• 105 Customer Reviews
  • 22% Recommend This Service
1.9 out of 5
5 star: 19% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 73%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Denied everything

    • By Matt J.,
    • Palm Bay, FL,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Horrible experience. Denied a transmission after only 14 months of a 3-year service contract. I did the dealer recommended services and even had a record of a transmission problem before 100000 miles. Because I didn't do the make of the autos recommended service and did the dealer at which I bought, they refuse to cover anything. When I bought the warranty, that was not their story. I tried to use them three times and they never paid anything. A total scam of a warranty. Look elsewhere.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • James is the best

    • By Jamell W.,
    • Nov 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    James is the best. I originally called to cancel my policy because I got rid of the car that was on the policy and got a different car. James was able to have my policy updated, I didn't have to pay a new down payment, and now my new car is covered with a lower payment. He kept his promise on everything he said he would so I didn't have to lose any of the money I already paid. I highly recommend Endurance to anyone with an older car.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Claim denied

    • By Mike M.,
    • Henderson, NV,
    • Nov 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a warranty from Endurance on 9/10/2018. I purchased the top warranty they offer, which is bumper to bumper and known as the Platinum Plus plan. Prior to purchasing the warranty (in mid-August), I had taken my vehicle to the local Jeep dealership for a factory recall. This visit was a couple of weeks prior to purchasing the warranty. During the factor recall repair, the dealer also did an inspection on the vehicle noting no issues, leaks, or problems. The warranty contract begins after a 30-day waiting period and 1,000 miles from the time of the purchase.

    In mid-October, well after the 30-day waiting period and 1,700 miles later, I noticed a small oil leak on my garage floor. The droplets of oil did not appear to be engine oil. My garage floor is finished in a white epoxy with a clear coat, meaning it is impossible to miss oil on the ground when it appears. As soon as I noticed oil, I contacted my local Jeep dealership and scheduled an appointment for service on 10/29/2018. When I arrived at the Jeep dealership, the service manager told me that the oil I was seeing under the vehicle was most likely hydraulic motor mount fluid and said the mounts usually go out on these vehicles between 5-7 years.

    A short time later (on 10/29/2018) the diagnosis was completed, and it was in-fact the motor mounts leaking. They were not covered as part of the Jeep powertrain warranty, so I provided my Endurance Warranty information to the dealership. Endurance contacted the claims administrator, United Car Care, who stated they would send out an inspector due to the cost of the repair ($1400+). It took two days for the inspector to show up at the dealership, and an additional day before the decision was rendered to deny my claim. I immediately contacted United Car Care and was told that the condition was “Pre-existing” because there were signs of hydraulic fluid on engine components under the mounts. I was also told the engine had “flexed” or measured off by a certain amount which indicated this failure had taken place “over time” and was pre-existing. I protested and noted the vehicle had been in for a full inspection to the dealer just prior to purchasing the warranty and no issues were noted, including no leaks. I also explained that there is no way there was a leak that would go unnoticed as my garage floor is done in white epoxy and the car is parked in the garage. I asked how they can prove on their end the failure occurred during the “waiting period” and not after. I was told due to the close proximity of the waiting period and the failure, they are calling it a pre-existing condition. The service manager at the dealership told me there is no way to prove an exact failure date and was baffled by the warranty company assuming it is a pre-existing condition, especially when a full vehicle inspection was completed by the dealer shortly before purchasing the warranty.

    Motor mounts are a covered component, my vehicle was past the waiting period in both days and miles (by a large number in-fact) and they still denied the claim with NO PROOF that the condition was pre-existing. To add insult to injury, I requested to cancel my account and was told I have to send a letter via US Mail to request a cancellation. They were more than happy to take my money and start my billing over the phone, but now I have to submit a form via US mail while they continue to charge my credit card? NOT GONNA HAPPEN.

    Stay FAR AWAY from this company! The best part about the cancellation is I requested the form be emailed to me so I could cancel and I was told it could take a while for the form to send over email because it has a large attachment. After I got off the phone with the representative from Endurance, I NEVER RECEIVED THE EMAIL. I had to call back a short time later and demand the email be sent to me while I was on the phone. Funny, I instantly received it, and the best part, there is NO ATTACHMENT! It’s a simple email you print out, and they claim you must notarize the form to provide the mileage on the vehicle.

