Read 442 Flip with Nick Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 415 4 star: 10 3 star: 5 2 star: 4 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 442
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 5 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Learning how to flip the right way

    Before I attended NVREA, I've renovated two of my own homes. I had no knowledge if they were good deals to buy or how much the budget would be to rehab them. I just felt they were a good deal. I know that's not a good way to buy a property. Both of the houses were way over budget, about double of what I expected and it really stressed me out.

    Luckily, the first one sold for a very small profit. However, if I would of had the knowledge on building it right, I would of made a extra 100k profit. For the second house, I was more experienced in the rehab so it went a lot quicker and it was way more cost effective but still double of what I thought it would be. Somehow the house appraised for 23% more than what I had invested. Score! That got me excited, but I really didn't have a set system.

    That's when I decided to attend NVREA. I wanted to have a proper system to know how to fix and flip properties. They teach you from start to finish with a really awesome support system. I learned how to find the deals, how to figure out the ARV, calculate a proper offer for you to make a good profit, make the rehab budget in minutes, how to get investors so you don't have to put any money out, how to save taxes on your profits, and take the liability risk off you.

    If you're serious about wanting to fix and flip properties nationwide, I highly recommend NVREA. You will be getting first hand mentoring from a group of investors that have done thousands of properties!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Well Worth It

    • New Jersey,
    • Jun 6, 2015

    Found myself without a job at 53. While driving I heard a couple commercials about flipping homes. Having been a police officer I looked into the different companies. I chose to go with Nick and I couldn't be happier. When you are a cop you become used to everybody trying to get over on you and are exposed to a wide variety of scams. You almost can't help becoming skeptical. Went in with my eyes wide open looking for a lie or an offer too good to be true. All I got was a valuable education and the skills I need to succeed. Nothing is ever easy, and I wasn't promised a get rich quick system. I walked away knowing that I now knew what to do, but also being told that I needed to take action, to continue taking action, and if I followed the system I would find success in my new field.

    Three months later I have a few properties under contract, and I just keep looking for more. Confident in myself because I'm confident in the team behind me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 8 people found this review helpful

    The best in the business

    • Chicago Il,
    • Jun 6, 2015

    As many of the reviews have said - it won't make you rich overnight! But it will give you the training and support that you need to succeed if you work the system as taught and never give in to failure. Nick and (OUR) "Family" will give you the support you need.

    As far as high pressure sales I had to leave the free event before it finished but was able to call 4 days later and sign up for the three day event. At that event I was not ever pressured to buy any future classes. I attended the Bus tour in February, and my business partner was unable to attend at that time. I approached Nick personally and explained why he couldn't attend but that he wanted to. Nick let him come to the next one in May and said if I wanted to come back that would be OK also. There is nothing but support from Nick And the "family". So yes I would recommend this to a friend and actually already have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Fake or real

    • Jun 7, 2015

    Known Nick for years. He has nothing but the best intentions for people. Lets face it folks, how many people are offering you a tried & true way of becoming financially independent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Amazing service and training! Came in with no experience and left with the best team and training available.

    To me, family and friends are everything. Even in business. You have to have people to rely on and trust. The NVREA group has some of the BEST mentors I've ever seen, and most importantly they operate with integrity, dignity, respect and heart. The owner and CEO gave me their time and talked to me about my specific challenges and bent over backwards to help me on my road to success. It's people, businesses and companies like Nick Vertucci's Real Estate Academy that goes to show that there are amazing people who are looking to better the world out there. Amazing product and service. Highly recommended, I share my experience with everyone I meet in this business.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Opportunity of a lifetime

    • Columbia, MD,
    • Jun 7, 2015

    Nick and his team are the real thing, Not only do you receive incredible knowledge, but ongoing support and an extended family! Through Nick's concern and integrity for his students, all members of the Pride portray those same qualities towards each other.

    The experience and journey has been and continues to be amazing. I can't thank Nick and his entire team of terrific individuals enough for this opportunity of a lifetime. They provide the door to the future, but it is up to us to open that door and walk through! If you put in the time and the work you will succeed!

    Thanks Nick and everyone else!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Worth every penny!

