42 Consumer Reviews for Email Processing 4 Cash - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 19 4 star: 5 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  17
Bottom Line: 57% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 42
Sort reviews by:

  • 50 out 54 people found this review helpful

    Not what I was lead to believe

    • Oct 3, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was talking to this women who seemed to be nice and after contemplating I asked a lot of questions. She had all the right answers, the ones she needed to say to get me to sign up. She never ever told me that all you're doing is pasting same ads to get people to buy the same manual to do the same thing. After receiving the manual I was asking for help, what do I do next, where do I go, how do I get started. I got the same answer -- READ THE MANUAL. I said the manual says ad 1, ad 2, ad 3, etc., then it goes to Email ads. I am not going to scam and spam anybody I know with this email and to post. You have to post to where ever, I was told to join Facebook groups and post there. Sorry, I am not going to join groups and spam them.

    So I'm out $25. Well guess what, I got the manual and now if anyone wants the manual, I will send to you for free. You can post these ads, copy and paste, set up a free website and there you go, that is exactly what it is. I have called my bank, I have to wait 7 to 10 days for PayPal to file a complaint.

    When telling this person, well if you were upfront with me with, exactly what it was, I would of never joined, I want a refund. She basically had the balls to say to me -- well you can start posting ads and make your money back. I have copies of all my private messages from this person, she basically laughed at me. I will be forwarding to every news media outlet. It has an F rating on BBB for a reason. It's a pyramid scam.

    Who wants the manual I'll be more than happy to send for free, save your $25.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (47)
    View all 47 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 6, 2015

      Niki

      I'll take your manual!

    • Oct 7, 2015

      Stephanie

      Can you send it to me? I'd like to review it. I almost signed up too. Thank you.

    • Oct 12, 2015

      Brandi

      I'll take your manual!

    • Oct 12, 2015

      Anthony V. Saladino

      Could I please review this manual? Thank you.

    • Oct 13, 2015

      Kim cruz

      I would also like to see the manual. Thank you!

    • Oct 13, 2015

      Kim

      Did anyone get the manual from him/her?

    • Oct 22, 2015

      Kylie

      I would like the manual!

    • Oct 28, 2015

      Terryce

      May I have the manual? I paid my 25 dollars and received nothing. Did not even send me to the web site.

    • Nov 2, 2015

      Sam

      Please send me a manual. I have to see this for myself! Thank you.

    • Nov 3, 2015

      bruce

      Send it to me happypappy313@yahoo.com, thank you.

    • Nov 5, 2015

      Deldrick Alston

      Yes, send me the money.

    • Nov 6, 2015

      LG

      Send me your email.

    • Nov 6, 2015

      LG

      Bruce, I sent you a email with the manual.

    • Nov 6, 2015

      LG

      You need to provide me an email to send it to people. Now just for a update, I have tried posting these ads on several websites and each time I posted them they were deleted. The reason it was deleted was because Pyramid Scheme, scam and no legitimate web will post it. To post on Craig's list, its not free if your posting a job position. I have tried posting on Glass Door and other legit job posting web sites and they would not approve my postings.

    • Nov 9, 2015

      irwin

      Please forward the manual to my mail.

      irwinbrenneur@gmail.com

    • Nov 12, 2015

      LG

      Irwin, I just emailed it. 

    • Nov 30, 2015

      Alex Rich

      Please send the manual to my email.

      nrotc1@gmail.com

      Bless your heart, you are so kind. Thank you!

    • Dec 1, 2015

      Natasha Nicole Teague

      Hello, please send me the manual also, thank you.

      equinechick07@live.com

    • Dec 7, 2015

      Andrew Wallace

      I almost bought it. Can you send me the manual? Thank you.

      islandboy3170@yahoo.com

    • Dec 8, 2015

      April

      Yes, can you send me the manual as well please?

      asblanding@yahoo.com

    • Dec 9, 2015

      John

      I'd like to give it a look. My email is jbevan0088@gmail. I've tried to convince several people that it was a scam, but I still see posts on Instagram by a guy going by @money_mage_ . If anyone sees this guy, you should report him and other pyramid schemes out there.

