About Email Processing 4 Cash

The Email Processing 4 Cash system claims to help you make $25 for every email you process, and provide you with the potential to earn $273,750 a year, all through passive income. According to the website, all training material will be provided in order to help you get up and running.

Email Processing 4 Cash appears to hold an F rating with the Better Business Bureau (see more about this in the final section), and online reviews are no better. Some of the most common complaints include being upsold additional products (such as website building/hosting) in order to begin making money, and the fact that you’re not actually selling a product or service.

How Email Processing 4 Cash Works

Before getting into the details, perhaps the most important thing to note is that the Email Processing 4 Cash system has nothing to do with “processing emails”—or anything else for that matter. Instead, it is an internet marketing system where you earn a $25 commission for every person you enroll in the program.

Here are the basics of how Email Processing 4 Cash works: After paying your enrollment fee (more about this in the following section), you’ll then be enrolled as a “member.” According to the company’s website, you’ll be ready to begin earning in three simple steps:

  • Step 1: Set Up Your EPS Website – If you have experience designing/coding websites, this should be relatively easy, as the information appears to be mostly text-based. If you’d like the company to set up your website for you, they can do so for an additional fee.
  • Step 2: Choose a Payment System – This is where your $25 commissions will be sent. Email Processing 4 Cash currently only accepts PayPal and Payza.
  • Step 3: Post Your Ads – The company’s website claims you’ll just need to post three ads per day in order to start bringing in money. To help you with this process, the company provides a relatively extensive amount of reference material, including pre-written ads, tutorials on how/where to post, top cities for ad traffic, headline ideas, marketing strategies, and more.

Once this occurs, you’ll post ads to popular sites such as Craigslist and Backpages. If someone views your ad and decides to enroll, you’ll be credited as their “sponsor,” and will earn a $25 commission once they’ve paid through your URL. So in reality, you’re not processing emails, nor would you be selling any product or service—essentially all you’ll be doing is convincing other people to sign up for the program, and you’ll earn a $25 commission as a result.

Email Processing 4 Cash Pricing & Refund Policy

In order to gain access to the member’s area of the Email Processing 4 Cash website, you’ll have to pay a one-time fee of $25. If you’d like for them to set up and host your website, you’ll be charged an additional $25 fee.

However, it appears that no refunds are offered, as there is no refund information included on the company’s website.

Bottom Line: Is Email Processing 4 Cash a Scam?

While researching Email Processing 4 Cash, we uncovered numerous red flags that indicate the company is operating on a less than reputable level.

Primarily, we were unable to clarify anything about the underlying company, which is never a good sign. Here’s the rundown:

  • After entering “Email Processing 4 Cash” into the Better Business Bureau website’s search engine, it returned information about a company based in Houston, TX.
  • However, at the top of the Email Processing 4 Cash website, it displays the name Jeremy Joseph and a 401-837-0418 phone number, which is based out of Rhode Island.
  • When we entered this phone number into a search engine, it returned URLs for additional internet marketing sites such as http://earn25today.com/ and http://copypasteformula.com/access/?r=dspros.
  • Taking a look at the website’s Privacy Policy, it would appear that Email Processing 4 Cash is a sub-company of MikesProfitPlan.com. When we attempted to visit this URL, we only found it to be a blank page. We than attempted to revisit the site using several different browsers, which returned the same result each time. However, after searching for online reviews, this company has an overwhelmingly negative reputation, and has all the appearances of being a scam itself.

After uncovering all this information (or lack thereof), we’re led to believe that the Email Processing 4 Cash URL simply appears to be a “sponsor’s” sales funnel. In other words, an individual appears to have paid $25 to access the member’s area, purchased the www.get25dollars.com URL, and posted content to earn commissions.

From a customer satisfaction standpoint, Email Processing 4 Cash, or any other “email processing” system for that matter, tends to have a very unfavorable reputation—and for good reason. In the end, they don’t provide anything of value to those you’re earning commissions from, other than information that shows them how to repeat the process.

