• 445 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 93% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Way to much money for this tour and at home experience

    • By Anonymous,
    • Oct 21, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I paid over $65,000 to attend to this academy. I am way disappointed that I could have got this education for under $2,000. I guess we are paying for his great way of life he is living. They say they will be there for you but that is not true, takes days for a response when you need it sooner. The at home experience is $25,0000 for three days home training which is way over priced. I still can believe I did it. Boy I was stupid. I am just so angry for getting in debt for this training. They make it sound that they will help you get your first deal and its all smoke and mirrors. I would not recommend anyone to spend there life savings on this academy. When you can do it under $2,000 as I found out after getting in debt with Nicks Academy, sure wish I knew what I know now...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Best class EVER

    • By Lisa Niva,
    • Los Gatos, CA,
    • Nov 21, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This was the most amazing and informative academy I have ever taken on anything. The system and resources in place are second to none. The best in the business teach these classes and the results of the instructors projects are amazing and the facts speak for themselves. Nick Vertucci is the best in the business and wants to share it with you. Who does that? NVREA.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick may be good, but...

    • By Eric,
    • Phoenix,
    • Feb 5, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    A friend invited me to listen to Nick in Phoenix/Glendale, AZ. We are (and have been) pretty successful in fix and flip and actually don't need to earn the money to get involved, we already have it. Our challenge is being able to consistently find properties that are priced correctly to be successful. (FYI, I'm a contractor so I understand, far better than most, what profit really is).

    I went to the presentation, and to be honest with you, was completely turned off by it. Based on what I've read on this site, it seems that Nick is a stand-up guy. Unfortunately, the presentation I went to did not inspire me to invest, instead it threw up red flags. I consider myself experienced, and perhaps a bit jaded, because as the presentation progressed, it became predictable. If you've had any sort of professional sales training (specifically in the 90's), you know about tactics like "talk like a lamb, sell like a lion," etc., and would be able to predict what came next. I have a notebook where I wrote down what came next during the presentation, and it was right out of the snake-oil sales training. On top of that, if the presenter was as successful as he claimed, he would have looked the part. Successful people always present themselves in a certain "successful way", which means if you're giving a presentation, you wear a suit. And the suit would be freshly laundered and pressed, including the shirt and tie. What we saw was an old, grizzled, "say what ever it takes to make the sale" huckster. Who, by his own admission, was at the end of his very long (one week) sales trip, and that's exactly how he looked. Add to this, his inconsistent story and crocodile tears. Jeez, really, can he be anymore cliche? 

    Bottom line is this, getting access to the bundled properties the banks are selling to investment companies got our attention, and I really want to believe that Nick's program is legit, but the presentation I went to lead me to believe that it is not. And after reading the reviews on this site, I'm not sure what to believe. Too much inconsistency.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 5, 2016

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Hi ERIC

      I wanted to personally respond. Rhis is Nick Vertucci. I'm very sorry that this was your impression. I know Mike our speaker personally and he is definitely not the norm. Very eccentric and yes, he does not wear suits. He is very successful and he really has a heart for the students. Same as myself, I never ever wear a suit. It's just not me. I'm at our four day main event this weekend and tomorrow will be wearing an Angels baseball jersey. It's just who I am. Some of the biggest slick Willys wear suits and come across very polished but everyone is different.

      Mike and the team had a great trip to Phoenix and we have a very large group moving on to the 3 day event.

      I care deeply about my company, my people, my students, and also my reputation. I'd Love to send you my home course so you can hear me and hear what I teach.

      I respect your opinion and hope you accept my offer.

