• 445 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 93% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Great personal service!

    • By Vivian Arbin,
    • Nov 27, 2014

    This real estate academy has the most comprehensive module for learning how to invest in real estate the right way. The leader of this academy not only teaches, but inspires and stays connected with the students that go through his class. He wants everyone to succeed. He makes no promises as the work is still up to the individual to do to succeed but with the tools that he gives in the training, you cannot fail unless you do not follow his plan. It comes from many years of his experience and his mistakes. Nick is genuine and wants all of us to succeed. I am a product of his class and am not only inspired but proud to be a member.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Four day seminar jam packed with detailed information

    • By MARIA SOROZAN,
    • HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA,
    • Dec 2, 2014

    The 4 day Bus Tour seminar was a great learning and networking experience. The information presented and the hands on tour of homes that could be rehabbed was enlightening. Nick's specific system teaches you how to invest in real estate without using your own money, and make a profit over and over; while keeping yourself protected from loss. Additional speakers show you innovative ways to keep and build upon the wealth you are gaining. The ongoing support, coaching, and mentoring is another great benefit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA is the best.

    • By Ashley Taylor,
    • Downer's Grove, IL,
    • Jul 12, 2015

    I have attended other seminars as I believe in continued education. Nick Vertucci and his team members actually care about the success of everyone who is willing to start investing in real estate. This business is not for everyone and is not a get-rich-quick scenario. It takes hard work and dedication. Nick has built a team of caring, ethical people who want you to succeed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 5 Star all the way.

    • By Rose,
    • USA,
    • Jul 15, 2015

    I have had the deepest honor and privilege of being successfully mentored in real estate investing by Nick Vertucci and some of his associates for years. He has assembled an extraordinary team and created a phenomenal real estate investing program that teaches you what to do and how to do it in a simple, straight-forward, and systematic way through his Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy.

    His program is highly experiential. He and his team masterfully balance conference room lectures, practical group exercises, fun competitions, life size construction models, and field trips to actual properties that are in need of repair (and available for purchase) enabling you to immediately apply what you have learned.

    Nick has always been one of my absolute favorites. He brings so much more than just his business savvy to the table; he has the real estate expertise and qualities that are necessary for his students to succeed. He is honest, straightforward, down to earth, passionate about his work, cares for his students, and one of the best Real Estate investing experts I have met since I signed up to work with him and his associates over four years ago.

    I would definitely recommend Nick and his team to anyone (whether you have bad credit, good credit, no money, have money) that is looking to learn and do real estate investing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Legacy Changer

    I've been a licensed real estate agent for 10 years. Yet, the training I received at the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy was nothing short of Legacy Changing. The tools I learned will enhance my personal growth as investor as well as help me to help others in this business. I am forever indebted to this phenomenal group of people. The training as well as the support was "Dummie Proof."

    In short, the lives of my children, grandchildren, and their children have been changed because there is NO WAY in the world I will not apply and educate my entire family. The training I received was thorough as well as fun and engaging. It was so apparent to us all that Nick truly wants all his students to succeed. We have all bonded and I have yet to encounter one bad word from my new NV family. We were made accountable, we stay in touch daily and support one another.

    The education we received was beyond next level. You could not learn this in college. Thank you to the whole entire team for changing my life and introducing me to other liked mind individuals. The experience was priceless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NV Bus Tour February 2015

    • By Theresa Petrungaro,
    • Columbia, MD,
    • May 21, 2015

    My nephew Bryan and I can't thank Nick and his entire team enough for an incredible four days that were truly an opportunity of a lifetime! Not only was the information we received important to us, but it was shared in a very user friendly manner, for those of us new to the real estate game. In addition, the amount of support we received prior to attending the bus tour through our phone coach, better prepared us for this event. Throughout the four days we received ongoing support, mentoring, and really had a sense that we now have another extended family for guidance, advise, and support. The support has not ended with the end of the event. That is going to be the key to success of everyone on the tour, the continued support.

    I can't speak enough about the intensity of the bus tour, in a really good way. You honestly feel that Nick and his entire team are invested in our success and truly want us to be successful by the amount of individual time they were willing to spend with us during those four days. And we know they are only an email or phone call away.

    I would highly recommend attending the bus tour. This where you are able to put all the pieces together and practice what you have learned by going through real houses under the supervision and guidance of your fantastic bus tour staff. Bryan and I are honored to now be members of The Pride!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Investing in My Future, Not Get Rich Quick

    • By Denise,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • May 21, 2015

    I would definitely recommend Nick's program -but, only to those who are willing to take advice and act on it.

