Read 566 Focallure Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 51)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 189 4 star: 92 3 star: 27 2 star: 27 1 star:  231
Bottom Line: 52% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 551-561 of 566
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Waiting over a month

    I have been waiting for a month for an order. After emailing and trying to find answers, they keep telling me the same thing, "it's on back order." I ordered two items. Why can't I get the second item, which is not on back order? "Because we send them together." What the heck. So, you're going to make me wait instead of at least sending me one item and saying as soon as more are in stock we'll let you know? They didn't even tell me my item was on back order until I inquired!

    I Google Mapped the address on the order form they sent, and it's a house in Las Vegas (304 S. Jones St). I already emailed PayPal for a refund. I ordered the vamp stamp and a nail stamper.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Clariece,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Don't order from them

    • Melbourne, Australia,
    • Aug 9, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was intrigued by the idea of magnetic lashes, so I ordered a pair.

    Well, it's been four weeks, and I've received nothing. On the tracking page, my order hasn't moved beyond the "paid" stage. I've sent numerous emails with no response. I'm about to file a claim through PayPal.

    Don't order from them; it's a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Louisa,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Superb lipstick

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Aug 3, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased four lipsticks from Focallure, and they were simply perfect. The quality was nice, and indeed the color was long lasting. I think one shot should be given to Focallure for sure!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Hey there Sharma,

      Thank you for your review. I just want you to confirm that you understand, we will do everything possible in order to satisfy you as a customer of Focallure. Please send an email as soon as possible to our VIP Success team at vip@shopfocallure.com.

      Our VIP Success team was founded in order to make customers like you happy once again, and our goal is to serve you in the near future!

      Best regards,

      Natalya

      Beauty Expert


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I absolutely loved the products!

    • India,
    • Jul 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered lipsticks and lip liners for my cousin and they were amazing. The texture was very smooth and creamy. I got my package delivered to India in 17 days and in between the support team made sure I am getting updated on each and every point. Definitely recommended.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 2, 2017

      Company Response from Focallure, LLC

      Thank you Kunal. You are so grateful.


  • 2 out 6 people found this review helpful

    No

    I am a high-end makeup purchaser. Makeup, not necessarily facial regime. I go to MD QUALITY. I expect what is advertised. However, just like any online purchase, you gamble. So I purchased three colors.

    This is the worst lip color, gloss, and lipstick I have encountered. It is sticky, then dry and cotton-like. The sparkles float onto your face. SERIOUSLY! If I had not opened the package and ripped it, and tried one, I'd be returning them. I tried all three. Color is off. For sure the texture is awful. It's bad, bad, bad. If you want a cotton ball on your lips, and that what you're getting. Gritty and horrible.

    I love Chanel lip gloss, always have. I thought this would be similar. Oh my goodness, pay for one tube of Chanel before even wasting your time. Sorry, but I'm just super disappointed and waited a long time for the product. So then when it completely sucked, I decided to write this review.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Nothing like described

    • United Kingdom,
    • Jun 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    The website is all wrong; it has no details of the sizes of the products. They claim to be cruelty-free, but I have checked with PETA, and they are NOT registered, and their products are NOT cruelty-free.

    I got delivered a small tub of sand! It was supposed to be a body scrub, but there was no labeling, just a completely blank pot. Very dodgy. It took over a month to arrive and cost nearly $30. Very poor service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    You won't get product and customer service is hell!

    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Jun 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never received products, and customer service is TERRIBLE to work with. They give you every excuse in the book: "standard shipping time," "tracking numbers unavailable." On top of working with five DIFFERENT "agents" during the last interaction, I had them actually resort to pointing the finger at me and accusing me of "not asking for a refund" (which I did at least three times before I filed a fraud complaint with my bank).

    COMPLETE scam and waste of time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Worst company to do business with

    I have never had such a bad experience ordering online.

    I placed an order with this company and after I was told the product was out of stock and would not be available in time for my trip (that I needed it for), I canceled my order. They refused to cancel my order, and I ended up canceling my order three times in writing. A month later I received the package and immediately refused it. It went back to them, and I just got word today that they are sending it back to me.

    Who does business like this? I have filed a complaint with PayPal.

    DO NOT order from Focallure!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Slow to ship

    • United Kingdom,
    • May 30, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    It took 18 days to even ship! No warning of this. In fact, when I ordered it, the message said delivery was 3 days. Still hasn't arrived! Hardly worth it, I asked for a refund they just ignored and shipped days later.

    With the way the emails are written I dont think they're professional in anyway and I am pretty sure they are not English.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Don't buy this

    • New York,
    • May 20, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't bother buying this. It's two months later and I never even got my item. All the reviews there are fake, and the tracking number they gave me wasn't even real.

    I doubt I'll even get my money back at this point.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Waste of money!

    • Dallas, TX,
    • May 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not buy the backless, strapless, push-up sticky bra if you are looking for lift and support. It does NOT work and is a total waste of money! They will not refund you either. I threw mine right into the trash.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 551-561 of 566

Write a Review for Focallure!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review