      NV


  • Very Disappointed

    • By Philip Askew,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My name is Philip. I am a disabled person that supports an ex marine with Alzheimer and dementia and an autistic brother. I went to the free day and was okay with the presentation. I felt like I had to do whatever it takes to get to this 3 day seminar. As I sit here and reflect you will see that I did whatever it took. I took out one of those rip off loans where you borrow 1600 and over the next two to three years pay back 6800. I also took out a future check payback advance for gas and food money. What a waste. I should have never attempted to better my family's life by taking this chance. I felt I was sacrificing to get where I needed to be. It turns out that I am ashamed that I fell for this garbage seminar. I know more about foreclosure and flipping and rehabbing than this presentation. The whole seminar was a bait and switch, with motivation and speaker's personal story fill-ins. There was NOTHING about how to make an offer, no analysis of property's worth, no specific search, no comps techniques different from what the average realtor would tell you to do.

    I am like I said disabled and it was hard for me to be there, out of town, not a lot of money to eat (thank god lunch was free). My shoes would not even fit on my feet. A few of us felt the same way about no content, no value, and we basically paid 1695 to sit and listen to a three day sales pitch for a 49,000.00 bus trip, which is the company's ultimate goal. So I wish I could return these CDs and books after reading through them and finding no value at all. So I sit here frustrated, penniless, feeling taken advantage of and really foolish for being tricked into being a seminar junky I guess. I am very sad and don't know what I can do to recover.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 15, 2016

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Philip,

      This review is very disappointing! Here is why. Our Sacramento trainers are very savvy and give tons of content for only $1695.00. And two, lunch is provided all the days. You received my detailed CD and book set as well. I personally wrote and recorded that set and there is also plenty of information on how to flip a property.

      With that said, you could of contacted us and told us about your situation versus posting here. That class was ecstatic with the three days of training for the value.

      I believe your financial situation has made your state of mind uneasy. Let me help by returning your $1695.00 plus $100.00 in expense money to make up for gas. You can keep the home course and kit as my personal gift. Lunch is on the house too.

      Please contact our office at 800-328-6418 and ask for Jamie Tomlinson and he will accommodate the above relief for you.

      Lastly we do not have a 49K sales package so not sure what you mean.

      In the future I would suggest you communicate as a first option versus posting about a reputable company with good intentions and great fulfillment.

      Respectfully,

      Nick Vertucci

      NVREA


  • Flip with Nick

    Overall Experience:

    Very interesting seminar. My nephew and I both attended but I just didn't have money to do the deal. The free items, we each only got a book and a voucher to send off for a smartwatch. That was the first Saturday in January 2019 and neither one of us has received the watch as of yet. If they don't keep promises with free items, I am glad I didn't sign up.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Beware when you see 100% positive reviews

    • By William P.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is nice when a product or service works as it should, but this is the only site that Nick's flipping program has all 5 stars. You can find other review sites with 2 and 3 from real reviews and not people paid to write them for his company. I went to one of his free events and there is a lot of pressure for up selling his basic program. I wouldn't invest any more money in it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Dangerous and damaging - would never recommend

    • By Mike S.,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Oct 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I attended several NVREA seminars between June and July of 2018 and this was my experience:

    The initial seminar is free and fairly void of anything notable or valuable. Most of the time is spent telling the customers the next seminar will teach them about "learning to flip houses with no money."

    Upon spending $1,000 to attend the next seminar, I learned that you can wholesale contracts to investors, and learned a few tricks to make a house more attractive like using cheap carpet but high-quality padding to make the floor feel nicer. This seminar was more of a list of possibilities than an explanation of how to flip property.

    The second half of this seminar was a sales pitch for a 3-day seminar. The seminar leader says attending this next seminar will give you access to their exclusive network of investors.

    The cost of attending the seminar and getting access to the network of investors was $30,000. Since we couldn't fund the seminar in cash the trainers recommend a 0% interest finance that you can pay off seminar leaders after your first deal. It was only later we realized that this was unrealistic advice given the length of the loan and average time it takes to rehab and sell a house. While the trainers were happy to talk about the 0% financing products they recommended, they neglected to mention the thousands in fees that we would be paying before the interest kicked in.

    Once I attended the 3-day training seminar I learned about renovation on a small and large scale from the average cost of a towel bar to pouring concrete for a driveway. Between sessions, we went on buses to a few properties with a clipboard to evaluate two to three trainer selected properties each day.

