• 445 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 93% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Nick is the best!

    My husband Bill and I attended another three-day real estate flipping seminar just a couple of months before attending the Nick Vertucci seminar. I can’t say why, except I felt like this could be the real thing and we should give it one more chance. I couldn’t run fast enough from the other company. I felt it wasn’t a kind and loving and caring group of people. My feeling was that they were first and foremost about the money for their group or corporation.

    At NVREA, I feel the warmth and the power of the positive energy from everybody and not just with Nick. I felt it was God telling us it was our time to not just jump but leap off the cliff, and go for it! We still are doing our due diligence and trusting, but verifying and following the system.

    I can’t say enough about the additional help with the field training. Jeremy Isles did ours, and he did a fabulous job. We made several offers, and within two weeks of Jeremy being here, we got an offer excepted! I can’t say enough about every time we need to call or email somebody in any part of this organization, they are quick to answer back, and they are so wise and helpful.

    Good luck to everybody and God bless!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Work for it

    • By Darrell Neely,
    • Spartanburg, SC,
    • Dec 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is not a "take your money and run" program. The people here care about your success and want you to do well.

    The teaching is detailed and they want you to ask questions in order to fully understand the system so that you can go out and achieve positive results with the work and dedication needed for the job.

    The multiple resources available after your training is also encouraging. You need not feel that this is ever a one person journey with all the hotlines and emails one can use to gain insight into a situation or just refresh what you have learned.

    I would definitely recommend this program to anyone who is having thoughts about it or is looking to change their financial future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Took me from "no way" to "heck yea!"

    • By Caryl Giles,
    • Washington,
    • Dec 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although I've always found the idea of real estate investing interesting, there are just too many variables and moving parts to ever make me think it was possible for someone like me to do. Until I met Nick Vertucci. Nick and his well-trained and highly experienced staff showed me, helped me, walked me through it hands-on, supported, trained, and encouraged me to the point where it is now not only possible, but already happening.

    This is something I never thought I could do, and I'm doing it. This is empowering stuff, and I highly recommend the NVREA training for anyone who's serious about succeeding in real estate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent opportunity

    • By Kevin Ryan,
    • Seminole, FL,
    • Nov 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went on the November 2017 Bus Tour expecting to learn about a business opportunity in a field where I have no knowledge or experience. That is exactly what I got and so much more.

    The tour was well organized with professional, experienced, happy, personable presenters and staff. The content presented was done in a real-world format from people who have been there, done that and will help you do the same. I value the integrity, honesty, and humor of Nick Vertucci and his team of people who seem to generally care about not only the people who attend the seminar, but for each other. The continued support of the organization is second to none.

    I came to the tour not looking to get rich quick but to learn a system that would reward me for my efforts more so than I have now. This is what I found and understand it's all about the numbers. Work the numbers, and the numbers will work for you, key word being WORK. Excellent opportunity for all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci is the REAL deal

    • By Alex Ivanow,
    • Hawthorne, NJ,
    • Nov 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick and his team are GREAT. They are real and provide accurate information. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional organization. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the Real Estate Investor business to immediate get associated with Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best money I spent

    I attended the free seminar, the 3-day weekend seminar, the bus tour and then field training. I learned so much throughout this process. I always thought flipping was just a dream of mine, but I now have two houses in the works. NVREA gave me the knowledge and the confidence to make my dream a reality. I know I would not be doing this without NVREA!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Our training and follow up.

    My wife (Naoma) and I enjoyed our training on the June 2017 Bus tour. We learned many important lessons and valuable methods to grow our real estate business.

    We have had several times we needed to call the hotline and the coach with questions, and they were quick to respond and always helpful.

    We are currently gap funding a project with a great couple from the NVREA network and are excited about the house going on the market this week. We look forward to working with these folks again on future projects.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA

    • By Brad Fields,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Oct 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went to the NVREA. Best decision ever. And I took the 4-Day Bus Tour.

    All the information everything I learned was invaluable. The trainers and the leaders are some of the best to learn from. The time spent with you is a huge, allowing you to really learn and apply, so you can succeed in your real estate endeavor. I signed up for the one-on-one training, and I believe this will put me so far ahead of others in this business.

