• 445 Customer Reviews
  • 97% Recommend This Company
4.8 out of 5
5 star: 93% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 2%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • An amazing and educational system!

    • By Delwin Bolden,
    • Fresno, Texas,
    • Dec 1, 2015

    Words can not describe how amazing Nick Vertucci's program of fortunes in flipping. It is without question a life changing and educational experience that will afford you the opportunity for success and financial freedom. If you truly want to succeed as a Real Estate Investor, Nick Vertucci's programs is the way to go. I promise you won't regret it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick is a stand up guy

    Nick Vertucci and NVREA is the real deal, a lot of people and companies try and mimic NVREA but can't come close to the wealth of knowledge Nick and his NVREA power team gives to its students. This has truly changed my business aspect of real estate investing. I was doing it wrong, now I have it the right way thanks to Nick and NVREA. But don't take my word, sign up for yourself. I know the price is shocking to some but if you can look past that and more into your future, because that's what it's all about. So take the plunge if you can and believe me you will see and experience for yourself. He does what he says and in a format were you completely understand. You won't believe the powerful information that he and his power team provide, but you have to trust yourself to trust them. I was just like you, but now I'm a changed person because I took the chance and trusted Nick and NVREA to give me what I need. Thanks Nick and NVREA staff for getting my business up and running the right way.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bus Tour

    • By Tim Cunningham,
    • California City, CA,
    • Dec 8, 2015

    I am extremely please to be associated with Nick Vertucci and his flipping system. I learned so much about evaluating properties and how to make offers. I have already started calling realtors and putting offers together. I am confident that if I do the work I will be successful in this. I did say that I need to do the work, I will only be as successful as the amount of effort that I put in knowing that there are people there to guide me.

    There are many people who have said that if I need help to give them a call. I don't expect anyone to do the work for me but it is nice to know they are there if I need a little bit of advice or a suggestion on what am doing to make it better. By the end of the Bus Tour I was able to evaluate a house that I had not even seen yet. When we got to the house my numbers were on the mark and I could easily have made an offer based on what I had.

    I had exactly zero experience before I attended the Bus Tour and to go from that to having the confidence to make offers is incredible. I know that if anybody puts forth the effort and follows the system that is in place they will be successful.

    I would recommend this to my friends and family and I am planing to help at least one person to go through this course. I believe in paying success forward.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm a believer, and a graduate of NVREA

    • By Frank Kellam,
    • St. Louis MO,
    • Dec 8, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I, like thousands of others before me I'm sure, was intrigued enough by the infomercial and advertisements enough to take that 1st step and attend the free 2 hour introduction seminar presented by Nick Vertucci and company. Along with the excitement and knowledge received, once it was over, I was faced with whether or not I was willing to pay to take this knowledge to the next level. I did, though the decision and money to pay for it didn't come easy. What drove me was a deep desire to expand my opportunities and knowledge in something I'd only dabbled in previously. I personally have no real estate or real estate investment experience, nor did I think I had enough money too do either (now I know I was mistaking).

    I sit here responding, on the other side of paying for and attending the 4 day "Bus Tour", knowing that I made the right decision and my educational investment was definitely worth it. So much so that I've decided to take it all to another level with the program's 3 day 1 on 1 field training, ongoing mentoring program and unmatched network of like minded entrepreneurs. You know the old saying, "you get what you pay for?" I'm here to testify, that in the case of Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy, it's TRUE! Everyone involved is given such a wealth of training, knowledge, hands on experience and attention that the only thing that can possibly stop you and success is YOU.