    My husband and I were skeptical when we attended the free event evening. The speaker was a little abrasive, but the people at the back table answering questions were down to earth and very helpful.

    The 3 day event was crammed with information and pushing us out of our comfort zone. Why else would we be there if we weren't willing to be pushed out of our comfort zone? What we've been doing hasn't been working, so we needed to be pushed out of our nest. The speaker and other staff members took the time we needed to have our questions answered and feel we were making an informed decision to go to the next step.

    We went to the 4 day bus tour event last month (Feb 2015). We didn't feel tricked to get there. It was expensive, and we did use credit cards but this creates motivation for us to put the program in place and work at it like we mean it.

    We spoke with Nick personally and he was very personable and friendly, just as everyone said he was. He brought in several speakers to address all areas of the investment picture. It was a well-rounded event covering taxes and financial planning in addition to the real estate topic.

    We regard this entire experience as an investment in our future. We have no false ideas of getting rich quick, or getting as rich as Nick. That's okay with us, and we don't feel duped. We are in the process of executing exactly what we were taught and have no doubt we will be successful.

    If you are looking for something easy this isn't for you. But if you are willing to work hard and take the advice of others who know what they are doing, then I would strongly recommend Nick's program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great investment in our future

    It has been the best decision we could have made. We are so excited about our future and starting this business. The training, tools, and information that we have learned are great, especially the one-on-one field training. Our mentor was awesome. I have no doubt that we will succeed in this business and it's been a great investment in our future. Thank you NVREA.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Character, Honor and Integrity

    • By Chris,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jul 15, 2015

    The investment was substantial but the information and most importantly, the support you get from everyone at NVREA is priceless. I never expected some company I heard on the radio had a Team behind them that has Character, Honor and Integrity. They teach you a step by step process that if you follow, you will succeed. They made it fun and entertaining and the whole staff is just full of energy (shout out to Keith Yackey) and are committed to the success of their students. Nick Vertucci was unbelievably humble, a trait I never thought I would find from a man that has achieved so much in business. I really related to this guy. Good man.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA Bus Tour

    • By Freddie T.,
    • Corona, CA,
    • Jun 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went to the four day Bus Tour in Garden Grove a couple weeks ago. I was pretty skeptical but also had hope that it was as good as I heard. It was! The whole thing was overwhelming, emotional, and exciting. There was so much information given in those four days, it could've easily been a week long workshop. There was so much to learn, and the way they break it up, and the timing of how it's delivered is perfect. You really feel the learning curve as the weekend goes on.

    Nick Vertucci is a humble and genuine person, the way he speaks and teaches sucks all skepticism out if the room. His staff is equally as kind and helpful. They truly do give you all the information and tools to be a knowledgeable investor by the time you leave. I believe if you do not succeed at the business, it's because you just didn't put into action the info/tools they give you. If you're goal is to learn how to be a successful real estate investor, I highly recommend NVREA.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The NVREA Family

    • By Gerry Hoadley,
    • Garden Grove, CA,
    • Jun 11, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience with Nick goes back eight years or so when he had a local radio show. He was selling cash-flow investment properties with tenants in place. I met Nick at his office (Starbucks) and proceeded to purchase two turn key rental properties in Detroit. Long story short, the neighborhoods went to rock bottom, I couldn't keep tenants, and I lost the properties. I never blamed Nick for my bad investment decision as the ultimate one was made by me.

    On 10/14, Fast forward 8 years, I hear a radio add for a free upcoming NVREA home flipping course. I decide to go see what it is all about, fully aware that there would be additional training offered at the event (I have previously done Rich Dad training). After the presenter was finished, I introduced myself and shared my past experiences with Nick. The presenter immediately called Nick and told him I was there. After telling Nick that no, I was not pissed off, he asked what he could do for me. Nick told him to do whatever he had to in order to get me to the upcoming three day training. He wanted to get me the tools to make up the money I had lost in our previous dealings.

    I attended the three day training and met the members of the NVREA "Family". I was touched by the caring and love that the every team member put forth. They truly want every student to succeed in what they do. They put a great emphasis on having a strong "why" for doing this business. They know that it is your "why" that will drive you to succeed when the going gets tough. I feel that with what I learned in the three day training, I could have been successful and would have recouped my investment over time. However, I chose to continue my education and signed up for the 4 day bus trip. I felt that it would expedite the learning process and most likely cost me less in the long run than striking out on my own. Yes, I had to leverage a few credit cards to pay for the training, but I trusted the "family" and felt that the reward would be worth the risk. I knew in my gut that it was the right decision.

