Read 29 EnergixCharge Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  29
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 29
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Unfortunate and not to be a repeated experience

    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product has shown nothing exceptional and almost is harder to charge vs. the traditional charger for iPhone. It slips off the charger and you don't even know!

    Also, I have sent Support three email over the last four weeks. Not a reply.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Total scam!

    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Feb 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Caution! This company is a scam. The product did not work with iPhone 6 as advertised. Then the nightmare started - impossible to reach by phone or email. When I finally got a return slip after days of trying and mailed it back, they are saying it never arrived - so no refund. Fortunately, I paid via PayPal and can file a dispute. This company is fraudulent and should be held accountable!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Rip off and scam - do not purchase

    • Saratoga, CA,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased three wireless charging pads and three adapters in mid-December. I received the three charging pads but only one adapter. The label on the package indicates that the package should have contained three adapters. I have sent emails to customer service with no reply. The packaging states that the adapter works with iphone 6/6 Plus/7/7 plus. I have an iPhone 6 Plus. The device does NOT work. NO charge is delivered.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Does not work, DO NOT BUY.

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchase this item, 2 x chargers, 1 x car charger, 2 x adapters for iPhone 6s. The adapter charger on the wireless pad charger is very slow to charge, the company website says rapid fast charging, these are false claims. After a full charge, the phone reacts and actually slows down the phone and makes the phone switch off and on, it's very buggy and a terrible product. Claims that it holds charge longer and makes phone smoother and faster are false claims.

    DO NOT buy this product! If you go to the EnergixCharge website, it states that it has gone out of business but now has a new name. This is a scam product, does not work as described. It took months to arrive as they misplaced the order, finally received it, but does not live up to expectations.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Horrible customer service

    • California,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered 1/17/19, received 1/25/19 and returned it 1/30/19 as it didn't work for my Samsung Android phone.

    Sent it back USPS with tracking and return receipt requested.

    Got the postcard back that it had been received on 2/1/19.

    I used a VISA gift card for the purchase and used it for other purchases and then discarded it when it was used up. I am being told that they can only refund to the payment form that was used.

    How am I supposed to get my money back? I have called 4 different times and am told "someone from upper management will get back to me," but no one ever does.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    BUYER BEWARE

    • Tennessee,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased products through this company back in December and as of 2/10/19 still have not received them. I have finally received emails with tracking info of the products I purchased but when I try to track it, it says items not found. I just searched online and their website goes to a screen that says they are no longer in business. I purchased with my PayPal account and have filed claims, so hopefully, they will give my money back. Looking like a big SCAM company to me, so DO NOT buy anything from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Buyer beware

    • Florida,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They charged my credit card immediately but it took almost 60 days to receive my order. I ordered three units and they were to include a free adapter. Adapters did not come with any of them! I called twice, was on hold for 25 minutes each time, and never spoke to anyone. First time a girl answered and pretended she couldn’t hear me and the next time, after 25 minutes waiting, I was disconnected. Numerous, numerous, emails have been ignored. I too responded to this through a Facebook ad. Never again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I think I've been scammed

    • Ohio,
    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered chargers last fall that were supposed to come with adapters for our phones. It took nearly two months to receive the chargers, and when they finally arrived, there were no adapters. I've tried to contact the company via phone and email for the past two months since receiving the pads, but have received no response. Pretty sure I've just wasted a lot of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scamming and inefficient company

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three wireless chargers online before Xmas. This was from an ad on Facebook.

    I paid with PayPal $92. The parcel took two months to arrive. In the meantime, I saw two identical charges on my Visa - one PayPal and the other a charge on my visa.

    The charges are from 12/19 and 12/21. I have written many times to the support website with never a response.

    I even phoned and believe the call was to London, UK.

    To make matters worse the only way these chargers will charge is if they are plugged in. Might as well have just used my USB. I now have six chargers that don't do the job.

    The most annoying thing is to NEVER hear back from your company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work on Apple Watch

    • Western Australia,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered six chargers, five with adaptors and one car charger. The five chargers arrived without the adaptors so useless to me with iPhone 6. Car charger order arrived with standard AC charger so useless as well.

    I tried getting in touch but they won't return emails. PayPal asked for the goods to be returned for a refund but the cost of return is mine and Australia to the US is not cheap. No joy, just a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Charger

    • Maine,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Does NOT work, no answer from email, phone on hold forever.

    Hoping you will not be able to return within 30 days, so you are stuck with a non-working piece of junk. SCAM. Do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 29

Write a Review for EnergixCharge!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review