399 Consumer Reviews for Flip with Nick - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 372 4 star: 9 3 star: 6 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 399
Sort reviews by:

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    "Is it worth the price"

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been somewhat interested in the concept of real estate investing for some time. I attended the free 1-day class. That got my attention. I paid for and attended the 3-day course, which gave me the knowledge to begin in this business.

    There is the saying "You don't know what you don't know." After a lot of deliberation about paying the price, which in my opinion was expensive, I enrolled in the 4-day course which took place in California. If you step up and decide to do this, be prepared. You will think that you are drinking through a fire hose. The training is exhaustive, intense and informative. When you return home, you will begin to grow your business. You will have many questions. Ongoing support is exceptional and is available via phone and email.

    Nothing good comes easily or quickly, but if you are willing to put forth the effort, the training and support are there to help you become successful.

    In my opinion, the knowledge is worth the cost. Thank you Nick Vertucci!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 5, 2017

      Oren Miller

      How much is the 3-day course?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    We have been with another program and we like this one the best

    • Eaton, OH,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My business partner and I went through a program very similar to NV Real Estate Academy this past year and spent a lot of money. We had good training, but they lacked the resources to connect developers to lenders, so we struggled trying to find funds to help get our business off the ground. Then my business partner said, “Hey, I just heard this guy on the radio who can help us find money.” I thought, not another program to purchase. We had already spent a lot of money, and I didn’t want to spend any more.

    So, I went very skeptically. By the end of the first day, I said, "No way, this is just another sales pitch without teeth." But we went for two more days. I thought, at least I might learn something to help our business. By the third day, I knew this is where we had to be. The other program was very good, but this one had the missing element that we needed.

    We signed up and attended the Bus Tour in California where we learned even more about real estate investments, talked to a lot of people who have been in the business for many years, and most importantly found people who were there to who could actually lend us the funds we needed. This program will definitely catapult our business to success.

    Having been with another very well known program, I highly recommend this program over all of the rest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    NVREA Bus Tour September 2017

    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just returned to Tacoma after what I can only explain as an AMAZING experience. Nick Vertucci and his team are stellar! Not only as professionals and teachers but as human beings.

    My sister and I would not have been able to attend this seminar without the trust and understanding of this group of WONDERFUL people. Due to the faith that NVREA has put in my sister and myself, we are completely dedicated to this system and rising to meet/exceed the expectations we have set. We will do everything in our power to protect the name of Nick Vertucci and the family/pride that he has created to better each of our lives through education and hard work.

    Thank you, Nick and team. We will make you proud!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Flip with Nick is the real deal

    At first, I was skeptical, but after the three-day event and after meeting Nick Vertucci himself, I knew that this was the real deal. You are taught everything that you need to know to be a successful real estate investor, you just have to do the work. You also get all of the support that you need.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    I have invested a lot of money and time in other Real Estate programs. Needless to say, I was very disappointed in the training that I had received. I said to myself, "never again."

    Then I heard Nick on the internet. There was something about his presentation that caught my attention. I said, "it won't hurt to go and check it out." When I got there, I told my mom, "We're not buying anything." But, I did. I was very impressed with the presentation. Again, I said, "We're not purchasing anything else." LOL, I did.

    I learned more in the 3-day training that I had in any of the other programs I had gone too. The bus tour was the best. All the trainers were fantastic, especially Nick. He truly wants to help others. He teaches you step by step. It's up to you to go out there and work to become successful. Thank you, Nick for all you do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Life officially changed

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Sep 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was as skeptical as it gets. Am I really going to walk out with my weight in gold at the end of this training? Does this guy care if I succeed? Nick Vertucci only employs and promotes those who share his vision. Helping his students succeed ensures NOT ONLY his success, but our success in the future having been students of his. Credibility, integrity, and reputation are huge proponents of this academy.

    Nick, you and your dream team changed my dad and mine's life. I will forever be grateful, and I will say it loud and proud, "I am a Nick Vertucci student! Go Pride!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Bus Tour July 2017

    My wife (Liz) and I attended the July 2017 Bus Tour. Apprehension always precedes a big event considering the cost.

    As a retired petroleum engineer since last January, I finally found an avenue to focus my energies and desires and not to be absorbed into the normal compliance of the retired.

    It all began with the 02:30 infomercial. Then the two-hour free seminar which perked my interest further. Liz was still not convinced, but she wanted me to have a focus during retirement and agreed with the going together to the three-day event (Eric, Damian, Jun & Larry). Deal done!

    Bus Tour was amazing and beyond expectations for both of us. On to the Assets Protection Workshop (free, thanks Nick), Cash Flow and Commercial, plus in two weeks, "Infield Training" with Joe.

    The total cost of all the training is well below what it is worth to someone who will work the system (coloring between the lines) and utilize all of the expert advice that is available. Do not reinvent the wheel, it works!

    Thank you all the coaches, experts and staff who are molding our life going forward.

    Thanks, Nick, for everything!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Why didn't I know about Nick Vertucci before I took those other courses?

    I saw Nick on TV and heard him on the radio and thought,"There's something different about this guy with this flipping business." You see I, like many others, had taken real estate education courses in the past and felt that once completed, I was left to fall through the cracks, and that something was missing still to ensure my success! But I wasn't ready to quit either, and that's when I decided I had to check NVREA out. I just felt that he and what he represented would be different and I was right!

    I attended the Bus Tour in July and was not disappointed! Nick, his family and staff of NVREA treated us like family. He and his staff never seemed to tire of our endless questions, concerns, and fears. Nick had our backs every step of the way! Nick and his staff passionately shared their combined knowledge of real estate until the wee hours of the morning making sure that no one was left behind! Truly a one of a kind experience that is going to help me get over my hurdles.

    Thank you, NVREA, you have given me renewed hope and faith! Onward, Orange Bus!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    More than expected

    NVREA more than met our expectations. We met many qualified, successful members of his team who were compassionate and committed to training us so that we have the NVREA system and support to get out of this business more than expected, but only if we put in the work. Nick insists on integrity and is adamant about getting started and following the system to be successful. Thank you to the entire NVREA team. Go Green bus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Great life lessons!

    • Boring, Oregon,
    • Jun 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved the immediate financial and life lessons that the instructors taught. It's a lot to learn, but you can begin changing your life for the better from day one if you're coachable and willing to put in the effort.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 1, 2017

      Peggy Stevens

      I attended the July 2017 NV Academy Bus Tour. I had an amazing experience and I am excited to get started on my journey! I feel connected to a new network family. The event was so professional, Nick and his family made me feel part of the family.

      I am grateful and honored to have this incredible experience.

    • Aug 3, 2017

      Tomi Lee Griffin

      Wasn't it wonderful though? I will blog my journey, loved Nick and his family! Go Pride! Orange Bus!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great vibrations

    • Sandy, UT,
    • Jun 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    What a great bunch of positive human beings. We look forward to our journey with all of them! From day one this experience has been nothing but positive and uplifting. We are so excited about the opportunity that we have been given.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 399

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review