    The four day bus trip was a great experience. It was long and eventful. The days (and late nights) were filled with education, networking (a key part of the business), fun, and entertainment. The people I met (including more of the NVREA "family") and the things I learned are changing my life and the lives of my family members (a major part of my "why").

    Yes, the training does require a substantial investment from the student. Yes, there is quite a bit of time involved in building your system / team. And most importantly, YES, the Reward does overshadow the necessary investment of both time and money.

    I am currently in the process of flipping 4 homes simultaneously while remaining at my day job. I have not spent a dollar of my own money on any of the 4 properties. The average profit we are expecting to net on each home is around $50,000 and they should all be completed and sold in the next 6 months.

    My Real Estate flipping business could not have gotten where it is today without the training, guidance, and support of the NVREA Family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 2015 Bus Tour graduate

    • By Tj Ruizo ,
    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Aug 8, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, I want to thank Nick Vertucci for dedicating his time and energy on putting the greatest real estate investing team together.

    Second, If your wanting to make a change in your life and real estate investing is your road, Nick Vertucci and his team has the turn by turn directions to get you to your destination.

    Last, don't let negative mindset keep you from succeeding in life. Make a change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm doing numbers.

    • By Leon Bingham,
    • Athens, OH,
    • Jul 16, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am not a man of many words. So I will repeat. I’m doing numbers. Since we attended the course last September we have acquired 9 properties: six flips, three buy and holds. Two of the flips were acquired with no money out of pocket (besides our Earnest Money Deposit).

    I am glad I made the investment into my business and myself and now I am passing the education on to my brother, two cousins, and my brother in law. Each time one of them is pulled from the everyday rat race of going to school, getting a job and paying bills, going to work and paying more bills all to be fatigued and asking where did the time go, to me it diminishes the amount of money I paid to attend this training.

    I am not here to sway anyone, nor to discredit anyone’s experience. I am a firm believer that people receive the same information differently based on their life experiences.

    P.S. For me, I am going to continue to be successful, thanks to my training with NVREA. I even got to meet Kevin Harrington from Shark Tank, who spoke on the importance of branding yourself. So be on the lookout for Leon Bingham, The Stay At Home Real Estate Dad.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm all in!

    • By Melva Bingham,
    • Athens, OH,
    • Jun 7, 2015

    There is so much to say about NVREA so I don’t really know where to start, but here is my opinion…

    So I was very skeptical as I am of most things that sound too good to be true, and cost a lot of money…but because of my husband’s love of real estate I gave it a chance. We did the free seminar, 3 day training, bus tour and advanced field training.

    In my opinion, Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy is an investment in starting a genuine business. As with many investments, there is a financial component, there is a personal commitment of time and dedication and often there are sacrifices. End goal is perfecting a skill set, becoming a member of the active real estate community and positioning yourself closer to your goals.

    Nick’s company is constantly adapting to the needs of the students and community. He alerts his students to many of the scams that are going on in the field (often ones you may not learn about until you lose money).

    NVREA members are part of a network, are given resources and business support tools and most of all provided with ongoing support. Can you get basic real estate information on the internet, on a forum, in a book? Sure, but it won’t come with support and the time you spend putting it all together and sorting through the fluff—could be better spent on analyzing deals!

    So are there secrets that he is selling you? No. Is he sharing his experiences (both good and bad) and his techniques that have proven successful? Yes Is this a system where you sign up for a one-day course, a 3-day course or a hands on bus tour and you are now positioned to automatically be financially free? No.

    This is a course for people that are 1) willing to learn, 2) network, 3) seek continued mentorship and 4) keep working the techniques and skill sets learned. If you do all 4, then if you don’t get your first deal, NVREA and staff will be there to help guide you. If you don’t do all 4 steps and also never participate in the community, how can he help you?

    NVREA builds confidence, helps to improve your professional profile thus increasing access to private money and deals—from our experience, people will take you seriously much faster than if you were to do it on your own.