    I'm sure that someone like me, who's Googling Nick and his business (just like I did) will find my real life full length experience and testimonial helpful and give you enough comfort and determination to make the right decision and change your life forever for the better. And hopefully someday we'll meet in the Pride. Nick and his team/band of thousands will do everything possible to help you make yourself a successful Real Estate Investor, me included.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NVREA

    • By Steve Ghiselin,
    • Ssan Diego, Ca,
    • Dec 8, 2015

    I recently attended several events. The training you receive is 2nd to none. Nick and his staff are all real estate investors. They do not sugar coat anything. They train with the best in the business. Like any education, the student has to apply what they have been taught. They support you all the way. This is a family affair. His training far exceeded my expectations. There are few business owners that will call you in person to address an concern or stay connected with you. This is not a get rich quick promise. This is a great and current education on Real Estate investing that I would recommend to anyone. Nick and his staff are the real deal. They are good, honest people.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best in the business

    • By Lynita T.,
    • Baltimore, Md,
    • Dec 8, 2015

    This is the best real estate training all around. Nick and his team will give you the education, mentoring and tools you need to succeed in the business. Your life will forever be changed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I would recommend it

    • By Glenn,
    • New Jersey,
    • Dec 8, 2015

    I have attended the Flip With Nick classes and I would recommend this class to anyone who wants to get involved in the business. I liked the fact that the information was complete from start to finish. Without any gaps, students are able to start in the business right away with confidence.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome Education.

    • By Le,
    • Simi Valley,
    • Dec 8, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Earlier in life, I was taught, "your education is something no one can take away from you". A solid real estate investing education is exactly what you will get from attending the workshops and trainings offered.

    I'm not a paid employee. I'm a student. I've chosen to surround myself with some of the best people in the business. Because of Nick Vertucci, I am now more knowledgeable than ever before. I have a greater opportunity to be a better husband, father and servant-leader within my community.

    The education I've received has given me the confidence to overcome the doubt and fears that attempt to rob me of success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I speak from experience

    • By Vic Meldrum,
    • St Louis, Missouri,
    • Nov 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just completed a 4 day seminar with Nick (Nov Bus Tour) and it cannot be characterized as anything other than life changing.

    The Nick Vertucci training is the most complete training I have ever seen. It will walk you through every step of the process, give you advice from elite people associated with NVREA along the way and show you the proper way to set up and protect yourself.

    That being said, you will be attached to his group with all the ongoing support you will need. They tell you it is a family and you will know you are a part of something amazing.

    You may think you know how, and you may, but these people will open you up to more than you ever imagined.

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy

    • By Alice & Michael Mastrorilli,
    • Mesa, Arizona,
    • Nov 21, 2015

    This is our complete truth about Nick Vertucci Real estate Academy:

    1. Structured and organized to the exact information and detail needed for every student..
    2. All information presented by Nick and his team was in a format that anyone could pickup and comprehend. Four long days of instruction, but worth every penny.
    3. Like all great companies, the on the ground field training was priceless. The program gave you the the actual hands on experience.
    4. Continuing education programs offered and ongoing support available after the classes. You make your choices of what's best for you.
    5. Professional business speakers introduced that spoke on topics and gave you information that would take years to acquire.
    6. The most important Point of all is the pure INTEGRITY and ;high professional Ethics exhibited by Nick and his team.

    Note: I give Nick my permission to give my number out to anyone who wants to hear actual testimonial. Call NVREA

    It will be the best call you ever make.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Respectful, Remarkable, and Unreplaceable

    I recently attended the most invigorating, educational, motivational and spiritual event by Nick Vertucci and team. It consisted of 59 hours of education, hands on experience and bus tours with successful and professional entrepreneurs. I have worked as a mental health therapist in a variety of settings, most would not tread in or understand. I understand personalities, deception tactics, swam with sharks, danced with dolphins, studied with sea urchins and wondered with the whales (if you have to ask what this sentence means, you are behind the psychological rational of Nick and Anthony already so sign up and catch up).

    Nick created a system for others to follow. He defines the dynamics of money and the simplicity of grasping ones fears, and wrestling your emotional system, with rewards towards a more secure financial situation. Most people cannot come to the place of being humble enough to be free. Nick has accomplished this, and in doing so has taught others how to be free too. During the event, I witnessed people walk taller, speak more confidently, laugh with each other, cry with each other during moments where Nick honored their service, not only through words, but a powerful video production of service members and law enforcement officers.

