418 Consumer Reviews for Flip with Nick - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 389 4 star: 11 3 star: 6 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 418
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci is the REAL deal

    • Hawthorne, NJ,
    • Nov 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick and his team are GREAT. They are real and provide accurate information. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional organization. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the Real Estate Investor business to immediate get associated with Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Best money I spent

    I attended the free seminar, the 3-day weekend seminar, the bus tour and then field training. I learned so much throughout this process. I always thought flipping was just a dream of mine, but I now have two houses in the works. NVREA gave me the knowledge and the confidence to make my dream a reality. I know I would not be doing this without NVREA!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Our training and follow up.

    My wife (Naoma) and I enjoyed our training on the June 2017 Bus tour. We learned many important lessons and valuable methods to grow our real estate business.

    We have had several times we needed to call the hotline and the coach with questions, and they were quick to respond and always helpful.

    We are currently gap funding a project with a great couple from the NVREA network and are excited about the house going on the market this week. We look forward to working with these folks again on future projects.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    NVREA

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Oct 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went to the NVREA. Best decision ever. And I took the 4-Day Bus Tour.

    All the information everything I learned was invaluable. The trainers and the leaders are some of the best to learn from. The time spent with you is a huge, allowing you to really learn and apply, so you can succeed in your real estate endeavor. I signed up for the one-on-one training, and I believe this will put me so far ahead of others in this business.

    You get out of what is taught to you, what you put into it. If you apply all you learn to use all the tools at your disposal (the phone line to talk direct to coaches, the email keep in touch with your coaches, the Facebook Pride page and the network of others that share your desire to succeed), and if you use everything you can and will succeed, you will be in a position to be above 90% or more of the others in this investment market.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Great program

    I just was introduced to Nick Vertucci's program in August of 2017.

    I had a really hard time spending the money to get deeper into the program. I just got myself out of debt and was seeing some success as a realtor.

    I did it regardless, and it has exceeded my expectations. Nick put together a fantastic program. The person at my 3-day program was an ex-Army Special Forces and was a speaker under Tony Robins. Once I realized that this guy had no reason to sell turds for $40k and that the program might be legit, I was able to put my guard down and involve myself. Since I made that decision I've not looked back and am so grateful I moved forward.

    Nick's program is a really amazing opportunity. There are several other big-box real estate seminar groups (so this is not a new wheel), however, the way Nick conducts his group and surrounds himself with amazing team members really sets him apart.

    I couldn't be more satisfied with the program. At its core, it's education, mentorship, and access to money (via the Facebook group).

    I am a firm believer that college is a waste of time and money. Nick's program is like college minus the waste of time, and it technically costs less. You leave with exposure, experience, a blueprint for success, and mentorship/support.

    Notice that the negative reviews are done by people who did not move forward with the program. It's a scary step and not for everyone. But if you want to make it big in real estate, the money is well spent!

    Good luck!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    • Fleming Island, FL,
    • Oct 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Investment in Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy is worth every penny. We went to the 3-day seminar, bus tour and went through field training as well.

    Education costs money, and if you are willing to work for your business and implement everything you learned, your investment will pay off multiple times. We went to multiple real estate investing seminars but never felt the same about others as we did with Nick Vertucci. Nick and his team are always there for you and are wonderful to work with!

    We are looking forward to keep learning and have a prosperous business. Thank you, Nick, and the entire team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Quality training

    Facts as experienced:

    I am a "bottom line" type of person. Don’t give me concepts. Give me practical application. Does Nick deliver? Yes. Not all of the credit goes only to Nick. He has surrounded himself with quality individuals who in their own right are true professionals! I don’t know if his right-hand woman and right-hand man would welcome me naming them on social media, so I will stay on the side of caution, and profess that they each are a class act and make it their focus to make that company a value that you can trust.