    I am not wasting my time or money, I provided them with a copy of the receipt from the dealership showing the vehicle’s current mileage. I then tried to call back after putting a copy of this form in the US Mail, email, and their online support form, and was placed on hold until I finally hung up. I encourage others to USE STRONG caution with this company, do not be fooled by their rating on BBB or anywhere else.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam artists

    • By Nick F.,
    • Ohio,
    • Nov 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Don't waste your money! They will find any way they can to get out of paying!

    We have a Chrysler Aspen, the shop said the engine is blown, and Endurance won't pay to fix it because it has aftermarket rims! There is a federal law that says to void a warranty they have to prove the rims caused the damage to the engine, which is impossible! So now it's been three months, and the car is still broken down, and I had to hire an attorney!

    Endurance warranties are scams. They won't do what you pay them to do, and their customer service is horrible. They are rude and uninformed. Please don't waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible customer service with managers

    • By D M.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased the warranty on May 31st at 108 thousand miles. I paid on time. My HUMMER was having electrical issues, so I took it to the shop on October 8 and they notified Endurance. About a few days have gone past and I called Endurance but they denied the claim, saying it was a mileage discrepancy on the Carfax report. The mileage reported on Carfax was dated July 27th at 107 thousand miles. I purchased my HUMMER h3 on May 1st with those miles. How can it be the same two months later?

    They told me to contact Carfax and provide any dealership paperwork. I provided my Bill of Sale and the odometer notice from the dealership the day I purchased it on May 1st showing it at 108 thousand miles. I also provided emails that Carfax and I had them saying it's not a mileage discrepancy, but this July 27th date was when the State reported it to them. Ok, so United Car Care wanted a copy of a maintenance receipt. I had it, and they said it didn't have VIN number. Now everything was given that they asked for, but it wasn't sufficient enough. Endurance blamed United Car Car, saying it was all silly and they should have proceeded with the claim per a Daniel W, who is supposed to be a manager at Endurance.

    My truck has been in the shop since October 8, it's now November 1st, and it is still in there. I have been renting cars and no compensation or any care they had given me. Daniel was supposed to get back to me on Monday, October 29th with his directors and United Car Care director. I have been emailing him and leaving messages. I was told I had to start my contract over. For what? Everything was given when asked. They are scams, very unprofessional and rude as heck. I would never refer anyone to them. Once you file a claim you will get the runaround until you finally give up. They are SCAMS. Wait until you file that first claim!

    You better run before it happens! They just want our money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • James Dunn was very knowledgeable and I appreciated his kindness as he assisted me.

    • By Terry B.,
    • Burlington, NJ,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    James Dunn was prompt in assisting me with my cancellation. I am looking to purchase a new vehicle in the future. He informed me that I can contact Endurance to receive their coverage and answer any questions I may have concerning that purchase or my present vehicle. All of this is above and beyond my expectation. Thank you for excellent customer service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very understanding

    • By Duane W.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Talking with James Dunn was a very nice and understanding experience. He was also very helpful and worked as a team to get things done without just putting everything on the customer. He showed me that even though things look black and dark, like there was no hope to get things done, he took the situation and showed me it still could be done, if it took a team to get it done. He's very smart and deserves credit when credit is due. Thank you, James, for your support and understanding.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Endurance - DO NOT get your warranty here

    • By John I.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If a large amount is to be paid, they will find something not to pay. First, they told me that I did not keep up with the oil change so drove to my dealership for a printout and I emailed it to them. The email shows that I've always been early with my oil changes, so they temporarily reversed the denial. Now, they say that I have aftermarket parts on the vehicle which for them is a change of tire from when I had a flat. So, they denied my claim because I did not have 1 out of 4 factory tire on the car. I was having engine problems which amounted to over $2,000 on a 2013 Chevy Malibu, and they did not want to take that loss.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Car repair claims denied

    • By Shantell B.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had Endurance currently for 18 months and have a pretty nice vehicle that never gives me any problems, except your very basic wear and tear. Nothing major. I have always paid my bill to Endurance like clockwork.

    Now recently I have had a coolant issue and an internal valve cover gasket issue that should have been covered by Endurance according to their plan details booklet. No! Not the case. Denied. They didn't even try to help me after thousands of dollars later that I have paid to Endurance.

    I am upset and feel taken advantage of and will not recommend Endurance to another family member friend or co-worker. Endurance didn't even try in the very least to help me. They didn't try at all, and I have paid them righteously. Endurance will no longer receive my business. Thanks for absolutely nothing Endurance. All you've given me is nothing, not even a return call. If this is how you treat your customers I'll be better off going someplace else. It's quite sad and unfortunate, so beware of Endurance and make sure you read the booklet, please.

