• 96 Customer Reviews
  • 85% Recommend This Company
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 77% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 4% 1 star: 10%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Scam in Disguise

    • By Joy,
    • Youngstown, Ohio,
    • Sep 3, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I just completed the 3 day course today and all I can say is they are serious "Gold Diggers!" All of the information they gave I already read in books or online. They didn't tell me anything new. Then they wanted $35,000 more so I can be one of the "Chosen" few to further my way through their program. Really? When I told them I didn't have that kind of cash laying around, they told me to open as many credit cards as I can and charge it as a "Business Expense!" If I don't have the money now why in the world would I want to go further in debt. They try to make it sound so good but everything they tell you you can find for free. They also teach you how to "Shuffle" your money around so you pay less in taxes. I asked my accountant AND my attorney and both say it's illegal the way they are doing it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not waste your time!

    • By Andrea Bates,
    • United States,
    • Mar 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Please do not waste your time or money! It's a Ponzi scheme! Please do your homework before you go spending $30,000-$50,000 on their mastery program.

    I did attend the 3-day workshop. A lot of the material taught was great, but some information they completely went against what they taught us. Private money lenders don't check your credit score and don't care how much money you have, but the first thing they wanted to know was my job, credit score, how much money was in my bank, and how many credit cards I could max out to pay them for their program, and then they expect it paid in FULL the next morning! My interview for the program consisted of what I mentioned in the last sentence, and I was even handed their laptop to sign up for multiple credit cards and check my credit score, not if I was a good fit or hard worker for their program!

    Think about how much money they make going around to these seminars and getting people into the program! 1.4 million dollars if 30 people signed up for the top notch program package. Psychology is definitely used during his whole program. Taking advantage of the uneducated and hardworking people for a ton of money is very wrong! That was my experience, and there are other real estate programs in the past and currently that have gotten in trouble for scamming people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't do it

    • By Nadia,
    • Florida,
    • Apr 5, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I went to a free 3-day seminar in Dania Beach, Florida. We didn't join in the seminar because of their price ($24,997), but they called a couple of times after the seminar and kept saying it's fast money and you don't even need to put anything from your pocket. buy, flip, sell, and make money fast.

    We ended up purchasing the six months coaching system for the price of $25,000, which we put everything in credit cards on 08/05/2015. I went to a live coaching session and asked them if it would be easier to have a real estate license, and the coach said YES! I paid another $450 to take my license and joined a real estate company that took $60.00 every month from my account (that's with me making money or not). I didn't even know that there were companies that had no monthly charge.

    I stayed with the real estate company for a year, in which I only closed one deal from which I got under $700.00. I just told you what happened to us. This is a scam when they tell you that the $24,997.00 will cover a trip to California to see how Than and Merill do their business and get coaches to call you (which, by the way, the coaches aren't in your state, so they don't know the laws), and they call for 15 minutes exactly.

    Save yourselves from this pain that we are going through struggling with payments and interest of the credit cards. DO NOT pay them a dime; they aren't worth it. I'm writing this to let other people trust their guts; there isn't a faster and honest way to make money, just with hard work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth your money

    • By Rennell,
    • Westland, MI,
    • Feb 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Like others have said, they are good at getting you hyped up and thinking you are really going to learn something. All you get once you part with your money is that you find out that you were a sucker. I went to the three-day seminar, and I had to rent a car because I didn't want to miss it.

    Then, afterward, I got a call from one of the pitch guys asking me how much money I have in my bank account. Once I told him he said that they have a program that they offer which I can do online, and well guess what? It so happens that it was a little less than that amount.

    I was glad to be able to still get something that helps in getting some training, to at least get me started on making money. But NO, that was not the case. I just wasted so much money making them richer and making me poorer.

    Don't do it unless you have money to burn.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not worth the price, don't let them get you caught up in the hype!

    Overall Experience:

    The information can be obtained with the same info from other sources at a much lower price. Don't get caught up in the hype, as they are very good at getting you hooked at the three-day seminar.

    They select for the Fortune Builders Mastery program based on how much money you have to invest. I felt a little uncomfortable with the questions on how much credit or money we had in savings for the program. They also encouraged us to get as many credit cards as possible so we can use it on the program. The base price was $15,000 for the lowest program, $25,000 for the next level and $34,000 for the highest level program. The difference in pricing is the length of the coaching available. I did the math, and it came out to about $800 per coaching call.