    NVREA is quality training and subsequent service. This company has laid out a training curriculum which illustrates practical applications for this particular business. On that note, I will add that Nick Vertucci's body of education goes beyond what you sign up for. What that means is that you think you are signing up to learn how to purchase and rehabilitate and sell houses. What you get are additional tools which educate you to earn multiple streams of income in areas you would not have otherwise known. On top of that, they introduce you to other professional entities that are an absolute necessity for structuring your business. Especially if you are new starting a corporation. You don’t have to figure it out. They bring the whole package together for the students. These are all things that you "didn’t know that you didn’t know." Without them bringing all of this together for you, most individuals would not be able to do it on their own. They don’t even advertise that. It is all a very pleasant perk. Not to mention a relief. Thank you, Nick, for saving me years!

    After going through the training and beginning to work your business, you are not alone. You have access to call the company to ask any questions you have and they give good guidance. They do not just leave you to figure the rest out on your own. They want you to succeed! They will help you to succeed. They can’t do it for you. You have to do the work and ask for that outcome. It doesn’t stop there. Within the year after your initial training, there are follow up training events which continue to grow your business structure in time.

    What you get with this program is your desired, yet rare, "under promise and over deliver" scenario.

    I thank Nick V. and all of the people who care as much as he does who make it possible for his company to pass this knowledge along to the rest of us.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Grateful

    Nick Vertucci changed my life since the day I stepped foot in the seminar in February 2016! I have fixed and flipped many homes with the knowledge I got from that point going forward.

    The support received was tremendous and to this day I have still continued to grow and learn from his company. I am normally a very private person, but when it comes to Nick Vertucci and anyone who is considering changing their lives like mine has, please consider learning from the only person I would ever recommend. It takes a lot of money, time and effort to do this. Nothing is for free. What I get back is rewarding and I like to help the others who share my views of Nick Vertucci and his system.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    "Is it worth the price"

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been somewhat interested in the concept of real estate investing for some time. I attended the free 1-day class. That got my attention. I paid for and attended the 3-day course, which gave me the knowledge to begin in this business.

    There is the saying "You don't know what you don't know." After a lot of deliberation about paying the price, which in my opinion was expensive, I enrolled in the 4-day course which took place in California. If you step up and decide to do this, be prepared. You will think that you are drinking through a fire hose. The training is exhaustive, intense and informative. When you return home, you will begin to grow your business. You will have many questions. Ongoing support is exceptional and is available via phone and email.

    Nothing good comes easily or quickly, but if you are willing to put forth the effort, the training and support are there to help you become successful.

    In my opinion, the knowledge is worth the cost. Thank you Nick Vertucci!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 5, 2017

      Oren Miller

      How much is the 3-day course?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    We have been with another program and we like this one the best

    • Eaton, OH,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    My business partner and I went through a program very similar to NV Real Estate Academy this past year and spent a lot of money. We had good training, but they lacked the resources to connect developers to lenders, so we struggled trying to find funds to help get our business off the ground. Then my business partner said, “Hey, I just heard this guy on the radio who can help us find money.” I thought, not another program to purchase. We had already spent a lot of money, and I didn’t want to spend any more.

    So, I went very skeptically. By the end of the first day, I said, "No way, this is just another sales pitch without teeth." But we went for two more days. I thought, at least I might learn something to help our business. By the third day, I knew this is where we had to be. The other program was very good, but this one had the missing element that we needed.

    We signed up and attended the Bus Tour in California where we learned even more about real estate investments, talked to a lot of people who have been in the business for many years, and most importantly found people who were there to who could actually lend us the funds we needed. This program will definitely catapult our business to success.

    Having been with another very well known program, I highly recommend this program over all of the rest.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 7 people found this review helpful

    NVREA Bus Tour September 2017

    • Tacoma, WA,
    • Sep 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just returned to Tacoma after what I can only explain as an AMAZING experience. Nick Vertucci and his team are stellar! Not only as professionals and teachers but as human beings.

    My sister and I would not have been able to attend this seminar without the trust and understanding of this group of WONDERFUL people. Due to the faith that NVREA has put in my sister and myself, we are completely dedicated to this system and rising to meet/exceed the expectations we have set. We will do everything in our power to protect the name of Nick Vertucci and the family/pride that he has created to better each of our lives through education and hard work.

    Thank you, Nick and team. We will make you proud!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 418

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review