• 658 Customer Reviews
  • 91% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 78% 4 star: 9% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 5%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Review Insights

Here are the most common comments about Freedom Debt Relief based on customer reviews:

Common Compliments:

  • An effective way to receive debt relief
  • Lifesaver for anyone in a dire financial situation
  • Customer service willing to work with users for unique solutions
  • Pleasant and low-stress interactions with the company
  • Many people had their payments negotiated down to a third or less per month

Common Complaints:

  • The website could be difficult to navigate
  • Customer service is nice but not empowered enough to be helpful
  • Expensive service fees
  • Some users felt ripped-off with the repayment policies
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Great experience

    • By Carol D.,
    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have just started the program. My initial call from Freedom Debt Relief was from a well-spoken representative who spoke of the program with assurance and knowledge. He thoroughly explained about how it works and the history of the company putting me at ease. He gave me a time-frame of 2 to 3 months to start seeing the results. Imagine my surprise when less than two weeks later I received my first settlement to approve. This attention to my rather difficult situation gives me confidence that I picked the best company to help me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Carol,

      Thank you very much for your positive response and feedback. We love to hear that Freedom Debt Relief has been an amazing experience from the time you enrolled! We are so happy you have received clear and detailed explanations of how our program works and we are very proud to have you enrolled with us. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Review of Freedom Finance

    • By Travis L.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They answered all my questions, gave me details of everything happening, and I am happy with my experience and would recommend them. They showed me a different way to pay off my bills instead of borrowing the money to pay them and still be in debt. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Travis,

      We love to see your positive review. We strive for outstanding customer service and you deserve it as well! We would love to see you recommend our program to all of your friends and family. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Yolanda P.,
    • Artesia, NM,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far so good. I've not had any issues. And my representative was very knowledgeable in all that pertained to me. I am definitely recommending them to all who need you. As a matter of fact, my daughter was wanting to talk to them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Yolanda,

      We appreciate your positive review. Our representatives are extremely knowledgeable in debt settlement and your program with Freedom Debt Relief. We would love to see you recommend our program to your family and friends. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • New client

    • By Patricia M.,
    • Missouri,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Freedom Debt representative Ana was amazing to work with. She gave us a full understanding of how the program works and answered all our questions. We feel this was an excellent decision for our situation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Patricia,

      This is so outstanding to hear! We love to see your feedback and especially to hear Ana demonstrated excellent customer service. You definitely chose the best option to relieve you of your debt and we will show you this! Success is coming soon. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • FDR

    • By Mark v.,
    • Sedona, AZ,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Francis was very helpful, as have been all customer support personnel. The packages have been very understandable. I particularly care for the way they handle a very delicate and embarrassing situation, like debt relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Mark,

      We love your amazing feedback. Hearing Francis was able to assist you with any questions or concerns you have had is wonderful. You do not need to feel embarrassed or delicate with your situation because we have your back throughout your journey to financial freedom. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent program

    • By Jane M.,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I joined the Freedom Debt Relief program after finding myself in a financial situation that would have taken me years to get out of.

    After talking with my counselor Christa, I felt like a ton was lifted off my back. I would recommend this program to anyone considering taking a step toward financial freedom.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Jane,

      We appreciate your honest feedback. We are so glad to hear Christa has aided in enrolling you into Freedom Debt Relief and now some of that stress has been lifted off your back! We will assist with all of your accounts and have you debt free soon. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Sweet relief!

    • By Jana M.,
    • Murfreesboro, TN,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After my divorce, my medical bills and the rest of my debt became entirely my responsibility. I did everything I could to pay off my debt on my own, including taking out personal loans. I always made payments on time but never saw my balance decrease. I reached out to Freedom Debt Relief to see if their program would be right for me and help me reach my goal of owning a house in the next four years. After my conversation with Shane (he answered every question I had in detail) I knew Freedom Debt Relief was the right program for me. The fact that Shane’s personal goal is to have me out of debt in 24-36 months showed me that we were on the same page. I can finally breathe again and my financial future is bright thanks to Freedom Debt Relief.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 12, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Jana,

      Thank you for your positive review. We are so proud of you choosing Freedom Debt Relief so we can take control of all your accounts and resolve your debt. We hope to see great success through your graduation and wish you the best, in regards to owning your own house. That is amazing! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very helpful

    • By Karen C.,
    • Pottsville, PA,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Everyone was so helpful and did not make you feel like a failure for asking for help. I felt like the weight of the world was removed from my shoulders after signing up with them. They talked me through every step and even helped me with my banking.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Karen,

      Thank you for your positive review. We will never make you feel uncomfortable or wrong in asking for financial freedom. We are here for you throughout your journey to become debt free, and we are glad to take that weight off of your shoulders. Success is coming soon! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Experiencing service

    • By Cheryl B.,
    • Sun City, AZ,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far I have nothing to report. It is too soon. I will report more at a later date. Not sure what I can report at this early stage. I pray all will go well. I don't know what else to say at this time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 7, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Cheryl,

      Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We definitely understand where you are coming from since you are so recently enrolled. We are excited for you to start your journey of becoming debt free and to see your success in the program! We would love to have your recommend our program to your family and friends. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • I could cry!