    You get out of what is taught to you, what you put into it. If you apply all you learn to use all the tools at your disposal (the phone line to talk direct to coaches, the email keep in touch with your coaches, the Facebook Pride page and the network of others that share your desire to succeed), and if you use everything you can and will succeed, you will be in a position to be above 90% or more of the others in this investment market.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great program

    I just was introduced to Nick Vertucci's program in August of 2017.

    I had a really hard time spending the money to get deeper into the program. I just got myself out of debt and was seeing some success as a realtor.

    I did it regardless, and it has exceeded my expectations. Nick put together a fantastic program. The person at my 3-day program was an ex-Army Special Forces and was a speaker under Tony Robins. Once I realized that this guy had no reason to sell turds for $40k and that the program might be legit, I was able to put my guard down and involve myself. Since I made that decision I've not looked back and am so grateful I moved forward.

    Nick's program is a really amazing opportunity. There are several other big-box real estate seminar groups (so this is not a new wheel), however, the way Nick conducts his group and surrounds himself with amazing team members really sets him apart.

    I couldn't be more satisfied with the program. At its core, it's education, mentorship, and access to money (via the Facebook group).

    I am a firm believer that college is a waste of time and money. Nick's program is like college minus the waste of time, and it technically costs less. You leave with exposure, experience, a blueprint for success, and mentorship/support.

    Notice that the negative reviews are done by people who did not move forward with the program. It's a scary step and not for everyone. But if you want to make it big in real estate, the money is well spent!

    Good luck!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    • By Elizabeth D,
    • Fleming Island, FL,
    • Oct 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Investment in Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy is worth every penny. We went to the 3-day seminar, bus tour and went through field training as well.

    Education costs money, and if you are willing to work for your business and implement everything you learned, your investment will pay off multiple times. We went to multiple real estate investing seminars but never felt the same about others as we did with Nick Vertucci. Nick and his team are always there for you and are wonderful to work with!

    We are looking forward to keep learning and have a prosperous business. Thank you, Nick, and the entire team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quality training

    Facts as experienced:

    I am a "bottom line" type of person. Don’t give me concepts. Give me practical application. Does Nick deliver? Yes. Not all of the credit goes only to Nick. He has surrounded himself with quality individuals who in their own right are true professionals! I don’t know if his right-hand woman and right-hand man would welcome me naming them on social media, so I will stay on the side of caution, and profess that they each are a class act and make it their focus to make that company a value that you can trust.

    NVREA is quality training and subsequent service. This company has laid out a training curriculum which illustrates practical applications for this particular business. On that note, I will add that Nick Vertucci's body of education goes beyond what you sign up for. What that means is that you think you are signing up to learn how to purchase and rehabilitate and sell houses. What you get are additional tools which educate you to earn multiple streams of income in areas you would not have otherwise known. On top of that, they introduce you to other professional entities that are an absolute necessity for structuring your business. Especially if you are new starting a corporation. You don’t have to figure it out. They bring the whole package together for the students. These are all things that you "didn’t know that you didn’t know." Without them bringing all of this together for you, most individuals would not be able to do it on their own. They don’t even advertise that. It is all a very pleasant perk. Not to mention a relief. Thank you, Nick, for saving me years!

    After going through the training and beginning to work your business, you are not alone. You have access to call the company to ask any questions you have and they give good guidance. They do not just leave you to figure the rest out on your own. They want you to succeed! They will help you to succeed. They can’t do it for you. You have to do the work and ask for that outcome. It doesn’t stop there. Within the year after your initial training, there are follow up training events which continue to grow your business structure in time.

    What you get with this program is your desired, yet rare, "under promise and over deliver" scenario.

    I thank Nick V. and all of the people who care as much as he does who make it possible for his company to pass this knowledge along to the rest of us.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Grateful

    Nick Vertucci changed my life since the day I stepped foot in the seminar in February 2016! I have fixed and flipped many homes with the knowledge I got from that point going forward.

    The support received was tremendous and to this day I have still continued to grow and learn from his company. I am normally a very private person, but when it comes to Nick Vertucci and anyone who is considering changing their lives like mine has, please consider learning from the only person I would ever recommend. It takes a lot of money, time and effort to do this. Nothing is for free. What I get back is rewarding and I like to help the others who share my views of Nick Vertucci and his system.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • "Is it worth the price"

    • By E J King,
    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been somewhat interested in the concept of real estate investing for some time. I attended the free 1-day class. That got my attention. I paid for and attended the 3-day course, which gave me the knowledge to begin in this business.