    It is my honor to come to this page and state the obvious: You get out of anything what you put into it. The other obvious is: People sometimes have higher expectations of others then of themselves. Those persons, while sitting and pondering if flipping with Nick is a hoax, are NOT the persons built to go out and flip for freedom. The reality is though, freedom isn't free. Pessimism is for people who don't understand freedom and optimism is for of us who are free.

    He is the real deal, but he cannot do other peoples deals for them. The four days of training are so worth it. Emotionally, physically and financially. His team is positive, his energy is contagious and his ability to connect with others is outstanding. Thank you Nick for being who you are and sharing what you have with us. Non NVREA people reading this, please excuse me while I go flip a home, aid a community in becoming a better community, provide a family with a nice clean home and people, and give back to my community. I'll see you from the Stage.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It's not a scam

    Hello, I'm just stating my personal experience with NVREA, Nick is cut from a different cloth. He does what he says he will. The passion he has for his students to succeed is great. This is type of concept is the black-eye of the industry. I do understand that when you hear the cost, most people come to such conclusions and I also was that person, don't get me wrong, but it was something about Nick sailes pitch that made me look and say this guy is for real and to my joy I was right!

    NVREA changed my life because I believed and took the plunge. I looked at is a college education to better myself and it did 100 percent. I have my own corporation now and if you decide to take that plunge and invest in your future and follow the SYSTEM, Nick and NVREA teach you, soon you too can own you're own corporation. Thank you NICK VERTUUCI and NVREA for getting Onn2rajj Resources, Inc up and running the right way.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Expensive but Comprehensive Training in Flipping Property for a Profit

    • By Rich Mathis,
    • Daytona Beach,
    • Nov 22, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Recently completed the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy training programs. It starts with a free introductory program which gives you inexpensive gifts for attending while asking if you would like to learn more by attending a 3 day program for $1,695. At the end of the 3 day you are asked if you want to move on to more training for $30,000 for 4 days of training in California at your expense. During the 4 day you are asked if you want 3 days of one on one training for $25,000. All the trainings are above the average training you get with other RE Training Companies. Nick seems sincere in wanting to see your success and his company is there for additional support. I came away with a advanced understanding of flipping and a pep talk and the belief that I will be supported. So, to my success in this profession.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It's almost as good as being born again.

    • By David Rose,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Nov 23, 2015

    Like many Americans, a medical crisis wiped me out; I lost everything. NV Academy has given me the tools and the foundation to rebuild my financial future for my family and me; far exceeding my expectations.

    Do your family a favor. Do yourself a favor. Nick Vertucci's team is the best in the game. You can be a winner too.

    God bless you Nick. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Bullet Proof System

    • By Luis A. Noronha,
    • Aventura, FL,
    • Nov 24, 2015

    I attended the Bus Tour event 2.5 months ago. I just funded my 5th deal, and my goal is to reach 10 properties in 4 months.

    The system is designed to minimize the risks involved on those deals, and if you put on some hard work and follow step by step, it works amazingly well!

    I strongly recommend to everybody interested in learning to invest in Real Estate in a conscious and safe way!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Roadmap to Real Estate Investing Success

    We just came home from the November Bus Tour. We have evaluated 8 properties and will be submitting 2-3 offers in the next week. This would not have been possible if we hadn't found the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy! Nick and his staff of mentors, coaches, financial advisors and network of lenders are knowledgeable, professional and above all invested in your success. I am so grateful to be a part of this amazing group of people! Thank you Nick for your commitment to my success and the success of every member of the PRIDE!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NV Real Estate Academy

    • By Louis Pericoli,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Nov 25, 2015

    This is the real deal. NV has put together a system that is teachable to anyone. There were 350 students plus in my class all supporting one another. Also, he supports every member that belongs to the network, including me along with his staff. Nick and his team teach to the average person a simple straight forward system. They fill in the details that others leaving you questioning about. My journey has just began in the Dallas TX market. I have done flips in the past. The difference now after attending NV training is I will be flipping house correctly by following a proven system. NV academy is not just a network, it has changed my life. Nick's education is invaluable towards my financial goals and families well being. I can't say this enough, Thank you NV!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just Do It

    • By K. Lewis,
    • Redondo Beach, California,
    • Nov 25, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nick Vertucci, and the Real Estate Academy he has built, has created a life-changing experience for me. I had been looking for an opportunity to change careers, and now, I have finally found what I was looking for.

