Read 129 Flawless by Finishing Touch Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 41 4 star: 8 3 star: 3 2 star: 14 1 star:  63
Bottom Line: 40% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 129
Sort reviews by:

  • 29 out 30 people found this review helpful

    Haven't received product

    • Ohio,
    • Jul 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered this product on March 3, 2018. It is now July 3rd and I still haven't received it. I have tried calling customer service and it doesn't ring, just disconnects. This is beyond ridiculous. I have never had this type of problem with a company ever!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 43 people found this review helpful

    Waste

    • Saratoga Springs, NY,
    • Sep 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got it a Rite Aid. It was a waste of my $20.00. I would not recommend this to anyone. I would give this no stars, but in order for my review to post, they need at least a star on here. It is it's a piece of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Excellent

    It exceeded my expectations. It is so easy to use and every day feels terrific. I am fair haired, so I'm not dealing with a dark stash! I'm not going to spend my time telling you everything that's incorrect about the article on the Flawless except for the harping on cleanliness. I don't know about you ladies, but my face is generally clean when I'm shaving. I don't share with anyone and the parts of the razor are very easy to clean with the brush that's included! I have never been able to achieve the smoothness that the powerful, small, but highly effective head provides. Another great advantage to this compact product is it makes waxing (any and all parts of the female body) unnecessary! That's a big plus for my parts!

    Oh, one more thing, pricing is spot on, and Finishing Touch Flawless hair remover is worth every penny!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Flawless by Finishing Touch hair remover

    This is an amazing product, it actually works. No more little razors or spending 20 minutes over the sink with tweezers. Now available at Bed Bath & Beyond for $19.99, use your 20% off coupon. Worth every penny and more. No more little tiny hairs poking out my chin. Wa-hoo.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Very dissatisfied

    If anyone doesn’t plan to use this every day, I would definitely not recommend it. I would wax the little bit of long hair on my chin and above my lip like once a month, and now I have to use this every day because I have stubbles daily. I sent them an email before I bought it and asked if would feel like you shaved after you use it and their response was no. Well, that was a lie.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Terrible

    • Port Jervis, NY,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The worst I ever had. Doesn't do a thing. Try another product, this is terrible. There is no reason to post 180 words, which in my opinion is a waste of time. Stupid. Waste of my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Works as advertised

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Sep 21, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased my unit (which is very affordable) and was pleasantly surprised by how well it worked. It took the upper lip hair off in no time at all, even did my eyebrows. I will be purchasing more for my daughters.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Love it!

    • Toms River, NJ,
    • Aug 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've suffered from heavy "peach fuzz" since chemo radiation treatments 16 years ago. I have been using a facial trimmer every few days. It works, but it never got rid of all the hair.

    I saw this and decided to give it a try since the price wasn't too high. I ordered it from Amazon and just received it. And, I love it! Within seconds, I feel completely smooth skin! I examined my skin with a magnifying mirror and saw no traces hair on my cheeks, chin or upper lip! It was totally painless. I'm thrilled!

    I'm just hoping this item lasts a long time, though new razor heads can be reordered. I highly recommend this as a painless, very efficient way to get rid of facial hair!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Just bought this today and it already broken

    • Hyannis, MA,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My first time using it on my top lip and sideburns, it didn't feel smooth, like there is still hair/stubble there. I went and took the head off so I could clean it properly, And when I took the head off, everything just fell apart. I tried to put it back together, but it wouldn't work.

    This product is good for it being discrete and for travel/on the go. That's if it doesn't break on you trying to clean it for sanitary reasons. So, in that case, don't take the head off to clean. I bought mine at Bed Bath & Beyond, and I will be returning it tomorrow! So disappointed!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    So disappointed

    • Florida,
    • Jan 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was given this product for Christmas 2017. I used it two times and when the hair began to grow back, it made little, ingrown hair pimples and some cystic ingrown hair as well. I'm so embarrassed and disappointed in this product. Nowhere on the package or directions does it warn against this happening.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Worst shaver

    • Texas,
    • Jul 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased it after my Yes blade went out and I can't buy it in the store. I have PCOS which causes me to have hair on my face. It takes at least 30 minutes and it feels like I still have hair. I wrote them and just talked more about there product. Don't buy this, it does not work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 129

Write a Review for Flawless by Finishing Touch!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review