    I learned the "exclusive network of investors" described in the one-day seminar is just other people who have attended the three-day seminar. Attorneys teach how to put agreements together with the other attendees as well as how to protect against specific liabilities and how to handle taxes.

    Many attendees were feeling overwhelmed, and they offered more personal attention through field training with one of the seminar leaders. Field training would consist of one of these trainers In this setting the trainer walking you through making phone calls to contractors, hard money lenders, as well as meeting realtors to see potential properties for an additional $25,000. While many wanted the extra attention, few had the funds to pay. The trainers suggested using retirement funds to finance the field training. One of the trainers named Stacy said, "you can't get into a franchise for less than $100,000 what are you worried about this?" I was completely floored. For the company and it's representatives to recommend short term, high-interest financing, and tremendously risky uses of retirement money is completely negligent and in bad faith.

    During the $1000 seminar, the trainers repeatedly said, "the Nick Vertucci system emphasizes safety." But their actions show otherwise. I cringe at the thought of the people who trusted this system with their life savings and ended up in worse positions than before they ever heard of Nick Vertucci. I've been in contact with people from my three day seminar to see if my experience was unique. Unfortunately, they are also in a worse financial position than when they started.

    I would not recommend this course to anyone. Nick said on stage that he would refund the cost of the courses to those unsatisfied. I hope he makes good on his promise, but I doubt it given my experience.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Run run run far far away from this company!

    • By Marvia M.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This company does not give the support they attest to. Trick you into taking out large debts by flashing credit cards in training, and telling you how easy it is to acquire. Give you homework to check your credit and ask for credit increase disguised misled as seed capital money to fund your business. Once you use your card to pay for Nick's products the banks close your card for making too high purchases in a short time. Which leaves you with no seed capital money to do your actual deals...

    Bad bad bad bad idea! If I could give them a negative it would be -70,000.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst mistake of my life

    • By Maria C.,
    • Florida,
    • Mar 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I feel really stupid for having bought into this program, but I have to write about my experience to protect others. I was a freelance photographer struggling financially, just had a baby and was looking for a way out. I have a crazy work ethic so I thought that as long as I followed the training and worked hard, I will be able to make my money back. At the bus tour, Nick Vertucci himself says that half of us will not make it in the industry (yet he takes 100% of people's money regardless of their financial situation or skillset). I never imagined I would be among the group of people that didn't make it. I was 100% committed to making my money back, it was my obsession for months. I put in hundreds of offers following the system. In the Facebook group I met and learned of people that had been looking for 3 years for their first deal. I stopped paying my bills because I simply couldn't. My credit score is shot. The credit cards that I charged for my training are now starting to accrue interest. I now have to work 12-14 hours a day because I'm a slave to my Nick Vertucci debt. I'm 44 with a toddler and don't see myself ever recovering from this. If you want to learn about real estate investing, there are a lot of free or cheap resources out there. There's a book called "If you can't wholesale after this, I have nothing for you." Buy that book if you're serious, but don't buy into their wholesale class. Don't screw up your life the way I did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Slightly disappointed

    • By Jason Yamada,
    • Torrance,CA,
    • Nov 9, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My guest and I are two private practice health professionals who believe your word is your bond. Although we attended a "teaser" 2 hour course, we were disappointed that they did not give us the follow up cd nor gifts promised in the invitation for attending. We are moderately informed practicing investors as well and would have even invested the 1500.00 for a weekend course but felt that if they could not even keep their first simple promise, we could not believe anything else they said. We picked up our boxed sandwich dinner and left the Santa Ana Embassy Suites disappointed. We did go out for a great lobster meal nearby which made up for some of the wasted and disappointed time though! Not sure about this one.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Nov 10, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Jason,

      It looks like you are really upset you didn't get your free gifts as this is the second review in a row. It appears you were there just for the giveaways and not to hear about real estate. And that's ok. As I mentioned in your first review we had a very busy week in LA and ran short on giveaways. We did hand out vouchers which when sent in you are guaranteed your gifts. I also offered in my first response if you email me direct with a mailing address I'll make sure we ship you two sets of everything.