    • Dec 12, 2015

      Amber

      Hi, could you please email the manual to me. I would really really appreciate it. Thanks so much! aclarkk07@gmail.com

    • Dec 16, 2015

      Sara

      Hi there. I have read the offer over and over and cannot find a single thing that would benefit another individual by me "selling" them this program. I'm a single mom and extremely pressed for cash but I won't scam anyone. Will you send me a copy so I can see what these "ads" are all about? akasadie@aol.com

      Thanks so much!

    • Jan 10, 2016

      Tami

      Hi. Can you email a copy to me also? I'm curious to see what it's about also. Thanks. tamijean78@yahoo.com

    • Apr 20, 2016

      dila

      I'd really appreciate if you could send me the manual. Thank you so much. dexisse [at] gmail.com

    • May 7, 2016

      MARCELO

      Hi. Can you email a copy to me also? I'm curious to see what it's about also. Thanks in advance my email is marceloagarcia [at] gmail.com

    • May 8, 2016

      Mark

      mark_rakista008 [at] yahoo.com this is my email. Send me the manual please, thank you.

    • May 10, 2016

      obido james

      Please can you me the copy. I want to have a good look at it. My email is uob2021 [at] gmail.com.

    • May 19, 2016

      Daniel

      Hello, have been investigating this system for a while now. I definitely have not bought the system for sure. That is horrible what happened to you though. Can't stand this stuff. But would you be so kind to send me the Manual please, I'd just like to look over it, seeing that I have wasted hours of my time researching this. My email is IsThisJunk101 [at] yahoo.com. Thank you.

    • Nov 15, 2016

      Kim

      Could you please send me the manual as well? I almost paid $25. I would like to see what this is for myself.

      Thank you so much!

    • Nov 24, 2016

      Sheree Haynes

      I am also curious to see the manual and figure out a way to reverse the polarities by making it right. My email is bsharies@gmail.com. They tried to scam the wrong person when they tried to do it to you.

      Thanks.

    • Nov 27, 2016

      Oscar

      Could you send me a copy of that, please? My email is o_money60@yahoo.com. Thank you.

    • Dec 3, 2016

      Christina

      I would love to read this manual as well. I am sorry that you got scammed. I just want to read it, and not spam my friends. If you can send it, that would be great.

    • Dec 3, 2016

      Christina

      Hi,

      Would you send this manual to me as well? I am curious to see, as I almost bought into this scam as well. My email is christinamenzel@aol.com. I am sorry you got scammed.

    • Dec 10, 2016

      Daniel Moore

      Can you please send me a copy of the manual? My email address is mooredaniel7078@gmail.com, thank you!

    • Feb 9, 2017

      henry

      Hey, can you please send me the manual? My email address is henrycorp44 [at] gmail.com

    • Feb 24, 2017

      Tara ✂ ✂ Willyums

      Hi, I have someone that keeps messaging me, trying to lure me into this right now from a Facebook yardsale website. He has messaged me several times privately, sent a voice message through the Facebook messenger, and told me to send a friend request.

      I wanted to check this all out first because right now I don't have money to burn! I don't get a good vibe. I'm in the U.S, and this guy is in Ireland! I'm rereading this, and it just sounds bad. Nevertheless, if I could get a peek at this "manual" for free, I can settle the curiosity in me. So, yes please, and thank you!

      Tnrtwentyten [at] gmail.com

    • Mar 19, 2017

      Jamie

      I'd love the link, please. My email is kittyjamie92 [at] yahoo.com, thank you!

    • Apr 17, 2017

      Milen

      Hi LG, can you please email me a manual as well? I'd really appreciate your help. My email is milenforever [at} gmail.com.

    • Jul 30, 2017

      Beki Gazi

      Please send me the manual and all relative information for this email processing program.

    • Aug 19, 2017

      Jose L Papayorgis

      Please send me a copy of the manual. Thank You. Jimbocoles007 [at] gmail.com

    • Oct 9, 2017

      KD

      I would like to see the manual or a part of it, to see what you really get. I am contemplating purchasing it but I'm not sure.

    • Oct 17, 2017

      cece

      Please share the manual with me.

