Read 39 Email Processing 4 Cash Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 56% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 39
Sort reviews by:

  • 38 out 61 people found this review helpful

    Yes this works!

    • Tamarac, Florida,
    • Feb 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been promoting Email Processing 4 Cash for years now; it's very easy, and you make 100% commission (minus the PayPal fees).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 45 people found this review helpful

    Salesperson

    Well, I learned how to be a salesperson from someone who showed me how to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 46 people found this review helpful

    3 years

    • Connecticut,
    • Oct 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using this program 3 years ago. It is now my full-time job. Thank you to the creators of this product for making it so simple and easy to use, it has honestly changed my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Benefits of email processing

    • Nairobi, Kenya,
    • Nov 13, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Email processing is a great tool and very fast and reliable. In fact, by using the carbon copy (CC) and blind carbon copy (BCC) makes it a great tool when dealing with very many recipients. Also, inclusive is the auto-reply and vacation messages that are sent automatically. This is very great, and I wish for everyone to try it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Great business

    • Muskegon, MI,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been with it for almost four years, so all I have to say this is not a "get rich program," it's like any other, you have to work it to make it work, not just sign up and say it's a scam as you are not making money the first day. You have to work it to make it work, just like going to a job you have to work to make money not just show up and say OK, where's my money? If you're committed and dedicated you will make money no matter what business it is, either a free or paid business. You have to put effort into it, don't give up. The ones saying scam is because they want everything handed to them and don't want to put effort into it or work for it. So the ones doing this, keep it up, don't let the negativity get to you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 26 people found this review helpful

    EPS aka Email Processing System

    • Pueblo, CO,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel the Email Processing System is a legitimate "Direct Selling Training Program." It teaches a newbie online marketer how to place ads on different platforms to promote digital products and even provides you with the pre-written ads. The program has a one time cost of $25 to join, and you will have lifetime access to the materials.

    If someone buys this system from you, you will be paid instantly in your PayPal account (or the payment processor of your choice). As soon as you have received the $25 payment, the training and (bonuses depend on the sponsor) will be sent directly to the original email address the payment came from. Wohoo, you just processed the email. It is that simple.

    Selling digital goods, training programs, etc. are not a scam.

    I like the EPS system and would recommend it to anyone who wants to make an extra or even full income online and is willing to put the work into it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    I recognize this site as the best

    • Lagos, Nigeria,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you for taking me out from poverty. I couldn't believe it until I saw it with my two eyes, so I give it five stars. Nobody referred me here, I just saw it on Facebook, so I decided to join you instantly. Please, thank you for this wonderful opportunity. I love it, keep on making lives easier. I can't stop praising you people. I am so happy to be involved in it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 43 people found this review helpful

    It works and it's not a scam.

    • Washington DC,
    • Aug 2, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Look, if you need a way to make good money in today's economy then this system can provide that. It is NOT illegal at all. All you do is get set up and duplicate the system. It's that easy and you will be helping others do the same.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 45 people found this review helpful

    Email Processing

    • NC,
    • Sep 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently bought the program email processing system. I watched all the videos several times to get a better understanding of what it was about. I knew I would be selling this same program, and didn't have a problem with that because I knew I would be able to help with any questions. My sponsor gave me all the information (instruction manual & the ad copy booklet). I can call her when I need to. As with any business you have to work it, so it can work for you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 59 people found this review helpful

    Good

    This review is easy and very good. I would recommend this to my friends and other people I know. I will encourage more people to try and review this good program. It's good to know important information such as this, so I have just reviewed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 50 people found this review helpful

    Don't blame the system for your lacking of educating yourself on it.

    • Mississippi,
    • Oct 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I JUST bought into the system last night. I am looking forward to making money with it. I read and watched videos for about a week before deciding to buy in. It was clearly stated to be sure that you want to commit to this type of business before buying because "there are no refunds for any reason." I fully understand that in order to make money, I will have to put forth some real effort. Some of these people, with the negative responses, obviously did not educate themselves on what they were buying and thought, that for $25, someone else was going to do all the work for them. That doesn't make this a scam. It makes the complainers lazy and unrealistic.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 39

Write a Review for Email Processing 4 Cash!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review