      Please read the numerous reviews on how amazing our training is and how we do treat our clients. Running out of product but still making sure you get them is not a refraction on our word / character. We did provide you both with meals and I hope you enjoyed them as well.

      Nick@nvcompanies.com

      NV

      PS my training is not 1500.00 maybe you have us mixed up with another event you attended for the free gifts.

      Instead of continuing to post negative reviews please provide me with an address to my email and we will take care of you.


  • Nick may not know

    • By Ricci Creamer,
    • Marietta, GA,
    • Dec 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My wife and I attended the free class with high expectations. I am in sales and customer service so I hold people in the same trade to the same ethical standards as I practice. That being said, Nick may not know what each and every class discusses. One would think the topic of discussion would be about investing into this system so that my future would be changed forever. Not so much, all in total, about 30 minutes of business was discussed. I get it, trust me, the free class is designed to get people to buy the three day class, I knew this going in. Most of the meeting consisted of the speaker screaming at us to the point of his face turning red. While he was telling us about his personal journey in the business, he attempted, or should I say pretended to start crying. Really. I felt like I went to church with my grandparents where the preacher tries to "scare the Hell out of you" by screaming and sweating and wiping his face. The actual program may be fantastic, but in order for me to "invest in myself" for $1695 I am going to have to know more about the program and less about the speaker's family. I just didn't feel safe giving that kind of money up and not knowing exactly what I will be getting. Bottom line, you can't fool me. I may invest in the system, but I will do some extensive research first, then decide. Oh, and they "ran out" of the gifts so we will see if they stay true to their word and mail them to me. To be honest, this will be a factor in my decision simply because when I tell someone I will do something, I do it, period. It's not about the gifts, it's about the trust.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 18, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Ricci

      Accept my apologies for not getting the event you were looking for. And there is nothing more frustrating then expecting one thing and getting another. That speaker Mike I know can get really into his story of how he got there. Again if it offended you my apologies. Also, we did have a big turn out there and yes we did run short of the promised free gifts. Please give me your email and I will personally make sure you get not only the gifts but my home course on me. Hopefully that lets you know I do care about each attendee and student of mine. My reputation and level of training I give matters to me.

      Again leave your email here and I will make sure you get everything.

      Best wishes

      Nick Vertucci.


  • Not Nick.

    • By Sonya Hollon,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Feb 10, 2016
    Overall Experience:

    This is 2nd day of class. The class was not held by nor taught by Nick himself. It was advertised that he would be the one teaching. Also, in the advertisement to attend the free seminar, you were supposed to get his cd's along with the rest of the gifts. The travel drive was supposed to be full with his cd's, but was not. It is empty. Tell me, what is the point of a class that people paid $1695.00 for to not have the class taught by Nick? The man doing the class, is great, but should've been Nick. Not fair to me or the rest of the people who have attended this class. My money doesn't grow on trees, and I feel as if I haven't learned a thing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 12, 2016

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Sonya,

      I'm really sorry you're disappointed I wasn't there. I do have numerous trainings around the nation and cannot attend all of them. My trainers are top of the line investors and teachers trained by me. The team in Phoenix was amazing.

