Start your review of Flawless by Finishing Touch:
  • 136 Customer Reviews
  • 38% Recommend This Company
2.5 out of 5
5 star: 30% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 2% 2 star: 10% 1 star: 51%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Junk! It makes hair coarse and thick with sharp stubble!

    Overall Experience:

    This THING says your hair doesn't grow back thicker Bull crap it doesn't! I used it twice and now have thick, coarse with razor stubble instead of the four fine little hairs I had! It's junk and any woman who used this junk should sue the company because right on the front of the box it says "guaranteed your hair will not grow back thicker!" All of us women who have used this now have thickened hair with razor stubble and will have to live with the results forever! Junk product!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Paid and it never came!

    • By Katelyn Lockard,
    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • May 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered Flawless online and paid online for it, and it never arrived! I feel like this is a scam because I could not get in touch with an actual person! I am super disappointed and feel very mislead and taken advantage of! Is this a scam or am I the only one this has happened too? I would love to speak to someone about this issue and fix it if it’s not really a rip off advertisement!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Leaves hard, stubby hair

    • By Tina S.,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Leaves hard, stubby hair like a man and you can't get into the website it gives you on the paper. If you are going to put a guarantee you should make sure it works right? Smooth means no hard stubby hair.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Flawless hair remover

    • By Nicola W.,
    • New Zealand,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This is a very cheap little gadget. I had it for a few weeks and it stopped working for no apparent reason. I could get no refund or replacement. It was a very expensive way of removing hair for only four weeks.

    When I contacted customer support, the company said they only do a 10-day guarantee on their product. I think that this indicates how long that they expect the item to last! I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone sadly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • So disappointed in Flawless facial hair remover

    Overall Experience:

    I now have whiskers like a man the facial hair grows very fast 3X thicker and stubbly so embarrassing. I have to use it twice a day. I am mortified. I used to have just a few hairs now, I don't want to be kissed or have my face touched because of stubble or be intimate. Self-esteem is gone. I feel like a freak. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth the money

    • By Patricia G.,
    • Haines City, FL,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Flawless online. I don't know if mine was defective, but every time it hits a hair it stops the blade. I hate this thing. Has anyone else had this problem? It could just be mine, but very aggravating. I can't return it because I waited too long.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do NOT buy

    • By Ivone M.,
    • Boca Raton, FL,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered the Flawless Brows and they sent the wrong one. They didn’t even take responsibility. If you return it, you have to pay for the return shipping charge. Also, they will charge you for the shipment, no such a thing as FREE S&H if you buy more than two, they will charge you. Be careful, don’t buy on their site. If you want to try it, get it in Walmart, CVS, or anywhere else. Same price.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Haven't received product

    • By Narda D.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered this product on March 3, 2018. It is now July 3rd and I still haven't received it. I have tried calling customer service and it doesn't ring, just disconnects. This is beyond ridiculous. I have never had this type of problem with a company ever!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Stubble like a man!

    • By Linda C.,
    • Columbia, IL,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is a shaver, not a hair remover! You will have stubble like a man and hair grows thicker! I used it along my jawline for peach fuzz type hairs and over my lip. I now have stubble. And blades are no longer sharp and do not shave anything. I have to use a razor now! Someone should be held accountable. Terrible product! Do not buy! I am only in my 50s and will now have to shave for the rest of my life! I had ordered two on Groupon. One for my daughter. She had not used it yet, thank God! The commercials are a lie. Not a hair remover!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Totally fraud

    • By Ellen D.,
    • Amsterdam, Netherlands,
    • Jul 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was really very dissapointing. Not that strong plastic. And it stopped working after four times. Then I reclaimed them and they told me that it was after 10 days so they won't do anything! So don't buy anything with them!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst shaver

    • By Katrina L.,
    • Texas,
    • Jul 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased it after my Yes blade went out and I can't buy it in the store. I have PCOS which causes me to have hair on my face. It takes at least 30 minutes and it feels like I still have hair. I wrote them and just talked more about there product. Don't buy this, it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 136

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Flawless by Finishing Touch Review