Read 111 Foot Angel Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 18 4 star: 6 3 star: 1 2 star: 1 1 star:  85
Bottom Line: 22% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 111
Sort reviews by:

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Price charged for 2 pairs

    • Canada,
    • Oct 23, 2015

    I purchased two pairs of these for my husband who suffers from nerve pain in his feet. I rang the number as advertised but when I got my visa I had been charged over a hundred dollars Canadian and I am not at all impressed. My husband says they are ok, but at that price they should be. And I wonder how to contact them to ask why so much. So people be warned. I will never order again from any T.V. advert.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    This product is GREAT, I love it!

    I purchased the Foot Angel at Walgreens. Wish I had bought the other one too. I knew it was only one. It's clearly marked as such. Anyway, I wanted to test one out before getting both. I immediately came home and put this on. Amazing! I instantly felt some relief. I have several issues with my ankle and have broken fibula and torn ligaments too many times to count. My foot is literally crooked on my leg. Yes, it was tough to get on but not impossible. It takes some time to get used to as well. However, everyone needs to understand this is a compression sleeve.

    That's enough said. At first I thought it was cutting off the circulation but after an hour it didn't bother me as much and I actually felt stability when I walk (which is with a crutch) I fully recommend this. People just need to realize if it's too loose you're not getting the compression, which is the reason for this product! Thank you so much! Can't wait to get another one, which will be tomorrow!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Too Tight

    • Bradley, IL,
    • Oct 15, 2015

    Foot Angel was way too tight. Had it on for an half an hour and it was cutting off circulation. We even got a size XL! Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 22 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy!

    • Jefferson City, Missouri,
    • Oct 5, 2015

    I ordered the Foot Angel because I've had trouble with my feet. I evidently incorrectly told them I wanted four white and two black. They're not pairs as you would think but six EACH. I never got a complete total for my order but when I went in to look at my bank account online, I found that they've charged me $100.92. Now, I'm not rich although I had the money in my account. However, who in their right mind would pay this amount for six single sock? I have never worn black socks so we can subtract those two automatically, meaning I have four of each socks of which two should have been free. So, that leaves me paying $100.92 for two socks, $50.46 EACH.

    I ended up talking to a Mr. Danny Brooks who told me to return them with the original packages which I did and that ended up costing me $3.66 which means I should get a signature when Foot Angel receives my package.

    When something sounds too good to be true, although I didn't think this sounded that good, it is to good to be believed. I will never buy something from this company again and am warning EVERYONE not to do so as well.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Too expensive for ONE sock

    • Maine, USA,
    • Oct 5, 2015

    Totally disappointed with this order. A commercial that said a pair of socks for $12, I ended paying $38 and only for one sock. I have problems with my feet, not one foot. Beside it, I'm wearing it for almost a week without any improvement. What a rip off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Theft by Deception

    • Brunswick, GA,
    • Oct 4, 2015

    Advertised the Foot Angel for 6.99 on TV. I placed my phone call and literally stayed on the phone for 15-20 minutes trying to cancel my order due to the fact that they tried to get me to accept numerous different magazine subscriptions for a ridiculous rate. I followed the prompt on three different occasions based on three different magazine offers. After my third denial, the phone immediately hangs up on their end. Guess what? One week later I get the Foot Angels (three in the box and two plastic balls). My checking account was debited $93.94! This is out right THEFT. I will absolutely file suit against this company for the way they intentionally deceived me. Do not order or attempt to order from these crooks.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 16 out 16 people found this review helpful

    It's a scam

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Sep 28, 2015

    I went in on the website to order the product, then they kept trying to get you to order more. Before I placed the order I got frustrated and canceled it, but they decided to take my money and send it anyhow. I never received a confirmation email, I only got an email saying it was shipped. I looked at my account and saw they took $97 out of my account. Do they really think I would spend that much? When I called they told me too late, you have to receive it then send it back. Well two weeks later they still won't give me my money back, they told me it would be at least 3 to 5 days. And you talk to some outsourced person who claims there are no supervisors available as they read off a script.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Elgin, IL,
    • Sep 16, 2015

    I ordered the product two months ago and never received it though I was charged for it. Beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Bad product

    • Monroe, NY,
    • Sep 4, 2015

    I bought foot angel at Walmart. It was easy to return there. Foot Angel is so small. I do not think it would fit my 6 year old grandson. They do not say on the label that it's not for diabetics.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    I decided to order online two sleeves at $12.99 plus 6.99(?) shipping (I thought it said $3.99 shipping) and gave my credit card info. After selecting the order now button I got an offer for an upgrade to more padding for a more comfortable sleeve. You could only select yes (the No button was disabled). My Webroot security closed the site with a message of security risk. The next day my credit card shows a $75 charge to Foot Angel. No review of order before final submission, etc. I waited on the phone 30 minutes for customer service to tell me I ordered two deluxe packages, etc., and that the order has been processed (in less than 12 hours).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Foot Angel Anti-Fatigue Compression Foot Sleeve

    • Oak Creek, WI,
    • Aug 30, 2015

    Having achy feet, I purchased the Foot Angel. When I received them (August 24, 2015) I was looking forward putting them on.

    Only to be fatigued trying to put them on. I wear a size 11 shoe, so I ordered the Large/X-Large, they might fit if I had a size 7 foot.

    Thin yes, cheaply made yes. Will be returning them ASAP! Recommendation - DO NOT BUY. The only reason I gave them 1 star is because I had to hit something, otherwise they wouldn't even get that.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 111

Write a Review for Foot Angel!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review