Read 428 Flip with Nick Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 403 4 star: 10 3 star: 5 2 star: 5 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 428
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Legit

    • California,
    • Mar 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    You will think it's a scam or is too much money for it, but at the end, you will find out that what you put out can come back as 100 times and more. Once in a lifetime, catch the train, not sure when the next stop will be. How many decades of life you have left, if you don't do it now? When? You will see money is nothing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Rocked our world

    • Orange County, CA,
    • Feb 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband did the initial 3-day, and I'll say, he's a thorough researcher. When he decided it was right and trustworthy, I believed. Our experience has been tremendous, and we learned so much, that we often feel our heads are exploding. We are into our first offers and processes, both scared and excited about what is happening for us (not to us). I've attended several programs before this one, but this is the real deal for me. If we follow the program that Nick and his team have laid out, we see success coming to us as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Excellent company

    • New Rochelle, NY,
    • Feb 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started working with the NVREA family in November 2017. Their professionalism is top notch. I was a seminar instructor. His instructors are excellent.

    I have started flipping houses, and my first should be completed within the next two months. I am very excited and happy I joined this organization.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Having the balls to succeed

    • Santa Rosa, CA,
    • Feb 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Doing well in real estate is not easy. There are a lot of unknowns and variables, along with people that take advantage of your lack of knowledge.

    NVREA provides you with the tools and knowledge to succeed. Participating in the classes and bus tour was the best decision I made for my future.

    Nick is the real deal. His integrity, knowledge of the business and genuine belief of the system comes through in the program, and everyone you meet along the way.

    Stepping out of the traditional box is scary, but his kindness, and the kindness of his team, made it extremely exciting.

    His program works and he stands behind his word. All you have to do is follow the program and have the balls to succeed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    NVREA is not just seminars and classes.

    • Young Harris, GA,
    • Feb 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was a life-changing experience for me eight months ago. Am I now rich? In cash, no! But I belong to a network of people who all went to the NVREA bus tour, who want to see each other succeed, who are willing to partner with you in your next flip, and who genuinely support each other! That is priceless! We have been given all the tools by Nick Vertucci and his amazing, extremely knowledgeable staff, to BE successful. I am working on my first flip and look forward to an awesome 2018 in this new business! Thank you, Nick Vertucci, for making it possible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    NVREA is a serious investment for serious investors

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Feb 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This time last year, my sister and I knew absolutely nothing about real estate and investing. What a difference a year makes. We feel like our brains have pop-topped, and Nick Vertucci's classes were the springboard to our learning. When we signed up for the bus tour, I was nauseated and scared to death that we were being suckered and we would lose everything. As it turned out, we were not swindled and have found real value in the experience. One thing I love is that the unethical folks are kicked out of the group, so everyone in the network has a huge incentive to act right!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Life changing

    As cheesy as it is, going through the training with Nick and the whole NVREA team has been life-changing. By that I mean that I have more confidence to go about tasks in my everyday life. I am still learning so much from the trainers (which means I’m continually growing) and although it’s a tough industry to get into, Nick has made a system where if everything is done correctly, it is foolproof. This training gives YOU control of YOUR future. How much work you put in directly reflects how successful you are. With the tools Nick gives, your dreams are so much more attainable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Nick is the real deal

    The NVREA program is AWESOME.

    I signed up for the complete package, and it was well worth it. Nick is not just with you during the training. He believes in you, and he stays with you, encouraging you, mentoring you, even after the training classes have been completed. I not only received outstanding training that changed my life but I now have an amazing support group for life, too.

    Nick is the REAL DEAL!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Time+

    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Feb 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I could have put time-consuming, but I don’t want to make it sound negative. Time-consuming is positive in that if you put in the time you will make money. You have to put forth time and effort by applying the system from start to finish to achieve results. Nick and his team are absolutely amazing and fantastic. They care about your results and help get your business going in the right direction, but you have to follow it 100%. They give you all the tool needed to succeed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 5 people found this review helpful

    NV Real Estate Academy (bus tour)

    • Georgia,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick Vertucci and the entire team of trainers gave us an immense education that would have taken years to gain were we to have headed into the market without them. They provide excellent follow-up and additional resources once you complete the Bus Tour. You also gain a large network of like-minded people all who want to see you succeed. I am thankful we took the plunge and the Bus Tour. They gave us everything we needed to get started and build a successful business on our own. If you stick with the plan, you will succeed! Thank you NVREA team!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Follow the system, do the work

    • Washington DC,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I attended a bus tour event in February 2016. Lots of information and most important plenty of follow up opportunity via hotline email and phone numbers.

    If you follow the system and really do the work everything Nick talks about is possible.

    My first flip just hit the market and I made lots of mistakes but learned so much.

    Ready for number two!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 428

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review