Read 29 EnergixCharge Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  29
Bottom Line: 0% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-29 of 29
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Horrible customer service

    • By Susan M.,
    • California,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered 1/17/19, received 1/25/19 and returned it 1/30/19 as it didn't work for my Samsung Android phone.

    Sent it back USPS with tracking and return receipt requested.

    Got the postcard back that it had been received on 2/1/19.

    I used a VISA gift card for the purchase and used it for other purchases and then discarded it when it was used up. I am being told that they can only refund to the payment form that was used.

    How am I supposed to get my money back? I have called 4 different times and am told "someone from upper management will get back to me," but no one ever does.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Does not work, DO NOT BUY.

    • By Theo V.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchase this item, 2 x chargers, 1 x car charger, 2 x adapters for iPhone 6s. The adapter charger on the wireless pad charger is very slow to charge, the company website says rapid fast charging, these are false claims. After a full charge, the phone reacts and actually slows down the phone and makes the phone switch off and on, it's very buggy and a terrible product. Claims that it holds charge longer and makes phone smoother and faster are false claims.

    DO NOT buy this product! If you go to the EnergixCharge website, it states that it has gone out of business but now has a new name. This is a scam product, does not work as described. It took months to arrive as they misplaced the order, finally received it, but does not live up to expectations.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Total scam!

    • By Susan K.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Feb 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Caution! This company is a scam. The product did not work with iPhone 6 as advertised. Then the nightmare started - impossible to reach by phone or email. When I finally got a return slip after days of trying and mailed it back, they are saying it never arrived - so no refund. Fortunately, I paid via PayPal and can file a dispute. This company is fraudulent and should be held accountable!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Unfortunate and not to be a repeated experience

    • By Alan M.,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Feb 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product has shown nothing exceptional and almost is harder to charge vs. the traditional charger for iPhone. It slips off the charger and you don't even know!

    Also, I have sent Support three email over the last four weeks. Not a reply.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    DON'T BUY! It's useless and you will never see your money back...

    • By Nitsa O.,
    • Pawtucket, RI,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought that product which promised to solve all my batteries problems. It cost $50. Not only it didn't solve any problems, it didn't even charge the phone. Calling the customer services I got all kinds of running around. I sent the product back but never saw the money for it. I strongly recommend against it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    TOTAL SCAM

    • By Karen O.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jul 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I returned a wireless charger that was of no use to me. They told me that I could BUY an adapter to fix the problem. I Didn't want to spend any additional money to make the thing to work. It should've worked as it already.

    I just wanted my money back and the guy who answered my call sounded like he was drunk or on drugs.

    I sent it to their address by registered mail, and I have the signed delivery card.

    Their evidence has the name as Patricia Hayes and the IP address is not mine. That alone should get me a refund!

    Never buy from this company!

    TOTAL SCAM.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Doesn't work on Apple Watch

    • By Allan R.,
    • Western Australia,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered six chargers, five with adaptors and one car charger. The five chargers arrived without the adaptors so useless to me with iPhone 6. Car charger order arrived with standard AC charger so useless as well.

    I tried getting in touch but they won't return emails. PayPal asked for the goods to be returned for a refund but the cost of return is mine and Australia to the US is not cheap. No joy, just a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-29 of 29

Write a Review for EnergixCharge!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review