Considering everything you’ve now read about the Email Processing 4 Cash system, you’re probably thinking this sounds a lot like a multi-level marketing (MLM) setup. According to some of the “reviews” we found online—which were really just articles and/or videos posted by individuals already enrolled in the program—it is an “internet marketing” system that can help you earn a passive income. Except there’s a big difference: With legitimate marketing—internet or otherwise—you’re promoting a product or service that adds value to an individual, in one way or another. In the instance of Email Processing 4 Cash though, you’re just luring someone into a program that does nothing of the sort.

So bottom line: Is Email Processing 4 Cash a scam? Based on our research, the company displays all the “red flags” that are indicative of a scam, including very vague information about what the program entails, misleading information (e.g. there is actually no “email processing” involved, and extremely limited information about the company. As a result, we would strongly recommend choosing another more legitimate source for earning income through internet marketing.

More on Making Money Online & Working from Home:

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

42 Consumer Reviews for Email Processing 4 Cash

Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 19 4 star: 5 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  17
Bottom Line: 57% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 42
Sort reviews by:

  • 21 out 43 people found this review helpful

    The EPS is fantastic.

    • Preston, UK,
    • Jun 25, 2015

    I bought a membership and now own my very own website. They are not a scam.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 21, 2014

      dion,

      I paid for it , and got nothing!

    • Mar 27, 2014

      Josh,

      I paid for it and got referred to another site where I had to pay for something else! Of course I didn't. SCAM.

    • Jul 16, 2014

      Schlundra,

      I understand your concern but you can't think that every Email Processing for Cash is a Scam. I myself is with EPS and I send out daily emails to prospects that order the EPS System. Maybe, the person you purchased it from was a scam or hank but it's a really nice system that teaches you how to market and also have traffic software to promote your business.

    • Jul 30, 2017

      Beki Gazi

      Schlundra, which program did you register under?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 53 people found this review helpful

    The Honest Truth

    • Canada,
    • Aug 13, 2015

    This is a really «easy going system» plus I would say an «eye opening program». Once you get behind the scenes, you go like wow great anybody can do this.

    In fact, what's very nice is that there's any kind of Joes and Janes using this program. And really, can all of the 75,000 and more members can be wrong?

    I admit though that the name can be misleading or else, everything can be real, this is not a push button software which is unreal. You have to place ads and you are the boss. Like everything, as in life, it depends on you.

    I also admit, this EPS program comes from a shattered past. I bought this program twice, 8 years ago and now a few weeks ago... Short story, in the past the members were left by themselves and there was no System and only a few of advertising resources comparing with today. And this might come from when they «revamp» the membership site about 4 years ago in 2010.

    This said, I've notice a lot of members offering their help if their people had some problem for the «set-up». This is a big change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 28, 2014

      Sill,

      Big scam

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 43 people found this review helpful

    EPS is the best I've had in marketing my business online

    • Texarkana, TX,
    • Aug 5, 2015

    I love having the EPS System for it helps you market online. EPS is not a scam. There are different companies of Email Processing for Cash but my review from what I have experience is A plus. Some of the things that are mentioned in this blog is incorrect and needs to be fixed. It's a great marketing business opportunity that helps you market and earn income from home.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 30, 2015

      Lucinda Birdine ,

      Which one do you work for? What business are you advertising? Did you quit your day job?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 56 people found this review helpful

    Great System

    • Michigan,
    • Aug 10, 2014

    I agree, this blog needs to be fixed on so many levels, I'm willing to bet that you're not even a "member" (as you put it) with this site. The site is not $25, it's $10 and THAT is optional. You are not required. And yes you are email processing, after someone buys in you email them.. There are so many "jobs" online that doesn't have a single product, yet this is always the one being talked about. I've made $700 in 2 weeks and I refuse to stop. Btw working a job is a pyramid! Blog about that...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 5, 2014

      Jared,

      Would you be willing to help me? I need the extra money for my tuition next semester.

