• 445 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 93% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • No Man Left Behind

    Overall Experience:

    Where to start? My wife and I have nothing but outstanding things to say with regards to Nick Vertucci and staff. From day one we have been treated as royalty. All expectations have been superseded. Nick teaches a step by step procedure of how to flip houses, but not only does he tell you, he shows you. He will not leave you behind. He stands by his product and he literally treats you like a member of the family. Any time we have a question arise it is answered by Nick or his staff within minutes and I don’t exaggerate that statement at all.

    Brittany and I are so grateful for Nick’s willingness to help even the little guy. He has helped us steer our lives onto the road to financial freedom. A dream we honestly thought “Impossible” before him.

    To all reading this review, if you give Nick’s teachings a chance, stick with the system and stay close to Nick’s pride, I honestly believe you cannot fail. Nick truly has a NO MAN LEFT BEHIND mentality.

    We love you Nick,

    Kevin & Brittany Egginton

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing event

    • By Doug Holyoak ,
    • Grantsville, UT,
    • Aug 26, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Great 4 days learning how to change my future. I have all the tools I need to do it right. Thanks Nick for making it all possible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 4 days Bus Tour with NV Academy

    • By Elsie Tama,
    • Virginia,
    • Aug 26, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Amazing 4 days training. Very inspirational. I look forward to the one on one mentorship and hitting the ground running. This is the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Mindset

    • By Moshe Levy,
    • Thousand Oaks, CA,
    • Aug 26, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was very skeptical. Are there going to be any houses? Is there too much competition? Is there really money out there to be lent? All of these questions were just the same fears that spring up in one form or another, just change the name and day, and there they are. This is fear that has kept me from what I want to become. So what I learned at Nicks REA was so much more than just a skill of flipping houses. The reality, there are 200 million homes in the US, all in different stages of disrepair waiting to be transformed into beautiful family dwellings. As for the competition? There are many parts of this business which break up into plenty of work that each of us can do at our level. Lastly, NVREA provides the tools needed to access funds, and there is so much out there, and with Nicks training, these investors will want to business with you. So is this legit? You be the judge. You have to learn to trust in something. I now have a family of like minded individuals that are here to help me succeed. I am so happy to be a part. I am starting a new phase in my life and feel confident I made the right choice. Nick, from my family and generations to come, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci

    • By Paige,
    • Nashville ,
    • Aug 26, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely love Nick Vertucci. He has a wonderful, loving spirit. He really cares about every single student. I feel like a part of the family. I have learned so much from him and know he will be there for us any time we need him. I am full of Pride just because he has become a part of my life. The education I received is priceless. I can even begin to thank him enough. The Pride is AWESOME!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The Real Tools

    • By Kent,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Aug 27, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I spent four days with Nick, and I learned more than I could have imagined. Not only about how to flip real estate, but also how to approach the business mentally. The network created there has already been awesome. I found people to work with and invest with, and best of all, we are all on the same page.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life Changing!

    • By Stephanie Papps,
    • Denver, Colorado,
    • Aug 27, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    You know knowledge is powerful and it can change your life. The American Dream is and has always been about hard work and perseverance. Nick Vertucci and his Real Estate Academy is exceptional in it's training and support for its students! The trainers are amazing because they are DOING what they teach and making a lot of money doing it. Once you have completed the training you have everything you need to be successful in Real Estate.

    Nick's success comes from hard work and perseverance and it is because of his experience] and knowledge each one of us has the opportunity to make our dreams come true. Rather your 20 or 70 you can do this if you practice and follow Nick's program!! So proud and excited to be part of this amazing organization. What are you waiting for? Sign up and change your life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA

    • By Brad Hancock,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Aug 27, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Recent graduate from the academy. I am currently involved with two opportunities that should bring in a great return. The training I received has made me a smart investor and saved me from making potentially bad deals.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 28, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Brad

      Good luck with your two deals. Stay in the group and build momentum.

