Read 123 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 40 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 13 1 star:  59
Bottom Line: 41% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 123
Sort reviews by:

  • 30 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Junk! It makes hair coarse and thick with sharp stubble!

    This THING says your hair doesn't grow back thicker Bull crap it doesn't! I used it twice and now have thick, coarse with razor stubble instead of the four fine little hairs I had! It's junk and any woman who used this junk should sue the company because right on the front of the box it says "guaranteed your hair will not grow back thicker!" All of us women who have used this now have thickened hair with razor stubble and will have to live with the results forever! Junk product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Paid and it never came!

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Flawless online and paid online for it, and it never arrived! I feel like this is a scam because I could not get in touch with an actual person! I am super disappointed and feel very mislead and taken advantage of! Is this a scam or am I the only one this has happened too? I would love to speak to someone about this issue and fix it if it’s not really a rip off advertisement!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Leaves hard, stubby hair

    • Alabama,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Leaves hard, stubby hair like a man and you can't get into the website it gives you on the paper. If you are going to put a guarantee you should make sure it works right? Smooth means no hard stubby hair.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Flawless hair remover

    • New Zealand,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a very cheap little gadget. I had it for a few weeks and it stopped working for no apparent reason. I could get no refund or replacement. It was a very expensive way of removing hair for only four weeks.

    When I contacted customer support, the company said they only do a 10-day guarantee on their product. I think that this indicates how long that they expect the item to last! I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone sadly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 36 people found this review helpful

    So disappointed in Flawless facial hair remover

    I now have whiskers like a man the facial hair grows very fast 3X thicker and stubbly so embarrassing. I have to use it twice a day. I am mortified. I used to have just a few hairs now, I don't want to be kissed or have my face touched because of stubble or be intimate. Self-esteem is gone. I feel like a freak. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the money

    • Haines City, FL,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the Flawless online. I don't know if mine was defective, but every time it hits a hair it stops the blade. I hate this thing. Has anyone else had this problem? It could just be mine, but very aggravating. I can't return it because I waited too long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 33 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Do NOT buy

    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the Flawless Brows and they sent the wrong one. They didn’t even take responsibility. If you return it, you have to pay for the return shipping charge. Also, they will charge you for the shipment, no such a thing as FREE S&H if you buy more than two, they will charge you. Be careful, don’t buy on their site. If you want to try it, get it in Walmart, CVS, or anywhere else. Same price.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Haven't received product

    • Ohio,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product on March 3, 2018. It is now July 3rd and I still haven't received it. I have tried calling customer service and it doesn't ring, just disconnects. This is beyond ridiculous. I have never had this type of problem with a company ever!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 63 out 66 people found this review helpful

    Stubble like a man!

    • Columbia, IL,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a shaver, not a hair remover! You will have stubble like a man and hair grows thicker! I used it along my jawline for peach fuzz type hairs and over my lip. I now have stubble. And blades are no longer sharp and do not shave anything. I have to use a razor now! Someone should be held accountable. Terrible product! Do not buy! I am only in my 50s and will now have to shave for the rest of my life! I had ordered two on Groupon. One for my daughter. She had not used it yet, thank God! The commercials are a lie. Not a hair remover!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 32 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Totally fraud

    • Amsterdam, Netherlands,
    • Jul 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was really very dissapointing. Not that strong plastic. And it stopped working after four times. Then I reclaimed them and they told me that it was after 10 days so they won't do anything! So don't buy anything with them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Worst shaver

    • Texas,
    • Jul 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased it after my Yes blade went out and I can't buy it in the store. I have PCOS which causes me to have hair on my face. It takes at least 30 minutes and it feels like I still have hair. I wrote them and just talked more about there product. Don't buy this, it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 123

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review