Read 442 Flip with Nick Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 415 4 star: 10 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 442
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic

    • St Louis, MO,
    • Oct 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was the most thorough presentation I have ever attended. It was well planned and you can tell the instructors really cared. They answered any and all questions. Completely kept my attention. I was ready to hit the ground running.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Nick provides an excellent system that works

    • Arizona,
    • Oct 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started with Nick Vertucci in 2015. I had never been involved with flipping Real Estate. After having completed the 3 events, my business partner and I had gone from zero knowledge to full confidence in our ability to successfully purchase, rehab and sell properties. We learned how to talk with and vet Real Estate Agents, Contractors, owners, etc. with a systematic approach. It takes work, but the system works. We have flipped over a dozen homes and also currently own a buy-and-hold apartment building. All this we would have never thought possible without Nick's training.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Chance of a lifetime

    • Houston, TX,
    • Oct 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I read the reviews before the 3-day seminar. I already had gone to the one-hour free seminar. I was won over before it was 20 minutes into it. Upon reading the reviews, I knew right away, that the negativity was in the ones that would not have what it takes to do this to begin with. This is an opportunity of a lifetime that Nick has GIVEN to us. Yes, we paid and yes, there is continuing education, but that is what it takes to succeed in life no matter what you choose to do. This is an investment. I will be forever grateful for his generosity. I felt privileged to have met Nick himself. I can't wait for what the future entails.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Beware when you see 100% positive reviews

    • Connecticut,
    • Sep 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is nice when a product or service works as it should, but this is the only site that Nick's flipping program has all 5 stars. You can find other review sites with 2 and 3 from real reviews and not people paid to write them for his company. I went to one of his free events and there is a lot of pressure for up selling his basic program. I wouldn't invest any more money in it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Tons of info and support

    • Denver, CO,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We are not total newbies but we were lacking a system and plan. This has been worth every minute so far and we expect it to get even better. We are protecting assets we already own and creating income flow for the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Easy? No. Worth it? Yes.

    • Ashby, MN,
    • Jul 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Attended the "Free Lunch" July 2018. On-line Wholesale class August 2018. Bus Tour September/October 2018. Closed on first property on January 4, 2019. It is now July 5, 2019 and I've wholesaled 2 properties, flipped 2, and currently working on flip numbers 4 and 5. Was it expensive? It's an education, in the short term yes, but what education isn't? You either pay upfront with "tuition" or by mistakes made "on the job". In a matter of 8 months, I not only made my initial investment back but am already a profitable business.

    Is this for everyone? No. This is not easy, it is a numbers game and you have to be persistent and tenacious about finding the right deals. Then you have to leave emotion out of it and FOLLOW THE SYSTEM! If you can do all three then you will he successful. Ignore any part and failure is all but certain. Personally, I was made for this. Having a blast and making money!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Legit

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jul 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    One bad deal can wipe you out and learn as you go is definitely a disaster in the making in real estate investing. Nick Vertucci/NVREA helped me start my business the right way. In this highly litigious society that we live in, NVREA linked me to the right group of people and minimize mistakes as I move forward.

    It takes money to make money and if you are serious enough to change your status quo, Nick’s academy will be a smart decision for you.

    There are so many things that can go wrong and each deal has its unique challenges. It’s a puzzle, and this requires a TEAM to make it happen. I thought I only need a few things and know-how, but I was wrong, the more I learned, the more I find that I know so little. Investing is an art, not definite science, only when you get to do it several times that you get a clearer picture of what happens 10-20 steps ahead. I understand this now and Nick gave me access to a large group of investors, new and seasoned alike, students and teachers together.

    You will not venture alone, Nick will make sure of that.

    Good luck and happy investing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Amazing opportunity

    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Jul 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first heard about Nick’s Real Estate Academy courses on the car radio. I was skeptical at first simply because I didn’t understand, had fallen for a few MLM scams before, and there are several similar companies nationwide that don’t come close. Upon attending the training courses throughout 2018, I realized quickly this was different and legitimate based on my personal interactions and experience working with them. Nick’s system truly does work and if you follow the information they teach, and apply it to your life with a lot of hard work and due diligence, you will be successful in the home-flipping business. They empower you to succeed and make money. I would recommend this course to anyone who has the drive to succeed and wants to earn money in real estate investing. Nick also has a book I would recommend reading, called Seven Figure Decisions, on Amazon! This training has permanently changed my life and outlook!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Life change

    • Denver, CO,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a life changing experience. If you are contemplating this opportunity, JUMP (Steve Harvey)! I am so excited to use the education as my retirement plan! You won't regret this life-changing experience! The Network is our Net Worth!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Flip with Nick

    Very interesting seminar. My nephew and I both attended but I just didn't have money to do the deal. The free items, we each only got a book and a voucher to send off for a smartwatch. That was the first Saturday in January 2019 and neither one of us has received the watch as of yet. If they don't keep promises with free items, I am glad I didn't sign up.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Not impressed

    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I attended one of Nick's events in Atlanta, Georgia in the Buckhead area, a very prestigious area. When I arrived for check-in, I was less than impressed by the process. All the material was gone, so I did not receive anything that was promised (not important, just noteworthy). I was handed a sheet of paper about mailing off for the smartwatch. I was happy about the seating; I was able to get a seat right up front. I stayed through the entire presentation, giving them the benefit of the doubt. I attend these types of events on a regular basis to ensure I am current on what my clients are being told or trained about. I even purchase packages sometimes to see what the extended training offers. I work with investors so these types of events can be helpful when trying to understand an investors mentality. I was curious about the 100% offer for deal funding, however, was not willing to pay to find out that it was not as it was presented. This one just did not do it for me. I have gone to some that were downright impressive. I would not recommend it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 25, 2019

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Berrendia,

      We at NVREA are committed to ensuring all students satisfaction.

      I will make sure that we get all promised, FREE gifts out to you ASAP. We value your input, so I have tried to reach you by phone and will try again today.

      Jamie Tomlinson

      Vice President

      NVREA


Showing 12-22 of 442

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review