    Oh, by the way, I had the highest plan they offered, the select premier coverage, and it got me nothing. It was the plan they recommended. Sounds like a scam to me. After thousands of dollars to you people, I am sick to my core with your business practices. Once again, thank you Endurance for nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Deceptive marking and sales

    • By Davin C.,
    • Florida,
    • Oct 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    CAUTION.

    Stay away. This company will take your money, and when you need them most, they slow walk and find reasons for a delay, and excuses. They are continuing to debit my account, while not accepting and processing my claim. It has been over a week and there has not even been a call back after they ran out of excuses to accept and pay out my claim. In the end, you will have to seek the help of the Federal Trade Commission, Attorney General, and my own legal efforts in order to enforce a contract that appears to have been fraudulently sold under deceptive marketing and sales practices in the state of Florida by Mr. Michael H. Truly a disappointing and time consuming experience. If this review saves even just one person from dealing with this company and Mr. Michael H, then it is worth it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lorel was so helpful

    • By Amy J.,
    • Seminole, FL,
    • Oct 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Lorel was so helpful and pleasant to talk to. I was going to give up, but after talking to her and her helping me with where to take my car, reviewing the place for me, finding a rental car place, and making sure my car was covered, she helped me so much. She is such an asset to your company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Does not provide coverages

    • By Vanessa Z.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Endurance claims they will cover your auto mechanical problems. However, when your car does run into a problem and when you do file a claim, they would try every way to deny your claim. My car has a mechanical problem that's verified by the car's own manufacture mechanic professionals. Endurance has been requesting unreasonable documents and ultimately deny the claim. The customer representative was not helpful and unprofessional. I would not recommend anyone to trust what they advertise. They wouldn’t cover you when you're in trouble. But they would take your money. It was a very bad experience choosing Endurance.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scammers at their best!

    • By Dej S.,
    • Lanham, MD,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Facts, facts, facts! Please believe these reviews!

    I've always gotten calls from them but ended up hanging up once I heard the automatic system began to speak. So when I got the letter in the mail, I called to see what it was about. Not even thinking they were the same people.

    Moving on to the point, the rep's skills at selling me this, was A1! So I made the first payment of $186. When I got to work I shared the good news with my supervisor and showed her the piece of letter I got in the mail. She immediately recognized the document and simply told me to look at some reviews. So I did.

    As I looked at these reviews, I was upset because I was so excited that I was able to get my car repaired with just a $100 deductible. But these reviews were so detailed and consistent, I went with my female intuition and called right back to get my $186 right back.

    Moving on to the other point is, when I called back, the lady who answered the phone was rude as heck. She picked up saying "Thank you for calling Endurance. Are you calling for this or this?" My response was "No." For some reason she didn't hear me. So her rude response was to say "Hellooooooo." This was more confirmation this is not a company that I want to deal with.

    Once I got on the line with another rep to discuss my refund, it only got worst. This man would have won a grammy of how good he was trying his best to keep me getting a refund with all the BS stories he was telling me. Basically he was giving me the run around. He wasn't slick enough for it though. He thought I was going to allow him to finesse me on my money. Saying, "no give it some time," or "I can email you paperwork showing what we repair" and "just wait till you get an estimate at the repair shop."

    People, I promise you, I told this man more than four times that I was certain that I want my money back. But once I had enough and took over the manipulating I said "John, I understand it's your job to save your company, but you are doing exactly what the reviews told me. Why are you giving me the runaround? Why are you making it so difficult for me to get a refund?" Once I said this to him, he was like "ok, let me process it for you". In my head I was like yeah you better!

    Oh, and in the process of him trying to finesse me, I told him to send the paperwork to my email showing what's covered. He said he sent it and I never got it. He said my refund will be sent to me today since I made the payment today. I will be calling back before 6 pm just to check their system as proof to see if it's even in the system showing I canceled.

