• 445 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 93% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Awesome training!

    • By Lise and Mike Pryce,
    • Aug 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    We LOVED this training. We have attended both the 3-day and the Bus Tour training. We did not feel pressured to sign up for any of the training - the benefits were explained at each level and we felt it just made sense. After the three-day training, we had a solid understanding of how to work this system, with a full set of CDs and written training materials to refer back to - all the information we needed to get started, if we had decided to stop there.

    We signed up for the bus tour because we saw the value in connecting with a network of like-minded (and like-trained) people, and getting hands-on experience. Our expectations were FAR exceeded. All of the people in Nick's organization are AWESOME. They're a great team who know their stuff, explain it well and work together like a family.

    We came away from this experience part of a strong network of Real Estate investors and professionals, and are already taking advantage of our newly-gained knowledge and connections.

    We would absolutely recommend this training with NO reservations.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Roller Coaster

    • By John DiGregorio,
    • Palm Harbor, Florida,
    • Aug 25, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    After attending the initial free seminar your feelings are crazy. You are excited but apprehensive. You decide to make the small investment to attend the next step, the 3-day class. Yes you are pitched on the 4-day bus tour during this time but it is never a hard sell, more of an "investing in your future" type of comment.

    Once you have completed the 3-day class the roller coaster starts again. You are all jacked up to do this but can you afford it? You spend some difficult times talking this over with family and friends. Most of these people tell you not to do it, that it must be a scam, (I beg to differ, check Nick Vertucci out on the internet). This is the part that is amazing, you do not listen to any of them, WHAT! The next decision is to pay the fee to go out to Irvine, California and attend the 4-day bus tour.

    You and your spouse, at this time, will be going back and forth liking this decision and hating it. The time that you are waiting to go to the bus tour the NV team is keeping you engaged with other classes, etc. This helps keep the excitement up during the wait. It also gives your family and friends more time to ridicule you, mock you, and tell you how much of a idiot you are for doing this.

    Once again, THE MOST AMAZING thing happens, you do not heed any of there warnings. You go to the 4-day bus tour.

    We just completed the 4-day bus tour. WOW! There are not words to describe, wait just a minute, there are words to describe the experience, ROLLER COASTER! I watched my wife laugh, cry, shout, cry some more, and that was just during registration. Anyone that is our age understands what an E-Ticket at Disney was back in the day, and we just got our E-Ticket to real estate.

    We did it. We completed the 4-day bus tour this past week and we could not be any happier. The knowledge that we paid for will be reimbursed ten fold in due time. My wife and I are well educated, have worked in and around the real estate industry on and off for the past 20 years. We believe, without a doubt, we could have done this and been successful after the free seminar. But, in order to learn the pitfalls along the way and not get caught in a bad situation while learning, we chose to move all the way to the 4-day bus tour. We now feel very confident that we have the tools and the knowledge to have everything be in our favor to make the most of our deals. And, we will not have to struggle through years of learning.

    What we really learned from this experience is that it is not about the money, nor the real estate, it is about our own mindset. Get it right and life is tight.

    You do this because you believe in Nick, Nicole, Krista, Dave, Joe, Garrett and the whole team. No one has to sell you on this, you end up doing it because they show you how to believe in yourself.

    We have chosen to go to the next step, the one-on-one training soon. Once again, let the ROLLER COASTER begin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life Changing Culture

    • By Gary Arthur,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Aug 21, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    If you want to walk away talented in real estate, pumped, and ready to be the next you, this is it! These are my words, not the NVREA. Integrity and solid are a couple of the words I use to define the culture I am now a part of. Find me on Facebook and I can tell you a lot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Gary

      Pumped for you man. Great work.

      NV


  • Nick Vertucci

    • By Paige,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Aug 21, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely love Nick Vertucci. He has a wonderful loving spirit. He really cares about every single student. I feel like a part of the family. I have learned so much from him and know he will be there for us any time we need him. I am full of Pride just because he has become a part of my life. The education I received is priceless. I can't even begin to thank him enough. The Pride is AWESOME!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Paige,

      Such nice words! You did amazing. It's go time now.

      NV


  • Bus Tour… Read, set, go!

    • By Lynda Dilts-Benson ,
    • Florida,
    • Aug 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Just finished our bus tour and we are ALL IN! This amazing man and his team are for real. He does this from his heart. He doesn't HAVE to, but he does. He wants his students to know that they can change their lives. He gives us all the tools. He even provides the psychology behind why we can do this and share with others and help them change their lives even as we change our own.