    So can you do this with little to no money? Yes (I could write an essay on the amount of money that is available for this! In fact, I could write an essay on asset-based lenders that don’t even pull credit reports. )

    Is it easier with money? Yes, life is easier with money and good credit. Are there NVREA students that had little to no money and succeeded, of course, and how do I know? I know because I am a part of this network and share in the ups and downs of many during this journey. Most of all, I have become a believer because we are currently doing remote fix and flips, buy and holds, have raised private money successfully; have worked with hard money lenders successfully. I am a believer because my husband is now a full time stay at home dad and real estate investor. He jumped in and because of NVREA we are both excited about the possibilities to come…we haven’t even started doing commercial.

    So, would we do it again? Would we spend the price tag? Absolutely.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Incredible, life changing, the real deal.

    • By Clint Harman,
    • Orange County, CA,
    • Jul 28, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick Vertucci and his team of real estate investment experts have designed a curriculum to educate and fully prepare his students to be not only real estate investors but successful business owners and upstanding members of the community. Nick and his team teach pride and integrity above all else.

    My vast experience in home rehabbing prior to attending the NVREA four day bus tour was nothing compared to the comprehensive education I received in my four days with NVREA. I went in the first day feeling like I already knew a lot (and to most people I did!) but quickly that first day I realized not only did I not know as much as I thought, I knew I just made the best investment and decision for my family and my future. I knew the remaining three days with NVREA would change my life completely.

    The NVREA curriculum is a presented in a scaffold, each layer of the scaffold building on the previous one, reinforcing what's already been taught and guiding you to the next level of real estate investing and owning a successful business. Nick and his team of mentors, strategists, tax specialists and wealth management experts shared their knowledge and expertise in a way I was able to instantly put into practice in my own business and my own life.

    As with any great education it does cost money, any great investment has a cost. This is the best investment I've ever made. I know if I follow Nick's system and do the work the way he taught me, my return on investment will be everything I want it to be and more.

    Nick Vertucci will be the first to tell you his program is not a "get rich quick" system and you will not become a millionaire just by sitting through his courses. But he will inspire you and prepare you to use the tools he's designed and tested to go forth, follow the program, do the work, and reap the benefits.

    Nick has been in my shoes and he has worked hard and tirelessly to become who he is today, and what a privilege it was to learn from his experiences and from his sincere desire to help inspire and teach others to become the best in the business too!

    I feel extremely well prepared to take my real estate investing business to the next level after attending the NVREA four day and I can't wait to for my one-on-one training with one of Nick's mentors. Bring on the next layer of the NVREA scaffold, I'm ready.

    Thank you NV.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Our Thanks to the NV Academy!

    • By Cindy Wyman,
    • Denver, Colorado,
    • Mar 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Nick Vertucci Academy’s additional three-day field training was one of the best decisions Gary and I had ever made. This program allowed us to learn and process any new knowledge at our speed, have all our questions personally addressed, and everything was one-on-one hands on.

    We left the Nick Vertucci Academy’s bus tour believing we knew all the steps we needed to become successful real estate investors, but before leaving the tour we soon realized we lacked the courage to make the “big jump.” How lucky we were that we made the decision to sign up for the three-day field training, and how lucky we were to have Garrett Shatzel as our field mentor.

    Gary and I can’t say enough kind words about him. He had unlimited patience, was very supportive, and made believers out of us that we were going to be successful in our new chosen career.

    From the beginning of day one through late in the evening day three, Garrett continued to spend time reviewing all the things we learned during our bus tour, but in much greater depth. We now feel very confident in choosing the right type of properties, determining the rehab budget, and analyzing the right comps to get the correct ARV. Calling up strangers on the phone can be very frightening for many of us, but we did it. With Garrett’s support Gary and I made cold calls to not one, but many different lenders, realtors, contractors, etc. It was hard, but with his encouragement we discovered that we were really good at it!

    Everyone hates contracts! Legal contracts always seem to be wordy or written in a foreign language that only an alien could understand, but not for us. With Garrett’s help we got the “lawyer” language down!

    During the bus tour, Nick was always emphasizing the importance of building your Power Team. We had the opportunity to meet various members of Garrett’s Power Team. Gary and I observe the respect and trust he has built with each one of them. Each member of his Power Team shared invaluable advice that we will definitely follow. One of our favorite times during the training was having the opportunity to visit some of Garret’s properties that were in the rehab process, as well as, properties going to closing. “Amazing” isn’t a strong enough word to describe the changes in these properties!

     

    Over the three days we had an invaluable experience in the training, and in regards to Garrett, he has the talent in teaching, good conversation, and finds the best places to eat!