      I can't disputed your claim that you feel you didn't learn anything. To be honest nobody has felt that way before but your opinion is valid as it's your opinion. With that said I'll give you an option to show my commitment to you. I'd like to give you my online wholesale class as my gift to you. Your satisfaction is important to me. Please call us at 800-328-6418 or at info@nvrea.com

      FYI I will not be attending the online webinar personally but I did design and develop it. (:

      Nick Vertucci

      NVREA


  • Not impressed

    • By Berrendia O.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I attended one of Nick's events in Atlanta, Georgia in the Buckhead area, a very prestigious area. When I arrived for check-in, I was less than impressed by the process. All the material was gone, so I did not receive anything that was promised (not important, just noteworthy). I was handed a sheet of paper about mailing off for the smartwatch. I was happy about the seating; I was able to get a seat right up front. I stayed through the entire presentation, giving them the benefit of the doubt. I attend these types of events on a regular basis to ensure I am current on what my clients are being told or trained about. I even purchase packages sometimes to see what the extended training offers. I work with investors so these types of events can be helpful when trying to understand an investors mentality. I was curious about the 100% offer for deal funding, however, was not willing to pay to find out that it was not as it was presented. This one just did not do it for me. I have gone to some that were downright impressive. I would not recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 25, 2019

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Berrendia,

      We at NVREA are committed to ensuring all students satisfaction.

      I will make sure that we get all promised, FREE gifts out to you ASAP. We value your input, so I have tried to reach you by phone and will try again today.

      Jamie Tomlinson

      Vice President

      NVREA


  • "Don't need good credit"

    • By Maxine Brown,
    • Norfolk, VA,
    • Jan 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Because of Medical bills, my credit score is low. But the one thing that grabbed my attention was the fact that we are told that bad credit doesn't matter but I have found out that not to be true. What good is all the great training if you can't get funding for investing especially when you're taught "don't use your own money"?

    Recommendation: Proceed with caution.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Can not say it is bad

    • By Sylvia Flores Olmos,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Aug 7, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I am an immigrant who worked really hard to have a Master Degree, a 790 credit score and a decent retirement. I've learned a lot about financial tricks and cool financial websites during those 3 days seminar. However at the end my confidence was shattered when I found out I had to put $39,000 out of pocket to attend the "bus tour" or I would be out of luck with ANY help.

    I felt discriminated after I declined to pay the $39,000, I would not be "part" of the "NETWORK." I felt offended, after spending $1,600 for the 3 day seminar my options were all or nothing.

    May be I am the naive one. The person who does not take money from people who can not afford the $39,000 but have hopes that a miracle is going to happen and change their financial situation.

    I was told you are in the "people's business". How about if your "NETWORK" would share a couple of small investments with the beginners to add up enough money to pay for the their "bus tour"? Then set the new "investors" free on their own.

    Best wishes.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Supporting Nick Vertucci

    • By Kyle jeffery,
    • McKinney, Texas ,
    • Nov 23, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This guy dominates the 'flipping' real estate market. His proven system will help in your success. He's a winner in business and in life. He's a man of his words and practices.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great 3-Day Presentation, but...

    • By John Goodrich,
    • Boise, Idaho,
    • Dec 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Great 3-Day presentation, but it was really more pep talk & motivational psychology to persuade the attendees to move on to the next level, which costs another $25,000 for true mentoring on top of the $31,695 already invested. That's a Grand total of $56,695 invested with no return.

    I can't rate the bus tour but the three day seminar was educational & motivational. I do feel like it is somewhat of a "bait & switch" program to a degree.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Dec 9, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      John,

      I wanted to personally answer this post. There are a few inconsistencies that don't add up. Our 3 day class is $1695.00 not $31,695.00 so there is no way you could be vested that much going into the three day. Also I have no package for 25,000.00. So respectfully the numbers just don't add up.

      Also my 3 day workshop has massive content being taught. Yes, you can always further your education as most do. Especially my last Boise class. But by no means is it what you mentioned. For $1695.00 it's 3 full days of teaching and learning.

      But with all that said of you really are a NVREA student then I want to make this right with you. So please email me At nick@nvrea.com personally and I will make sure we fix your situation.

