About Email Processing 4 Cash

By HighYa Research Team
Published on: Dec 23, 2013

The Email Processing 4 Cash system claims to help you make $25 for every email you process, and provide you with the potential to earn $273,750 a year, all through passive income. According to the website, all training material will be provided in order to help you get up and running.

Email Processing 4 Cash appears to hold an F rating with the Better Business Bureau (see more about this in the final section), and online reviews are no better. Some of the most common complaints include being upsold additional products (such as website building/hosting) in order to begin making money, and the fact that you’re not actually selling a product or service.

How Email Processing 4 Cash Works

Before getting into the details, perhaps the most important thing to note is that the Email Processing 4 Cash system has nothing to do with “processing emails”—or anything else for that matter. Instead, it is an internet marketing system where you earn a $25 commission for every person you enroll in the program.

Here are the basics of how Email Processing 4 Cash works: After paying your enrollment fee (more about this in the following section), you’ll then be enrolled as a “member.” According to the company’s website, you’ll be ready to begin earning in three simple steps:

  • Step 1: Set Up Your EPS Website – If you have experience designing/coding websites, this should be relatively easy, as the information appears to be mostly text-based. If you’d like the company to set up your website for you, they can do so for an additional fee.

  • Step 2: Choose a Payment System – This is where your $25 commissions will be sent. Email Processing 4 Cash currently only accepts PayPal and Payza.

  • Step 3: Post Your Ads – The company’s website claims you’ll just need to post three ads per day in order to start bringing in money. To help you with this process, the company provides a relatively extensive amount of reference material, including pre-written ads, tutorials on how/where to post, top cities for ad traffic, headline ideas, marketing strategies, and more.

Once this occurs, you’ll post ads to popular sites such as Craigslist and Backpages. If someone views your ad and decides to enroll, you’ll be credited as their “sponsor,” and will earn a $25 commission once they’ve paid through your URL. So in reality, you’re not processing emails, nor would you be selling any product or service—essentially all you’ll be doing is convincing other people to sign up for the program, and you’ll earn a $25 commission as a result.

Email Processing 4 Cash Pricing & Refund Policy

In order to gain access to the member’s area of the Email Processing 4 Cash website, you’ll have to pay a one-time fee of $25. If you’d like for them to set up and host your website, you’ll be charged an additional $25 fee.

However, it appears that no refunds are offered, as there is no refund information included on the company’s website.

Bottom Line: Is Email Processing 4 Cash a Scam?

While researching Email Processing 4 Cash, we uncovered numerous red flags that indicate the company is operating on a less than reputable level.

Primarily, we were unable to clarify anything about the underlying company, which is never a good sign. Here’s the rundown:

  • After entering “Email Processing 4 Cash” into the Better Business Bureau website’s search engine, it returned information about a company based in Houston, TX.

  • However, at the top of the Email Processing 4 Cash website, it displays the name Jeremy Joseph and a 401-837-0418 phone number, which is based out of Rhode Island.

  • When we entered this phone number into a search engine, it returned URLs for additional internet marketing sites.

  • Taking a look at the website’s Privacy Policy, it would appear that Email Processing 4 Cash is a sub-company of MikesProfitPlan.com. When we attempted to visit this URL, we only found it to be a blank page. We then attempted to revisit the site using several different browsers, which returned the same result each time. However, after searching for online reviews, this company has an overwhelmingly negative reputation and has all the appearances of being a scam itself.

After uncovering all this information (or lack thereof), we’re led to believe that the Email Processing 4 Cash URL simply appears to be a “sponsor’s” sales funnel. In other words, an individual appears to have paid $25 to access the member’s area, purchased the www.get25dollars.com URL, and posted content to earn commissions.

From a customer satisfaction standpoint, Email Processing 4 Cash, or any other “email processing” system for that matter, tends to have a very unfavorable reputation—and for good reason. In the end, they don’t provide anything of value to those you’re earning commissions from, other than information that shows them how to repeat the process.

Considering everything you’ve now read about the Email Processing 4 Cash system, you’re probably thinking this sounds a lot like multi-level marketing (MLM) setup. According to some of the “reviews” we found online—which were really just articles and/or videos posted by individuals already enrolled in the program—it is an “internet marketing” system that can help you earn a passive income.