    • Jan 19, 2015

      Dewilliams30,

      Working a job is a pyramid? I don't think so. Working in a position whereas you are actually doing something such as data entry, 10 key, processing actual forms and work, being a service provider, public service employee that's actual work. We all want a lot of something without doing anything. Real work that you can be proud of doing is not sitting at home and hoping that someone else buys into a bunch of foolishness like you did so you can earn a commission from doing nothing but posting ads to get other people to join you in posting the same ads and then getting other people to post ads and then get other people to post ads. That's a bunch of crap! People are so lazy. We want to make money doing nothing. Where is the talent and skill in that? 

    • Feb 3, 2015

      Leanna621,

      This "job" sounds like a pyramid. Do you really think you get money doing something like this? GET A REAL JOB!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 53 people found this review helpful

    i love the EPS system

    • Little Rock, AR,
    • Sep 23, 2014

    This business is great because it not only helped me get out of debt but it provides food for my household. I recommend it to anybody willing to work. Sign up now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 21, 2015

      Dickson Ng

      Hi there. I paid everything but I don't know how to start? I contacted them but they are not responding...

    • Mar 23, 2015

      Jeanna

      I did the same thing. How did you contact them? I cant even remember the company name. I lost the email from my sponsor.

    • Jul 7, 2015

      Clars,

      This is a BIG SCAM.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 52 people found this review helpful

    Awesome system!

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Dec 13, 2014

    This blog is wrong on so many levels! It is most definitely legit! I've made about $900 in the past 2 weeks alone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 24, 2014

      Papi,

      So you found a bunch of suckers to scam. Good for you.

    • Jan 4, 2015

      Anonymous,

      Lol. you people crack me up. It is obviously fake.

    • Jan 20, 2015

      Grateful for the standup people in the world.,

      You can make money scamming inexperienced and desperate people. People do it all the time! So it is a "legit" illegal and unethical business (scam). This blog is SO right on. Thank you for researching and posting it. Just because you can make money hurting other people doesn't mean you should.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 29 out 63 people found this review helpful

    The Best System Online!

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Apr 4, 2015

    I love Email Processing 4 Cash too. It has truly helped my get out of debt and a bad situation!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Apr 23, 2015

      Susan

      Are there additional costs after you pay the 25 dollars?

    • Jul 5, 2015

      Kristy

      Susan, did you get your answer? I am happy to answer that and any other questions you have. I am with EPS.

    • Oct 15, 2015

      Valentino Castellano

      There are mixed reviews on the product and I've got an opportunity to do so on Facebook, but am I worrying into thinking that this is a scam. Could this be the only way to make a lot of cash to set up my invention? Please help me decide as this woman claims she's in a successful line.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Extremely Satisfied

    I started Email Processing for Cash out of curiosity. I read the pros and cons but being that I worked in apartments for six years I know looking online before trying out something can block me from being very successful. Long story short, I started May 13th and I only do it part time I have ads over $1800. I'm a stay at home wife and mother so the extra money has been a blessing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 4, 2015

      Rosalinda,

      I just started this program as well literally one day ago. So far it has been amazing!

    • Sep 28, 2015

      LG

      Ok, I just posted you are not selling anything, you are sending spam emails and posting. All you are doing is selling the manual for this system without the add-ons. When I asked how to get started, I was told to read the manual the manual. It does not explain how to get started, all it gives you is a bunch of ads you can copy and paste to your website. It does not tell you where to go and post them, nor does it tell you where you are sending emails to. So, you are basically spamming everyone's email. You are spamming Facebook and that whole back office thing is a joke, nobody helps. I feel like I just wasted $25.

    • Sep 15, 2018

      Michaela S.