    They make you think that this program is worth much more than these costs, but it is not. They also make you think that you can do this part time and make decent money but you really can't. You really need to do this full time to make a reasonable amount of money. One of the people that I have met that does this has to work 60-80 hours a week to make a decent living, so keep that in mind. They will also push Nevada Corporate Headquarters (NCH) for you to use to incorporate and other services.

    Do NOT use them, as they are grossly overpriced as well. Facebook probably gets a big kickback from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Informative 3 days, but forget about the program

    • By Helen F.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Mar 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have gone to the 3-day program twice and enjoyed it. I have experience in Real Estate and currently have 4 units, a house, and a 3-unit house. When I started, there were no Real Estate seminars in existence at the time, so I learned on my own from scratch. The 3-day seminar is informative and gives enough information for anyone to get started in Real Estate without dishing out $25,000-$35,000 for the Mastery Program. I actually told people who were thinking of paying for the program or joined that rather than get into debt, they could take that same money and use it for a downpayment on a property with minor repairs, quickly renting it out, getting enough rent to pay the mortgage and have some positive cash flow coming in too. That's the quickest/cheapest way to do it - you'll learn in the process and anything else you need to learn, there are articles specific to your state in the internet, you can go to your city, town (municipal building) and get information on rules/regulations and finally there are books. You'll save yourself a fortune. I did it this way and learned.

    I continue to receive Real Estate information in my inbox from FortuneBuilders and others and have continued my learning, free! If you want to continue replicating, doing more Real Estate, you can wholesale, get partners, home equity, etc., become creative - but DON'T give away your money when it can best be used to start your Real Estate business now! I would recommend the 3-day seminar to get you motivated, but please, please don't get caught up on the program. Don't fill out the folder for the Mastery Program - you'll avoid the sales pitch and the phone calls! They work hard to get you to hand over your money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not forth coming and honest

    • By Brandon West,
    • Anchorage, Alaska,
    • Apr 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wanted to believe it, but it's a total scam. They wanted $29,000 to $49,000 to be a part of their program.

    They suck you in with a one-day free class and make you believe that if you pay $197, you will go to a three-day class and that you will have access to their forms and resources, but in fact, you don't, and you have to buy into the program to use their stuff. It's nothing more than a business school like Devry Institute.

    If I had $29,000, I would use it to get my first Real Estate deal. I am upset because they mislead me from the start and should have been honest about what it was. I actually took a day off work which cost me even more money, and I got up every day still at 7 in order to not have a day off go to this event.

    It's sad to see these TV stars already making good money and still taking advantage of people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Snake Oil Salesmen

    • By Macon G.,
    • Georgia,
    • Aug 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After attending the weekend course, I decided to consult with experienced real estate professionals. This is what they told me about the "system" that FortuneBuilders provides. They have theories that this is mostly a scam:

    1. Charge people to attend a weekend course giving false promises about the material you will provide them.

    2. Tell them to accrue as much debt as they can by taking out high-interest loans and getting four new credit cards every year.

    3. Tell them to purchase and renovate land using that debt.

    4. If (when) they default on their debts, purchase their $175,000 property for $50,000 at auction and make 200+% profit.

    Some people will probably succeed in using the methods of this course, but telling people that taking loans is low risk because it's "OPM" (other people's money) is so far from the truth, especially if they do not have a business background or the means to have a good lawyer/CPA. Telling people to go to private lenders who charge higher interest rates increases your risk, and therefore your likelihood to default if you are a new investor. Telling people to get as many credit cards as they can every year so that they can invest in their real estate business is dangerous.

    You know how they tell you to base your business in Nevada so that you can have anonymity as a shareholder? How do we know that they aren't anonymously poaching your properties at auctions via businesses based in Nevada?

    I watched FortuneBuilders tell 70 low-to-mid income people to sink themselves into tens of thousands of dollars of debt so that they can be "entrepreneurs relaxing on a beach while their money works for them." There is some value in these courses, but only for the person who can filter the B.S. that they give you to put you into debt. They completely misrepresent the truth of what an entrepreneur is and what they do. If you are an entrepreneur spending two months at the beach hoping your systems will run the company, then good luck to you in your next business because your current one won't last very long.

    Don't even get me started on their sales tactic to make you pay $50,000 for a Master course. Now they have everyone's financial information from the application for this course, so they even know WHEN you are going to default.

    Please protect yourself from these people. Buy a real estate investing book (average of $22 online). Take a college course (it is cheaper than the Masterclass). Please do not let them fool you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • FortuneBuilders Mastery costs $50,000.00, not $15,000.00!

