Read 564 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 187 4 star: 92 3 star: 27 2 star: 27 1 star:  231
Bottom Line: 52% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 564
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Love it!

    I was so anxious to receive this lip gloss because it truly made me step outside my box to try something new that I normally wouldn't wear, the metallic look is beautiful! Now I will be ordering other shades to try, and the price is amazing! I have been telling everybody about these products. Highly recommend! I have a better level of confidence now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Deep red love

    • Goodlettsville, TN,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used my new Focullure lips today and it stayed on strong through singing, two meals, nap time, and lots of water. I felt beautiful all day! I will definitely be ordering from this company again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Happy

    I really enjoy the products I received and I am looking forward to getting more. They were very good and strong quality in the product. Thank you for being a good company and coming on time and telling when I was getting it. I appreciate it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Beautiful color

    • Alabama,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The ordering process was easy, the cost is great, the variety is awesome, the shipping is fast, and customer service is very friendly and helpful. I loved it so much that I ordered more in different colors. It stays on well if you don't drink anything. I did have to keep applying it because I drink water a lot, so it kept coming off on the inner parts of my lips, but it stayed on the outer parts well. It was hard to get off that part. Still, I love it and will continue to wear and buy and recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Totally awesome!

    • Lincolnton, NC,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really love my lipstick and ordering was so easy. The website was easy to navigate, and the prices are great.

    My lipstick arrived in perfect condition and the shipping time was not long at all. I highly recommend this product and Focallure to all who want a totally awesome product. I am telling all of my friends and family members so that they can get a great product and a great deal too.

    I hope to be able to order something else soon. I really love their products can't wait to get some more. They have great prices, and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. The colors are fabulous, and so much better than some of the stores in my area.

    Thanks so much for a great experience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear customer, thank you for your review. We are happy to see you with us.


  • Makeup

    • North Carolina,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered several products from this website. I absolutely love their lip gloss; it's waterproof and absolutely amazing. Even though my first order was for myself, which I still haven't received yet, and my second order was a surprise for my mother-in-law and she loves it, and I'm jealous because I have not received my order yet. With her lip gloss I also got the tattoo eyebrow pencil, but the package was damaged and also the wrong color. They have been trying to work with me on my first order and with the $17 tattoo pencil I received. I'm also about to order their finishing powder and I'll leave a review for that when I receive it. Overall, I recommend all lip gloss because it's amazing!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Amber,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Quality

    I love my waterproof lipstick. The shipping is slow, but I got what I wanted. The lipstick is smudge proof and it is long wear. This is my second time ordering from this company and I plan to order again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Twana,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Product information

    I absolutely thought it was amazing and will recommend this to everyone I know! I will be making another order very soon for sure! The product is true to its word. I am glad that I placed an order the first time around. I already have friends that will be placing an order soon. Good luck with your sales. The product sells itself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 18, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Kimberly,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love my lip gloss

    • Cheyenne, WY,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After seeing Focallure on Facebook, I decided to try their products, namely the metallic lipglosses. The colors were true to the picture and look great on. I have ordered twice from this company and have not been disappointed. The lipgloss colors have stayed on my lips all day with no smearing or coming off.

    The prices for these lipsticks and lip glosses I feel are very reasonable and affordable. I will continue to order products from this company. As far as the shipping goes, I waited a little longer for the first order to be shipped out as they were out of stock on one of the products. I waited maybe two weeks at the most.

    The second order was shipped out the next day after I had placed my order and I’m expecting it to be delivered within the next 2-5 days. I can honestly say their products do what they say and I will continue to use them. I will no longer buy from stores but will order from Focallure.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Lisa,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Love it

    Very nice color! Dries fast, would definitely recommend to friends and family. Also, fast shipping.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Marisela,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Amazing!

    • Papillion, NE,
    • May 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My first time ordering the waterproof matte lipstick and I am not disappointed. I am in LOVE with it! I love wearing lipstick but hated that it never stayed on, so I’m glad I don’t have to worry about that anymore!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 17, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Dear Darian,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


Showing 23-33 of 564

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review