Read 423 Flip with Nick Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 399 4 star: 10 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 98% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 423
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    NVREA is a serious investment for serious investors

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Feb 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This time last year, my sister and I knew absolutely nothing about real estate and investing. What a difference a year makes. We feel like our brains have pop-topped, and Nick Vertucci's classes were the springboard to our learning. When we signed up for the bus tour, I was nauseated and scared to death that we were being suckered and we would lose everything. As it turned out, we were not swindled and have found real value in the experience. One thing I love is that the unethical folks are kicked out of the group, so everyone in the network has a huge incentive to act right!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Life changing

    As cheesy as it is, going through the training with Nick and the whole NVREA team has been life-changing. By that I mean that I have more confidence to go about tasks in my everyday life. I am still learning so much from the trainers (which means I’m continually growing) and although it’s a tough industry to get into, Nick has made a system where if everything is done correctly, it is foolproof. This training gives YOU control of YOUR future. How much work you put in directly reflects how successful you are. With the tools Nick gives, your dreams are so much more attainable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Nick is the real deal

    The NVREA program is AWESOME.

    I signed up for the complete package, and it was well worth it. Nick is not just with you during the training. He believes in you, and he stays with you, encouraging you, mentoring you, even after the training classes have been completed. I not only received outstanding training that changed my life but I now have an amazing support group for life, too.

    Nick is the REAL DEAL!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Time+

    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Feb 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I could have put time-consuming, but I don’t want to make it sound negative. Time-consuming is positive in that if you put in the time you will make money. You have to put forth time and effort by applying the system from start to finish to achieve results. Nick and his team are absolutely amazing and fantastic. They care about your results and help get your business going in the right direction, but you have to follow it 100%. They give you all the tool needed to succeed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 5 people found this review helpful

    NV Real Estate Academy (bus tour)

    • Georgia,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick Vertucci and the entire team of trainers gave us an immense education that would have taken years to gain were we to have headed into the market without them. They provide excellent follow-up and additional resources once you complete the Bus Tour. You also gain a large network of like-minded people all who want to see you succeed. I am thankful we took the plunge and the Bus Tour. They gave us everything we needed to get started and build a successful business on our own. If you stick with the plan, you will succeed! Thank you NVREA team!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Follow the system, do the work

    • Washington DC,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I attended a bus tour event in February 2016. Lots of information and most important plenty of follow up opportunity via hotline email and phone numbers.

    If you follow the system and really do the work everything Nick talks about is possible.

    My first flip just hit the market and I made lots of mistakes but learned so much.

    Ready for number two!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Nothing but the best

    • California,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began the journey a year and a half ago. There is nothing better to assist in legitimate house flipping. The course is thorough, knowledgeable, hands-on and very well constructed. The educators Nick has chosen to be part of the team have amazing experience and are extremely down to earth and easy to work with.

    The NVREA is like family. They are there for you always. Even when you don’t need them, they provide input, direction, and precautions to keep you moving forward prosperously. All I can say is this is a life-changing organization and if you have the desire for real estate investing there is NO other. Remember, you get what you pay for.

    Thank you Nick Vertucci and your team, aka “family!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Conquer your own fears

    • Texas,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I could describe the training as many others already have; thorough, detailed, engaging, etc. I think that what makes the difference is that his team is able to show you that "you" will be your biggest challenge. Doing something new, outside of your comfort zone is not easy, and they spend a fair amount of time assuring everyone in the class that none of us will be excused.

    I returned home and went for it, followed the recipe, did what they told me. I was surprised at how quickly my training reinforced my confidence and I began to gain traction on the steps that must be taken in order to be successful.

    I've not yet flipped a house, but given that all my training leading up to making multiple offers has been spot on I believe that when the times come I may be nervous, probably scared to death, but I will take those additional steps and I will be successful in this industry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Nick and his team are the best!

    My husband and I just knew that this was not a scam because the people (Rob and Ryan) that did the 3-day seminar that we attended were so honest and upfront about everything in the program. We just knew that this was right for us and that we could be successful following this program.

    Nick and the whole team are your support team. They are there to be sure that you are successful. Nick gives you all the tools you need and shows you how to use them and you just have to follow while you trust and verify.

    You have to be willing to take the leap and then it is so amazing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Working with Nick

    • Greenwood, IN,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have longed for a career in real estate for a couple of decades, and when studying for my exam, I heard the radio ad about flipping houses and went to the 2-hour seminar. Life has changed a lot in such a short time. I have gained valuable knowledge about investing that would have taken me years as an agent to learn. So I stick with Nick!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Nick is the best!

    My husband Bill and I attended another three-day real estate flipping seminar just a couple of months before attending the Nick Vertucci seminar. I can’t say why, except I felt like this could be the real thing and we should give it one more chance. I couldn’t run fast enough from the other company. I felt it wasn’t a kind and loving and caring group of people. My feeling was that they were first and foremost about the money for their group or corporation.

    At NVREA, I feel the warmth and the power of the positive energy from everybody and not just with Nick. I felt it was God telling us it was our time to not just jump but leap off the cliff, and go for it! We still are doing our due diligence and trusting, but verifying and following the system.

    I can’t say enough about the additional help with the field training. Jeremy Isles did ours, and he did a fabulous job. We made several offers, and within two weeks of Jeremy being here, we got an offer excepted! I can’t say enough about every time we need to call or email somebody in any part of this organization, they are quick to answer back, and they are so wise and helpful.

    Good luck to everybody and God bless!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 423

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review