Read 29 EnergixCharge Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  29
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 29
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    EnergixCharge

    • By Eran A.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If I could give a negative star, I would. First, it took over a month to finally receive the product. When it finally came, it was a worthless piece of crap that didn't charge my phone (even with the adapter). When I contacted the company they told me to send it back to an address in Florida and to email them the tracking number. I did so, then still nothing. I contacted them again, and got a response saying "we're still reviewing the return," it may take 30 days for a refund. It had already been nearly 30 days at that point. I've contacted them again and again now, an no response. No refund. This place is a total fraud. DON'T FALL FOR IT!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • By PH T.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the product but didn't get a chance to test it out until it passed the 30-day window. I found out that it's defective and tried to get a replacement unit. Unfortunately, I was told that they don't have a replacement because it is all sold out and it passed the 30-day return window so there is nothing they can do about it. I pretty much wasted $49.99 junk.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scamming and inefficient company

    • By Brenda B.,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered three wireless chargers online before Xmas. This was from an ad on Facebook.

    I paid with PayPal $92. The parcel took two months to arrive. In the meantime, I saw two identical charges on my Visa - one PayPal and the other a charge on my visa.

    The charges are from 12/19 and 12/21. I have written many times to the support website with never a response.

    I even phoned and believe the call was to London, UK.

    To make matters worse the only way these chargers will charge is if they are plugged in. Might as well have just used my USB. I now have six chargers that don't do the job.

    The most annoying thing is to NEVER hear back from your company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I think I've been scammed

    • By Aimee W.,
    • Ohio,
    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered chargers last fall that were supposed to come with adapters for our phones. It took nearly two months to receive the chargers, and when they finally arrived, there were no adapters. I've tried to contact the company via phone and email for the past two months since receiving the pads, but have received no response. Pretty sure I've just wasted a lot of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Hard pass!

    • By Holly V.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is awful. First, I ordered multiple items December 1st for Christmas gifts. I travel for the holidays so I start with enough time to get and be able to take the gifts with me. The order arrived mid-January. Then what did arrive was a joke. Their products are inferior and their customer service is awful. I would HIGHLY recommend no one buy from this group. What arrived did not work at all. Then it ended up costing me $12 to return their crap and they still didn't refund me. I had to open a claim with my credit card. Awful and frustrating.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • By Michael A.,
    • Safford, AZ,
    • Mar 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered 3 iPhone 6 chargers for $101.95 and they didn't work. I called and was told I needed an adapter and Ashley told me she would send me 3 adapters right away at no charge for me. Six weeks went by and no adapters. I called in talked to Steve and was told they had stopped making the adapters and they would give 30% of my money back as a credit and I said NO. He said okay, he would give me my money and I had to pay the shipping! They sold a product knowing it didn't work. A scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Worthless product, with no refund

    • By Phyllis P.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought EnergixCharge which promised to solve all my phone battery problems. It cost $55. Not only didn't it solve any problems, it didn't even charge the phone. It is the same type of charger that my son purchased at Walmart for $9.99. I sent the charger back but never saw the money for it. I strongly recommend against it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Never received adapters

    • By William F.,
    • Alabama,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered both the wireless and car wireless (multiple) chargers with adapters for iPhone 6s and 7s. I received the charging pads but never received the auto charger nor the adapters for the iPhones. I have sent emails to the support address with no response. As I understand from searches and reviews, the company is no longer in business.

    With that said, it appears to be a scam built upon an advertising story that would be a great idea if it had been carried through. I suppose before considering this type of technology, one should realize that if there is one brand, there should probably be more. For me, I wasted some very hard earned money. I suppose I am the type of guy that these scammers go after. Hopefully not anymore.

    It has taken me several weeks to just earn the money I spent back and to apologize to the people that I had purchased these as gifts, promising them the adapters as soon as I received them. As of this writing, no adapters, and what I did receive is worthless. Be careful out there when dealing with something that sounds good, but as the old saying goes, too good to be true.

    Note, I have multiple order numbers and also received a warranty. Bottom line, do not purchase this type of tech from anyone other than a reputable brand name such as the manufacturer of your phone or other device.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Charger

    • By Andre G.,
    • Maine,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Does NOT work, no answer from email, phone on hold forever.

    Hoping you will not be able to return within 30 days, so you are stuck with a non-working piece of junk. SCAM. Do not buy!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Buyer beware

    • By Jeannie J.,
    • Florida,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They charged my credit card immediately but it took almost 60 days to receive my order. I ordered three units and they were to include a free adapter. Adapters did not come with any of them! I called twice, was on hold for 25 minutes each time, and never spoke to anyone. First time a girl answered and pretended she couldn’t hear me and the next time, after 25 minutes waiting, I was disconnected. Numerous, numerous, emails have been ignored. I too responded to this through a Facebook ad. Never again!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    BUYER BEWARE

    • By Kathy E.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased products through this company back in December and as of 2/10/19 still have not received them. I have finally received emails with tracking info of the products I purchased but when I try to track it, it says items not found. I just searched online and their website goes to a screen that says they are no longer in business. I purchased with my PayPal account and have filed claims, so hopefully, they will give my money back. Looking like a big SCAM company to me, so DO NOT buy anything from them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 29

Write a Review for EnergixCharge!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review