     

    From the start to finish in our training, our money was well spent. We left Pennsylvania with so much knowledge, and made a new friend for life.

     

    Garrett, you would be so proud of your students. Since coming home to Colorado Gary and I made the “big jump” in making offers, and are now closing on our first property at the end of this month. Roar Tiger Pride! Once we finished the mentorship with Garrett, Susan Bridgante was assigned as an additional support system. She has been indispensable. At any time we can call the academy if needed.

     

    I can’t say enough wonderful things about the NV Academy. In my heart I believe they want each one of their students to succeed.

     

    So, take that step, because a year from now you will wish you had started today! We did!

     

    Our thanks to the Nick, Garrett, and the Nick Vertucci Academy! You have changed our lives forever!

     

    With Warmest Regards,

    Cindy and Gary Wyman

     

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So glad I went, I was so skeptical at first.

    • By Jen B,
    • Commerce, CA,
    • Jul 21, 2015

    I've been interested in making money in real estate for years. I've tried home courses and other seminars. Hence my skepticism. After plugging into Nick's system and community, I feel unstoppable. The support and detailed information is the best around. I'm closing on my third property and one is in escrow with a 57k profit.

    Thank you Nick and team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Learning how to flip the right way

    Before I attended NVREA, I've renovated two of my own homes. I had no knowledge if they were good deals to buy or how much the budget would be to rehab them. I just felt they were a good deal. I know that's not a good way to buy a property. Both of the houses were way over budget, about double of what I expected and it really stressed me out.

    Luckily, the first one sold for a very small profit. However, if I would of had the knowledge on building it right, I would of made a extra 100k profit. For the second house, I was more experienced in the rehab so it went a lot quicker and it was way more cost effective but still double of what I thought it would be. Somehow the house appraised for 23% more than what I had invested. Score! That got me excited, but I really didn't have a set system.

    That's when I decided to attend NVREA. I wanted to have a proper system to know how to fix and flip properties. They teach you from start to finish with a really awesome support system. I learned how to find the deals, how to figure out the ARV, calculate a proper offer for you to make a good profit, make the rehab budget in minutes, how to get investors so you don't have to put any money out, how to save taxes on your profits, and take the liability risk off you.

    If you're serious about wanting to fix and flip properties nationwide, I highly recommend NVREA. You will be getting first hand mentoring from a group of investors that have done thousands of properties!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Well Worth It

    • By Glenn,
    • New Jersey,
    • Jun 6, 2015

    Found myself without a job at 53. While driving I heard a couple commercials about flipping homes. Having been a police officer I looked into the different companies. I chose to go with Nick and I couldn't be happier. When you are a cop you become used to everybody trying to get over on you and are exposed to a wide variety of scams. You almost can't help becoming skeptical. Went in with my eyes wide open looking for a lie or an offer too good to be true. All I got was a valuable education and the skills I need to succeed. Nothing is ever easy, and I wasn't promised a get rich quick system. I walked away knowing that I now knew what to do, but also being told that I needed to take action, to continue taking action, and if I followed the system I would find success in my new field.

    Three months later I have a few properties under contract, and I just keep looking for more. Confident in myself because I'm confident in the team behind me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best in the business

    • By Tom,
    • Chicago Il,
    • Jun 6, 2015

    As many of the reviews have said - it won't make you rich overnight! But it will give you the training and support that you need to succeed if you work the system as taught and never give in to failure. Nick and (OUR) "Family" will give you the support you need.

    As far as high pressure sales I had to leave the free event before it finished but was able to call 4 days later and sign up for the three day event. At that event I was not ever pressured to buy any future classes. I attended the Bus tour in February, and my business partner was unable to attend at that time. I approached Nick personally and explained why he couldn't attend but that he wanted to. Nick let him come to the next one in May and said if I wanted to come back that would be OK also. There is nothing but support from Nick And the "family". So yes I would recommend this to a friend and actually already have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fake or real

    • By Joseph,
    • Jun 7, 2015

    Known Nick for years. He has nothing but the best intentions for people. Lets face it folks, how many people are offering you a tried & true way of becoming financially independent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing service and training! Came in with no experience and left with the best team and training available.