    Nick has assembled a team of brilliant, enthusiastic mentors that everyone has the ability to access. They sincerely care about each and every one of us; home support is available after the event. That being said, anyone who really wants this, can have it.

    If you know that there is so much more inside of you than where you are at right now, you owe it to yourself to check this out.

    My heartfelt "Thank You" goes out to Nick and his team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Definitely Well Worth it!

    • By DaVida Logan,
    • Anaheim, California,
    • Nov 26, 2015

    I was fortunate enough to participate in the Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy Bus Tour in sunny California this year. It was an incredible experience. The staff were all amazing, the experts are REAL investors, not pretenders. I recently went to another "Top" real estate 3 day training program. WHAT a disappointment! All I can say is now, I ALWAYS recommend Nick Vertucci Bus Tour for anyone wanting a REAL, no hype, get it done real estate training program.

    Yes, it costs to go. And, It is the BEST, Step by step, safest to implement real estate program out there in my experience. The Community support is fantastic.

    If you actually DO what they teach, it will be the last training you may ever need. My advice to anyone is just do it. You will be so glad you went with the real deal!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick Will Change Your LIfe

    Not only is the Nick Vertucci program comprehensive, it's like joining a huge family and I guarantee you that if you have a question or need help from anyone of the members, anybody you call will be glad to help and I'm talking about thousands of people ready to help you with finding, buying and selling properties and even cash to fund your deal!

    The mentoring and the course itself is so upbeat that it changed the way I look at life in general and frankly it has changed the way I communicate with people and helped me break out of my shell.

    Because of this program, I am motivated not only just to do real estate deals and make a much better income for my family, but I am motivated in so many more aspects of my life!

    It's like a breath of fresh air!

     

     

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Nick is Awesome

    • By Rochelle Hagnas,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Nov 29, 2015

    My husband and I have a collective 70 seminars under our belt. Mostly in the fitness industry. Some of the seminars were geared toward motivating others to take action. Nick has a call to action, provides the information needed to get into action and the support staff in place to help guide the student's action like no other seminar we attended before.

    Nick has a ton of knowledge and shares it openly. Most important is the support staff he has surrounding him. These people are well off, very successful people, who were doing well before Nick's system. After his system they saw they could be doing even better.

    Nick really does have a way for people to invest in deals with other people's money. After leaving the 3 day seminar I knew I could be successful. Then I went on the bus tour. After the bus tour I know the only reason I would not be successful is if I stood in my own way.

    With the training staff, the Facebook page, the question hotline, there is no way to fail. Unless YOU choose to not get started.

    I can't recommend attending everything that Nick and NVREA is doing enough. It is a company that really does care about the individual's success.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life Changing

    • By Ramona Caporusso,
    • Melville, NY,
    • Dec 9, 2015

    I went to 3-day seminar in NY city and then signed up for bus tour in California. At first we thought spending $30,000 for the bus tour in California was excessive, but something prompted us to go anyway.

    After coming home from the bus tour, life has really changed. We received a college education in real estate at the bus tour, and I am now a confident real estate investor with several homes in the process of flipping. The network they make available to you helps in so many ways. They offer so much support and even a hotline for any advice/questions you might have. We have made our money back many times over by the opportunity this wonderful network has provided. I'm loving it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far more optimistic about this than my Masters Degree

    • By Matt,
    • Tampa, FL ,
    • Dec 17, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    These guys are great and truly want to see students succeed. Not only that, they've got the knowledge to make it happen.

