Read 111 Foot Angel Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 6 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  85
Bottom Line: 22% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 111
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Foot devils

    • New Mexico,
    • Jun 8, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    These guys are charlatans. They charged me for two after pushing me to buy more multiple times at checkout. Then they charge me more for shipping and handling than the product itself. They are online predators stay away from Foot Angel (or Foot Devil).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Rip off

    • Mesa Arizona,
    • Apr 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Foot Angel is a nightmare to deal with. I ordered 1 set of compression socks and got 12 pairs for the cost of 131.92. So I followed their return policy and they were supposed to refund my money and this was on February 2, 2016. I called almost 3-4 times a week to see what was going on with my refund. I have gotten at least 20 different answers from customer service and still no refund as of April 12. Now they're saying 6-8 weeks, but it is past that and I still have gotten nothing. I have sent them numerous emails with no response. I also have all my paperwork stating the products were returned unopened to them. I think they are a big scam and a rip off. How can they run a business like that and treat their customers the way they do? My advice is not to order from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Shockingly wonderful!

    • Dallas, Texas,
    • Feb 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I truly thought this was a scam, however, as people with chronic foot pain know, when you hurt 24/7, you're desperate and will try anything for relief, which is exactly what I did. I ordered what I thought would be this silly pair of socks, thinking they would not work, but literally five minutes after they had been on my feet, I could not believe it, but my foot pain was virtually gone! I've been suffering for years with burning, swollen, painful feet, which has virtually debilitated my once active life, and I'm actually hopeful for the first time in years. I have only had them for two days, but so far THEY WORK! I'm going back on Amazon to order another pair.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Biggest rip off!

    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Feb 2, 2016

    I know what helps one person, may not help another. That being said, I tried the bogus offer for Foot Angel because I have extremely painful feet! Unfortunately, they seemed to make my feet hurt even worse. My biggest complaint, however, isn't that they didn't work, it's that they charged $17.97 to ship me four thin ankle socks. They don't come in pairs, but you get one sock per order. So with this bogus offer, you get one actual pair of socks. On top of that, it cost me another $6.00 to send them back. So I'm out $24 without anything to show for it. By the way, how do they get away with charging $17.97 for shipping, when I shipped the exact same things back to them for $6.00?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Foot Angel works for me

    • Oceanside, California,
    • Feb 2, 2016

    I have Plantar Fasciitis and wear a Foot Angel when I am working at my day job as a machinist, which has me on my feet all day, and on my avocational job as an actor, which requires an unbelievable amount of walking most of the time.

    My girlfriend bought it for me because my left foot hurt terribly all the time.

    I didn't want something as simple as an elastic sock-let to be the solution to my severe pain, but it was. The first day I wore it to work I only had pain once or twice near the end of the day, and most days before I had screaming foot pain all day, making it very hard to concentrate.

    I would recommend that if you suffer from PF, you should at least find out if it is right for you. It has improved the quality of my life. I sense that they know that too and ignore the negative responses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Awesome Product

    • Jackson, TN,
    • Jan 20, 2016

    Gave immediate relief. Comfortable to wear as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Amazing

    • Mobile, AL,
    • Dec 1, 2015

    This product works great for me, I usually have sore feet during and at the end of my shift working in retail where sitting is only for breaks. I tried this product after a friend recommended compression socks for lower back pain and sore feet but said they're usually very pricey. So I looked for an alternative product and found these. Now mind you I wear a size 12 men's and the XL goes up to 12.5 so I'm on the edge of the size so I may get more compression then others. However when I began using the product after an hour I felt like I was walking on air. I did feel slightly light-headed but after a while my body adjusted and all of the pain of walking and standing is gone and I can enjoy my work day. This isn't a sponsored review, I work at Walgreens and saw this product on display, tried it and decided to leave a good review because this product deserves it. Sure the TV option isn't ideal but in the long run the product performs as advertised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Deceptive 2-for-1 deal

    • Erie, PA,
    • Nov 18, 2015

    The commercial advertises 2-for-1 for one low price of $12.99. Plus handling and shipping, of course. (That's 6.99.) Fair enough. However, the automated message that you get when you call to order was very deceptive. Besides having to listen to essentially another commercial before you can order (and what's up with that? If you're calling to order, you obviously want to purchase the product), they don't tell you that it's going to cost you another $6.99 to ship the "free" second one until after you've placed your order and given them your credit card information. Worse, the service does not give you the opportunity to turn down having to pay an additional $6.99 to essentially ship you this "free" second sock. If you don't respond to their questions about color, size, etc., it simply says it will duplicate your previous order.

    There's no way that's not deliberately deceptive and underhanded.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Don't buy them online

    I bought one of the as seen on TV ones from Walmart so I thought the one's online would be better and more helpful. Well, after my first order didn't seem like it went thru I put another order in and both went thru. I cancelled the more expensive order, they still sent it. They don't help like they promise. The one from Walmart is a better compression sock than the ones I purchased online from Foot Angel. The free massage ball is the only thing worth having from them. The Foot Angel socks make my feet hurt worse at the end of a 8-hour shift in retail, where I walk up to 5+ miles a day.

    The only reason there is a star is because I had too.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 16 people found this review helpful

    Amazing Product!

    • Highlands, TX,
    • Oct 29, 2015

    I have had plantar fascia for months. I have been to a foot specialist and worn heel cups. Nothing has helped and the pain is almost unbearable. I have been wearing those flip flops that have a higher heel and are very squishy. I have had to wear them constantly. I have not been able to go barefoot at all. I have seen the Foot Angel commercial and I have been skeptical to try it. How can a "sock" help? I bought the Foot Angel today and IT IS WORKING! I can walk barefoot as long as I have it on. I have never seen a product work so well so quickly. Thank you Foot Angel. This is an amazing product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Awful - Don't Buy.

    • Bridgewater, MA,
    • Oct 24, 2015

    I bought them, tried them on and they made my feet hurt more. They are too tight and to walk in them here is no way. I called and ordered these over the phone. Either I did not hear the extra charge for the second pair or it did not state that the second one ordered was going to cost 13.98 for shipping. I learned that when I got my credit card statement. I would of returned them when I saw the cost but threw out the original packaging figuring it wouldn't be worth returning if I only had to pay 12.99, but now I wish I kept seeing how they are a rip off. I could of gotten them for less in my local drug store and could of returned them a lot easier. Don't buy big mistake.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 111

Write a Review for Foot Angel!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review