Except there’s a big difference: With legitimate marketing—internet or otherwise—you’re promoting a product or service that adds value to an individual, in one way or another. In the instance of Email Processing 4 Cash though, you’re just luring someone into a program that does nothing of the sort.

So bottom line: Is Email Processing 4 Cash a scam? Based on our research, the company displays all the “red flags” that are indicative of a scam, including very vague information about what the program entails, misleading information (e.g. there is actually no “email processing” involved and extremely limited information about the company).

As a result, we would strongly recommend choosing another more legitimate source for earning income through internet marketing.


Read 39 Email Processing 4 Cash Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 56% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 39
Sort reviews by:

  • 26 out 33 people found this review helpful

    The company is Pyramid Scheme

    • United States,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    This is not sustainable as they have to keep coming up with new emails and it is very sporadic. Google "Pyramid Scheme" to find out how this company works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 64 people found this review helpful

    Do not waste your time or money

    • South Carolina ,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    After giving this program some thought I decided to sign up and see if I could make a little spending money. I wasn't expecting to get rich quick or anything like that as I know that's not realistic.

    After getting signed up and plugged into the system I began posting ads on CL, Backpage, FB, etc. Well, I think CL and BP are onto this because they blocked or deleted nearly every ad I posted. I did have responses to some of the ads that didn't manage to get deleted, but these people were merely curious and probably never intended to join.

    After two weeks of constant ad posting and getting no results from my efforts, I decided it wasn't worth my time. Obviously other people are having results with email processing, though I am not sure what their magic formula is.

    I consider myself to be persistent and determined, but I couldn't make a dime with this program no matter how much effort or time I put into it. Not a great experience to say the least.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 63 out 69 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam, Don't Waste your Time and Money.

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    I joined the program on November 5th. The cost is inexpensive, $25 to join the program. This is the "commission" that is paid to the sponsor. Next is the $10 for a professional website (if you don't have the time to develop one yourself). The third cost is the optional domain name you would need to correspond with your website, this cost can range between $10-$20 Per year.

    You don't process any emails. Once your website is set up and someone joins, you get a $25 "commission" paid to you via PayPal.

    The instructions state that you place a series of ads (that is on your startup page) on Craigslist and backpage.com. This is the 'Hook" to get people to join and you get paid $25. You then become the 'Sponsor" to the person that joined your program.

    The process is then repeated over and over. I have placed five ads per day, everyday since Nov 5. My "commissions" are zero. There are 10's of thousands of people doing the same thing.

    If you have any questions, well then good luck trying to get an answer. The support simply doesn't exist. I have emailed and called my "sponsor" several times a week to no avail. The support email address listed on the webpage is useless.

    I would classify this program as one big scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 67 people found this review helpful

    Email Processor

    • New York,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Rafael Fegueroa is a Big SCAM that uses the name of God to lure people into the business, he calls himself blessed. After paying him he disappeared. He needs to be shut down. I wish I saw this. I will post an article on line to let the world know he's not seen or heard the last of me yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 48 out 60 people found this review helpful

    Email processing System

    • Davie, FL,
    • Mar 13, 2015

    This is the biggest scam EVER! I ended up putting them and the girl that scammed me all over the news in South Florida. If someone is going to advertise a work opportunity where you will be investing 60 hours of work in one week and 25 dollars yet provide nothing to show for your time and effort, that just shows that the person who signed you up originally is just continually lying to you and making money only off of you. This is a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 67 out 78 people found this review helpful

    It's a SCAM and if you want to do it - DON'T. If you are doing it - you should STOP.

    I was tricked into doing it. I paid for it and then I did everything the sponsor told me to do. The next day I found I was not making money. Then I asked why, I had paid my sponsor who was getting paid by recruiting people, and those people get paid by doing the same thing.

    What they do is, help you set up an EPS account. Once that is done you set up something called a pay button. This button is for the person you sign up. When they pay for EPS that payment goes to the person that is being signed up. You may not think this is bad, but the bad part is the pay button is set to send the payment to the person signing you up.

    Soon this is a pyramid of people taking peoples money for nothing. Oh and you actually do send an email. One that says welcome to the game and here is how you set up a PayPal account to steal people's money. Well that's not exactly what it says but, it's my version.