       

      Respectfully,

      Nick Vertucci


  • I want to believe

    • By Stephen,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 2, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Recently I signed up for a Nick Vertucci Academy in Pasadena, CA. I must say that I can believe that these workshops can lead into something that would make a hard worker come out ahead. But I am not sure that this was the right start. I started by going to nickflipsla.com site and signed up. I instantly got a text back from someone telling me I had a confirmed seat and that I would get a call soon. I got a call the next day, a week later and the day before the event making sure I was coming and giving me the whole speech about what I was receiving if I came. That started to creep me out and make me feel like I was being sucked into a scam. I had committed to going and saw it was at the Sheraton, so I figured I wasn't going to get mugged, so I picked up my brother and took my guest to see if we could work together.

    Once I arrived, I was greeted in a small hallway with a line of people from all walks of life and offered a coffee or hot chocolate until we could go in and get a seat. In about 5 minutes we were escorted into room with a screen projector and three kits in the front and a table with forms in the back and about 20 seats in the middle. We started our session with a 15 minute video from Nick Virtucci repeating the same things we had seen on the TV infomercial. At the end of the video he apologizes for not being able to be present, but leaves us in the good hands of his friend. Instantly we get a guy jump up and introduce himself and tell us he is not the person, but proceeds to hype up the person who should have gone up to begin with.

    Trying too hard! They keep creeping me out asking questions like are you here because you want to succeed? Of course.

    After our presenter comes up and gives his presentation that made a lot of sense. He ends by saying, you are probably wondering why a successful person like me would come down to Pasadena and do a session like this. "I do these as a favor to Nick and his wife, plus I never say no to a free trip and some cash." I would have been happy assuming that he did it because he believed in Nick and his plan.

    Bottom line, we were offered a chance to sign up for full seminar in January and told we could get it for $1695 now in any form of payment, including various forms of payment mixed as long as we paid and didn't lose out on the opportunity for a three day seminar with promising topics I might have paid for even if it wasn't tied to Nick. If I didn't sign up I would have to call the corporate office and pay the full price of $5,400.

    I admit the whole thing was tempting. I was getting a class I would have paid for anyhow for $1,695 and I was being allowed to bring a second person for free (2 for 1). But I kept getting a creepy vibe. My brother felt the same way, but was willing to pay if I paid. Unfortunately between his unemployed self and my broke self, we did not have the $1,695 and he had already borrowed money from people that might have helped us out. We decided to walk out on our opportunity. We were not stopped or looked at twice. Three people ran to the back table to sign up, a few stood around talking, about 15 of us walked out.

    After I walked out, I realized that we had not been given our kit or meal. All I had to show was a hot chocolate in my stomach and a Sheraton pen and pad and a whole lot of temptation.

    If I had the money, I probably would have paid. I researched more for the corporate office page and haven't found how to call them. They could have handed me a second chance brochure on my way out with corporate number or something. Yesterday I got a CD in the mail with a photocopied sheet. Still not inspiring! I am all for signing up, but I have to admit that they creeped me out. I expected a larger seminar with more information and a better way to sign up. But I am still contemplating whether to sign up from a more official looking venue. I don't want to pay full price of course, but even that sounded fishy.

    What's going on Nick? Is it really you?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 2, 2016

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Stephen

      Yes it's really me Nick ! I'm not sure why every thing and everyone kept creeping you out. But I know my call center staff and event staff are all cordial friendly individuals. But my apologies regardless.

      You mentioned wanting a contact number in case you decide to sign up at a later date. I will honor the event price for you. Our 3 day class is amazing and you would love it. But regardless I want you to of had a great experience with us. You did need to stick around for your free gifts. You mentioned you left.

      If you call the 800 number which is 800-328- 6418 we will ship you out what you missed.

      Also you can Email us at info@nvrea.com

      Let us know what we can do for you. We are the best in this business and would like to show you we care.

