• 445 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 93% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Nick Vertucci Teaches a Great System

    • By Don Jensen,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    This is a seminar business; Nick and his team teach real estate investing. I have not met another group of people that are more sincere. Never have I felt like they are blowing smoke at me. The instructors are successful, they know what they are doing. I understood from the beginning they are running a business and not giving a "hand out." I also understood that it wasn't going to be easy, that the results were based on consumer drive. I wanted and needed something more in life. NVREA gave me more, gave me a better and complete system to apply for a solid investment model. If you are anything like me with what I have said above; you want sincere, honest people around you, you want to work hard, you want education in an obviously leading industry, I wholly recommend the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy. You will get back relative to your effort. That is my spiel.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I've been through the training with Nick

    • By Phil Shabano,
    • California ,
    • Oct 15, 2014

    Nick is the real deal his training is amazing. He is a man of his word and I recommend it to anyone who is serious about investing in real estate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy (NVREA)

    • By Nadine Jenkins,
    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    The best money we ever spent. Education is invaluable and the investment we made in this endeavor has been phenomenal. We are well on our way because of the outstanding training we received. We have one project under going rehab, three properties under contract (we will release one because our training has shown us how to evaluate and decide whether or not it is worth our investment). The other two will close within 30 days.

    Not everybody makes it in the business but it is not because of the training. It takes diligence and persistence. The mentors are always available to answer our questions and the support from fellow students is awesome. I am truly proud to be a part of this group.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Teaching like none other

    • By Laurabell Lyster,
    • Lake Forest,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    If you are going to get into the REI business, then you need to be truly educated and mentored. With this company, you will learn ever aspect of the business, which is why there are different levels of education; it is way to much information to put into just one weekend - Nick and his staff are detailed about what you need to learn and you walk out with the education you need to succeed. Nick and his entire team are sincere, transparent, and want to help you succeed. After the education you will be able to continue to have access to their superior and vast experience and ask questions and get advice. I am continuing my education with NVREA, and with the education, the support and mentoring, I feel 100% confident to make my business grow.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Outstanding People, Outstanding Value

    • By Jim Nabhlz,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I feel I must include a bit of a disclaimer at the beginning of this review... I am not as far along in my Nick Vertucci REA journey as some of the other reviewers. That being said, I can honestly say that all of the people associated with Nick and his company, as well as the training I have received so far, have been First Class all the way. I've been in the corporate world (law and real estate) for almost 30 years. Needless to say, after being born a skeptic, my professional experience has made me even more skeptical... some may say cynical! So, with exceptionally low expectations, I attended my first 2 hour seminar locally. The pitch sounded great, but the cynic in me still said "it's a pitch." Given the very reasonable cost to attend the next stage of Nick's training, I traveled a short distance to attend the 3-day weekend training, where I first met Nick's front line team. What an awesome group of wonderful people! Hard working, dedicated, honest, extremely helpful and informative, and the bottom line message was "we will give you the tools to succeed, but you have to work hard to enjoy the success." So, up front, they told us it's not a get rich quick scheme, we have to work hard for years to achieve the level of success most of us want. I am planning to attend the next level of education, a long 4 day weekend close to Nick's HQ in Orange County, CA, and I cannot wait! I have spoken to Nick personally, and corresponded with him frequently since attending my weekend training.

    He has provided immeasurable support, guidance and input, which has put me in the optimum position to be ready to attend the upcoming long weekend training, and thereafter achieve results from his program immediately. Being the hopeless skeptic, I have spent a considerable amount of time on the telephone discussing Nick's training and system with others as new as me, as well as others who have been working with Nick and his system for months and years. Everyone is happy to discuss anything, and they have given freely of their time (and helpful tips) to help the "newbie" (me).