    This is our answer to so many issues. It is a legitimate system that if you pick up the toolbox you are given and USE it, you will succeed. You have to have some skin in the game, but without that people don't take what is being offered seriously. What he is offering even includes the safety net and hand-holding that anyone attempting to change their lives need in order to take the next scary steps.

    Thank you, Nick! Here's to looking forward to a long and wonderful friendship with you, your wonderful family, and your fabulous team. Team, you know who you are.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Real, Positive

    • By Le Valdivia,
    • Simi Valley, CA,
    • Aug 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I hope to be able to update this review at a later time -- to show my gratitude for helping me achieve my goals.

    The staff and mentors are supportive, encouraging and outstanding. The knowledge I've gained after the Bus Tour will be the vehicle to my vision of success.

    Now, I will not allow my fear of failure to immobilize me. The knowledge I gained will never be taken away -- well worth the money for the training.

    Aspiring real estate mogul,

    Le

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Le,

      You got this really proud of you!

      NV


  • Learned way beyond my expectations. Nick Vertucci cares and will do whatever it takes for his students to succeed.

    • By Lori Todd,
    • Irvine California,
    • Aug 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Learned so much and had a great time during the process. Everyone was genuine and caring, I have an amazing support team to call if needed. Also thank you Garrett for all your wisdom and for caring for each and every student, you are a wonderful person. Also thanks to Nicole for working with us and helping my husband and I to come and experience this amazing event. Nick Vertucci truly cares for each and every student and I know not only wants us to succeed but I know will do whatever it takes to help us all succeed. So grateful to have had the opportunity to come to the bus tour and meet this amazing staff, Thank You.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Top Notch Training

    • By Angela Whitney,
    • Draper, Utah,
    • Aug 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Nick Vertucci and his entire team are honest, ethical, and provide extremely valuable information to those who have the desire to learn. They work hard at helping develop a network and support system for ALL the students. By the end of the training, the students and staff have developed family-like relationships and know that they can depend on each other. In addition to gaining knowledge, the training has changed how I think about business, real estate, asset protection, taxes, and most importantly success! I am excited, motivated, and positive about the opportunities that I am now prepared to take advantage of and very optimistic about the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Angela

      You're a rock star!

      NV


  • NVREA August Bus Tour

    • By Lauren Hoover,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Aug 23, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    As a business owner myself I felt that the tour incorporated all the aspects of a professional hands on seminar geared towards providing us with all the resources and tools we need to go forward successfully in the field.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bus Tour

    Overall Experience:

    I have taken other real estate seminars/classes/workshops in the past. However, they ALWAYS fell short. Nothing is more important than knowing/believing when you leave, I can do this. I want to extend a big thank you to Nick and his awesome team. Shortly I will join the numbers of the best in the business.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA Academy is the best.

    • By Joan K,
    • Austin Texas,
    • Aug 23, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a NVREA student. I have put the time and energy into my REI business and yes you will only get out of it what you put into it. However, that is life. I would totally recommend NVREA any time any day. I love being a part of a great team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Game Changer

    Overall Experience:

    My boyfriend and I had been scheming ideas to get out of the corporate world and make our own living to become financially free. We heard Nick on the radio and figured we would give his free seminar a chance. Having listened to other free seminars I can say that the speaker at ours Gus, was the best and the reason we signed up for the 3 day training. We went to the 3 day training and were blown away with the information and possibility of what it could do for us, we knew what we learned there would work but also believe in training and mentor-ship and plugging into a proven system, so we went to the bus tour for further training so that we could be efficient and have fewer mistakes. The price tag on the bus tour was very scary to us, but we looked at it as a price to pay for our future. Leading up to the bus tour I was extremely skeptical that it would be worth it and I was wrong. Being surrounded by Nick, and the rest of his AMAZING staff for 4 days straight was seriously life changing. The energy of not only Nick and his staff but all of the students there blew me away and I just am so excited to get moving in this business.

    If you are stuck in a continued routine or looking for a Hail-Mary for retirement, are coachable, and looking to separate yourself from mediocrity, I STRONGLY recommend figuring out a way to spend the money to get to the bus tour. You will not regret it. This is coming from someone who read every single review on this website and before others before coming. JUST DO IT.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 23, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Hey guys, yes you definitely were one of my mists skeptical for sure LOL. But now you're one of my most hopefuls. You guys rocked the bus tour.

      See you both on stage !

      NV


  • Nick Vertucci - August 2015 Bus Tour

    Overall Experience:

    We have taken some real estate classes before with very poor content, quality and tools. Nick Vertucci was the best we have seen. The quality of the education and tools surpassed our expectations, the speakers were not scripted and they spoke from the heart, the testimonial's were real and genuine and we are looking forward to putting our new found tools to use and changing not only our lives but those we come in contact with.

