Read 29 EnergixCharge Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  29
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-29 of 29
Sort reviews by:

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    RIPOFF! Now they have changed name to CiraCharge.

    • Perth, Western Australia, Australia,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have spent $200 AUD with this company. I ordered six chargers and one car charger and they do not work, and I only received four. I sent them back the same week that they were received. I have photos at the Post Office and the photo of the return address in Australia and photos of the weight of the parcel. They do not answer my emails, they have my money and do not care about their customers. BEWARE. Do NOT purchase, this is a SCAM.

    EnergixCharge and CircaCharge are a scam and should be shut down! Disgusted that they can get away with this scam in Australia!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    EnergixCharge is now CircaCharge.

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Feb 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not order this charging product from them. I ordered two of the wireless chargers and wireless converters from this company at the end of November 2018. I didn't receive the item until January 28, 2019. I was fine with the delay in shipping, even though I tried contacting them multiple times with no response.

    When I went to use the product it does not do what it says it will do. My phone does convert to a wireless, kind of. The charging converter will not go through my phone case, which it says it will in the description. It also charges my phone super slow. It's supposed to be a rapid charger. It is not. You stick the wireless converter onto the back of your phone and feed the wire to connect through your charging port. This connector is noticeable and sticks out a bit from the charging port. So you pay over $100 buck for a wireless converter that barely works and charges your phone super slow.

    On top of that, it isn't convenient in wire placement and looks bad. The thing that sucks is that all sales are final. DO NOT order this item! You will be DISSATISFIED.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    It's more of a scam

    • Citrus Heights, CA,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    All I received in the package was the flat wireless chargers and no adapter for non-QI enabled phones as was advertised. For $102 I could've gotten 3-4 chargers from another company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Tennessee,
    • Feb 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a scam. Ordered a month ago. Got a product in a generic box. No brand on it. Just says made in China. Tried one on iPhone 8 and one on iPhone X. Neither phone charged. No way to contact the company. Scammed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Junk and way overpriced, even if it did work

    • Texas,
    • Feb 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Purchased via a Facebook ad...bad move, but a more important is fact is it doesn't work, and you can purchase similar ones that apparently do work on Amazon, etc. for 20% of what I paid, and it won't charge any of our four iPhones. More worrisome is the fact that their customer service is hard to get, if at all, and return info offers no phone number. I think this is a rip-off and do not waste your money!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Piece of crap

    • Nebraska,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received the pad and adaptor, plugged it in and it did not charge. A complete rip-off. I have a Droid phone. The green light came on the pad could not get the blue light on through my phone case. I have an OtterBox case for my phone. This seemed too good to be true, but I believed it anyway.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 10 people found this review helpful

    I don’t know if this is a legitimate company.

    • Denver, CO,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    On December 29, 2018, I placed an order for one wireless charging pad from this company. Payment was made through my PayPal account. To date, I have not received the ordered product, nor have I been successful in contacting the company! I’ve sent two inquiries and received zero response! A scam?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-29 of 29

Write a Review for EnergixCharge!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review