Read 521 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.9
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 163 4 star: 82 3 star: 25 2 star: 27 1 star:  224
Bottom Line: 49% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 521
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Lovely lipstick

    This is a beautiful color, true to what it looks like online. It truly does stay on, I would recommend being careful with applying since it's so tough to take off, so to avoid mistakes! Makeup remover works to remove it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • It stays all night

    • New Mexico,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The product is great! I love the colors and it does not stain! Stays all night! I work nights for 12 hours, and I do not need to retouch my lips. I get compliments from friends too. I will order other shades soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hello Kazz,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Mom ring

    • Black Creek, WI,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently purchased the "mom" ring, and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Sized perfect, looks perfect, just all around love my purchase and would definitely recommend to my family and or friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Jaimie,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Wow, does it last

    After waiting long enough to get it, the lip gloss did not disappoint. It's a beautiful glittery pink, and after letting it dry, it didn't budge all night, through dinner, drinks. Wow, the ads were true!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Great quality

    Every time I order from Focallure, I am happily surprised with the great quality and fantastic colors their makeup has. I would definitely recommend this to other people! Their eyeshadows are my favorite, but I also have a great lip gloss from them as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Beautiful

    Colors are amazing. The blue-brown glitter eyeshadow looks amazing on. I want more! I told all my friends about it, and they loved how it looked. I will definitely be back to get more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Glistening

    • Dunedin, FL,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the Rose Quartz, and it is just beautiful. It glistens. I can wear it alone or as a gloss on top of a matte lipstick and it looks great either way. I’m so glad that I have this now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Customer,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Bra

    The shipping process to my house was fast; the bra made it just in time for my birthday. The bra fits well under all my strapless or cleavage-showing dresses. I was not sure of my size, so I bought a D and a C, and they both fit just fine and get the job done.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Anna,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • PolyGel/nail stamper

    • Piqua, OH,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really like my new nail stamper. It is not the one I ordered, but it's still pretty nice. This is my first time using PolyGel and I can say it is the best thing I've ever bought. I would recommend it to any new nail tech; it is really easy to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Jessica,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Love, love, love!

    Great products at cost-friendly prices! The site is easy to navigate, and they really care about their customers! I will definitely be ordering from this wonderful site again in the near future! Five thumbs up.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Best eyeshadow ever!

    The glitter eyeshadow was advertised on Facebook, and I was immediately intrigued. Glitter eyeshadow never really works the way it's supposed to, but this eyeshadow is the best! Super pigmented, sparkles with the right amount of color, and stays on all day! I fell in love with this product and went back and bought the other 17! 10/10 recommend. If you love makeup and some shine then you will love this eyeshadow!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


Showing 12-22 of 521

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review