    Thank you again Nick and to all of Nick's staff!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • He gives you the tools & support to be successful in this business. The network alone is worth it.

    • By Patricia Lins,
    • New York City, NY,
    • Aug 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Nick Vertucci is genuine. His system sets you to be great, and his team of prior students, who are successful, are very supportive! We have this new big family through what he's created to lean on, contact when we need to, and who really want to see & make sure me & my husband do succeed!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A Must Go!

    • By Michelle Holyoak,
    • Grantsville, UT,
    • Aug 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I had a wonderful time. We learned so much! We met so many genuine and wonderful people. We now have the tools to be successful and create wealth for ourselves and our family. Go Purple Bus!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The Best Real Estate Training of all!

    • By James and Marie Riggs ,
    • El Dorado Hills, CA,
    • Aug 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Proud graduate of August 14-17, 2015 class. We had a wonderful 4 days bus training with Nick Vertucci. This is the best Real Estate Training that we've been to. You are treated like family, not just another number. When they say "we will help you" they are true to their words. They have all the tools you needed to start your own business. We are very proud to be part of the NVREA family. We met a lot of fellow investors willing and able to help you succeed. There's no BS with Nick period!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    Overall Experience:

    This is my second review. I just got home from the bus tour today and if I had to do it again I would bring more family and friends with me. My confidence is so high I pitched an idea to Zillow at lunch on Day 3. It felt amazing making the attempt in the first place so getting ushered away by the gatekeeper didn't even phase me. But the best part was the contact I made on the elevator coming down. We ended up getting two contacts at Zillow and I hope to update my review again with a brand new idea that will make my life and hopefully your life easier finding the deals.

    Thank you Nick! Thank you, all the helpful Facebook page peeps from all over the country. Finally, thank you, Nick's amazing, amazing behind the scenes team. I will treasure that event and I look forward to seeing you all again. GO Yellow Bus!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    • By Cindee nelson,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Aug 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Just got home from the Four day bus tour and it was the most amazing experience ever. All the coaches, mentors, the training, and the staff were amazing. Nick Vertucci is an amazing caring person and my husband and I feel proud and honored to have been a part of this event and his family. As a matter of fact, at some point we will return just to share our stories with the new people who are lucky enough to be invited into the real estate Academy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A Once In A Lifetime opportunity

    • By Jeanette Tolla & Chris Saltarelli,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Aug 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    We just got back from our 4-day Bus Tour. The information and training is top notch. Nick Vertucci and his staff set you up with the knowledge and skills needed for success in real estate investing. This is not a get rich quick scheme and if you follow the steps, you will have success. Nick is the real thing. I can't say enough about the training and dedication by everyone that is a part of the NV Real Estate Academy. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing Experience!

    • By Dan Cohen,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 24, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Nick's bus tour was a life changing event. I have been to many conventions and seminars in my life and have never experienced one run as smoothly as this. Nick's team and staff are unbelievable and will do anything in their power to help his students. Words cannot describe the value in his system. I would recommend this seminar to anything and everyone I know!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci Real Estate SCAM

    Overall Experience:

    …are the exact words my wife searched while we sat in the free seminar and they pitched the 3 day course and an audio training package. ;) Ha, got ya Nick. I know you're reading this.

    The audio CDs are great and the 3 day was very informative. If you've been involved in real estate transactions and have owned a business you could probably succeed from there. At a minimum, you could wholesale a note to pay for the course and generate decent income.

    IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE:

    If you can afford (credit or outright) the bus tour and are serious about starting this business but not confident you can do this, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! Here's why: it's more than a trip to another hotel for more lectures. They've partnered with reputable partners to help secure credit, set up your business entities, CPA, Legal, IRA administrator, a construction consultant, in addition to four LONG days of detailed, top-notch, training on exactly what to do and when to use those partners, networking, team-building, walking through actual homes worth flipping, some not worth flipping, more networking, more homes, outstanding speakers, displays showing building materials and internals, we also had a guest speaker, Kevin Harrington, the creator of the infomercial and early seasons on Shark Tank (not sure he shows to every tour). The days are long but it's an experience you will share with several hundred like-minded people who are your instant network for finding/funding deals. I can't emphasize the value of that alone. It would have taken me 5-10 years to make that many like-minded contacts around the country. You're instantly included into a family with open arms ready to help answer any questions you may have long after the event as well as cheering on your successes down the road.

    I write this only a day after the bus tour, but several success stories (offers accepted) were already posted on the private facebook page you will have access to, also invaluable for questions and deal-making. They weren't sure they could do it, but they are!

