego,
    • Dec 10, 2014

    First off this product is crap. I get better results eating a balanced diet. Secondly the company automatically sends you a months supply charging you $89. Did not read the fine print but none the less this company is deceptive. Btw customer service took 3 days to call me back. Horrible, horrible!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Worthless piece of $#!&

    • Dec 4, 2014

    The worst $%^& on the market! Don't waste your time & money on this product! The customer service is awful and have not idea or knowledge about the products that customers are asking about! If I could put 0 stars this would be it... Amazon will let anyone on their site make money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • Stafford, VA,
    • Dec 4, 2014

    Do not buy this product. Once they get your info they will keep charging you until you catch its, by then your out at least $90.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not so bad of a product

    • Orange CA,
    • Nov 30, 2014

    You need to buy it from amazon for 49.95. I have tried the product for over 7 days and I started noticing more energy and no side affects, it may not be for everyone but it's sure working for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    They are crooks. Do not buy from them.

    • Boston,
    • Nov 29, 2014

    Like the other reviewers stated, they nail you with the auto-send. program There was nothing on the terms and conditions when I ordered the trial offer. Then I called them told them I couldn't afford the product and would like to return it since I never opened the bottle. I was told they couldn't do that which tells me that they couldn't care less about the customer and all they cared about was the $90. A horrible representation of the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 65

Write a Review for Elite Test 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review