Read 442 Flip with Nick Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 415 4 star: 10 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 442
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Works!

    • By Gary E.,
    • Washington,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up with Nick and his team and things immediately started happening. They tell you up front, if you want to succeed, then you need to be willing to do the work. It's true. As soon as you get through the training, you have the knowledge and tools to make it work.

    Put in the effort, and it'll happen, just like they tell you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    NV Real Estate Academy

    • By Dora T.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Dec 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy is the best training experience I have ever had, and I have over 30 years experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Refreshingly legit

    • By Mary H.,
    • Georgia,
    • Dec 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick operates with a high level of professionalism, integrity, and excellence, and a heart that wants the highest best for others to succeed. I am honored to have made a connection to NVREA and Nick Vertucci! Wisdom + Compassion = Nick! In an industry tainted by greed and corruption, it's refreshing to be given the tools to succeed legally, with ethics and integrity. They tell you over and over this is not a get-rich-quick scheme, you have to do the work! But the system is laid out so thoroughly, that it sets you up for success by avoiding the pitfalls of those who have gone before us.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 11 people found this review helpful

    The REAL deal

    • By Jackie W.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a student of NVREA since 1/18 and I can tell you this is the real deal. You have to put in the work, and this is not a get rich quick scheme. It’s tough, but if you put in the work, this system works for you. We just got paid our first paycheck and could not be more proud to be a part of NVREA. Nick gives you the system, the tools, the support and the people who work alongside Nick are just as incredible. Thank you NVREA.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Awesome and invaluable

    • By Damiean W.,
    • Greenville, SC,
    • Sep 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick and his trainers are thorough, professional, and walking the walk. This company provides the information, application of it, examples of it, resources to use it, and support forever for success. If you are not successful, you CHOSE to be not successful. Excellent training worth every dime!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    I would not be where I am today without Nick and his course

    • By Bill G.,
    • Leesburg, FL,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After the one day seminar, and into the three-day seminar I was a little skeptical, but I continued my journey. After continuing my education with the four-day because tour and field training, I have had offers accepted and have wholesaled properties, I have built my ground teams with realtors, contractors, and inspectors and have started my own business. It is continuing to grow and I do not know where I would be without Nick Vertucci and his team. Everyone is so supportive and you are not left alone. If you need help there is a huge support staff always willing to help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci Family is the REAL THING!

    • By Bobbie B.,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We began the journey with skepticism and fear of the investment it required to continue in the training. But it is a quality education in a lucrative field. Put off buying that new car and invest in Nick for your future retirement. You will not regret it. IF you do what he teaches you and follow through with all areas of education he offers you, you will succeed. You could not go to college and get the education he offers, and it would take much more money and much more time. There is currently a network of over 5,000 people who have been successful following him. So you be the judge. He's not a SCAM. Just the folks who say so did not follow through and do what he taught them!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy review

    • By Michael C.,
    • California,
    • Jun 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went to the 3-day seminar, and it was very informative and real. The seminar coach/speaker was the best and covered all the bases and complete procedure to flip properties as well as wholesale properties. It was well worth the seminar cost and I would refer everyone I know to the seminar and to the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy for the training they need to invest and sell real estate, which is the only true real way to make money and have a secure future.

    All the best to everyone involved in the process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Educational and well organized

    • By Amy P.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Jun 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I attended The Nick Vertucci Real Estate seminar one year ago, and the knowledge and techniques taught made an enormous impact on my life. THANK YOU for giving me the tools to change my life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Life changing

    • By LeeRoy C.,
    • Yuba City, CA,
    • Jun 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve watched all the infomercials, and NREN hit home because of the keyword. Network. See, I learned long ago that people with similar goals work best together. Nothing parallels to teamwork. So I attended the free day, and I heard what I needed to hear. “We have never seen anyone fail that follows the process and puts in the work!” I share about a program that I wholeheartedly know works when applied as designed. I’m that guy who lives paycheck to paycheck while raising my daughter as a single parent. So paying for the 3-day was a tough one but more than worth it. Nick through trials and failure developed a system that works; it’s in black and white. What hindered me is the thought system I have learned my whole life. Work hard, save your money and retire. Nick and his crew helped me to see life in a whole different light. I come from hard-working people and from the lower financial sector. I can change that by stepping into fear and applying what I am learning to my life, and with my NETWORK we grow our NET WORTH. Thank you, Nick, and thank you trainer Ryan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci Real Academy is NOT a scam!

    • By Eduardo M.,
    • Florida,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had the opportunity to go to the three-day seminar, and it was amazing!

    I learned how to increase my credit score level. In addition, the web pages given help me find the best offers, including the areas, structures, and state, greatest deals of the market. It is my mind to be able to assist as soon as possible to the four-day Bus Tour.

    No investment is costly as long as you want to reach the goal that you want to achieve and what better to be with people of great experience and responsibility.

    Thank you, Nick, for your help see you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 442

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review