      Nick Vertucci

      Nick@nvrea.com


  • Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    • By Anthony Williams,
    • Bronx, NY,
    • Jul 9, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy will thoroughly prepare you for the very competitive business of real estate investing. Nick and his staff will educate, train and support you with expert coaching and mentoring at their various events.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good info

    • By Jessica ,
    • Sacramento, Ca,
    • Jun 19, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I signed up for the free seminar some time in April or May of 2015. The three day seminar was packed with useful information and the guest speakers were inspirational and informative. They brought in a guy who told you a lot of info you would need to know about having a business, and they brought in a couple of people who started flipping houses 6 months prior to the class. The folks that the academy hooked us up with for funding and LLC's were awesome and it went along swimmingly. I have a property under contract right now and I am looking to wholesale it for $12,000 profit by June 19th 2015. I am still in detective mode so, if the system that I learned gives me the green light, I will be taking this review again to update you all on my success.

    I like the confidence the class gives me to take the risk of contacting people in order to make money. I would give the Academy 5 stars if I had the free tablet I was promised and if my business partner was added to their Facebook page. As a package deal, I am happy with it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best Investment made!

    • By Lian Rickey,
    • Fremont, CA,
    • Dec 8, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I attended the November 2015 Bus Tour in Orange County, Ca. This was the most educational and inspiring event I have ever attended, and it exceeded all my expectations. Nick Vertucci and his team are the best of the best, and I am forever grateful for now being a part of this RE family. I have nothing but good things to say about NVREA, Thank you, Nick, for this life changing opportunity. We will crush it and make you proud.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is no scam

    • By Bri Peele,
    • Feb 4, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I decided to do something different for 2016 and took the first step by attending a free seminar. Hey, it's free and I trust myself enough to know when someone is just blowing smoke up your butt or not. The seminar didn't really "teach" anything. But it gave me enough information to let me know there was a true system in place. Being that I've been in the business but as a short sale, REO sale approved, and foreclosure sale approved for banks -- I can tell when a person is wasting my time or not. Very impressed with the different information I heard, I pulled in a friend and paid the $1,695 for the 3 day workshop. Because of posts I read, I emailed Nick Vertucci himself to make sure the workshop was not just a motivational speaker seminar. He answered me the next day reassuring me that the workshop affords you a wealth of knowledge to perform real estate transactions the right way. I'm still in the 3 day training actually -- tomorrow is the final day. They are not lying when they say funding the deals will not be an issue, credit is not an issue, and finding profitable deals is not an issue. They even teach you how to protect your business. Look people, you can stumble through this business doing trial and error, or you can just do it correctly and make money by your effort. Plain and simple. Look at his track record -- he knows what he's talking about! The bus trip is expensive especially to people like myself. But if you happen to be fortunate enough to be able to afford it, the network you'll plug into is what makes it worth the money. I'm very jealous. But I know that I can use the new knowledge from the workshop to get up the money for bus trip and go the next quarter.

    Good job Nick. The system is simple and logical. And I'm making sure the younger generations in my family are at the next workshop coming through Raleigh or Charlotte, NC.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Came Away With Questions

    • By Mark Hilbish,
    • Mogadore, Ohio,
    • Mar 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I attended a recent Nick Vertucci free seminar in Akron, Ohio. Although impressed with the presenter, I found that I walked away with some questions regarding the course and expectations. The presenter did a fine job, but a syllabus of the course would have been nice.

    I understand that I should have asked questions at the seminar, but many of the questions came up after I left.

    One of the biggest complaints was the advertised lunch or dinner that was a box lunch on the table as we left at 8:00pm, and the freebies that had to be located partially hidden under a tablecloth.

    As a retired police officer who can relate with Nick and the need to supplement my income, the program looks good. I just need some reassurance that I am not wasting my money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Mar 31, 2016

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Mark,

      I wanted to address your post myself. We give a ton of free gifts away and if we don't put them behind the table they get taken. They are handed out after the events is over. If you didn't get something let us know and we will send it to you. As far as the lunch as you know it's is also free as a gift to you. If it wasn't a bid lunch we would have no way to keep it fresh and or hot. Hopefully the main point of being there is for information and opportunity.

      As far as the questions you have that you came up with after you left. Please feel free to call our office at 800-328-6418 we would be happy to help answer all your questions.

