Read 442 Flip with Nick Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 415 4 star: 10 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 442
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 8 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Hard work, network, mentoring = success in NVRE

    • Washington DC,
    • Mar 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Like any entrepreneur, you’ll have to put in lots of hard work, otherwise, it won’t work. The 3-day was enticing and gives little insight into how to flip (kind of cliff notes), so they’ll upsell the $30-40,000 four-day bus tour in California. The information is PHENOMENAL in the bus tour. Be ready to network because this and the Facebook group is the KEY to finding deals, partnering and making friends who have the same mindset/vision IF you’re dedicated. Nick is partners with a business consulting/tax firm, the handyman/builder side service, and he actually does the bus tour. This is for real from someone who’s done it (Nick Vertucci) and wants to pass along his system. He’s thought of everything. You’ll ONLY fail if you don’t hustle.

    Pros: Info, the flip system, network if other NV members, business partners Nick links us up with.

    Cons: Upfront costs are extremely high, not easy.

    Finally word: There’s a saying, “if it’s easy, then everyone would be doing it,” so this BUSINESS is NOT easy. Most start-up businesses are not, so if you can wrap your mind around the fact that if you spend $40-60,000, and in one year work hard to do 2-3 flips, you make that back and possibly more. Also, imagine the freedom from the 9-5 job and being your own boss and retiring in 5-10 years.

    Good luck.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Nick is great! Thank you!

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Mar 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick Vertucci is a great teacher, with his help, we built up a solid foundation on how to make money by flipping houses.

    We did some small flips before we signed the training with him. With his encouragement, we started our LLC business. It has been over three years, our business is successfully now. We are still flipping.

    No matter how good a teacher is, he/she only can teach you knowledge, skill, help you to build a foundation, you, as a student, need to apply the knowledge and skill learned from your teacher in the real world. Very important thing is that the real world will always be different than what you learned from your teacher and books; you need to use your comment sense and judgment and apply the learned knowledge into the real world, to be successful.

    I do not care what others say about Nick Vertucci’s training, but for us, I know for sure we made very good money for over three years by applying knowledge learned from Nick. Thank you, Nick Vertucci, you are a great teacher! You taught us your knowledge and you encouraged us to be a success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 11 people found this review helpful

    NVREA

    Nick saw an opportunity, acted on it, realized it was an opportunity that many could act upon, and is constantly improving his organization. I had attended another real estate seminar and saw that there was a lot of potential for increasing my income, but I did not feel their program was suitable. Then about a year later, NVREA came to my area. I liked their approach and I invested in my future. I am happy that I did.

    Nick has a communication network in place just for the NVREA group. It keeps us up to date on our changing business and keeps us in touch with each other.

    Would I recommend this to my friends? Yes. But keep in mind not everyone wants to be a real estate investor just like not everyone wants to be a brain surgeon or a baker or a teacher or...

    So with that being said, if you wish to learn about our business, I would recommend NVREA.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Legit

    • California,
    • Mar 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    You will think it's a scam or is too much money for it, but at the end, you will find out that what you put out can come back as 100 times and more. Once in a lifetime, catch the train, not sure when the next stop will be. How many decades of life you have left, if you don't do it now? When? You will see money is nothing.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Rocked our world

    • Orange County, CA,
    • Feb 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband did the initial 3-day, and I'll say, he's a thorough researcher. When he decided it was right and trustworthy, I believed. Our experience has been tremendous, and we learned so much, that we often feel our heads are exploding. We are into our first offers and processes, both scared and excited about what is happening for us (not to us). I've attended several programs before this one, but this is the real deal for me. If we follow the program that Nick and his team have laid out, we see success coming to us as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Excellent company

    • New Rochelle, NY,
    • Feb 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started working with the NVREA family in November 2017. Their professionalism is top notch. I was a seminar instructor. His instructors are excellent.

    I have started flipping houses, and my first should be completed within the next two months. I am very excited and happy I joined this organization.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Having the balls to succeed

    • Santa Rosa, CA,
    • Feb 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Doing well in real estate is not easy. There are a lot of unknowns and variables, along with people that take advantage of your lack of knowledge.

    NVREA provides you with the tools and knowledge to succeed. Participating in the classes and bus tour was the best decision I made for my future.

    Nick is the real deal. His integrity, knowledge of the business and genuine belief of the system comes through in the program, and everyone you meet along the way.

    Stepping out of the traditional box is scary, but his kindness, and the kindness of his team, made it extremely exciting.

    His program works and he stands behind his word. All you have to do is follow the program and have the balls to succeed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    NVREA is not just seminars and classes.

    • Young Harris, GA,
    • Feb 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was a life-changing experience for me eight months ago. Am I now rich? In cash, no! But I belong to a network of people who all went to the NVREA bus tour, who want to see each other succeed, who are willing to partner with you in your next flip, and who genuinely support each other! That is priceless! We have been given all the tools by Nick Vertucci and his amazing, extremely knowledgeable staff, to BE successful. I am working on my first flip and look forward to an awesome 2018 in this new business! Thank you, Nick Vertucci, for making it possible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    NVREA is a serious investment for serious investors

    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Feb 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This time last year, my sister and I knew absolutely nothing about real estate and investing. What a difference a year makes. We feel like our brains have pop-topped, and Nick Vertucci's classes were the springboard to our learning. When we signed up for the bus tour, I was nauseated and scared to death that we were being suckered and we would lose everything. As it turned out, we were not swindled and have found real value in the experience. One thing I love is that the unethical folks are kicked out of the group, so everyone in the network has a huge incentive to act right!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Life changing

    As cheesy as it is, going through the training with Nick and the whole NVREA team has been life-changing. By that I mean that I have more confidence to go about tasks in my everyday life. I am still learning so much from the trainers (which means I’m continually growing) and although it’s a tough industry to get into, Nick has made a system where if everything is done correctly, it is foolproof. This training gives YOU control of YOUR future. How much work you put in directly reflects how successful you are. With the tools Nick gives, your dreams are so much more attainable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Nick is the real deal

    The NVREA program is AWESOME.

    I signed up for the complete package, and it was well worth it. Nick is not just with you during the training. He believes in you, and he stays with you, encouraging you, mentoring you, even after the training classes have been completed. I not only received outstanding training that changed my life but I now have an amazing support group for life, too.

    Nick is the REAL DEAL!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 34-44 of 442

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review