42 Consumer Reviews for Email Processing 4 Cash - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 19 4 star: 5 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  17
Bottom Line: 57% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 42
Sort reviews by:

  • 19 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Super Happy

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jan 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am truly blessed to find this online system, it helped me a lot when I needed to pay my bills. Thanks so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 15, 2017

      Keisha Bulger

      Hi Shirley,

      Can you send me some pointers on the posts for the advertisements?

      Thank you, Keisha Bulger.

      Keishab82 at live.com

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 47 out 59 people found this review helpful

    Email Processing Is Not a Scam - I Made Money on Day One

    • Miami, FL,
    • Sep 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Clearly, the person who wrote this review is not a member of the email processing system, or they would know that it is not a scam at all.

    A scam is when you pay for something and get nothing in return. When I purchased my EPS Training material it was emailed to me withing minutes of my purchase. There was nothing misleading about it, I got exactly what I was promised. My sponsor was more than helpful, welcomed me to the team, and got me started step by step. I literally received two payments of $25 on my first day after only posting 2 ads around 5 PM.

    The people who call this program a scam are the one's who can't think far enough outside the box to see how brilliant the system really is. Most online money-making trainings are full of fluff, and things that no average user can actually turn into real income.

    Email processing is the exact opposite, it's a user-friendly program that allows members to earn from day one. I can see myself doing this for years to come, and I am a college grad with a great career.

    As for the part about not actually processing emails, that's also 100% false. As soon as you post an ad you will start receiving and processing emails! I think I counted 31 during my first 24 hours with the system.

    Don't let nay-Sayers with blogs steer you away from this great chance to seriously up your income. It's a $25 investment that pays itself back automatically, and then pays you for life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 15, 2017

      Keisha Bulger

      Hi,

      I just started with them. Can you send me some pointers on posting the advertisements?

      Thank you, Keisha Bulger.

      Keishab82 at live.com

    • May 2, 2017

      J. Ventura

      I am considering signing up with them. Any suggestions?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 34 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Email Processing

    • NC,
    • Sep 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently bought the program email processing system. I watched all the videos several times to get a better understanding of what it was about. I knew I would be selling this same program, and didn't have a problem with that because I knew I would be able to help with any questions. My sponsor gave me all the information (instruction manual & the ad copy booklet). I can call her when I need to. As with any business you have to work it, so it can work for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 33 out 46 people found this review helpful

    You Can Make Serious Income

    • Maryland,
    • Jul 22, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is not a SCAM if you actually learn how it works. It is equivalent to a referral payment from ANY affiliate program out there. Yes, you may not be able to make 200$ every day at first, but it is a one time 25$ payment with no SERIOUS INVESTMENT. It's basically something you can make an extra income with, and the more you do it, the better you will get at it. You can make your 25$ back in 1 sale, double the profit in 2. The people who think this is a scam gave up on it before they even really started. If you actually make up your own ADS and think for YOURSELF you can make this program work, like anything else in life. The program works, it's just not simplified for you. Work at it and you just might get results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 43 out 59 people found this review helpful

    Paying 15 - 30 dollars on nothing

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jan 31, 2016

    This system basically gives you a few ads to spam people with so they give you money to get these ads as well. The cycle continues. You can literally do the exact same thing by buying a URL and spam people with your own ads. It's crap in my opinion.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 41 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Definite scam

    • Porum ok.,
    • Dec 1, 2015

    I fell for this one and it is a scam. I paid $35 to get started on the 10 for a website to be made and 25 for the system (blank page) should I say. I would not recommend this to anyone. I'm very disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 33 out 41 people found this review helpful

    It's a scam

    I got introduced into email processing by a lady called Andrea. After signing up, in the process of asking questions on how to move further, she blocked me on Facebook claiming that I requested a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 37 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Earn25today.com is a Complete Ripoff