    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Jun 7, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I admit the free seminar came across a bit sales pitchy, but once you dive into the 3-day and then the Bus Tour, you learn a ton. If you are committed to make a difference, this teaching is outstanding and it gives you everything you need. Nick and company do everything they can to answer all your questions and give you the tools you need to succeed. Even after the classes, the coaching and mentors are there to help when you need it.

    Bottom line: My son and I are flipping houses and making money! The training was worth every penny!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 11 people found this review helpful

    NVREA gives you every tool you could hope for

    • Avondale, AZ,
    • Jun 8, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    NVREA gives you every tool you could hope for to be successful in the Real Estate investing business. Nick and his team not only give you the knowledge needed to be successful from the real Estate end of the business but they also help with setting up a business entity and mentoring and any number of other activities to help make your business venture a successful one. In fact, at times the shear amount of help and information can be a bit daunting!

    The bus tour was such a great experience in what you learned, not just about real estate but about the people who are teaching you and your fellow investors who are just getting started just like we are. We will be having our One-on-One in a week from today and we just can't wait for the huge jump forward we are expecting for our business!

    Overall, the entire experience has just been amazing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Amazing teaching and learning

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jun 9, 2015

    My husband and I first went to a free 3 hour seminar, after he heard about Nick on the radio. At that seminar, we signed up for the 3-day session. At the 3-day session, there was so much learning crammed into such a short amount of time. But, a lot of it made sense to us and we decided to go to the 4-day bus tour.

    For the 4-day bus tour, we had to travel a bit, but Nick's company helped with the travel fees. The bus tour was amazing, and I learned so much out on the field with Nick and the other mentors. We were offered a chance for a 3-day one-on-one training with one of the mentors in our area, so we signed up for it.

    By the end our 3-day, we wound up putting 10 offers in, and several of them were accepted. Not only that, but we have phone mentorship for a year, where we can call the hotline with ANY question we may have, and they have been super helpful.

    If you don't have a lot of money it isn't easy to get started, but you have to just keep on going. Put in the work necessary, make the calls and contacts you need to, and you WILL see the results. So many people have gone through this program, and there is even a support group page where people across the US help each other out.

    If we can afford it, we want to go on the bus tour again next year. You can never stop learning with Nick's company. They have so much to teach you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 15 people found this review helpful

    High Quality Honest, Detailed Real Estate Education - THE REAL DEAL

    • Aurora, Co,
    • Jun 11, 2015

    We have always thought real estate investment was the way to go, but did not know or was not confident to get started.

    In the beginning, we very skeptical that is was too good to be true. And, when and where is the catch? We did the free seminar, 3 day training, bus tour and now looking forward to the advanced field training with Garrett Shatzel.

    We are totally impressed with the honor and integrity of Nick Vertucci and his entire organization. Always impressing on his students: "If you cannot do it the right way, don't do it."

    The support you get from the network at NVREA is priceless, from the incredible members on the network, ongoing support, mentors, invaluable resources to secure & keep our future, and of course Nick Vertucci. All helped us build confidence. With this confidence, increases our access to private money and deals. From the real estate agents, banks & lenders they are all taking us seriously. Totally change of attitudes than before attending the bus tour. They are all wanting us to succeed. There is absolutely no other company like this.

    We are so impressed with this entire experience and look as it as an investment in our future. We know we will have to apply what we have learned and experience and each day seeing the successes.

    Thank you Nick for the unique opportunity you gave us.

    If you are considering, don't wait. You will love the education.

    Gary & Cher Smith

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Awesome training!

    • Aug 24, 2015

    We LOVED this training. We have attended both the 3-day and the Bus Tour training. We did not feel pressured to sign up for any of the training - the benefits were explained at each level and we felt it just made sense. After the three-day training, we had a solid understanding of how to work this system, with a full set of CDs and written training materials to refer back to - all the information we needed to get started, if we had decided to stop there.

    We signed up for the bus tour because we saw the value in connecting with a network of like-minded (and like-trained) people, and getting hands-on experience. Our expectations were FAR exceeded. All of the people in Nick's organization are AWESOME. They're a great team who know their stuff, explain it well and work together like a family.

    We came away from this experience part of a strong network of Real Estate investors and professionals, and are already taking advantage of our newly-gained knowledge and connections.

    We would absolutely recommend this training with NO reservations.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 442

Write a Review for Flip with Nick!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review