    Bottom line: Nick and everyone associated with him, his enterprise and his training are outstanding! I am so excited to be getting into this business, especially with people like Nick and his group, who truly care about each and every person who signs on. They take my success personally, and are willing to do whatever is necessary to make that happen... as long as I am willing to do the work. If that's not a great deal, I don't know what is!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Well Worth It

    • By Erik,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Oct 19, 2014

    We went to Nick's class at a point where we had nothing to lose, we were starting our professional lives over and needed direction. Nick provided more than we could have believed. We had a great, informative, fun, and professional weekend but the real magic still continues! Nick's entire team is available to us 24/7, via the internet, and others even by cell phone, answer questions and provide direction. We had no idea this would be an ongoing relationship and have received as much benefit after the classes as we did during. We'd do it all over again in a minute!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Well worth the investment

    • By Wes Helm,
    • Lake Tapps, WA,
    • Jun 19, 2015

    After just a few months, I am on my second flip house. I made back much of my initial investment on the first flip and will be on my way to being debt free, besides my mortgage after this current house I just purchased this week. The NV academy gives you all the tools you need and more to begin and then go to multiple levels of investing.

    However, it's like any set of tools; you need to actually use the tools for them to have the value. I am happy to report that I am using the tools and they "do actually work"! I have a weekly mentor that was assigned from the NV academy that was part of my tuition which has proven to be extremely helpful. I have online resources from NVREA. There is an online group with Facebook that Nick posts onto almost daily with helpful advice & he comments and gets back to you almost immediately with sound advice. There are also group contacts and leaders within the NV academy that I can call and they will get back to me within 24 hours as well. So, all in all it was the best money I could have spent. I did my first few flips my way and I can say with confidence that the NV way is much better.

    I would recommend this to anyone who is "serious" about investing in real estate. If you are not serious about your future and are too afraid to really step out and use the tools that this course gives you, then I would for sure say you should not do this. I'm happy that in a few short months. The cost of this course is being fully funded within the first couple of flips. I'm very thankful my wife and I have joined the NV academy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great company!

    • By Robbie Cabe,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Oct 25, 2014

    My husband and I have not yet attended the bus tour; we will be there in November, and cannot wait! The training that we have received thus far has been great! We get weekly coach calls, and have called a few of the "mentors" that attended our 3 day flipping seminar to ask questions, and even to have him "talk us off of the ledge" when we have been a little overwhelmed. There is SO much to learn, and even though we haven't purchased a property yet, we are getting deals sent to us from a wholesaler and also our realtor daily. It has been a learning experience just looking at these deals, even though we haven't pulled the trigger yet. We have our LLC set up, have gotten our self directed IRA in place and are ready to go! We will probably wait until after the bus tour to actually purchase a property, but have already learned so much! We are excited to get started! I highly recommend this program!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick is the Best in the Business! NVREA Rocks

    • By Paul Potocki,
    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    My wife and I have invested a considerable amount of money in Nick’s program and I can say without hesitation that we have received our money’s worth. Do we feel cheated? NO! The information and support has exceeded our expectations. I also understand that it is MY responsibility to enact the knowledge and skills we learned through Mr. Vertucci’s program. The bottom line is, you get out what you put in. This is not a “sit back and do nothing to get rich” program. Nick and his awesome team have provide an incredible amount of detailed information, skills and techniques, not to mention a wealth of resources. And they continue to be a wealth of information. What they DO NOT DO is hold your hand. If you choose not to implement the skill-set you paid for, then shame on you, not on Nick and his team.

    Yes, Nick Vertucci a businessman and is in business to make money, but I truly believe he would never compromise his name or integrity for a buck. He is genuine and honest personality not only attracts the same type of people, but it draws those qualities out in those around him. In short, his team is the most genuine and sincere group I have ever met.

    My wife and I are so glad we invested in Nick’s program over the others out there. We got the best in the business! We would recommend this program all day long!

    Thank you Nick and Team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • An Incredible Value, An Incredible Team and A Life Changing Experience

    • By Joe McDaniel,
    • Keller, TX,
    • Aug 12, 2015

    First of all, it is absolutely the best investment that my wife and I have ever made in our 22 years of marriage, plain and simple.