    • New Orleans,
    • Nov 2, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I sent my $25 payment, and did not even receive the email with instructions, much less be able to even see if it works. I repeatedly called the phone number listed and reported it to their bogus email support. Not a peep. So I was just ripped off for $25.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 2, 2015

      Dana

      This is me, the same person that posted about earn25today.com. So, after that happened, since I had read so many other reviews with other companies with people that were making money and they were legitimately selling a digital product that DID help you post ads. I did find a legitimate one. And I did get my own website made, for just $15. And I do send an email after they pay $25, but it is an actual system that is sent, that works. And I also, personally offer a 30 day money back guarantee, because that feels right and good for me, and I want to make sure someone is happy with their purchase. And I'm not posting my website here, because I'm not writing this to promote it on this forum. I am noting that there are some legitimate businesses selling legitimate digital products, even for $25. Hallelujah!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 36 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Absolute SCAM, but I got a refund back from PayPal!

    • Colorado ,
    • Oct 26, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    DO NOT register for this scam!

    This is what I sent the buyer through Paypal:

    This online exclusive "membership" is a scam. Rather than explain correctly, your website promotes your membership as a true, honest way to earn money. This is a lie and ignorant customers buy from you hoping for a real opportunity. The truth is that you are just continuing a cycle of scams and bringing more people into your scam cycle. The postion is not in fact a Data Entry/Email Processing Specialist position. You simply lure others into registering the membership, unknowing and unaware of the reality of this business. You are selling the same product that you yourself once bought and those that join the special membership are to do the exact same thing that you are doing this moment. An unending cycle where the "payout" is getting the membership payment from the next confused customer. There is no business and my money has gone to waste, as well as the thousands of other people who are buying into this spam with your pretty words and lies.

    Then I added this for additional information to PayPal:

    The false scam websites state that within 2 hours the digital information would be sent and under no circumstances should be more. Well, it's been 8 hours, perhaps a little more and I do not consider the transaction valid, not to mention the business itself and sacred "information" is fraudulent and scamming thousands of people all over the world. The site's business has been banned from Paypal before, but now the members themselves are creating Paypal accounts and going under different business names. There is no valid business going on and the information does not teach one to be a valid Data Entry/Email Processing Specialist in any way. You are to copy and paste similar messages such as the one you received from the scammer and do the exact same thing to other unassuming populations of people all over the world. I want my money back, but I can only wish that the business will be stopped as well, eventually or when people are enlightened about the scam that is being taken place. I have no doubt that the seller is persuasive and can make the business sound legitimate; he did so on his website. Carefully chosen words can easily disguise an otherwise cruel practice attempting to hire others under false pretenses. I would suggest the removal of his account as well, but of course, he would likely create another profile once more. Thank you for your time.

    The person who messaged me initially, Phil Alexandre Bass, never even got back to me when I messaged him. Only to send me the manual a long time later. Too bad PayPal only refunded my money at no cost to him.

     

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 31, 2015

      Michael N

      I don't care about this, now I'm making average $4500 a month. There is tricky method I found on the web. If you want to learn it too, simply type in Google: Hatvesu's Earning Online Strategy.

    • Feb 24, 2016

      dani

      So, pretty much there are no products, emails, etc.? Just a bunch of people paying for a ghost membership? Glad I read this before paying.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Not good

    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Oct 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    We paid for the Email Processing 4 Cash and got scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Pyramid Scheme

    • Oct 3, 2015

    This system is a blatant pyramid scheme and is unquestionably ILLEGAL in the US and many other countries. It's great for people close to the top of the pyramid, but it isn't sustainable and will collapse as the space becomes crowded. Avoid like the plague.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Nov 16, 2015

      Arthur

      From my understanding of this e-mail, the processing company members themselves are responsible to e-mail any new member that sign up with the information. A link is given in the dashboard within 24 hours of joining and like everywhere there are some members that don't read all the instructions and are not sending the new members the information as instructed.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 42

Write a Review for Email Processing 4 Cash!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review