      NV


  • Next Level

    • By Aaron Cusick,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Aug 27, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This real estate training was top shelf. It set us up physically and mentally to start progressing as real estate investors. This training covered all of the specific steps of flipping a home to finding properties to closing and getting paid. Guest speakers and networking with a community of investors are huge bonuses when attending this event. All and all it was a great experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 28, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Aaron

      Now is go time, stay plugged in to us and lets do this.

      NV


  • Nick Vertucci

    • By Paige,
    • Nashville ,
    • Aug 28, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Absolutely love Nick Vertucci. He has a wonderful loving spirit. He really cares about every single student. I feel like a part of the family. I have learned so much from him and know he will be there for us any time we need him. I am full of pride just because he has become a part of my life. The education I received is priceless. I can't even begin to thank him enough. The Pride is AWESOME!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A Life Changing Experience

    • By Randy Lane,
    • Tarpon Springs FL,
    • Aug 28, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I attended the three day with Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy and on the second day I learned about the "bus tour" that Nick has in California. My first thoughts were I wasn't going to go. I thought it was too expensive. But after I thought about it I know that no matter what you do in the form of education, it's expensive. But in reality, this bus tour wasn't expensive at all considering what you get from it. You can't put a price tag on this. And now that I've completed the bus tour I know that more now than ever before.

    I just completed my bus tour in August 2015 and I know now that my decision to go was the best thing I've ever done!

    It was scary at first to spend the money to go, but now, the scary part for me is to think that I almost didn't go at all. That's scary. The money is no big deal. With what Nick Vertucci gives you is a perfected system that works if you follow it. With what I learned at the bus tour, I can pay for the tour in my first deal or two.

    I've done several of these Real Estate seminars but I have to honestly say from the bottom of my heart, never never have I experienced any thing like Nick Vertucci's. All the others I've been to and paid for are more like they forget you once they have your money. Not the case with Nick Vertucci. He and his fabulous team make you feel like family, and in fact you are. We are all one big Real Estate family. Nick and his team make you feel very welcome and the mean it, it's truly sincere.

    When you're at the bus tour for the four days, Nick himself is a huge part of it. He himself teaches over the four days. He does have others that do an excellent job of teaching too. You don't find that with other seminars, the "big Cheese" stay behind the scenes. Not Nick Vertucci, he's all hands on because he truly truly cares.

    You will maybe have the naysayers like I did. They can give you every reason why this is a "rip off" and it "won't work" and why you shouldn't do it. Please please please DON'T listen to them. You MUST do this, it will be life changing for you I promise. But you do have to work it of coarse and follow it to the T. It's a proven method by Nick himself. It's not easy and it takes a lot of time and hard hard work. But friends, always remember that anything worth going after is not going to be easy. If it is, look out, most likely it won't last.

    If Real Estate is in you blood and you truly want to be involved in Real Estate, (which if you made it this far it must be or you wouldn't be reading this) than this work, all though hard, is so enjoyable. The reward at the end of the day is so great that it's hard to fathom.

    I can tell you this, I'm probably just like many of you. I don't have any money, I went to the bus tour on borrowed money. I KNOW without any doubt that I will and can repay this loan easily if I follow Nick's proven way to do this business. And I am doing it right now, I worked deals all day today exactly how Nick instructed all of us at the bus tour. There are other Pride members that completed the bus tour with me and three days out of the class, they have made offers and some have got deals in the works. These are people like me, no or very little Real Estate experience at all.

    You complete this bus tour and you can do it too. You come out loaded and ready to go. You have all the answers you need and once you get home if you have a question or you don't understand something, they'll continue to give you 100% support. The private Facebook page is awesome. So much information there 24/7. My coach took the time out of his personal day to call me to go over numbers I didn't understand. I didn't ask him to call, I asked the question on Facebook and he called me to make sure I understood. That's how this "family" works. It's awesome.

    I won't bore you any more with this. All I can say is, as a skeptic myself, I'm so glad I did the bus tour. It's scary to think where I would have been if I hadn't. I know the answer to that. I know without the bus tour, next year at this time, I'd be in the same spot I was before the tour. No thanks. With the bus tour under my belt, next year at this time I will have no doubt, exceeded where I ever thought I would have been.

    Bottom line is this. You have to do this for you. Don't let anyone throw a road block into your path because there are those who will try.