    Donna and I are both continuing students of the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy and we simply cannot wait for our three day one-on-one with our personal mentor, whom we were fortunate enough to meet and get to know through the Academy. Even though we are confident that we would be successful if we stopped now with all of the amazing education, overwhelming support and vast network that we have already established through the program, know that the difference will be how quickly we are able implement all of it in real-time.

    By having a like-minded mentor who is already hugely successful in the business (by having previously graduated from the Academy and applying the knowledge and resources that I just spoke of consistently, over and over) is going to exponentially speed up our time-line toward success. When I say "like minded", I mean that we have similar reasons for wanting to build wealth, which is not to become rich, but to be able to spend more time with our loved ones and to leave a financial legacy for our children so they have both the opportunity and freedom to spend their time and lives doing what brings them joy and happiness.

    I served 23 years in the military and proud to have had the opportunity to do so. It served me well in return, providing a nice middle-class lifestyle for me and my family. However, now that my children have started college, it is time for me to ratchet things up, not down. Now that I know what I have learned through the Academy, their college education will serve for their personal growth and edification and not be a requirement for their financial survival in the future. The reason is because my wife and I are going to send them through the NVREA.

    Like I said, the Academy truly is life-changing because fundamentally it makes you realize (if you want to be) that you can and will be successful in the business, You period, without question. You are surrounded, welcomed and motivated by hundreds of people who are and were just like you, with the exception that they have now found a path to wealth because of Nick Vertucci and are thrilled to share it you just as he has for them.

    Too awesome. I hope that Nick, all of the members of his (now our) team and all of our NV REA student peers have a chance to read this, because I simply cannot thank you all often enough for everything. Donna and I are simply full of Pride to be associated with you all.

    Sincerely,
    Joe Mac

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best in the business

    • By Gabriel Stubblefield,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    Nick and his team are a group of very knowledgeable and successful people. The support from Nick and all his team didn't stop once I left the bus tour, instead it multiplied. There has never been a question or scenario that I was in the grey on that hasn't been answered in minutes. Proud to be a member of the "Pride". If you don't apply what you learn at this seminar you probably wont get very far in real estate investing anyway. Invest in your future and do the class.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA, The Real Deal

    • By Claudia Lis and Greg Hemming,
    • Oxnard, CA,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    First, yes it costs money. No one ever said that anything worth having isn't worth paying for. Second, I have never met a more genuine group of people in my life. Third, to the person that wrote the review and refused to add their name, shame on you. If you truly believe you wasted your time and money then you should have the guts to put your name to it. The people on this team are always available to you. Every day we run things by each other and get valuable feedback from the team. We have resources available to us that we otherwise would never have. In short I would recommend, and have recommended Nicks course to anyone who has an interest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci is the best in this business!

    • By Esther Jensen,
    • San Jose, CA,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    My husband, Don Jensen, wrote a review and I second everything he said. In the 9 days since he wrote his review, we have put 3 properties under contract, all of which will close in the next 14-30 days. We have a couple others in the pipeline, as well. We participated in the 3 day training, a 4 day bus tour as well as a 3 day one on one field training with NVREA team member Garrett Shatzel.

    Each step builds upon the last. You cannot skip a step or put all the steps into one weekend or one week. It would be like drinking from a fire hose. You need to be trained the way it has been organized and set up for you! We have been trained by Nick's team and can therefore train out realtors to filter great investment properties to us! This system works, but as those above have said, you have to put forth your best effort to get the best results. This is not a hand out it is an education and, given the cost of formal education and the number of people struggling to find a job straight out of college, one heck of a bargain!

    Anyone who has such negative things to say about Nick, his team and his educational process as one reviewer has either doesn't have the drive or desire to work hard for what they want or flat out hasn't met my Nick Vertucci and my fabulous team of mentors and strategists. I recommend this program to any and all who will listen. It has changed mine and my families lives for the better. Thank you, NVREA!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Finally the real deal

    • By Phil Shabano,
    • California ,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I've personally been through two other real estate training seminars and finally I've found the real deal. I've never been able to get anywhere with the other programs. Once I competed this training I had what I needed.