    IF YOU SIGNED UP AND ARE FREAKING OUT BEFORE THE TOUR:

    When you add up the costs of everything mentioned, it really is a value. I don't think they're making huge profits from this. Running a 4-day conference at a nice hotel is expensive. With that said, don't expect every meal catered. They do serve several meals but mostly for the sake of time and working into the evening. I was 100% OK with that. Arrive the night before and get rest, especially if you're coming from another time zone. Print 100 cards (even if you do not have all of your business info yet) and keep them simple. Self portraits are OK on these as you'll only use them for the tour. Don't be concerned about the credit being secured on your behalf. My wife works in the fraud investigation industry so we were concerned with that, and she's 'trusting but verifying' - no issues other than a lot of 0% credit spread across many cards. Eventually, you'll transfer over to your entity and qualify for additional credit but this is enough for your proof of funds to get started. When you show up, start talking to people waiting in the lobby with you, so don't be shy. Share backgrounds, plans, and cards. You'll know them well by day 4.

    I know this is a long review, but I know we had questions before signing up for this and it only takes a few reviews from people who feel it should be less expensive or that each training will just lead to more costs, but think about it like this. If it were less, they would have to open up to more people who may not be serious, or they would have to trim and dilute the training in some way. The people who show up are serious.

    You will be offered additional training and other services but these are all optional and depend on your specific situation and desire to progress quickly. It is nice to have them under one roof and know they are all familiar with this business model.

    Others have already commented on Nick and support team being kind, caring and genuinely interested in your success so I'll at least keep this section short. There was a concern by several in our class that our entities may have been set up incorrectly based on information from the 3-day. He committed to finding out and covering the expenses to make it right for anyone with the issue. You can think someone is genuine because they say nice things when everything is going well, but the real test is how someone acts when things are not perfect. For me, that always trumps lip service!

    So, if you're really serious about setting up a real estate business, then don't hesitate joining this family. I plan on returning as a success story because I am confident I now have all the tools, knowledge, and support I need to really succeed quickly. Hope to see you there!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not a miracle

    Overall Experience:

    Nick is not a miracle worker nor does he claim to be. From day one he will tell you nothing but the truth. He and the staff are amazing at getting all the info across. I am legally blind but I was able to get every tool that was necessary. Nowhere else can you find that dedication. He turned me into an investment weapon. For those who wonder if hes genuine, then do what I did and trust NVREA and watch your life change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best thing I ever did!

    • By Darla Mangiarelli,
    • St Petersburg, FL,
    • Aug 25, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This was the best experience I ever had! The mentors are truly there to teach and help you be successful. I can say that the tools & knowledge they teach will change your life. I have learned from the best and there goal is to make everyone who attends the academy be a successful Real Estate Investor. They cover every aspect of this business to keep you safe and become profitable. If you follow what they teach, there is no way you won't succeed.

    They teach you in a way that makes sense. It's not only about making the money. They truly care about each individual and take the time to hear each and every story. They take the time to answer every question. You will truly have a new family. A very big family that will be there for you every step of the way. Nobody gets left behind. When you leave you will literally have more PRIDE in yourself and your life than you thought possible!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bus tour

    • By Ana Reis Villarreal,
    • Danville, California,
    • Aug 25, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The 4 day event was one of the most inspiring events that has occurred in my life. I am so pumped up, there was so much information but by the 4th day it all jelled together and I was able to see everything clearly and feel like I can do this. Got the opportunity to make friendships that will be long lasting, everyone was so supportive, everyone was treated like family. Highly recommend this to everyone. This was life changing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Once in a lifetime experience

    Overall Experience:

    Reggie and I just returned from the 4-day bus tour. We just want to say that you MUST get started with this awesome experience. Get started now by signing up for the 3 day event. You will not regret it. After that, YES go on further and do the BUS TOUR. It is an awesome once in a lifetime, hands on experience that no other real estate "guru" can offer. Nick truly cares about his students and gives them the tools they need to get started right away to become SUCCESSFUL real estate investors. We are SO EXCITED to start on this journey with the "Nick Vertucci family."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci training

    • By Tim Olson ,
    • Aug 26, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This was excellent training. It was obvious the trainers had a great amount of experience doing the work and were willing to impart their knowledge to the attendees.

    If you want to get serious with Real Estate investing this is the only training and support group you need. You want these people to help you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very Impressed

    Overall Experience:

    If you are looking to jump start your career in real estate this is the academy for you. I truly believe the NV Real Estate Academy is the best on the market. The NV family is there for guidance and support as you pave the road to success in real estate. Thank you for changing my life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 55-81 of 445

Write a Review for Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy Reviews