      And lastly this business has changed my life. 12 years ago I was you. Went to RE training classes. Now I'm here and financially free doing what I love giving back. It's not easy but it's not hard and it's doable. My academy is the best there is in this space.

      Hope that all helps.

      Nick Vertucci


  • Believer

    • By Melissa,
    • California,
    • Aug 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a skeptical person by nature. When I heard about this opportunity with NVREA, I had my doubts. I had looked at other systems that were not even close to this system.

    You learn a lot in the 3 and 4 day trainings, but putting it to use and utilizing the tools you are given, you can't fail! The only way to fail, is to NOT follow the system.

    The mentors, coaches, and strategists, were INCREDIBLE (we spent our time with Greg H., Tom S., Chris R. and Adonai B.). All of them have such a positive attitude, great outlook.

    We are excited to get started! We want to change how we live (not material things, but in life). We want to take time to enjoy life, our family and friends.

    This system will allow us to gain the financial freedom and independence we want.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA Bus Tour

    • By Gary,
    • San Ramon, CA ,
    • Aug 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was little skeptical after the 3-day workshop, I was scared and worried but really wanted to invest and flip safely and the right way, so I decided to attend the August bus tour in Irvine. I was pleasantly surprised and relieved that the 4-day event was much more than I imagined.

    With 400 in attendance, Nick had an army of well-trained staff and I have to say they were professional, courteous, and they all worked hard long hours to make sure I had the best experience. With that said, I came away with a whole new perspective and new knowledge on how to better approach real estate transactions, rehabbing and flipping. I felt there is a high level of ethics and integrity among the staff and more importantly, I can tell Nick Vertucci sets a very high standard for both his staff and the students who have graduated, aka "the Pride".

    For me, I found a new energy and excitement in my future and felt comfort knowing I have access to the pride, additional education, and access to NVREA professionals anytime during my first full year.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quality training

    Overall Experience:

    Facts as experienced:

    I am a "bottom line" type of person. Don’t give me concepts. Give me practical application. Does Nick deliver? Yes. Not all of the credit goes only to Nick. He has surrounded himself with quality individuals who in their own right are true professionals! I don’t know if his right-hand woman and right-hand man would welcome me naming them on social media, so I will stay on the side of caution, and profess that they each are a class act and make it their focus to make that company a value that you can trust.

    NVREA is quality training and subsequent service. This company has laid out a training curriculum which illustrates practical applications for this particular business. On that note, I will add that Nick Vertucci's body of education goes beyond what you sign up for. What that means is that you think you are signing up to learn how to purchase and rehabilitate and sell houses. What you get are additional tools which educate you to earn multiple streams of income in areas you would not have otherwise known. On top of that, they introduce you to other professional entities that are an absolute necessity for structuring your business. Especially if you are new starting a corporation. You don’t have to figure it out. They bring the whole package together for the students. These are all things that you "didn’t know that you didn’t know." Without them bringing all of this together for you, most individuals would not be able to do it on their own. They don’t even advertise that. It is all a very pleasant perk. Not to mention a relief. Thank you, Nick, for saving me years!

    After going through the training and beginning to work your business, you are not alone. You have access to call the company to ask any questions you have and they give good guidance. They do not just leave you to figure the rest out on your own. They want you to succeed! They will help you to succeed. They can’t do it for you. You have to do the work and ask for that outcome. It doesn’t stop there. Within the year after your initial training, there are follow up training events which continue to grow your business structure in time.

    What you get with this program is your desired, yet rare, "under promise and over deliver" scenario.

    I thank Nick V. and all of the people who care as much as he does who make it possible for his company to pass this knowledge along to the rest of us.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Follow the system, do the work

    • By Judy Macbride,
    • Washington DC,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I attended a bus tour event in February 2016. Lots of information and most important plenty of follow up opportunity via hotline email and phone numbers.

    If you follow the system and really do the work everything Nick talks about is possible.

    My first flip just hit the market and I made lots of mistakes but learned so much.

    Ready for number two!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 445

Write a Review for Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy Reviews