    I've never seen anything like it. The curriculum is so detailed. And the support before during and now after is almost not believable. Well worth the money and has changed my life.

    Nick Vertuccis events are life changing. The mind set teaching gave me what I needed to finally be the best in this business. Phil S.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Education costs money, learning not to make costly mistakes priceless

    • By Thomas Klingensmith,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I have found NVRA to be honest and forth coming. If you work like you should, you will do well. This is not a get rich easy with no work program. It is a take charge of your life program. You will get out of it what you put in and then some.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Have learned so much!

    • By Richard,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jun 19, 2015

    I have looked online at all the different gurus and teachers. Having been to NVREA's bus tour and also doing one on one mentoring, all I can say is I have never seen anything like this guy and this community.

    The entire team is so helpful and so knowledgeable. Once you are a part of the family the input from nick and his robust staff of seasoned mentors is remarkable. For example, I post on Facebook and 7 different mentors and nick himself answer immediately. Who does that? NVREA does. That's who. Not too mention the phone mentors and field mentors. All so helpful.

    Every step along the way I was so impressed with the accessibility and humility of the entire group including Nick himself. He is real and down to earth and you can tell he puts us his students first.

    All I can say is that I am so glad I did this and recommend anybody on the fence to make the plunge. Well worth it! Thanks to all, especially Nick.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life changing

    • By Brent & India Hill,
    • Portland, Oregon,
    • Oct 27, 2014

    My wife and I attended the FREE three day training event in our HOME town. We were not asked for any money and did not have to hop on a plane to go anywhere. Upon arriving and listening to the program we were overwhelmed with the possibilities and way, way skeptical.

    After discussing it over the three days and after much hesitation we went to the next level. Yes we hopped on a plane from Oregon to sunny CA. Yes we had to pay for that and then some. What a great chance we took. We had never been so tired and hungry and excited to be that way in our lives! The amount of information and tools we have been given is amazing. There is not a stone unturned or a question not answered. These guys get it and you will too... If you work the system. The "Pride" will be at your side if you want them there. If you ASK for help, you will receive it. NO, the team will not do it for you. It is effort and follow through on your part.

    Today my wife and I have made several offers. At the moment we are in the middle of our first remodel. We are signing papers on our second tomorrow. Literally at this moment we are waiting on a counter offer on another. It takes time to learn a new skill set. I'm a contractor and my wife WAS a cook. We have five children and now two running businesses. In Oregon the housing market has bounced back nicely. If we have the time, motivation and experience to succeed... Well imagine the possibilities for everyone.

    We are thankful for our team and our experience. Nick has truly nothing to hide. If he did all of these folks wouldn't be taking about there successes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great person, great team, great company, great education!

    • By Jeremy Prunty,
    • Oct 30, 2014

    His heart is in the right place, he delivers phenomenal education & support, and has great people surrounding him. Anyone considering moving forward with this education can't go wrong, him & his team's delivery, education, & support is top notch! It has helped me tremendously. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • High Quality, Detailed Real Estate Education

    • By Marie Botta,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    If you want very high quality, detailed Real Estate training and education I highly recommend Nick Vertucci and his team. You will come away with a lot of tools and detailed instructions and a game plan to make your business work. Nick Vertucci and his team truly care about you and your success and they are threre for you to help you be successful. Best decision we ever made.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent Program

    • By Stewart W Thompson,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Nov 7, 2014

    The systems and the support you receive are top notch. At every step of the way there is someone to contact to get answers for all your questions. If you are interested in real estate then this is the program you want to get involved in!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • You get what you paid for

    • By Rumyana Urbaez,
    • NY,
    • Nov 18, 2014

    I've taken other real estate seminars and there's no room for comparison. Nick and his team go above and beyond to make things dummy-proof. The only way not to succeed is if you don't follow the program. There's absolutely no way you can follow the program and go wrong. One of their biggest advantages is the hot line. You can call them anytime and there's always a coach on the line for you. You can ask any questions and take as long as you like. So far, I haven't seen a better school out there. I'm strongly recommending them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Better than a college degree

