Read 565 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 30)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 188 4 star: 92 3 star: 27 2 star: 27 1 star:  231
Bottom Line: 52% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 320-330 of 565
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Lips

    I ordered four lipsticks. They are really beautiful colors and really last. You need to get the remover for them. I also ordered a loose pigment eyeshadow the color is so rich; it's gorgeous. I would highly recommend this makeup to any of my friends and family!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Angela,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Stays in for days

    The long-lasting, shimmer lipgloss is amazing! The color is exactly what I wanted, and it’s far better than any other long lasting lipstick/lip stain I’ve tried. I put on one coat, let it dry and went to work. It lasted through my 10-hour shift, dinner, a shower and a full nights sleep. I seriously couldn’t be happier with the product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Angelina,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Love the color

    • New York,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really like my new waterproof lipstick from Focallure. I will say it doesn't stay on as well as I had thought it would, but it does last throughout my work shift most days. I get many compliments on it. I would have liked to have been offered a matching lip liner though because it tends to bleed a bit sometimes. I will most likely order this product again because it's the best one I have found that has stayed on the longest to where I don't have to constantly reapply while I'm at work. I'm a waitress, and my appearance is everything to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Jenell,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Will have to try another one

    I bought the Focallure waterproof matte liquid lipstick number 4 (French Beige). I feel it doesn't suit my natural lip color but I am picky when it comes to color on my lips. I don't know if that is possible but would be great if there were pictures of what the lipstick would look like on different colored lips.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Jane,

      Thank you for your review. We will do the best to improve our products.


  • Pleased so far

    • Elizabeth, WV,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just received my matte lip color yesterday and was dying to give it a try. As soon as I got home, I prepped my lips and gave it a go. I'm very pleased with the color saturation and the ease of application. So far the color has stayed on my lips. I have oily skin and find that most lip colors (even though they are long wearing) come off rather quickly. So far so good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Heather,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Liquid matte liquid lip color

    I really like the color of the Liquid Matte liquid lip color #4. Also, I appreciate its staying-on power! Being health conscious I am happy that it had no parabens, no phthalates, and it's cruelty-free!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Julie,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Dissatisfied

    • Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two separate orders and I only received one. The lipsticks are supposed to be matte and stay on for hours, but I wasn't even eating or drinking, and in an hour it was completely off my lips. Really not worth the money. I should have tried one before I bought two full orders of them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Janine,

      We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. Our Customer Happiness Officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.


  • Awesome!

    Fast shipping and you can keep track of your own package. They send you confirmations and notification about your package, which I love the most. 24/7 chat that answers your concern any time any day, you create an account or no, which is amazing. Great service hands down! The product is awesome and of course as advertised. Oh, and I love how you get a coupon for your next purchase; can’t wait to use it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Claresse,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Not as seen

    • Everett, WA,
    • May 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The color is pretty, but it doesn’t last as long as it was advertised. After one time eat/drink the color is gone. I was going to purchase more but now probably won’t. It took over three weeks to receive my order, not as promised.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Tammy,

      We're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we will completely make it up to you. Our Customer Happiness Officer will contact you to know more about the issue you faced, and I can assure you that we will do our best to solve each and every issue.


  • Matte lipstick

    This lipstick is awesome. I received it and immediately put it on, I was able to kiss my husband, without his lips turning red. I love this product, had it for a day then my mom took it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Natasha,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


  • Amazing!

    I absolutely love Focallure lipsticks! They are super pigmented and never have to touch up during the day! I usually purchase Stila and Tarte, but would recommend this brand over any!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 21, 2018

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hi Whitney,

      We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company value is to put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.


Showing 320-330 of 565

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review