Read 442 Flip with Nick Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 415 4 star: 10 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 442
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Best Academy Ever

    • Houston,
    • Jul 8, 2015

    Nick Vertucci,

    You have given the best learning experience I've ever experienced. With the time, hands on teaching an the team you have hand picked have changed the way I think about real estate investing. Thank you for the love you have to change people's lives. I am one of those people.

    ​Shelly

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    I did not know what to expect

    • Alexandria, VA,
    • Nov 21, 2014

    It was exactly what was promised. It was straight forward learning how to and a step by step guide. And by the end of the tour, you will have the confidence of a pro.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 11 people found this review helpful

    NVREA Rocks

    • Austin, TX,
    • Jun 8, 2015

    I have to admit that at first I was skeptical, but being skeptical is a good thing. After the first two hour introduction to NVREA I was scared, but I was hooked. I saw something that was not available anywhere else that I looked, and this proved to be true when I went to the three day workshop in San Antonio. This workshop gave the students a solid framework and good knowledge of the best ways to have a real estate business.

    It was a very intimidating decision, but I decided to go further with my education and attend the next bus tour. Yes, it is expensive, but I look at it as an investment, much like a college education, but more useful. If you want to receive a formal education from any school you would expect to pay handsomely for it, right? Of course you would, that's what I did here. It was an education beyond all others. I know because I have a bachelors degree, and I truly believe that the NVREA training is much more useful and worth much more than a degree like mine.

    The four day bus event was fantastic. They will give you enough information to make your head explode so you better take good notes. The training is extremely comprehensive and very valuable. The level of detail is immaculate and well articulated by the best in the business. I would call them the "Gurus" but that word is too ordinary for these real estate investing gods. Nick Vertucci has assembled the finest of the finest to teach this business to all levels of students in a way that they all receive tremendous value and can go out and conquer. I am exceedingly grateful to Nick Vertucci for having the guts and courage to assemble and operate this academy and to all of the mentors and trainers who are now part of my team of mentors.

    I would gladly pay the tuition again and again to get such a quality education because it will pay for itself over and over. You can count on seeing my mug at future events.

    Thanks Nick Vertucci and his amazing team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 10 people found this review helpful

    NVREA Review

    • Connecticut,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    If your reading this review because you are wondering weather to go through the Nick Vertucci Academy program I have two words for you "Do it". If you want to learn from the best and have ongoing support from the top down just dive in and enjoy the ride. These guys know there stuff inside out , they have system that works, they have real contacts in the business to help your business be successful.

    This business is hard work for sure, it's not a get rich quick scheme and is certainly not portrayed to be by NVREA, if your serious about being an investor and want to put the hard work in sign up and join the pride.

    My journey has just begun and I'm a lot further along in my investing career than I thought possible thanks to NVREA. I am putting what I have been taught into practice and it's working, and it's a real comfort to know that any questions that I have are always answered promptly by one of the team.

    Nick Vertucci truly works with integrity, passion and compassion for all of his students. He is a success because he wants to teach you and watch you grow and be successful.

    Cant say enough about the guy and his team. Great job guys, keep it going and sincerely thank you very for everything and for you ongoing support and encouragement!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 10 people found this review helpful

    A lot of great info fast

    • Chino Hills, CA,
    • Nov 23, 2014

    I just did Nick's 4 day training. My wife and I had done well flipping houses in the past, but this data and system simplified the whole process. I was amazed to get so much useable info in such a short time. Great group support also!

    I have recommended it to business associates because it has made such a change in our life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Great personal service!