    To me, family and friends are everything. Even in business. You have to have people to rely on and trust. The NVREA group has some of the BEST mentors I've ever seen, and most importantly they operate with integrity, dignity, respect and heart. The owner and CEO gave me their time and talked to me about my specific challenges and bent over backwards to help me on my road to success. It's people, businesses and companies like Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy that goes to show that there are amazing people who are looking to better the world out there. Amazing product and service. Highly recommended, I share my experience with everyone I meet in this business.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Opportunity of a lifetime

    • By Theresa Petrungaro,
    • Columbia, MD,
    • Jun 7, 2015

    Nick and his team are the real thing, Not only do you receive incredible knowledge, but ongoing support and an extended family! Through Nick's concern and integrity for his students, all members of the Pride portray those same qualities towards each other.

    The experience and journey has been and continues to be amazing. I can't thank Nick and his entire team of terrific individuals enough for this opportunity of a lifetime. They provide the door to the future, but it is up to us to open that door and walk through! If you put in the time and the work you will succeed!

    Thanks Nick and everyone else!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Worth every penny!

    • By Wendell Burk,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jun 7, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I admit the free seminar came across a bit sales pitchy, but once you dive into the 3-day and then the Bus Tour, you learn a ton. If you are committed to make a difference, this teaching is outstanding and it gives you everything you need. Nick and company do everything they can to answer all your questions and give you the tools you need to succeed. Even after the classes, the coaching and mentors are there to help when you need it.

    Bottom line: My son and I are flipping houses and making money! The training was worth every penny!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA gives you every tool you could hope for

    • By Eric Davis,
    • Avondale, AZ,
    • Jun 8, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    NVREA gives you every tool you could hope for to be successful in the Real Estate investing business. Nick and his team not only give you the knowledge needed to be successful from the real Estate end of the business but they also help with setting up a business entity and mentoring and any number of other activities to help make your business venture a successful one. In fact, at times the shear amount of help and information can be a bit daunting!

    The bus tour was such a great experience in what you learned, not just about real estate but about the people who are teaching you and your fellow investors who are just getting started just like we are. We will be having our One-on-One in a week from today and we just can't wait for the huge jump forward we are expecting for our business!

    Overall, the entire experience has just been amazing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing teaching and learning

    • By Cari,
    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    My husband and I first went to a free 3 hour seminar, after he heard about Nick on the radio. At that seminar, we signed up for the 3-day session. At the 3-day session, there was so much learning crammed into such a short amount of time. But, a lot of it made sense to us and we decided to go to the 4-day bus tour.

    For the 4-day bus tour, we had to travel a bit, but Nick's company helped with the travel fees. The bus tour was amazing, and I learned so much out on the field with Nick and the other mentors. We were offered a chance for a 3-day one-on-one training with one of the mentors in our area, so we signed up for it.

    By the end our 3-day, we wound up putting 10 offers in, and several of them were accepted. Not only that, but we have phone mentorship for a year, where we can call the hotline with ANY question we may have, and they have been super helpful.

    If you don't have a lot of money it isn't easy to get started, but you have to just keep on going. Put in the work necessary, make the calls and contacts you need to, and you WILL see the results. So many people have gone through this program, and there is even a support group page where people across the US help each other out.

    If we can afford it, we want to go on the bus tour again next year. You can never stop learning with Nick's company. They have so much to teach you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • High Quality Honest, Detailed Real Estate Education - THE REAL DEAL

    • By Cher & Gary Smith,
    • Aurora, Co,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    We have always thought real estate investment was the way to go, but did not know or was not confident to get started.

    In the beginning, we very skeptical that is was too good to be true. And, when and where is the catch? We did the free seminar, 3 day training, bus tour and now looking forward to the advanced field training with Garrett Shatzel.

    We are totally impressed with the honor and integrity of Nick Vertucci and his entire organization. Always impressing on his students: "If you cannot do it the right way, don't do it."

    The support you get from the network at NVREA is priceless, from the incredible members on the network, ongoing support, mentors, invaluable resources to secure & keep our future, and of course Nick Vertucci. All helped us build confidence. With this confidence, increases our access to private money and deals. From the real estate agents, banks & lenders they are all taking us seriously. Totally change of attitudes than before attending the bus tour. They are all wanting us to succeed. There is absolutely no other company like this.

    We are so impressed with this entire experience and look as it as an investment in our future. We know we will have to apply what we have learned and experience and each day seeing the successes.

    Thank you Nick for the unique opportunity you gave us.

    If you are considering, don't wait. You will love the education.

    Gary & Cher Smith

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 445

Write a Review for Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy Reviews