Read 39 Email Processing 4 Cash Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 4 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 56% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 39
Sort reviews by:

  • 35 out 43 people found this review helpful

    It's a scam

    I got introduced into email processing by a lady called Andrea. After signing up, in the process of asking questions on how to move further, she blocked me on Facebook claiming that I requested a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 33 people found this review helpful

    The company is Pyramid Scheme

    • United States,
    • Jul 1, 2015

    This is not sustainable as they have to keep coming up with new emails and it is very sporadic. Google "Pyramid Scheme" to find out how this company works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 64 people found this review helpful

    Do not waste your time or money

    • South Carolina ,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    After giving this program some thought I decided to sign up and see if I could make a little spending money. I wasn't expecting to get rich quick or anything like that as I know that's not realistic.

    After getting signed up and plugged into the system I began posting ads on CL, Backpage, FB, etc. Well, I think CL and BP are onto this because they blocked or deleted nearly every ad I posted. I did have responses to some of the ads that didn't manage to get deleted, but these people were merely curious and probably never intended to join.

    After two weeks of constant ad posting and getting no results from my efforts, I decided it wasn't worth my time. Obviously other people are having results with email processing, though I am not sure what their magic formula is.

    I consider myself to be persistent and determined, but I couldn't make a dime with this program no matter how much effort or time I put into it. Not a great experience to say the least.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 63 out 69 people found this review helpful

    Total Scam, Don't Waste your Time and Money.

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    I joined the program on November 5th. The cost is inexpensive, $25 to join the program. This is the "commission" that is paid to the sponsor. Next is the $10 for a professional website (if you don't have the time to develop one yourself). The third cost is the optional domain name you would need to correspond with your website, this cost can range between $10-$20 Per year.

    You don't process any emails. Once your website is set up and someone joins, you get a $25 "commission" paid to you via PayPal.

    The instructions state that you place a series of ads (that is on your startup page) on Craigslist and backpage.com. This is the 'Hook" to get people to join and you get paid $25. You then become the 'Sponsor" to the person that joined your program.

    The process is then repeated over and over. I have placed five ads per day, everyday since Nov 5. My "commissions" are zero. There are 10's of thousands of people doing the same thing.

    If you have any questions, well then good luck trying to get an answer. The support simply doesn't exist. I have emailed and called my "sponsor" several times a week to no avail. The support email address listed on the webpage is useless.

    I would classify this program as one big scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 67 people found this review helpful

    Email Processor

    • New York,
    • Jul 9, 2015

    Rafael Fegueroa is a Big SCAM that uses the name of God to lure people into the business, he calls himself blessed. After paying him he disappeared. He needs to be shut down. I wish I saw this. I will post an article on line to let the world know he's not seen or heard the last of me yet.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 48 out 60 people found this review helpful

    Email processing System

    • Davie, FL,
    • Mar 13, 2015

    This is the biggest scam EVER! I ended up putting them and the girl that scammed me all over the news in South Florida. If someone is going to advertise a work opportunity where you will be investing 60 hours of work in one week and 25 dollars yet provide nothing to show for your time and effort, that just shows that the person who signed you up originally is just continually lying to you and making money only off of you. This is a scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 67 out 78 people found this review helpful

    It's a SCAM and if you want to do it - DON'T. If you are doing it - you should STOP.

    I was tricked into doing it. I paid for it and then I did everything the sponsor told me to do. The next day I found I was not making money. Then I asked why, I had paid my sponsor who was getting paid by recruiting people, and those people get paid by doing the same thing.

    What they do is, help you set up an EPS account. Once that is done you set up something called a pay button. This button is for the person you sign up. When they pay for EPS that payment goes to the person that is being signed up. You may not think this is bad, but the bad part is the pay button is set to send the payment to the person signing you up.

    Soon this is a pyramid of people taking peoples money for nothing. Oh and you actually do send an email. One that says welcome to the game and here is how you set up a PayPal account to steal people's money. Well that's not exactly what it says but, it's my version.

    Don't do it. Find a different work from home site because EPS is not it. Because when you put your payment in the account they will teach you how to put someone else payment in your account only for you to learn and teach the same thing and so on and so forth.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Do the math -- bad risk

    • Macom, GA ,
    • Oct 1, 2015

    Every person who signs up has less chance of profit than the last level. There are only so many people who will buy into this, and how many are already in there before YOU bought in. If you got lots and lots of time to be incredibly aggressive and beat others to the marketplace, you might make some amount of money for a little while.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 54 people found this review helpful

    Not what I was lead to believe

    • Oct 3, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was talking to this women who seemed to be nice and after contemplating I asked a lot of questions. She had all the right answers, the ones she needed to say to get me to sign up. She never ever told me that all you're doing is pasting same ads to get people to buy the same manual to do the same thing. After receiving the manual I was asking for help, what do I do next, where do I go, how do I get started. I got the same answer -- READ THE MANUAL. I said the manual says ad 1, ad 2, ad 3, etc., then it goes to Email ads. I am not going to scam and spam anybody I know with this email and to post. You have to post to where ever, I was told to join Facebook groups and post there. Sorry, I am not going to join groups and spam them.

    So I'm out $25. Well guess what, I got the manual and now if anyone wants the manual, I will send to you for free. You can post these ads, copy and paste, set up a free website and there you go, that is exactly what it is. I have called my bank, I have to wait 7 to 10 days for PayPal to file a complaint.

    When telling this person, well if you were upfront with me with, exactly what it was, I would of never joined, I want a refund. She basically had the balls to say to me -- well you can start posting ads and make your money back. I have copies of all my private messages from this person, she basically laughed at me. I will be forwarding to every news media outlet. It has an F rating on BBB for a reason. It's a pyramid scam.

    Who wants the manual I'll be more than happy to send for free, save your $25.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Pyramid Scheme

    • Oct 3, 2015

    This system is a blatant pyramid scheme and is unquestionably ILLEGAL in the US and many other countries. It's great for people close to the top of the pyramid, but it isn't sustainable and will collapse as the space becomes crowded. Avoid like the plague.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Not good

    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Oct 18, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    We paid for the Email Processing 4 Cash and got scammed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 39

Write a Review for Email Processing 4 Cash!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review