    • Nov 27, 2014

    This real estate academy has the most comprehensive module for learning how to invest in real estate the right way. The leader of this academy not only teaches, but inspires and stays connected with the students that go through his class. He wants everyone to succeed. He makes no promises as the work is still up to the individual to do to succeed but with the tools that he gives in the training, you cannot fail unless you do not follow his plan. It comes from many years of his experience and his mistakes. Nick is genuine and wants all of us to succeed. I am a product of his class and am not only inspired but proud to be a member.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Four day seminar jam packed with detailed information

    • HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA,
    • Dec 2, 2014

    The 4 day Bus Tour seminar was a great learning and networking experience. The information presented and the hands on tour of homes that could be rehabbed was enlightening. Nick's specific system teaches you how to invest in real estate without using your own money, and make a profit over and over; while keeping yourself protected from loss. Additional speakers show you innovative ways to keep and build upon the wealth you are gaining. The ongoing support, coaching, and mentoring is another great benefit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 13 people found this review helpful

    NVREA is the best.

    • Downer's Grove, IL,
    • Jul 12, 2015

    I have attended other seminars as I believe in continued education. Nick Vertucci and his team members actually care about the success of everyone who is willing to start investing in real estate. This business is not for everyone and is not a get-rich-quick scenario. It takes hard work and dedication. Nick has built a team of caring, ethical people who want you to succeed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 5 people found this review helpful

    5 Star all the way.

    • USA,
    • Jul 15, 2015

    I have had the deepest honor and privilege of being successfully mentored in real estate investing by Nick Vertucci and some of his associates for years. He has assembled an extraordinary team and created a phenomenal real estate investing program that teaches you what to do and how to do it in a simple, straight-forward, and systematic way through his Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy.

    His program is highly experiential. He and his team masterfully balance conference room lectures, practical group exercises, fun competitions, life size construction models, and field trips to actual properties that are in need of repair (and available for purchase) enabling you to immediately apply what you have learned.

    Nick has always been one of my absolute favorites. He brings so much more than just his business savvy to the table; he has the real estate expertise and qualities that are necessary for his students to succeed. He is honest, straightforward, down to earth, passionate about his work, cares for his students, and one of the best Real Estate investing experts I have met since I signed up to work with him and his associates over four years ago.

    I would definitely recommend Nick and his team to anyone (whether you have bad credit, good credit, no money, have money) that is looking to learn and do real estate investing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Legacy Changer

    I've been a licensed real estate agent for 10 years. Yet, the training I received at the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy was nothing short of Legacy Changing. The tools I learned will enhance my personal growth as investor as well as help me to help others in this business. I am forever indebted to this phenomenal group of people. The training as well as the support was "Dummie Proof."

    In short, the lives of my children, grandchildren, and their children have been changed because there is NO WAY in the world I will not apply and educate my entire family. The training I received was thorough as well as fun and engaging. It was so apparent to us all that Nick truly wants all his students to succeed. We have all bonded and I have yet to encounter one bad word from my new NV family. We were made accountable, we stay in touch daily and support one another.

    The education we received was beyond next level. You could not learn this in college. Thank you to the whole entire team for changing my life and introducing me to other liked mind individuals. The experience was priceless.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    NV Bus Tour February 2015

    • Columbia, MD,
    • May 21, 2015

    My nephew Bryan and I can't thank Nick and his entire team enough for an incredible four days that were truly an opportunity of a lifetime! Not only was the information we received important to us, but it was shared in a very user friendly manner, for those of us new to the real estate game. In addition, the amount of support we received prior to attending the bus tour through our phone coach, better prepared us for this event. Throughout the four days we received ongoing support, mentoring, and really had a sense that we now have another extended family for guidance, advise, and support. The support has not ended with the end of the event. That is going to be the key to success of everyone on the tour, the continued support.

    I can't speak enough about the intensity of the bus tour, in a really good way. You honestly feel that Nick and his entire team are invested in our success and truly want us to be successful by the amount of individual time they were willing to spend with us during those four days. And we know they are only an email or phone call away.

    I would highly recommend attending the bus tour. This where you are able to put all the pieces together and practice what you have learned by going through real houses under the supervision and guidance of your fantastic bus tour staff. Bryan and I are honored to now be members of The Pride!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 442

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review