    • Oct 19, 2017

      Harris

      Please send me the manual to my email at harrissohail6 [at] gmail.com.

      Thanks.

    • Nov 11, 2017

      mel

      Hi, can you send me the manual? I am curious to see how this works, send it to me at jeongsssjeongsss [at] gmail.com. Thank you very much!

    • Jan 10, 2018

      Ashley Khattab

      Please send it to my email jusasiam24 [at] gmail.com.

    • Feb 25, 2018

      Imac Mduduzi Mahangwe Dube

      Kindly send me the manual. I want to see what it's all about.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Do the math -- bad risk

    • Macom, GA ,
    • Oct 1, 2015

    Every person who signs up has less chance of profit than the last level. There are only so many people who will buy into this, and how many are already in there before YOU bought in. If you got lots and lots of time to be incredibly aggressive and beat others to the marketplace, you might make some amount of money for a little while.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 31 out 53 people found this review helpful

    The Honest Truth

    • Canada,
    • Aug 13, 2015

    This is a really «easy going system» plus I would say an «eye opening program». Once you get behind the scenes, you go like wow great anybody can do this.

    In fact, what's very nice is that there's any kind of Joes and Janes using this program. And really, can all of the 75,000 and more members can be wrong?

    I admit though that the name can be misleading or else, everything can be real, this is not a push button software which is unreal. You have to place ads and you are the boss. Like everything, as in life, it depends on you.

    I also admit, this EPS program comes from a shattered past. I bought this program twice, 8 years ago and now a few weeks ago... Short story, in the past the members were left by themselves and there was no System and only a few of advertising resources comparing with today. And this might come from when they «revamp» the membership site about 4 years ago in 2010.

    This said, I've notice a lot of members offering their help if their people had some problem for the «set-up». This is a big change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 28, 2014

      Sill

      Big scam

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 37 out 58 people found this review helpful

    Works, if you actually do it

    • Tracy, Ca,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    Okay, I don't understand why this would be called a scam. I just started it and I was told about what it entailed before I even joined. Plus, it does bring in money so how could it be a scam. The only reason people call it a scam is because you're not selling an actual product. You are simply recruiting people to do the same thing you're doing. But all the income that comes in goes directly to the person who recruits, so it's completely fair. The only downside to this is that it isn't a residual or passive income. You do have to work at it. Bottom line is, no, it's not conventional but it's not a scam either. It does work - if YOU work it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 11, 2015

      Lisa

      It's a scam, anything without a product is a scam. No idea how the company makes money when the $25 goes directly to you.

    • Sep 12, 2015

      Bud

      It is a pyramid scheme at best, and illegal. Shame on the person that got you involved and shame on you for perpetuating it.

    • Sep 15, 2015

      Sarah Smith

      Are you currently still doing this? I'm very interested but need help starting up.

    • Sep 28, 2015

      LG

      I got it, but I cannot get any help on actually what I need to do to get rolling. I am told to keep reading the manual which all it says is ad 1 ad 2 ad 3 etc., and then it goes to email ads. I'm sorry, but I'm not spam emailing my friends. I was told to join groups on Facebook and post. No, I don't like having all the people on my Facebook know that the person that I got it from is not really willing to help. I'm starting to feel scammed. You are not selling anything. All you are selling is the manual to post ads to get people to buy the same manual. There are no products or anything else, I'm very confused.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 43 people found this review helpful

    EPS is the best I've had in marketing my business online

    • Texarkana, TX,
    • Aug 5, 2015

    I love having the EPS System for it helps you market online. EPS is not a scam. There are different companies of Email Processing for Cash but my review from what I have experience is A plus. Some of the things that are mentioned in this blog is incorrect and needs to be fixed. It's a great marketing business opportunity that helps you market and earn income from home.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 30, 2015

      Lucinda Birdine

      Which one do you work for? What business are you advertising? Did you quit your day job?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 30 out 42 people found this review helpful

    It works and it's not a scam.