    I already feel like I have learned a lot, but I want to know more. Unfortunately, I don't have funding for the bus tour at the moment. I firmly believe that things aren't necessarily "meant" to happen, instead you've got to "make" them happen. So, it's currently 6:00 a.m. on day three of the 3-day workshop and though I usually do not wake up this early on a Sunday, I'm doing every bit of funding research I can so that by the 8:00 start time, I can get my name on the list.

    Here's the great part though, if I don't achieve my goal, the program has a backup. I will still have learned how to do "paper flips" which will allow me to start generating income to put away for the next bus tour.

    Side note: If you feel like helping write my future success story, comment. (I'm thinking I'll try this like YouTube, get enough hits and maybe it'll generate a scholarship.)

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A Breath of Fresh Air!

    • By Laura Macon,
    • Plano, TX,
    • Dec 21, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Over the course of my life I have tried many things. I have always been an entrepreneur and very driven to work hard. Lost my mom in March 2014 and had a hard time working through it. One morning about 4:30am I was shook awake by something, I feel it was my Mother telling me to wake up this is it. I couldn't go back to sleep so I turned on the TV and there was Nick. I saw it was my calling and called in right then. Went to the presentation, then the 3 day, then the bus tour, and the mentorship. I have never met such a great group of people who are so willing to help me succeed in all my dealings in business. I have been given so many tools to help in my flipping business that there is no way I can fail. Each person that I have met with the Nick Vertucci group has genuine interest in making my sister and I be successful in this venture. We are so blessed in so many ways and know that our future is bright with the Vertucci team behind us. In less than 1 month from the bus tour we have bought our first flip and profits will be rolling in soon. Many thanks to the Vertucci Group for enhancing me and my sisters careers.

    Two Sisters from Texas - Laura and Mary.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • All the say and more!

    • By Peter Klein,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Dec 25, 2015

    Flip with Nick has been one of the most exciting and fulfilling journeys that we have embarked on in a long time.

    My wife and I attended the first free event and were excited about the possibilities but a little apprehensive that we would get what we paid for in the workshop.

    They do not disappoint! The workshop was a great networking experience and gave us quite a few concrete ideas on how to get started in the Real Estate Investing business.

    Nick and his team are extremely friendly, approachable, available, and helpful.

    I encourage you to take this step if you are at all interested and take control of your financial future. We truly believe that this organization holds the key to unlocking financial security.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Make a life change

    • By Joe Jones,
    • New Orleans, LA,
    • Dec 27, 2015

    In our early 50s, my wife and I knew we needed to make a change in our lives in order to truly secure our financial future. I had searched business for sale in the area, believing that working for myself was the best way since I had been working 60-80 hours per week for the 20 years.

    Then I heard about Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy. We went to the free preview and were impressed enough to go to the 3 day seminar. We knew we wanted more. So we took the bus tour and then signed up for advanced one-on-one mentor training.

    At the mentor training we got our first deal accepted for a million dollar home in New Orleans. When we flip it we will have made nearly $80,000 with no money out of our pocket.

    What impressed us the most was Nick himself. He is a man of real integrity and demands the same of his trainers and mentors. He really cares about his students. We are so glad we found this opportunity.

    Not only would I recommend this to my friends, I have recommended it to my three children. They will be at the bus tour soon. Look out Nick, here comes the good, the bad and the ugly. That's what I call them anyway.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Flip your Life

    • By Kendra Liddell,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Dec 30, 2015

    This is my "Hail Mary," Nick is the real deal. He is genuine and will take time to talk to everyone for any length of time. I attended the free 2 hour event, the 3 day event and the bus tour. Yes, there are other components that are optional. Regardless of your decision on the other components it is all worth it. I like this program because not only does it offer you the education about real estate, it offers the resources needed to run and be a true entrepreneur. So even if you decided real estate doesn't work for you, you can walk way with the knowledge to run any type of business. It is quite an investment. If you believe in yourself, your Maker and the program, it will work. Take a look at this financial society and decide if you want to invest in how our politicians manage it or do you want to invest in yourself and control your own destiny. Take the leap of faith, change your mind set and make it happen!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 109-135 of 445

Write a Review for Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nick Vertucci Real Estate Academy Reviews