    • By Linda F.,
    • California,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We just went to the 3-day seminar in Irvine, California on September 7, 8, and 9, 2018. It's a lively seminar where the speaker/teacher, Uncle Ray-Ray, shares experiences, disclaimers, information, and resources.

    Unfortunately, he talks fast and speeds over the important information and lulls on the obvious. Attendees do not receive the "Bullet Points" (i.e. PowerPoint presentation) nor are allowed to take pictures or "sound/film record'" the seminar. At the very end, "How to Repair Credit" copies were given. We were are allowed on Sunday to take pics of sloppily-handwritten easel-pad sketches that were plastered around the room, and we were allowed to ask questions during the breaks of all working the event.

    Here's the kicker. We were offered and graced with the "Opportunity to Interview for the Mastery Education Program" at...wait for it...$50,000.00 (for 2-years)!

    There were three levels, minimum $30,000.00 for a skeleton of the Mastery and access to software for $100.00 per month extra, a $35k level sprinkled with a few in-between options, and the above $50k.

    YES, you read that right, the "Mastery Education Program" for $50k includes proprietary software, workshops, "suggested" sources, "their experiences," and online education. You might even get a few hours of coach-time over the phone, a few 1:1 in person with coach(es).

    It does NOT include attorneys, accountants, etc.! No protections if you utilize their advise. Plus, Uncle Ray-Ray told the group that, "...if you don't have access to $50,000.00 today there is something wrong with you and your life!"

    Well, we do, and we also have enough sense NOT to hand a dollar over...

    Seriously, you want me to pay FortuneBuilders $50,000.00 to access not-licensed real estate, lending, and financial "information and experiences?"

    Some education!

    The flipping aspect seems to be much more developed and informational on legal aspect advise. We do have to say their software "appeared" to be "rad," although we did notice inconsistencies between what they were teaching and the software live on-screen-use examples.

    The "Mastery Education Program" for $50k does include flipping, and "We Buy Houses" cash and hard money investor training. We were kind of blown away as Uncle Ray-Ray taught us structures we weren't expecting and business strategies that we just didn't find advisable to pursue.

    All this for the "privilege" of being in their exclusive club and taking on rather significant risks too? "Investors and projects" default all the time because the LLC and/or S-Corp declare bankruptcy or fold and just open up as another. Then we're stuck with some shack in "Timbucktoo" because we got taught the Deed of Trust and Quick Claim are collateral?

    Another teaching component was to, "...prospect, equity-rich, paid-off mortgage individual homeowners (accessible through their "propriety and not purchasable software") to convince the homeowner to do the same processes or lend to me as a 'residential redeveloper'/'we buy houses' cash investor." Really?

    They seemed to have moved from legal flipping to an uncomfortable and expensive "Mastery Education" platform that left us leaving the scene shaking our heads.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Blew $30K for nothing

    • By Misty S.,
    • Boston, MA,
    • Sep 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They taught me the basics and gave me tools to fix and flip, good classes, good text materials, good counseling. You would almost think they have "plants" in the seminars to make it seem like it's more successful than it really is.

    What the odd thing is nobody will give you details about these amazing deals they did. If it's a past deal go ahead and tell us hey, I bought this house on 123 Cedar St, blah blah.

    What it's all about is selling you a dream. They have a network of their own people that will lend you money for the house and repairs (it's basically a loan shark). They will make sure you dump every dollar you have in your savings and decide if you qualify.

    A few months after I completed the seminar I met my BF who has been in real estate for 20 years. I then learned everything I was taught I could have just joined a national realty firm and take their training. Hang out at home inspections to learn too. You'll also know which contractors to deal with too...

    Many markets this "system" won't work in like the major cities.

    You may not be able to find much at all unless you want to offer $500k for a house in Westchester, put your $250k cash life savings down, have their loan shark bag you for 18% on the other $250k, plus the repairs then sell it for $750k within 6 months-1 year or you got issues, give the shark $45k and you can walk away with maybe $50k after the headaches of contractors maybe not showing up or doing a decent job.

    If you're buying to hold rent, being a landlord takes a lot of stamina. Make sure this business is for you before you invest in real estate. Not everyone can deal with it. They talk about tenants breaking fridge handles, ruin carpets, but they don't get into evictions, city violation issues, etc., which are way more pertinent as a landlord.

    They recommend a Nevada corporation, they will bag you over a grand when it's really $75 (do it yourself). NOTE: You'll have to file as a foreign entity in the other state you're doing business in.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Informative but don't pay for mastery program.

