Read 39 Email Processing 4 Cash Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 56% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 39
Sort reviews by:

  • 22 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Not good

    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Oct 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    We paid for the Email Processing 4 Cash and got scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Pyramid Scheme

    • Oct 3, 2015

    This system is a blatant pyramid scheme and is unquestionably ILLEGAL in the US and many other countries. It's great for people close to the top of the pyramid, but it isn't sustainable and will collapse as the space becomes crowded. Avoid like the plague.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 54 people found this review helpful

    Not what I was lead to believe

    • Oct 3, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was talking to this women who seemed to be nice and after contemplating I asked a lot of questions. She had all the right answers, the ones she needed to say to get me to sign up. She never ever told me that all you're doing is pasting same ads to get people to buy the same manual to do the same thing. After receiving the manual I was asking for help, what do I do next, where do I go, how do I get started. I got the same answer -- READ THE MANUAL. I said the manual says ad 1, ad 2, ad 3, etc., then it goes to Email ads. I am not going to scam and spam anybody I know with this email and to post. You have to post to where ever, I was told to join Facebook groups and post there. Sorry, I am not going to join groups and spam them.

    So I'm out $25. Well guess what, I got the manual and now if anyone wants the manual, I will send to you for free. You can post these ads, copy and paste, set up a free website and there you go, that is exactly what it is. I have called my bank, I have to wait 7 to 10 days for PayPal to file a complaint.

    When telling this person, well if you were upfront with me with, exactly what it was, I would of never joined, I want a refund. She basically had the balls to say to me -- well you can start posting ads and make your money back. I have copies of all my private messages from this person, she basically laughed at me. I will be forwarding to every news media outlet. It has an F rating on BBB for a reason. It's a pyramid scam.

    Who wants the manual I'll be more than happy to send for free, save your $25.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Do the math -- bad risk

    • Macom, GA ,
    • Oct 1, 2015

    Every person who signs up has less chance of profit than the last level. There are only so many people who will buy into this, and how many are already in there before YOU bought in. If you got lots and lots of time to be incredibly aggressive and beat others to the marketplace, you might make some amount of money for a little while.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 37 out 58 people found this review helpful

    Works, if you actually do it

    • Tracy, Ca,
    • Aug 6, 2015

    Okay, I don't understand why this would be called a scam. I just started it and I was told about what it entailed before I even joined. Plus, it does bring in money so how could it be a scam. The only reason people call it a scam is because you're not selling an actual product. You are simply recruiting people to do the same thing you're doing. But all the income that comes in goes directly to the person who recruits, so it's completely fair. The only downside to this is that it isn't a residual or passive income. You do have to work at it. Bottom line is, no, it's not conventional but it's not a scam either. It does work - if YOU work it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 43 people found this review helpful

    It works and it's not a scam.

    • Washington DC,
    • Aug 2, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Look, if you need a way to make good money in today's economy then this system can provide that. It is NOT illegal at all. All you do is get set up and duplicate the system. It's that easy and you will be helping others do the same.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 67 people found this review helpful

    Email Processor

    • New York,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Rafael Fegueroa is a Big SCAM that uses the name of God to lure people into the business, he calls himself blessed. After paying him he disappeared. He needs to be shut down. I wish I saw this. I will post an article on line to let the world know he's not seen or heard the last of me yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 62 out 68 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam, Don't Waste your Time and Money.

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    I joined the program on November 5th. The cost is inexpensive, $25 to join the program. This is the "commission" that is paid to the sponsor. Next is the $10 for a professional website (if you don't have the time to develop one yourself). The third cost is the optional domain name you would need to correspond with your website, this cost can range between $10-$20 Per year.

    You don't process any emails. Once your website is set up and someone joins, you get a $25 "commission" paid to you via PayPal.

    The instructions state that you place a series of ads (that is on your startup page) on Craigslist and backpage.com. This is the 'Hook" to get people to join and you get paid $25. You then become the 'Sponsor" to the person that joined your program.

    The process is then repeated over and over. I have placed five ads per day, everyday since Nov 5. My "commissions" are zero. There are 10's of thousands of people doing the same thing.

    If you have any questions, well then good luck trying to get an answer. The support simply doesn't exist. I have emailed and called my "sponsor" several times a week to no avail. The support email address listed on the webpage is useless.

    I would classify this program as one big scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 64 people found this review helpful

    Do not waste your time or money

    • South Carolina ,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    After giving this program some thought I decided to sign up and see if I could make a little spending money. I wasn't expecting to get rich quick or anything like that as I know that's not realistic.

    After getting signed up and plugged into the system I began posting ads on CL, Backpage, FB, etc. Well, I think CL and BP are onto this because they blocked or deleted nearly every ad I posted. I did have responses to some of the ads that didn't manage to get deleted, but these people were merely curious and probably never intended to join.

    After two weeks of constant ad posting and getting no results from my efforts, I decided it wasn't worth my time. Obviously other people are having results with email processing, though I am not sure what their magic formula is.

    I consider myself to be persistent and determined, but I couldn't make a dime with this program no matter how much effort or time I put into it. Not a great experience to say the least.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 33 people found this review helpful

    The company is Pyramid Scheme

    • United States,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    This is not sustainable as they have to keep coming up with new emails and it is very sporadic. Google "Pyramid Scheme" to find out how this company works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Extremely Satisfied

    I started Email Processing for Cash out of curiosity. I read the pros and cons but being that I worked in apartments for six years I know looking online before trying out something can block me from being very successful. Long story short, I started May 13th and I only do it part time I have ads over $1800. I'm a stay at home wife and mother so the extra money has been a blessing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 39

Write a Review for Email Processing 4 Cash!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review