Read 127 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 11)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 40 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 14 1 star:  62
Bottom Line: 39% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 111-121 of 127
Sort reviews by:

  • 42 out 45 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money

    • Myrtle Beach, SC,
    • Oct 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I bought this, I wasn't quite sure how it removed the hair. When the hairs grew in, they grew in like a coarse stubble and no different than shaving, so evidently, it just removes them from the surface like a razor.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 50 out 53 people found this review helpful

    It is great!!

    I love it. Saw this online and wanted to order but had to read reviews which were mixed. In spite of my skepticism, I purchased it from a CVS. I am a black female with medium coarse hair. It works great on my chin, upper lip and sides of my face. I also use it to remove the hairs on my fingers and toes. It leaves the areas very smooth. The facial hairs do not seem to return as often and the hair texture has not become more coarse.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Waste

    • Saratoga Springs, NY,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got it a Rite Aid. It was a waste of my $20.00. I would not recommend this to anyone. I would give this no stars, but in order for my review to post, they need at least a star on here. It is it's a piece of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Flawless finish

    • New York,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is amazing. I have chin hair that I have tweezed, plucked, NoNo shaved, waxed, you name it, and always did not remove fully but instead had stubble or burned my face. This product is so easy to use. My face is baby smooth; no redness, no muss, no fuss. I am so happy with this. Finally, something I can use. I'm thinking I'm going to get the Flawless Leg next. Thank you for making my skin flawless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Flawless by Finishing Touch hair remover

    This is an amazing product, it actually works. No more little razors or spending 20 minutes over the sink with tweezers. Now available at Bed Bath & Beyond for $19.99, use your 20% off coupon. Worth every penny and more. No more little tiny hairs poking out my chin. Wa-hoo.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Works as advertised

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased my unit (which is very affordable) and was pleasantly surprised by how well it worked. It took the upper lip hair off in no time at all, even did my eyebrows. I will be purchasing more for my daughters.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 37 out 52 people found this review helpful

    Genuinely irritated!

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Sep 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The device had a corroded battery and it was short, but the worst was yet to come. After one, use my face broke out in small blisters and caused a severe burn on my upper lip. The following day the hair was much coarser in texture and felt like a rough hair stubble. Extremely horrible experience. Claims that hair won't grow back thicker are not true. Because of their false claims, I'm probably going to spend thousands to correct the now more visible hair growth. Don't use this product ever if you don't want your peach fuzz to be more visible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    It exceeded my expectations. It is so easy to use and every day feels terrific. I am fair haired, so I'm not dealing with a dark stash! I'm not going to spend my time telling you everything that's incorrect about the article on the Flawless except for the harping on cleanliness. I don't know about you ladies, but my face is generally clean when I'm shaving. I don't share with anyone and the parts of the razor are very easy to clean with the brush that's included! I have never been able to achieve the smoothness that the powerful, small, but highly effective head provides. Another great advantage to this compact product is it makes waxing (any and all parts of the female body) unnecessary! That's a big plus for my parts!

    Oh, one more thing, pricing is spot on, and Finishing Touch Flawless hair remover is worth every penny!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Best shave ever!

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Sep 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a male, so you know something's up when a guy is resorting to female razors. No shame. This is a miracle product. I can't use razors or depilatories, and my coarse hairs have been destroying my face, and they seem to be immune to the depilatory creams. I bought this, and this is honestly the first time I have ever had a clean-cut skin-tight shave with no irritation. This thing goes beyond just peach fuzz too.

    Thank you for an outstanding product that I will recommend and buy more as gifts of in the future. Stop asking questions, and BUY!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Toms River, NJ,
    • Aug 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've suffered from heavy "peach fuzz" since chemo radiation treatments 16 years ago. I have been using a facial trimmer every few days. It works, but it never got rid of all the hair.

    I saw this and decided to give it a try since the price wasn't too high. I ordered it from Amazon and just received it. And, I love it! Within seconds, I feel completely smooth skin! I examined my skin with a magnifying mirror and saw no traces hair on my cheeks, chin or upper lip! It was totally painless. I'm thrilled!

    I'm just hoping this item lasts a long time, though new razor heads can be reordered. I highly recommend this as a painless, very efficient way to get rid of facial hair!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Could never get it to charge.

    • South Carolina,
    • Aug 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried charging over and over with no success. When I called customer service all I got was a flack. No help at all. I have learned not to order this kind of item. I wish they could have made an item like this that is battery operated.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 111-121 of 127

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review