    • By Calvin K.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Oct 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Informative, yes. Good information, yes. Two days seminar was fun.

    My advice is to attend the seminar and learn, but and don't pay. If you really wanted to go to a real estate business, enroll yourself in a community college. You are licensed, it is legit, and way more cheaper.

    Always remember there is no shortcut in success. If somebody is sharing with you how to be successful or get rich quickly, be cautious.

    Remember what Mark Cuban said " if something is so good being offered to you, that is a scam."

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Three day sales pitch with NO information

    • By Jesse H.,
    • New Milford, CT,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This was an absolute waste of time and money. The speaker John never gave you any informative information, he would touch on a bullet point and then tout himself and the other "coaches". I attended the 3-day event in Hauppauge, Long Island on August 16-18, and it makes me sick, they took me away from my family for days to pitch me on a $25k "coaching" program. The coaches had 2-3 years experience, at least try and get people who are actually successful to run these sales pitch "classes". Absolute joke and scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Educational but what they don't tell you is...

    • By Keith Z.,
    • California,
    • Aug 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    What they don't tell you is that all of the education in the world can't help if the market is saturated with investors! They keep selling their Mastery program, creating new investors who are so hungry to make just one deal, they ruin it for everyone! Flipping houses is based on buying at a significant discount. So many newbies out there don't know what they are doing and pay way to much for a property. In our area, there will be 20-30 investors looking at every potential deal, and someone will pay more than they should.

    They also don't tell you what hard money costs and how using it will most likely take you out of any deal!

    Luckily they have provided the education and tools for us to know what is a deal and isn't so we won't overpay, but that leaves nothing but scraps on the table for us!

    If you are outside of California, Fortune Builders may be good for you. In California, save your money and find a real job, you'll be better off!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • They deliver

    • By B V.,
    • Louisville, TN,
    • Nov 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was a real estate agent and I have been reading books on investing, watching YouTube videos, researching etc...

    Many things they explained I already knew, but what they added was expertise and in-depth knowledge, structure, guidance, examples and better ways to implement things. Warnings and heads up they gave were priceless. I see the value after taking the 3-day class to do the mastery course. Than is basically giving you a franchise in which you can do your own business under your own name. He has gathered professionals and created a system for those who value professionalism and not wanting to get sued or for those who don’t want to learn by making mistakes.

    Of course, some people will say it’s not worth it. Many people who say it’s not worth it have not even taken the course. Is college worth it? If a franchise can ask for thousands of dollars and you get no guarantee your business will succeed and not fail, surely Than can do the same. If a college can charge $100,000 for a 4-year college degree and no promise you will even get a job in your field of study, there wouldn’t be so many over-educated waiters and bartenders, etc...

    If you value education and real estate financial wisdom, a system with checklists, mentors, software, and community support, then it’s for you.

    If you like to pay less and learn by doing and making mistakes and learning from them to save money than this is not for you. If you don’t value someone’s expertise and experience, this is not for you. They will annoy you by holding your hand and giving you step by step course of actions. If you don’t want all the answers even to questions you didn’t have, don’t spend a dime.

    I personally would rather risk losing $34k to make millions of dollars than to save $34k and risk losing millions and not getting any support. I have been saving for way too long, you must spend money to make money sometimes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your hard earned money and time.

    • By Grant G.,
    • San Marco, TX,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been to seminar two times just to understand it more.

    Pros:

    You will be taught on how to flip a house, manage your finances, and be more knowledgeable in the real estate business.

    Cons:

    Everything can be learned right now on the internet. You can also ask a realtor for more advise. Too expensive for the knowledge.

    They are so pushy, and they will ask you how much money do you have in your bank account and how much is your credit limit. They will assess if you are beneficial for them or not. Don't fall for their sweet talk, all they need is your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Three-day training seminar

    • By Diana Chavez,
    • Oxnard, California,
    • Aug 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The three-day event started with a bang and continued to hold my interest with high paced information, insight, investor secrets, tools, facts, guidelines, state laws, county laws, tax write off's, disclosures, and the list goes on. I took at least fifty pages of notes. All of the FortuneBuilders staff members were very approachable with Sean Ketona interacting with everyone in the room. Sean's high-level energy and fantastic personality with 100% professionalism, I was honored to be there! Thanks again Sean and FortuneBuilders.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • FortuneBuilders crushed it!

    • By Nikeeta Thomas,
    • Atlantic City, NJ,
    • Sep 17, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Joining FortuneBuilders is one of the best opportunities my husband and I could not afford to pass up! From the initial seminar to the 3-day workshop, to the prompt follow-ups, the entire experience made becoming a Master student a mutually beneficial investment! The information we received was well beyond our knowledge of real estate and growing into wholesale real estate buyers is our passion!