    To sum it all up, don't waste your time fooling with these people. Look for other options. And thank you to all the other reviews. It did help. I'm honestly choosing zero stars!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Won’t stop calling or sending letters

    • By Kimberly K.,
    • St. Louis, MO,
    • Sep 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got this warranty two years ago for a Ford Focus. Two weeks after I got the car and warranty, something broke on my car. The thing that broke was not covered under the warranty. A year after I got the car and warranty, I sold the car. A week after I talk to them, they kept calling me and calling me out and I told them I don’t have a car anymore, but they kept calling me. And now they keep sending me these stupid letters on a car that I don’t have anymore.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Canceled warranty

    • By Kendra P.,
    • Craig, CO,
    • Sep 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a warranty at the end of May, paid $190.80. Then within one week, they took $155.00 for the first payment. It was way out of my budget to be paying that much for a warranty that hardly covered anything that normally breaks down on a car after so many miles, but my vehicle hasn't even had 100000 miles yet. I canceled the warranty. I had to cancel the debit card because even though I had canceled my policy they still tried to take money out of my account. I called several times trying to get my deposit back. Finally, I was told I could get $125 some change back and here it is September and I haven't seen anything. Honestly, if I ever do need an extended warranty, after the service that I received from several call agents, I won't be a customer of this company ever again. I'm completely dissatisfied with the service I received.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam!?

    • By Marilyn A.,
    • Louisiana,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My 95-year-old mother who is in an assisted living home in Mississippi has been called three different times by Endurance to sign up for an Endurance warranty on her 2007 Toyota Camry. Unfortunately, she signed up three separate times for more than the car is worth! She has dementia and knows not what she does!

    My sister and I have called twice stopping it! We have power of attorney over her. She has been partially refunded, but not all refunded. They are very difficult to talk to! They called again in August...mama signed up again, this time thru PayPal (they take money out of her account automatically)! We just saw it on her bank account. Trying to stop and get refunded, what a nightmare! They are taking advantage over our poor mother who has a very limited income. Mama forgets what she has done. When we find out, hundreds of dollars are gone! If anyone has suggestions as to how to handle this, ket us know.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not BUY from this warranty company

    • By Lisa M.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please do not buy from this warranty. When selling the warranty, they pose as such a reliable and dependable company. When you need them to help with expensive garage bills, they find loopholes so they do not have to pay. We paid for this warranty in full and had 71,000 miles left on the warranty when our engine blew. We provided proof of maintenance and spent endless hours on the phone with this company, and in the end, they would not cover the bill. We had to pay and decided we wanted to cancel the warranty knowing we had 71,000 miles and three years left on it. We paid over $3,000.00 for the warranty, and they offered us $134.00. This company will take your money and run. Please do yourself a favor and run far far away first!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam artists

    • By Jay L.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Aug 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    These people are nothing more than boiler-room phone scammers. They hound you to death, won’t remove you from their list, send intimidating letters. I wish I could give negative stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Endurance Warranty

    • By Misty R.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just FYI, my fiance had some brake issues and they denied the claim several times. Finally, it took him to call and complain before they took it seriously. He also has an internal oil leak (he drives an Audi). They won't fix that either. His car place is legit and the manager is still trying to fight that one. They are becoming not as great of a service as they claim to be. They say your coverage covers all these things, which his current issue should be covered, but it's a battle. Just watch this company if you decide to go with them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad customer service, every call is one hour on hold. Refusal to pay.

    • By Ryan L.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    One of the most frustrating experiences in my life. It maybe took two years off my life with all the stress, not to mention the hours and hours of my life wasted on hold. I would then get in touch with someone for 10 seconds to transfer me or put me back on hold. Hard to find a dealer or shop willing to work with them. They refuse legit claims because they work “sometimes,” excuse me, what?! They need to work all the time, so I have a reliable vehicle. My vehicle has been completed for three days and they still haven’t paid dealer so I can’t pick up my vehicle. Horrible experience, find a different warranty company, I will be.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dishonest company

    • By Kimisa R.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company is very dishonest and will scam you out of your money. They did not resolve any of the problems that they created with my bank account. They went into my account and made unauthorized payments. They were only supposed to take one monthly payment, instead, they went in and took an additional payment in the same month. When I tried to call to get it resolved, they gave me the round around, hung up the phone in my face, was so rude and distasteful. Furthermore, when I tried to file a claim on my vehicle they, of course, denied the claim. Please run far way from this company, straight up scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • They faulted of the contract three times.

    • By David M.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jul 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have had to battle with this company three times over parts that were covered in my warrant - first were bushings, second was the gasket for the oil pan, and third was air conditioning valve.

    All three were denied when the dealer called. I had to call back and have them bring up the warranty and read off the part.

    I finally canceled the contract due to the lack of detail. I’d rather pay out of pocket then deal with the BS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • I got all the information I needed and got my repair done easily

    • By Mm B.,
    • USA,Virginia,Ashburn,
    • Jul 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was trying to install my son’s car seat and noticed a problem with the tracking for the front seat (it looked off-track.) I didn’t know whether or not this was a recall issue or something my warranty could cover. I got on the phone with a representative who was very helpful and walked me through it. Even if your problem has to do with a factory flaw you don’t have to deal with it alone. I got all the information I needed and got my repair done easily. Having access to a rental car was also great since I need to drive my kids everywhere.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Don't trust most reviews! This company is not the best, by a long shot!