    Do this. You will never ever regret doing it, never.

    And to all of you, I'll see you at the top, we're on the way up friends. Full throttle ahead.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 28, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Randy

      Taking the time to post this will bless someone else who is skeptical and needs a push. Life changing decisions are a game of inches.

      See you on stage.

      NV


  • Awesome!

    • By Tyson Kemp,
    • Houston, Texas,
    • Aug 28, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Nick Vertucci is an awesome guy. He's very genuine and cares a lot about his students' success. His teachings go far and beyond his classes. The support him and his partners provide, are second to none. They don't just train you and then throw you out there to the wolves, they are there with you to answer any future questions you may have. They are very hands on. I would have to say paying for the training with Nick, was the best investment I ever made.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 28, 2015

      Company Response from NV Real Estate Academcy

      Tyson,

      Awesome words and much appreciated. Welcome to the Pride!


  • Most Comprehensive, Complete Investing Education

    • By Rhonda Asfoor ,
    • Altamonte Springs, Florida,
    • Aug 28, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    There was no one more skeptical than I, however, I went into this program on faith. Now that I am a "graduate," I can honestly say that Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy offered the absolute best, most comprehensive education in the business. I could not have asked for more. Consider the cost of a college education, and you will quickly realize that a program such as this is completely worth the investment in your future. If you are considering the validity of the academy, be assured that it is the absolute finest education you will ever receive. Moreover, you will be aligned with the greatest minds and biggest hearts out there. Remember: If you change nothing, nothing will change.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Knowledge and on going support = Nick Vertucci, go Pride!

    • By James Riggs,
    • El Dorado Hills, Ca,
    • Aug 28, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I had a great experience and learned so much from Nick Vertucci. He gives you all the information and tools you need to be successful in real estate and life. His massage is always positive.

    With the knowledge I gained and the ongoing support of the Pride I have the confident to be successful in my new real estate career.

    James Riggs

     

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Vashita,
    • Baltimore MD,
    • Nov 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I just want to thank Nick for his info. Yes it's helpful and I know I could master mind this. So many landlords here in Baltimore are slum and I want to take this opportunity and run with it. I would love to start the academy but at this time are out of funds and I'm determined to get started, so I'm going to work hard on trying to get the money to get started in December.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Go Change Your Life.

    • By Deidre,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I read thru a few of the more recent negative comments, and honestly I think they attended some event that was NOT put on by Nick Vertucci. I recently attended the free Saturday 2 hour. I got everything I was promised. At no point in time were videos (buying or selling) involved.

    We went next to the 3 day course, also held in our city. Again, we got everything we expected and more. I learned enough in the 3 day that my life was effected in a very positive way.

    The next step we took was the 4 day class. I can not say enough positive things about Nick's system. I'm your average American. Am I going to be a millionaire? You better believe it. Nick has given me the tools, the knowledge, and the confidence to go out and rock the real estate market.

    Every single person I have come in contact with, in any capacity, that has been involved with Nick Vertucci has been honest, up front, positive, helpful, and in possession of integrity galore.

    If you are on the fence about Nick and his training -- my advice to you is DO IT! You and your family are worth it. The only way you can fail is if you don't follow the program. It really is that easy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely changed my life

    • By Rob Flanagan,
    • Wolcott, Ct.,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you are like me and had no idea of how you could truly provide for your family long after you were gone than PAY ATTENTION. I always wanted to get into flipping houses. I never knew how. Every class that I saw advertised sounded like a used car pitch. Then I saw Nick Vertucci's ad. It was truly a gut feeling and I ran with it. Nick and his staff of coaches/mentors will literally walk you through step by step and do everything in their power to make sure you succeed. No B.S. here, if you fail at this, it's because you didn't try. Want to be rich? Make the call.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Well worth it.

    • By Michael Miller ,
    • Baltimore, MD ,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    If you are serious about real estate investing and looking for guidance, this is the place. Nick and his team will walk you through the process, step by step. The network alone is worth the cost. Once you join, you are added to a network of every investor who is a part of the group. Over a thousand investors who buy, fund, and joint venture deals, all at your fingertips. You do the math. Not to mention, there is always help available if you ever have questions. No man left behind.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA totally rocks! This will change your life.