    There is the saying "You don't know what you don't know." After a lot of deliberation about paying the price, which in my opinion was expensive, I enrolled in the 4-day course which took place in California. If you step up and decide to do this, be prepared. You will think that you are drinking through a fire hose. The training is exhaustive, intense and informative. When you return home, you will begin to grow your business. You will have many questions. Ongoing support is exceptional and is available via phone and email.

    Nothing good comes easily or quickly, but if you are willing to put forth the effort, the training and support are there to help you become successful.

    In my opinion, the knowledge is worth the cost. Thank you Nick Vertucci!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • We have been with another program and we like this one the best

    • By David,
    • Eaton, OH,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My business partner and I went through a program very similar to NV Real Estate Academy this past year and spent a lot of money. We had good training, but they lacked the resources to connect developers to lenders, so we struggled trying to find funds to help get our business off the ground. Then my business partner said, “Hey, I just heard this guy on the radio who can help us find money.” I thought, not another program to purchase. We had already spent a lot of money, and I didn’t want to spend any more.

    So, I went very skeptically. By the end of the first day, I said, "No way, this is just another sales pitch without teeth." But we went for two more days. I thought, at least I might learn something to help our business. By the third day, I knew this is where we had to be. The other program was very good, but this one had the missing element that we needed.

    We signed up and attended the Bus Tour in California where we learned even more about real estate investments, talked to a lot of people who have been in the business for many years, and most importantly found people who were there to who could actually lend us the funds we needed. This program will definitely catapult our business to success.

    Having been with another very well known program, I highly recommend this program over all of the rest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA Bus Tour September 2017

    • By Gloria Curry,
    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just returned to Tacoma after what I can only explain as an AMAZING experience. Nick Vertucci and his team are stellar! Not only as professionals and teachers but as human beings.

    My sister and I would not have been able to attend this seminar without the trust and understanding of this group of WONDERFUL people. Due to the faith that NVREA has put in my sister and myself, we are completely dedicated to this system and rising to meet/exceed the expectations we have set. We will do everything in our power to protect the name of Nick Vertucci and the family/pride that he has created to better each of our lives through education and hard work.

    Thank you, Nick and team. We will make you proud!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Flip with Nick is the real deal

    At first, I was skeptical, but after the three-day event and after meeting Nick Vertucci himself, I knew that this was the real deal. You are taught everything that you need to know to be a successful real estate investor, you just have to do the work. You also get all of the support that you need.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    I have invested a lot of money and time in other Real Estate programs. Needless to say, I was very disappointed in the training that I had received. I said to myself, "never again."

    Then I heard Nick on the internet. There was something about his presentation that caught my attention. I said, "it won't hurt to go and check it out." When I got there, I told my mom, "We're not buying anything." But, I did. I was very impressed with the presentation. Again, I said, "We're not purchasing anything else." LOL, I did.

    I learned more in the 3-day training that I had in any of the other programs I had gone too. The bus tour was the best. All the trainers were fantastic, especially Nick. He truly wants to help others. He teaches you step by step. It's up to you to go out there and work to become successful. Thank you, Nick for all you do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life officially changed

    • By Jessie Young,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Sep 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was as skeptical as it gets. Am I really going to walk out with my weight in gold at the end of this training? Does this guy care if I succeed? Nick Vertucci only employs and promotes those who share his vision. Helping his students succeed ensures NOT ONLY his success, but our success in the future having been students of his. Credibility, integrity, and reputation are huge proponents of this academy.

    Nick, you and your dream team changed my dad and mine's life. I will forever be grateful, and I will say it loud and proud, "I am a Nick Vertucci student! Go Pride!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bus Tour July 2017

    My wife (Liz) and I attended the July 2017 Bus Tour. Apprehension always precedes a big event considering the cost.

    As a retired petroleum engineer since last January, I finally found an avenue to focus my energies and desires and not to be absorbed into the normal compliance of the retired.

    It all began with the 02:30 infomercial. Then the two-hour free seminar which perked my interest further. Liz was still not convinced, but she wanted me to have a focus during retirement and agreed with the going together to the three-day event (Eric, Damian, Jun & Larry). Deal done!

