427 Consumer Reviews for Flip with Nick - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 397 4 star: 11 3 star: 6 2 star: 4 1 star:  9
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 427
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Follow the system, do the work

    • Washington DC,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I attended a bus tour event in February 2016. Lots of information and most important plenty of follow up opportunity via hotline email and phone numbers.

    If you follow the system and really do the work everything Nick talks about is possible.

    My first flip just hit the market and I made lots of mistakes but learned so much.

    Ready for number two!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 8, 2018

      Gloria M.

      You made a lot of mistakes because you followed "everything Nick talks about."

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Nothing but the best

    • California,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began the journey a year and a half ago. There is nothing better to assist in legitimate house flipping. The course is thorough, knowledgeable, hands-on and very well constructed. The educators Nick has chosen to be part of the team have amazing experience and are extremely down to earth and easy to work with.

    The NVREA is like family. They are there for you always. Even when you don’t need them, they provide input, direction, and precautions to keep you moving forward prosperously. All I can say is this is a life-changing organization and if you have the desire for real estate investing there is NO other. Remember, you get what you pay for.

    Thank you Nick Vertucci and your team, aka “family!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Conquer your own fears

    • Texas,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I could describe the training as many others already have; thorough, detailed, engaging, etc. I think that what makes the difference is that his team is able to show you that "you" will be your biggest challenge. Doing something new, outside of your comfort zone is not easy, and they spend a fair amount of time assuring everyone in the class that none of us will be excused.

    I returned home and went for it, followed the recipe, did what they told me. I was surprised at how quickly my training reinforced my confidence and I began to gain traction on the steps that must be taken in order to be successful.

    I've not yet flipped a house, but given that all my training leading up to making multiple offers has been spot on I believe that when the times come I may be nervous, probably scared to death, but I will take those additional steps and I will be successful in this industry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Nick and his team are the best!

    My husband and I just knew that this was not a scam because the people (Rob and Ryan) that did the 3-day seminar that we attended were so honest and upfront about everything in the program. We just knew that this was right for us and that we could be successful following this program.

    Nick and the whole team are your support team. They are there to be sure that you are successful. Nick gives you all the tools you need and shows you how to use them and you just have to follow while you trust and verify.

    You have to be willing to take the leap and then it is so amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Working with Nick

    • Greenwood, IN,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have longed for a career in real estate for a couple of decades, and when studying for my exam, I heard the radio ad about flipping houses and went to the 2-hour seminar. Life has changed a lot in such a short time. I have gained valuable knowledge about investing that would have taken me years as an agent to learn. So I stick with Nick!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Nick is the best!

    My husband Bill and I attended another three-day real estate flipping seminar just a couple of months before attending the Nick Vertucci seminar. I can’t say why, except I felt like this could be the real thing and we should give it one more chance. I couldn’t run fast enough from the other company. I felt it wasn’t a kind and loving and caring group of people. My feeling was that they were first and foremost about the money for their group or corporation.

    At NVREA, I feel the warmth and the power of the positive energy from everybody and not just with Nick. I felt it was God telling us it was our time to not just jump but leap off the cliff, and go for it! We still are doing our due diligence and trusting, but verifying and following the system.

    I can’t say enough about the additional help with the field training. Jeremy Isles did ours, and he did a fabulous job. We made several offers, and within two weeks of Jeremy being here, we got an offer excepted! I can’t say enough about every time we need to call or email somebody in any part of this organization, they are quick to answer back, and they are so wise and helpful.

    Good luck to everybody and God bless!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Work for it

    • Spartanburg, SC,
    • Dec 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is not a "take your money and run" program. The people here care about your success and want you to do well.

    The teaching is detailed and they want you to ask questions in order to fully understand the system so that you can go out and achieve positive results with the work and dedication needed for the job.

    The multiple resources available after your training is also encouraging. You need not feel that this is ever a one person journey with all the hotlines and emails one can use to gain insight into a situation or just refresh what you have learned.

    I would definitely recommend this program to anyone who is having thoughts about it or is looking to change their financial future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Took me from "no way" to "heck yea!"

    • Washington,
    • Dec 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although I've always found the idea of real estate investing interesting, there are just too many variables and moving parts to ever make me think it was possible for someone like me to do. Until I met Nick Vertucci. Nick and his well-trained and highly experienced staff showed me, helped me, walked me through it hands-on, supported, trained, and encouraged me to the point where it is now not only possible, but already happening.

    This is something I never thought I could do, and I'm doing it. This is empowering stuff, and I highly recommend the NVREA training for anyone who's serious about succeeding in real estate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Excellent opportunity

    • Seminole, FL,
    • Nov 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went on the November 2017 Bus Tour expecting to learn about a business opportunity in a field where I have no knowledge or experience. That is exactly what I got and so much more.

    The tour was well organized with professional, experienced, happy, personable presenters and staff. The content presented was done in a real-world format from people who have been there, done that and will help you do the same. I value the integrity, honesty, and humor of Nick Vertucci and his team of people who seem to generally care about not only the people who attend the seminar, but for each other. The continued support of the organization is second to none.

    I came to the tour not looking to get rich quick but to learn a system that would reward me for my efforts more so than I have now. This is what I found and understand it's all about the numbers. Work the numbers, and the numbers will work for you, key word being WORK. Excellent opportunity for all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci is the REAL deal

    • Hawthorne, NJ,
    • Nov 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick and his team are GREAT. They are real and provide accurate information. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional organization. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the Real Estate Investor business to immediate get associated with Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Best money I spent

    I attended the free seminar, the 3-day weekend seminar, the bus tour and then field training. I learned so much throughout this process. I always thought flipping was just a dream of mine, but I now have two houses in the works. NVREA gave me the knowledge and the confidence to make my dream a reality. I know I would not be doing this without NVREA!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 427

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review