    • By Bruce Henke,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Nov 19, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    What an incredible group of people Nick Vertucci has put together. You seriously will NOT find a more dedicated, caring, and giving group of people who truly care about your future. If you have any doubts let me remove them for you. I was skeptical and thought it sounded too good to be true, but Nick and his entire staff and have been simply AMAZING. The group of mentors have so much experience and knowledge and they are more than happy to share that with us. I can honestly say this is the best decision I could have made for my future. The best part is I have an entire group behind me giving all the support and guidance needed. Don't delay sign up today. You will not regret it and that I am confident in.

    We love Nick and his entire staff. THANK YOU.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA is the real deal

    Overall Experience:

    There are a lot of people and companies out trying to mimic Nick Vertucci and his school NVREA. I understand that, but do they produce what NVREA produce - NO. I had the most powering, inspirational, loving and caring time of my life. Theses guys bent over backwards to give us this knowledge of real estate investing, and I must say for my money it was well worth it. So all I can say is trust but verify, the very words NVREA live by, and take the plunge. You won't regret it as long as you follow the system that they teach, you should and will be fine. Thanks NVREA for getting my corporation up and running the right way.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best ever

    • By Leisha Gust,
    • Farmington MN,
    • Nov 21, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently attended the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy just a few days ago. I can honestly say this has been the best thing I have ever attended. This Company treats you like family. They truly do care about your well being and they want to make sure you are successful. If I have a question, they are there for you every step of the way. BEST decision I ever made! Cannot wait to CRUSH IT. Thank you Nick Vertucci.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • First Class

    • By Dave,
    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Nov 21, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    All I have to say about Nick and his team is FIRST CLASS. Everyone that I met during this was genuine. I would recommend this to anyone one who is serious about real estate investing. When it is all said and done NVREA is my second family. Thank you Nick and team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA BUS TOUR

    • By Donna Jeffery,
    • Mckinney, Texas,
    • Nov 21, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I would definitely recommend the NVREA BUS TOUR. Nick Vertucci and the rest of the gang were very inspirational. Brilliant time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Well worth it.

    • By LaBelle,
    • California,
    • Nov 22, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am sure you have noticed that there are other folks out there trying to sell their own system for buying real estate. Prior to NVREA I had attended a few seminars and bought some of the books, and as a result, (after much trial and error, doing my own research to pull all of the pieces together) I purchased several properties but pretty much with fear and trepidation because no matter what I was promised I was on my own.

    The difference with NVREA is that you are not on your own. You actually have highly experienced coaches available to you; can actually have a mentor go into the field with you; access to PM and HM lenders; access to wide networking; education and training; including how to properly set-up your LLC and/or corp. Make no mistake this is a real viable business, and yes, there are costs involved as there should be, and there is work involved as there should be, but do not let anyone tell you that success comes differently. This is time and money well spent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best in the business

    Overall Experience:

    Nick's program is life changing. He truly lives by "no man left behind". There is no BS behind what he does. You will get results with his team. They genuinely care about your success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome training

    • By Diana,
    • Dallas, Texas,
    • Nov 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The NVREA is top-notch quality training, and the team has integrity and are so supportive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA

    • By Brent,
    • Atlanta GA,
    • Nov 22, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Dear Nick & Staff-

    I just wanted to take time to say "Thank you" for changing our lives. The November Bus Tour was amazing and very inspirational and empowering. I was completely blown away with your willingness to share your secrets to success and just how down to earth you are in dealing with your students. Thank you for being so genuine and kind hearted with all of us; you showed such character and class and that is a rarity in today's world. You are a class act and it was very clearly displayed in the way you treat and interact with not only your family but your Pride family as well. I'm not sure how I can ever thank you or repay you enough. So I will "Crush it" as Keith would say; as I believe this will be the best way to show you how much you've changed our lives.

    Thank you, thank you, thank you Nick.

    Warmest regards,

    Brent

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 82-108 of 445

Write a Review for Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy Reviews