    Bus Tour was amazing and beyond expectations for both of us. On to the Assets Protection Workshop (free, thanks Nick), Cash Flow and Commercial, plus in two weeks, "Infield Training" with Joe.

    The total cost of all the training is well below what it is worth to someone who will work the system (coloring between the lines) and utilize all of the expert advice that is available. Do not reinvent the wheel, it works!

    Thank you all the coaches, experts and staff who are molding our life going forward.

    Thanks, Nick, for everything!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Why didn't I know about Nick Vertucci before I took those other courses?

    I saw Nick on TV and heard him on the radio and thought,"There's something different about this guy with this flipping business." You see I, like many others, had taken real estate education courses in the past and felt that once completed, I was left to fall through the cracks, and that something was missing still to ensure my success! But I wasn't ready to quit either, and that's when I decided I had to check NVREA out. I just felt that he and what he represented would be different and I was right!

    I attended the Bus Tour in July and was not disappointed! Nick, his family and staff of NVREA treated us like family. He and his staff never seemed to tire of our endless questions, concerns, and fears. Nick had our backs every step of the way! Nick and his staff passionately shared their combined knowledge of real estate until the wee hours of the morning making sure that no one was left behind! Truly a one of a kind experience that is going to help me get over my hurdles.

    Thank you, NVREA, you have given me renewed hope and faith! Onward, Orange Bus!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • More than expected

    NVREA more than met our expectations. We met many qualified, successful members of his team who were compassionate and committed to training us so that we have the NVREA system and support to get out of this business more than expected, but only if we put in the work. Nick insists on integrity and is adamant about getting started and following the system to be successful. Thank you to the entire NVREA team. Go Green bus.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great life lessons!

    • By Tomi Griffin,
    • Boring, Oregon,
    • Jun 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved the immediate financial and life lessons that the instructors taught. It's a lot to learn, but you can begin changing your life for the better from day one if you're coachable and willing to put in the effort.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great vibrations

    • By Gary,
    • Sandy, UT,
    • Jun 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    What a great bunch of positive human beings. We look forward to our journey with all of them! From day one this experience has been nothing but positive and uplifting. We are so excited about the opportunity that we have been given.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Friend

    Hi my name is Shelly. I just went to one of these simars and was very impressed with what I came to learn and understand. See, I didn't go because of the free gifts, I went because I wanted to learn more. See, I have a story to tell you, here it goes.

    Five years ago I lost my only son. His name was Brad Morgan. He was only 21 years old and he had an 8-month-old son who he named Kannon Lee Ace Morgan.

    I lost my home due to expenses that hurt me when I had to cover my son's cremation. I want to help make my son's legacy come to life. I'm willing to put 25 to 35 hours into learning to flip a house and I'm willing to do what it takes to get back on my feet and help other young soldiers to feel like they are wanted and loved, so please help me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • He's the REAL DEAL! Not like all the others!

    We started out like so many others, on a kind of emotional roller coaster. Wrangling the thoughts, "is it a scam? Is it like all the other reality TV, dramatized to look great?"

    Well, my GUT FEELING told me there was something different about Nick Vertucci, so I took a chance and I went to the first seminar. They made sense, and my gut feeling still said to go with it.

    I have now gone through with everything, and in short, if you're really serious about starting your own business, Nick will help you every step of the way! He truly upholds his "leave no man behind" motto.

    But as with ANY business, you WILL need to spend money to make money. It'll take EFFORT, this is no "get rich with no effort scheme," but Nick has ALL the angles figured out to help you come up with the money LEGALLY! Don't stop halfway through. Complete the course, and you will be set up to make money. And you will ALWAYS have his support line a phone call away!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 2017 Bus Tour

    Attended the free seminar and was very interested. Then attended the three-day seminar, WONDERFUL! The presenters were very knowledgeable, willing to answer questions by staying late and coming in two hours prior to the class start time, presented a lot of valuable information. Now looking forward to the July Bus Tour.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great wealth of information and very helpful.

    • By Shaun Croker,
    • Princeton, TX,
    • Jun 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My wife and I went to the June 2017 bus tour. Nick and his staff were great at helping to ensure all questions were answered and made it a very comfortable event. The wealth of information we learned will ensure our business accelerates to new levels and is successful. Thanks to Nick Vertucci and his staff for being stand up people with great morals and ethics.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 55-81 of 445

Write a Review for Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy Reviews