    FortuneBuilders is designed to give anyone who is committed and dedicated to putting in the time and work, a new frame of mind and a lasting legacy. I applaud FortuneBuilders for taking the time to give of themselves and appreciate all the support and coaching they continue to offer my husband and I. We took immediate action and created "Thomas Really T."

    "The COST is nothing, the return is everything! 1, 2, 3, crush it!"

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • New Real Estate Investor

    • By Khrista L.,
    • Delaware,
    • Oct 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My partner and I recently joined Fortune Builders Mastery and we are very pleased with the amount of information and training we have received in this short period of time. We look forward to learning a lot more and attending the Boot Camps. We are currently making offers on properties and hope to start our very own first rehab in the very near future. I wish I had done this sooner, but as they say, it is never too late to discover yourself and your worth.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • FortuneBuilders

    Overall Experience:

    I was very satisfied with the 3-day seminar. I'm a former realtor and the information presented gave me added confidence that I can do this. I'm planning on doing the mastery platinum program in 6 months. The one on one will be invaluable. I can't complain about the cost because I'm motivated to take full advantage of the coaches and mentors.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing and informational

    Overall Experience:

    My wife and I attended bootcamp at the end of our third week of education with FortuneBuilders, and it did not disappoint. The information presented during our classes was incredibly beneficial to us; the networking during the event will, I believe, prove to be vital to our growth. We made new friends and learned more than we could possibly hope to retain the first time through. My wife and I know that we will be successful in real estate investment with the help and guidance of the FortuneBuilders team. Thank you FortuneBuilders!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Training

    Overall Experience:

    I have started FortuneBuilders training, and like anything, it is what you make it. The trainers have been nice and have reached out to me with kindness, help, and encouragement. The trainers have answered my questions. You have to ask questions and network. The trainers, as well as others, are here to help.

    It's been great to me.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cost of Mastery

    • By James C.,
    • California,
    • Dec 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just attended the 3-day training in Sacramento. Lots of helpful information. A bit overwhelming actually. The presenter, Lee, was excellent. super knowledgeable, and very engaging. I'm confident the product they offer, Mastery, is an excellent product, but the price tag is $50,000, not $25k or $30k as indicated by other reviewers. Maybe FB prices Mastery according to the local market. In any case, too pricey for me and I wasn't sure I had what it takes to succeed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Valuable workshop

    Overall Experience:

    I walked into the FortuneBuilders workshop not knowing a thing in real estate. These short three days have taught me so much. FortuneBuilders has not only given me another way to view my life but also a foundation to start building a new one. Since this class, I've been asking myself WHY I want certain things for my life. Now, because I have my "why" I've been "crushing it" ever since.

    Special thank you to the FortuneBuilders team. You gave me hope in my future. I recommend every individual take advantage of this opportunity and change your life today! 1, 2, 3, CRUSH IT!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sharing the vision

    Overall Experience:

    The FortuneBuilders weekend workshop delivers its weight in gold. Information received will change your life, and reset you on an enlightened path about finance and personal growth.

    They provide you with clear, concise, honest, no nonsense teaching/direction. This team can surely help lead you to success. They literally coach you to meet your goals! This is time well spent. If you have the opportunity, go! Open your doors of possibilities. They are attainable!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling supported

    Overall Experience:

    I just joined FortuneBuilders a couple of months ago and have felt the support of so many through this process, which is all very new to me. A little shaky at first, but there are multiple people there to guide me and help me through every process, and I'm feeling more and more secure about it every day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • FortuneBuilders is awesome!

    • By Lynn Barnes,
    • Newport Beach, CA,
    • Mar 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The amount of support, guidance, and information you get from FortuneBuilders is incredible and top notch! The boot camps, seminars online webinars and personal coaching help you learn everything necessary to become successful. Learning about Passive Income for me will really help me build a much better future for myself, and I am very grateful to FortuneBuilders.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience

    Overall Experience:

    We attended your 3-day seminar in Birmingham, Alabama. We learned a lot and are excited about the possibilities going forward in real estate.

    We wish they had spent a little more time on the tax benefits and corporate structure. We have a couple of rental properties and learned valuable information on how to structure our business.

    Definitely encouraged to continue to move forward in building wealth with real estate.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 96

Write a Review for FortuneBuilders!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
FortuneBuilders Reviews