    • By Benjamin Kramer,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    I recently went to Nick Vertuccis real estate academy and believe his four days of class are worth more than four years of college any day of the week. For me coming straight from the marine corps planning to go to college I am grateful I had the chance to go to this course and spend a quarter of what I would have spent on college (if it weren't for the G.I. bill) and have the chance to make infinite amount of money back rather than getting into a field I probably would have regret in the future like so many out there already. For those people who have gone through this class and say you have got nothing from it is because you are not applying what you have learned from the class to real life. You are lazy. I would recommend this course to anyone even the least bit interested in real estate or having your time back to do what you love to do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best Academy Ever

    • By Shelly Lane,
    • Houston,
    • Jul 8, 2015

    Nick Vertucci,

    You have given the best learning experience I've ever experienced. With the time, hands on teaching an the team you have hand picked have changed the way I think about real estate investing. Thank you for the love you have to change people's lives. I am one of those people.

    ​Shelly

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I did not know what to expect

    • By Sami Salam,
    • Alexandria, VA,
    • Nov 21, 2014

    It was exactly what was promised. It was straight forward learning how to and a step by step guide. And by the end of the tour, you will have the confidence of a pro.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA Rocks

    • By Timothy Carlson,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    I have to admit that at first I was skeptical, but being skeptical is a good thing. After the first two hour introduction to NVREA I was scared, but I was hooked. I saw something that was not available anywhere else that I looked, and this proved to be true when I went to the three day workshop in San Antonio. This workshop gave the students a solid framework and good knowledge of the best ways to have a real estate business.

    It was a very intimidating decision, but I decided to go further with my education and attend the next bus tour. Yes, it is expensive, but I look at it as an investment, much like a college education, but more useful. If you want to receive a formal education from any school you would expect to pay handsomely for it, right? Of course you would, that's what I did here. It was an education beyond all others. I know because I have a bachelors degree, and I truly believe that the NVREA training is much more useful and worth much more than a degree like mine.

    The four day bus event was fantastic. They will give you enough information to make your head explode so you better take good notes. The training is extremely comprehensive and very valuable. The level of detail is immaculate and well articulated by the best in the business. I would call them the "Gurus" but that word is too ordinary for these real estate investing gods. Nick Vertucci has assembled the finest of the finest to teach this business to all levels of students in a way that they all receive tremendous value and can go out and conquer. I am exceedingly grateful to Nick Vertucci for having the guts and courage to assemble and operate this academy and to all of the mentors and trainers who are now part of my team of mentors.

    I would gladly pay the tuition again and again to get such a quality education because it will pay for itself over and over. You can count on seeing my mug at future events.

    Thanks Nick Vertucci and his amazing team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA Review

    • By Russell Clay,
    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    If your reading this review because you are wondering weather to go through the Nick Vertucci Academy program I have two words for you "Do it". If you want to learn from the best and have ongoing support from the top down just dive in and enjoy the ride. These guys know there stuff inside out , they have system that works, they have real contacts in the business to help your business be successful.

    This business is hard work for sure, it's not a get rich quick scheme and is certainly not portrayed to be by NVREA, if your serious about being an investor and want to put the hard work in sign up and join the pride.

    My journey has just begun and I'm a lot further along in my investing career than I thought possible thanks to NVREA. I am putting what I have been taught into practice and it's working, and it's a real comfort to know that any questions that I have are always answered promptly by one of the team.

    Nick Vertucci truly works with integrity, passion and compassion for all of his students. He is a success because he wants to teach you and watch you grow and be successful.

    Cant say enough about the guy and his team. Great job guys, keep it going and sincerely thank you very for everything and for you ongoing support and encouragement!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A lot of great info fast

    • By Clayton Hockenbery,
    • Chino Hills, CA,
    • Nov 23, 2014

    I just did Nick's 4 day training. My wife and I had done well flipping houses in the past, but this data and system simplified the whole process. I was amazed to get so much useable info in such a short time. Great group support also!

    I have recommended it to business associates because it has made such a change in our life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 445

Write a Review for Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy Reviews