Read 443 Flip with Nick Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 415 4 star: 10 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 443
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    NVREA, The Real Deal

    • Oxnard, CA,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    First, yes it costs money. No one ever said that anything worth having isn't worth paying for. Second, I have never met a more genuine group of people in my life. Third, to the person that wrote the review and refused to add their name, shame on you. If you truly believe you wasted your time and money then you should have the guts to put your name to it. The people on this team are always available to you. Every day we run things by each other and get valuable feedback from the team. We have resources available to us that we otherwise would never have. In short I would recommend, and have recommended Nicks course to anyone who has an interest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci is the best in this business!

    • San Jose, CA,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    My husband, Don Jensen, wrote a review and I second everything he said. In the 9 days since he wrote his review, we have put 3 properties under contract, all of which will close in the next 14-30 days. We have a couple others in the pipeline, as well. We participated in the 3 day training, a 4 day bus tour as well as a 3 day one on one field training with NVREA team member Garrett Shatzel.

    Each step builds upon the last. You cannot skip a step or put all the steps into one weekend or one week. It would be like drinking from a fire hose. You need to be trained the way it has been organized and set up for you! We have been trained by Nick's team and can therefore train out realtors to filter great investment properties to us! This system works, but as those above have said, you have to put forth your best effort to get the best results. This is not a hand out it is an education and, given the cost of formal education and the number of people struggling to find a job straight out of college, one heck of a bargain!

    Anyone who has such negative things to say about Nick, his team and his educational process as one reviewer has either doesn't have the drive or desire to work hard for what they want or flat out hasn't met my Nick Vertucci and my fabulous team of mentors and strategists. I recommend this program to any and all who will listen. It has changed mine and my families lives for the better. Thank you, NVREA!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Finally the real deal

    • California ,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I've personally been through two other real estate training seminars and finally I've found the real deal. I've never been able to get anywhere with the other programs. Once I competed this training I had what I needed.

    I've never seen anything like it. The curriculum is so detailed. And the support before during and now after is almost not believable. Well worth the money and has changed my life.

    Nick Vertuccis events are life changing. The mind set teaching gave me what I needed to finally be the best in this business. Phil S.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Education costs money, learning not to make costly mistakes priceless

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    I have found NVRA to be honest and forth coming. If you work like you should, you will do well. This is not a get rich easy with no work program. It is a take charge of your life program. You will get out of it what you put in and then some.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Have learned so much!

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jun 19, 2015

    I have looked online at all the different gurus and teachers. Having been to NVREA's bus tour and also doing one on one mentoring, all I can say is I have never seen anything like this guy and this community.

    The entire team is so helpful and so knowledgeable. Once you are a part of the family the input from nick and his robust staff of seasoned mentors is remarkable. For example, I post on Facebook and 7 different mentors and nick himself answer immediately. Who does that? NVREA does. That's who. Not too mention the phone mentors and field mentors. All so helpful.

    Every step along the way I was so impressed with the accessibility and humility of the entire group including Nick himself. He is real and down to earth and you can tell he puts us his students first.

    All I can say is that I am so glad I did this and recommend anybody on the fence to make the plunge. Well worth it! Thanks to all, especially Nick.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Life changing

    • Portland, Oregon,
    • Oct 27, 2014

    My wife and I attended the FREE three day training event in our HOME town. We were not asked for any money and did not have to hop on a plane to go anywhere. Upon arriving and listening to the program we were overwhelmed with the possibilities and way, way skeptical.

    After discussing it over the three days and after much hesitation we went to the next level. Yes we hopped on a plane from Oregon to sunny CA. Yes we had to pay for that and then some. What a great chance we took. We had never been so tired and hungry and excited to be that way in our lives! The amount of information and tools we have been given is amazing. There is not a stone unturned or a question not answered. These guys get it and you will too... If you work the system. The "Pride" will be at your side if you want them there. If you ASK for help, you will receive it. NO, the team will not do it for you. It is effort and follow through on your part.

    Today my wife and I have made several offers. At the moment we are in the middle of our first remodel. We are signing papers on our second tomorrow. Literally at this moment we are waiting on a counter offer on another. It takes time to learn a new skill set. I'm a contractor and my wife WAS a cook. We have five children and now two running businesses. In Oregon the housing market has bounced back nicely. If we have the time, motivation and experience to succeed... Well imagine the possibilities for everyone.

    We are thankful for our team and our experience. Nick has truly nothing to hide. If he did all of these folks wouldn't be taking about there successes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Great person, great team, great company, great education!

    • Oct 30, 2014

    His heart is in the right place, he delivers phenomenal education & support, and has great people surrounding him. Anyone considering moving forward with this education can't go wrong, him & his team's delivery, education, & support is top notch! It has helped me tremendously. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    High Quality, Detailed Real Estate Education

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jul 7, 2015

    If you want very high quality, detailed Real Estate training and education I highly recommend Nick Vertucci and his team. You will come away with a lot of tools and detailed instructions and a game plan to make your business work. Nick Vertucci and his team truly care about you and your success and they are threre for you to help you be successful. Best decision we ever made.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Excellent Program

    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Nov 7, 2014

    The systems and the support you receive are top notch. At every step of the way there is someone to contact to get answers for all your questions. If you are interested in real estate then this is the program you want to get involved in!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 13 people found this review helpful

    You get what you paid for

    • NY,
    • Nov 18, 2014

    I've taken other real estate seminars and there's no room for comparison. Nick and his team go above and beyond to make things dummy-proof. The only way not to succeed is if you don't follow the program. There's absolutely no way you can follow the program and go wrong. One of their biggest advantages is the hot line. You can call them anytime and there's always a coach on the line for you. You can ask any questions and take as long as you like. So far, I haven't seen a better school out there. I'm strongly recommending them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Better than a college degree

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    I recently went to Nick Vertuccis real estate academy and believe his four days of class are worth more than four years of college any day of the week. For me coming straight from the marine corps planning to go to college I am grateful I had the chance to go to this course and spend a quarter of what I would have spent on college (if it weren't for the G.I. bill) and have the chance to make infinite amount of money back rather than getting into a field I probably would have regret in the future like so many out there already. For those people who have gone through this class and say you have got nothing from it is because you are not applying what you have learned from the class to real life. You are lazy. I would recommend this course to anyone even the least bit interested in real estate or having your time back to do what you love to do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 443

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review