    • Washington DC,
    • Aug 2, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Look, if you need a way to make good money in today's economy then this system can provide that. It is NOT illegal at all. All you do is get set up and duplicate the system. It's that easy and you will be helping others do the same.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 59 out 67 people found this review helpful

    Email Processor

    • New York,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Rafael Fegueroa is a Big SCAM that uses the name of God to lure people into the business, he calls himself blessed. After paying him he disappeared. He needs to be shut down. I wish I saw this. I will post an article on line to let the world know he's not seen or heard the last of me yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 41 out 50 people found this review helpful

    Scam, Rafael Fegueroa Pro Level email processors

    • St. Louius, MO,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Got the pro level from Rafael he made a lot of promises about what that level included and I did not get one product. The one he claim was a Facebook auto poster was a link that did not work. He is scamming people and lying about he gives one on one training. Beware don't send him any money. Shut him down.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 2, 2015

      Sharon Stewart

      He is a Scam... and will be reporting him to Google Wallet... He takes your money and doesn't deliver... He did that to ME! AWFUL... and he's using GOD as a cover... GOD HELP HIM... I am reporting him INDEED.

    • Jun 28, 2015

      Bethany

      I have no idea what you are talking about. I signed up with Rafael about a week ago and he has been nothing but helpful! He's offered me tips and great training, always answers my emails (even if it takes him a few days to get back to me.) He's truly been awesome. This isn't a scam, you only don't make money if you don't put time/effort into it. I've put a lot of time/ effort into it and so far I've had about 20-30 leads, and one sale. Granted, I'm not even posting daily. This is on top of being sick for 3 days, and doing a final exam for school. If you're having problems with the system, just message or email Rafael, and I'm sure that he'd be happy to give you some tips, advice, or help, like he does for me. He's not a scammer, nor is he using God's name in a bad way. I ordered his pro training level. My site was beautifully done, and I feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend this system for dedicated, willing people who are motivated to succeed.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 62 out 68 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam, Don't Waste your Time and Money.

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    I joined the program on November 5th. The cost is inexpensive, $25 to join the program. This is the "commission" that is paid to the sponsor. Next is the $10 for a professional website (if you don't have the time to develop one yourself). The third cost is the optional domain name you would need to correspond with your website, this cost can range between $10-$20 Per year.

    You don't process any emails. Once your website is set up and someone joins, you get a $25 "commission" paid to you via PayPal.

    The instructions state that you place a series of ads (that is on your startup page) on Craigslist and backpage.com. This is the 'Hook" to get people to join and you get paid $25. You then become the 'Sponsor" to the person that joined your program.

    The process is then repeated over and over. I have placed five ads per day, everyday since Nov 5. My "commissions" are zero. There are 10's of thousands of people doing the same thing.

    If you have any questions, well then good luck trying to get an answer. The support simply doesn't exist. I have emailed and called my "sponsor" several times a week to no avail. The support email address listed on the webpage is useless.

    I would classify this program as one big scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 57 out 62 people found this review helpful

    Do not waste your time or money

    • South Carolina ,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    After giving this program some thought I decided to sign up and see if I could make a little spending money. I wasn't expecting to get rich quick or anything like that as I know that's not realistic.

    After getting signed up and plugged into the system I began posting ads on CL, Backpage, FB, etc. Well, I think CL and BP are onto this because they blocked or deleted nearly every ad I posted. I did have responses to some of the ads that didn't manage to get deleted, but these people were merely curious and probably never intended to join.

    After two weeks of constant ad posting and getting no results from my efforts, I decided it wasn't worth my time. Obviously other people are having results with email processing, though I am not sure what their magic formula is.

    I consider myself to be persistent and determined, but I couldn't make a dime with this program no matter how much effort or time I put into it. Not a great experience to say the least.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 13, 2015

      Josh

      I have to disagree with this blog. I have been using the Email Processing System for a few weeks now and have earned over $200. This system is not a scam, more like a reseller business for anyone looking to get into Internet marketing.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 25 out 32 people found this review helpful

    The company is Pyramid Scheme

    • United States,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    This is not sustainable as they have to keep coming up with new emails and it is very sporadic. Google "Pyramid Scheme" to find out how this company works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 42

Write a Review for Email Processing 4 Cash!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review