      I disagree because how I see it, you are supposed to post ads to promote a digital product, which is the ebook you receive and the list of sites you can post ads on. You also are being provided with email swipes you can use to send to your prospects or leads. This is not a scam, it is a course showing you how to make money online.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 37 out 58 people found this review helpful

    Works, if you actually do it

    • Tracy, Ca,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    Okay, I don't understand why this would be called a scam. I just started it and I was told about what it entailed before I even joined. Plus, it does bring in money so how could it be a scam. The only reason people call it a scam is because you're not selling an actual product. You are simply recruiting people to do the same thing you're doing. But all the income that comes in goes directly to the person who recruits, so it's completely fair. The only downside to this is that it isn't a residual or passive income. You do have to work at it. Bottom line is, no, it's not conventional but it's not a scam either. It does work - if YOU work it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 11, 2015

      Lisa,

      It's a scam, anything without a product is a scam. No idea how the company makes money when the $25 goes directly to you.

    • Sep 12, 2015

      Bud,

      It is a pyramid scheme at best, and illegal. Shame on the person that got you involved and shame on you for perpetuating it.

    • Sep 15, 2015

      Sarah Smith

      Are you currently still doing this? I'm very interested but need help starting up.

    • Sep 28, 2015

      LG

      I got it, but I cannot get any help on actually what I need to do to get rolling. I am told to keep reading the manual which all it says is ad 1 ad 2 ad 3 etc., and then it goes to email ads. I'm sorry, but I'm not spam emailing my friends. I was told to join groups on Facebook and post. No, I don't like having all the people on my Facebook know that the person that I got it from is not really willing to help. I'm starting to feel scammed. You are not selling anything. All you are selling is the manual to post ads to get people to buy the same manual. There are no products or anything else, I'm very confused.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 33 out 46 people found this review helpful

    You Can Make Serious Income

    • Maryland,
    • Jul 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is not a SCAM if you actually learn how it works. It is equivalent to a referral payment from ANY affiliate program out there. Yes, you may not be able to make 200$ every day at first, but it is a one time 25$ payment with no SERIOUS INVESTMENT. It's basically something you can make an extra income with, and the more you do it, the better you will get at it. You can make your 25$ back in 1 sale, double the profit in 2. The people who think this is a scam gave up on it before they even really started. If you actually make up your own ADS and think for YOURSELF you can make this program work, like anything else in life. The program works, it's just not simplified for you. Work at it and you just might get results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 48 out 60 people found this review helpful

    Email Processing Is Not a Scam - I Made Money on Day One

    • Miami, FL,
    • Sep 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Clearly, the person who wrote this review is not a member of the email processing system, or they would know that it is not a scam at all.

    A scam is when you pay for something and get nothing in return. When I purchased my EPS Training material it was emailed to me withing minutes of my purchase. There was nothing misleading about it, I got exactly what I was promised. My sponsor was more than helpful, welcomed me to the team, and got me started step by step. I literally received two payments of $25 on my first day after only posting 2 ads around 5 PM.

    The people who call this program a scam are the one's who can't think far enough outside the box to see how brilliant the system really is. Most online money-making trainings are full of fluff, and things that no average user can actually turn into real income.

    Email processing is the exact opposite, it's a user-friendly program that allows members to earn from day one. I can see myself doing this for years to come, and I am a college grad with a great career.

    As for the part about not actually processing emails, that's also 100% false. As soon as you post an ad you will start receiving and processing emails! I think I counted 31 during my first 24 hours with the system.

    Don't let nay-Sayers with blogs steer you away from this great chance to seriously up your income. It's a $25 investment that pays itself back automatically, and then pays you for life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 15, 2017

      Keisha Bulger

      Hi,

      I just started with them. Can you send me some pointers on posting the advertisements?

      Thank you, Keisha Bulger.

      Keishab82 at live.com

    • May 2, 2017

      J. Ventura

      I am considering signing up with them. Any suggestions?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 42

Write a Review for Email Processing 4 Cash!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review