    • By Mihnea C.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I thought this company was very well reviewed and a wonderful company to take over my gently used Audi s6 once the original warranty expired. Flash forward a year and a bit. The cam adjuster went out, and the engine needed to be pulled for "teardown." After that, my shop was told that the teardown will probably not be covered (I have the top warranty). To get to the cam adjuster, you have to pull the whole engine. I didn't understand why they wouldn't cover that (that's the biggest cost of this repair) but I decided to wait for the adjuster to come out and get a final verdict on coverage.

    Come Friday, the adjuster came out, was a total a-hole to everyone at the shop and just rude on all accounts. Come Tuesday, no word on coverage. My shop had to call the company for them to tell them that the claim was denied because the intake filter was changed with a non-stock one and that the catalytic converters were off the car (they need to come off to take the engine out).

    When I called the company to cancel my warranty (to get some money back so I can cover the repairs, since they won't), I was told by the service rep that they don't cover any parts that are not made by the original manufacturer. In other words, don't go to AutoZone and buy a replacement k&n filter for your stock air box because it voids your warranty. Even Audi didn't have a problem with it, but they do. I feel like anything over what you paid, and they will find a way to decline your coverage.

    Read the other reviews, all the five-star reviews have not had to file a claim. They just had a good experience while purchasing the warranty. Most of the one-star reviews have had multiple things declined for no legitimate reason.

    I hope this review can save someone the hassle of going through what I did. Just save your money, or go to your trusted local shop and ask what company they generally have good experience with.

    This company is just good salesmen. They will do anything to sell you their product, but when it comes to paying out, they will screw you. I should have caught on when they told me if I secure my contact in 24 hours I will get a lower rate. Also, most warranty companies will give you your full money back if not used. Endurance only gives you a prorated amount back.

    Save yourself money, time, and headache and find another company. Don't rely on the "good" reviews which don't mean anything if you read them. I hope this helps someone.

    By the way, my repair ended up being a bit over $8,000. I now know why they wanted to find anything to deny my claim.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Be careful

    • By Eric N.,
    • Connecticut,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased a warranty for my Toyota Avalon. During the conversation with the salesperson, I expressly said I needed the navigation system covered. His response was it is covered under the luxury electrical portion of the warranty. When I had problems and call in, they told me it was not covered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Ridiculous

    Overall Experience:

    I had a transmission problem. I took it to an expert and they found a bad torque converter. Endurance denied my claim saying it's not an internal part. They told me to read the fine print! I explained that I specifically asked when I bought the plan if all major components are covered. I was told yes. When I brought this up, again I was told to look at the fine print. When I said the exception list does not say torque converter not covered, I was told: "well, it's not part of the transmission."

    My mechanic, who presumably knows more than the gentleman I was talking to, told me that it was outrageous what they told me. He has worked on hundreds of cars through various warranty companies and NEVER experienced this before. Not only that, but it took the adjuster over a week to come look at my car. I've been car-less for over two weeks and now cannot get it fixed! Thanks for nothing!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible service, and they don't pay for repairs on covered parts!

    Overall Experience:

    I spoke to two managers, Daniel W and Christopher W. Both were absolutely horrible.

    I paid for repairs to be done on my car parts, which are covered under my policy, but they will not pay for the repairs. Both of these men are wildly rude. They treat customers like pieces of garbage, they refuse to answer questions, and they refuse to meet any demands like being transferred to another rep or send me an email. Daniel hung up on me after I refused to continue speaking to him because I asked him to send me an email and he proceeded to continue to talk to me very condescendingly and asking me what I wanted. After I had already told him multiple times that all I wanted was for him to send me an email that we discussed. He refused to send that email and hung up on me.

    They both talked over me repeatedly. I can't explain how horrible this experience was. I have never been treated so badly by any service provider of any kind. When my car broke down it took two and a half hours to get a tow. That was one hour after the tow truck driver called me to let me know he was around the corner. The roadside department told me their average wait time was up to an hour. Daniel threatened me with canceling my policy after I have paid more ham $3000 for this coverage and they refused to pay for repairs. I can't believe what I've been put through. Don't use this service!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 55-81 of 105

Write a Review for Endurance Auto Warranty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Endurance Auto Warranty