423 Consumer Reviews for Flip with Nick - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 394 4 star: 11 3 star: 6 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 423
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Working with Nick

    • Greenwood, IN,
    • Feb 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have longed for a career in real estate for a couple of decades, and when studying for my exam, I heard the radio ad about flipping houses and went to the 2-hour seminar. Life has changed a lot in such a short time. I have gained valuable knowledge about investing that would have taken me years as an agent to learn. So I stick with Nick!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Nick is the best!

    My husband Bill and I attended another three-day real estate flipping seminar just a couple of months before attending the Nick Vertucci seminar. I can’t say why, except I felt like this could be the real thing and we should give it one more chance. I couldn’t run fast enough from the other company. I felt it wasn’t a kind and loving and caring group of people. My feeling was that they were first and foremost about the money for their group or corporation.

    At NVREA, I feel the warmth and the power of the positive energy from everybody and not just with Nick. I felt it was God telling us it was our time to not just jump but leap off the cliff, and go for it! We still are doing our due diligence and trusting, but verifying and following the system.

    I can’t say enough about the additional help with the field training. Jeremy Isles did ours, and he did a fabulous job. We made several offers, and within two weeks of Jeremy being here, we got an offer excepted! I can’t say enough about every time we need to call or email somebody in any part of this organization, they are quick to answer back, and they are so wise and helpful.

    Good luck to everybody and God bless!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Work for it

    • Spartanburg, SC,
    • Dec 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is not a "take your money and run" program. The people here care about your success and want you to do well.

    The teaching is detailed and they want you to ask questions in order to fully understand the system so that you can go out and achieve positive results with the work and dedication needed for the job.

    The multiple resources available after your training is also encouraging. You need not feel that this is ever a one person journey with all the hotlines and emails one can use to gain insight into a situation or just refresh what you have learned.

    I would definitely recommend this program to anyone who is having thoughts about it or is looking to change their financial future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Took me from "no way" to "heck yea!"

    • Washington,
    • Dec 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Although I've always found the idea of real estate investing interesting, there are just too many variables and moving parts to ever make me think it was possible for someone like me to do. Until I met Nick Vertucci. Nick and his well-trained and highly experienced staff showed me, helped me, walked me through it hands-on, supported, trained, and encouraged me to the point where it is now not only possible, but already happening.

    This is something I never thought I could do, and I'm doing it. This is empowering stuff, and I highly recommend the NVREA training for anyone who's serious about succeeding in real estate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Excellent opportunity

    • Seminole, FL,
    • Nov 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went on the November 2017 Bus Tour expecting to learn about a business opportunity in a field where I have no knowledge or experience. That is exactly what I got and so much more.

    The tour was well organized with professional, experienced, happy, personable presenters and staff. The content presented was done in a real-world format from people who have been there, done that and will help you do the same. I value the integrity, honesty, and humor of Nick Vertucci and his team of people who seem to generally care about not only the people who attend the seminar, but for each other. The continued support of the organization is second to none.

    I came to the tour not looking to get rich quick but to learn a system that would reward me for my efforts more so than I have now. This is what I found and understand it's all about the numbers. Work the numbers, and the numbers will work for you, key word being WORK. Excellent opportunity for all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci is the REAL deal

    • Hawthorne, NJ,
    • Nov 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick and his team are GREAT. They are real and provide accurate information. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional organization. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the Real Estate Investor business to immediate get associated with Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Best money I spent

    I attended the free seminar, the 3-day weekend seminar, the bus tour and then field training. I learned so much throughout this process. I always thought flipping was just a dream of mine, but I now have two houses in the works. NVREA gave me the knowledge and the confidence to make my dream a reality. I know I would not be doing this without NVREA!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Our training and follow up.

    My wife (Naoma) and I enjoyed our training on the June 2017 Bus tour. We learned many important lessons and valuable methods to grow our real estate business.

    We have had several times we needed to call the hotline and the coach with questions, and they were quick to respond and always helpful.

    We are currently gap funding a project with a great couple from the NVREA network and are excited about the house going on the market this week. We look forward to working with these folks again on future projects.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 11 people found this review helpful

    NVREA

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Oct 19, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I went to the NVREA. Best decision ever. And I took the 4-Day Bus Tour.

    All the information everything I learned was invaluable. The trainers and the leaders are some of the best to learn from. The time spent with you is a huge, allowing you to really learn and apply, so you can succeed in your real estate endeavor. I signed up for the one-on-one training, and I believe this will put me so far ahead of others in this business.

    You get out of what is taught to you, what you put into it. If you apply all you learn to use all the tools at your disposal (the phone line to talk direct to coaches, the email keep in touch with your coaches, the Facebook Pride page and the network of others that share your desire to succeed), and if you use everything you can and will succeed, you will be in a position to be above 90% or more of the others in this investment market.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Great program

    I just was introduced to Nick Vertucci's program in August of 2017.

    I had a really hard time spending the money to get deeper into the program. I just got myself out of debt and was seeing some success as a realtor.

    I did it regardless, and it has exceeded my expectations. Nick put together a fantastic program. The person at my 3-day program was an ex-Army Special Forces and was a speaker under Tony Robins. Once I realized that this guy had no reason to sell turds for $40k and that the program might be legit, I was able to put my guard down and involve myself. Since I made that decision I've not looked back and am so grateful I moved forward.

    Nick's program is a really amazing opportunity. There are several other big-box real estate seminar groups (so this is not a new wheel), however, the way Nick conducts his group and surrounds himself with amazing team members really sets him apart.

    I couldn't be more satisfied with the program. At its core, it's education, mentorship, and access to money (via the Facebook group).

    I am a firm believer that college is a waste of time and money. Nick's program is like college minus the waste of time, and it technically costs less. You leave with exposure, experience, a blueprint for success, and mentorship/support.

    Notice that the negative reviews are done by people who did not move forward with the program. It's a scary step and not for everyone. But if you want to make it big in real estate, the money is well spent!

    Good luck!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    • Fleming Island, FL,
    • Oct 11, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Investment in Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy is worth every penny. We went to the 3-day seminar, bus tour and went through field training as well.

    Education costs money, and if you are willing to work for your business and implement everything you learned, your investment will pay off multiple times. We went to multiple real estate investing seminars but never felt the same about others as we did with Nick Vertucci. Nick and his team are always there for you and are wonderful to work with!

    We are looking forward to keep learning and have a prosperous business. Thank you, Nick, and the entire team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 423

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review