    Don't do it. Find a different work from home site because EPS is not it. Because when you put your payment in the account they will teach you how to put someone else payment in your account only for you to learn and teach the same thing and so on and so forth.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Do the math -- bad risk

    • Macom, GA ,
    • Oct 1, 2015

    Every person who signs up has less chance of profit than the last level. There are only so many people who will buy into this, and how many are already in there before YOU bought in. If you got lots and lots of time to be incredibly aggressive and beat others to the marketplace, you might make some amount of money for a little while.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 54 people found this review helpful

    Not what I was lead to believe

    • Oct 3, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was talking to this women who seemed to be nice and after contemplating I asked a lot of questions. She had all the right answers, the ones she needed to say to get me to sign up. She never ever told me that all you're doing is pasting same ads to get people to buy the same manual to do the same thing. After receiving the manual I was asking for help, what do I do next, where do I go, how do I get started. I got the same answer -- READ THE MANUAL. I said the manual says ad 1, ad 2, ad 3, etc., then it goes to Email ads. I am not going to scam and spam anybody I know with this email and to post. You have to post to where ever, I was told to join Facebook groups and post there. Sorry, I am not going to join groups and spam them.

    So I'm out $25. Well guess what, I got the manual and now if anyone wants the manual, I will send to you for free. You can post these ads, copy and paste, set up a free website and there you go, that is exactly what it is. I have called my bank, I have to wait 7 to 10 days for PayPal to file a complaint.

    When telling this person, well if you were upfront with me with, exactly what it was, I would of never joined, I want a refund. She basically had the balls to say to me -- well you can start posting ads and make your money back. I have copies of all my private messages from this person, she basically laughed at me. I will be forwarding to every news media outlet. It has an F rating on BBB for a reason. It's a pyramid scam.

    Who wants the manual I'll be more than happy to send for free, save your $25.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Pyramid Scheme

    • Oct 3, 2015

    This system is a blatant pyramid scheme and is unquestionably ILLEGAL in the US and many other countries. It's great for people close to the top of the pyramid, but it isn't sustainable and will collapse as the space becomes crowded. Avoid like the plague.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Not good

    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Oct 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    We paid for the Email Processing 4 Cash and got scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 37 out 42 people found this review helpful

    Absolute SCAM, but I got a refund back from PayPal!

    • Colorado ,
    • Oct 26, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    DO NOT register for this scam!

    This is what I sent the buyer through Paypal:

    This online exclusive "membership" is a scam. Rather than explain correctly, your website promotes your membership as a true, honest way to earn money. This is a lie and ignorant customers buy from you hoping for a real opportunity. The truth is that you are just continuing a cycle of scams and bringing more people into your scam cycle. The postion is not in fact a Data Entry/Email Processing Specialist position. You simply lure others into registering the membership, unknowing and unaware of the reality of this business. You are selling the same product that you yourself once bought and those that join the special membership are to do the exact same thing that you are doing this moment. An unending cycle where the "payout" is getting the membership payment from the next confused customer. There is no business and my money has gone to waste, as well as the thousands of other people who are buying into this spam with your pretty words and lies.

    Then I added this for additional information to PayPal:

    The false scam websites state that within 2 hours the digital information would be sent and under no circumstances should be more. Well, it's been 8 hours, perhaps a little more and I do not consider the transaction valid, not to mention the business itself and sacred "information" is fraudulent and scamming thousands of people all over the world. The site's business has been banned from Paypal before, but now the members themselves are creating Paypal accounts and going under different business names. There is no valid business going on and the information does not teach one to be a valid Data Entry/Email Processing Specialist in any way. You are to copy and paste similar messages such as the one you received from the scammer and do the exact same thing to other unassuming populations of people all over the world. I want my money back, but I can only wish that the business will be stopped as well, eventually or when people are enlightened about the scam that is being taken place. I have no doubt that the seller is persuasive and can make the business sound legitimate; he did so on his website. Carefully chosen words can easily disguise an otherwise cruel practice attempting to hire others under false pretenses. I would suggest the removal of his account as well, but of course, he would likely create another profile once more. Thank you for your time.

    The person who messaged me initially, Phil Alexandre Bass, never even got back to me when I messaged him. Only to send me the manual a long time later. Too bad PayPal only refunded my money at no cost to him.

     

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 1-11 of 39

Write a Review for Email Processing 4 Cash!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review