    • By Marion P.,
    • Brasher Falls, NY,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so overwhelmed and Tom helped me to get free of my debt. I could have just cried I was so grateful for the help and guidance. I will forever be thankful, and will not put myself in that position again. Please be frugal and watch what you spend. It isn't hard to get yourself in a position where your finances are out of control, and you're barely getting by. Thank you, Freedom Debt, you saved me from hopelessness and despair. In a couple of years or so, I should be debt free!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Marion,

      We appreciate your positive response. We are so happy to hear Tom was able to further assist you in enrolling in Freedom Debt Relief. Congratulations on starting your path to become debt free. Keep up the great work! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • My experience

    Overall Experience:

    I really liked the fact that most communication was via email until the very end, which worked great with my schedule. Everything was explained very clearly to me. I would recommend it to anybody who needs help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Michelle,

      We appreciate your honest feedback. We are so glad you enjoy communication via email and everything works around your schedule! This is amazing! We would love to see you recommend this program to your family and friends. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great experience

    • By Jessicia H.,
    • Morrilton, AR,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was already enrolled in a debt relief program and paying an outrageous amount weekly. I contacted Freedom Debt Relief to see if my payments could be any cheaper, and they were! I was so relieved because I was really struggling to make the payments with the other company.

    It was an easy transition and easy decision to change companies! I’m so happy with my decision to call and see what my options were. Greatly thankful for this program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Jessica,

      We are so glad to see your response. We are so glad to hear you chose to work with Freedom Debt Relief and we were able to reduce your previous payments. Congratulations on starting your journey with Freedom Debt Relief. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Mr. Nichols

    • By Ken L.,
    • Lincoln, CA,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    He does an awesome job of explaining everything. They told me not to make payments, set up the account and dashboard, and then I'll be out of debt in 4 years. He gives good customer service, and if he doesn't own the answer then he transfers me to somebody that does that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Ken,

      Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad Mr. Nichols was able to further assist you and explained how our program works. We are very excited to see you become debt free soon! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Just a thought

    • By Gary O.,
    • Vandalia, MO,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The person I talked with to start my experience was very helpful and answered a lot of questions I had and helped a lot. And they helped me understand everything I needed to understand on how much I would be paying if I paid the whole debt and what I would be saving going through them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Gary,

      Thank you for your response. We are so happy to hear your experience with Freedom Debt Relief has been outstanding from the beginning. We will try our best to save you as much as possible! Financial freedom is coming soon. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Feeling relief that I am getting help

    • By Sarah B.,
    • Albion, NY,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I feel a little more relief now that I know that I am getting help from Freedom Debt Relief. I am hoping to get back on track after working with this company. The agents that I talked with were very helpful and answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this company to all of my friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Sarah,

      We love your positive feedback. We are so proud to take that weight off of your shoulders and to become debt free. You are definitely going to be back on track and that is coming soon. We would absolutely love to see you recommend our program to all of your friends and family. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Excellent service

    • By Susan W.,
    • Del Rio, TN,
    • Sep 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have never received such relief as I have by saying yes to FDR. Just do exactly what they tell you and you will receive a piece of mind that you may not have felt in a long time. Excellent service. Employees who go above and beyond to make sure that you understand each step. They make themselves available day or night. You won't regret having Freedom Debt Relief handle your financial problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Susan,

      We love your positive response. We are so glad to relieve you of that stress and to take that weight off of your shoulders. We are here for you! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Freedom Debt Relief and success is coming soon! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • This program has allowed me to save with a smaller monthly amount.

    • By Marcella M.,
    • California,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This was the smartest program I found. All the people I have spoken to are all very professional and nice. I really do not have any more information, I am happy I found Freedom Debt Relief, and I will tell my friends about this wonderful company and the great service. Thanking you in advance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Marcella,

      Thank you for your feedback. You absolutely chose the best decision to become debt free and we are so glad to have you enrolled. We would love to see you recommend our program to all of your family and friends. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Initial response to Freedom Debt Relief

    • By Richard M.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We are in the initial stages of working with Freedom Debt Relief and there have only been brief communications by telephone. Most of the communications have been by email. I am glad to see that Freedom Debt Relief is keeping in touch and continually providing moral support for the program because, for me, this is a very nerve-racking procedure to be going through. I hope that through their continued help, monitoring, and support, we will have a very positive outcome in the program. Through the initial steps including the welcome call the program was spelled out very clearly, and I hope all future communications will be equally as clear.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Richard,

      We appreciate your honesty and love your review. Congratulations on starting your journey to become debt free! We have your back throughout your journey to becoming debt free, and we are so proud of you so far. We will continue to communicate with you in regards to any change made on your account. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Deceptive business practices

    • By Jane W.,
    • California,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They resolved my first debt, and I fell on harder times so I could not make my monthly payments. They should have just terminated my account, but they kept me and charged me $7.25 a month. I got a better job and continued my payments. They offer you a settlement and tell you it is time sensitive, what they should do is call you to discuss the settlement. Be careful as the first settlement they make is not the same as the next one. I found out they offered 24 payments of $10 and a lump sum after that and they take their fee first.

    They then settled a second debt like the first one and planned to take their fee in advance again, cleaning out my account. They are deceptive and use unfair business practices to get you to accept a settlement. Don't fall for it. I canceled my account on 8-24-18, and they took their fee today out of my outstanding balance. I want my money back. I will dispute their charges with my bank tomorrow.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 5, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We're sorry to hear you're dissatisfied with the program, Jane. We do our best to negotiate settlements with your best interest in mind. We would be happy to further assist you and a member of our leadership team will contact you shortly. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt relief

    • By Louis J.,
    • Fulton, NY,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just signed up with Freedom Debt Relief, and I am expecting that the relationship will be a great one. So far with the agent that I have been associated with, the experience has been better than I expected. I call the agent and I get all my questions answered without the usual runaround, and my agent makes me comfortable with the process.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Louis,

      We love your honest feedback. We are so happy to demonstrate outstanding customer service to all of our clients and it is amazing to hear we have shown this to you thus far. We will continue to answer all of your questions or concerns in detail and we are so excited to see you graduate debt free! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Able to breathe

    • By Jose A.,
    • Edinburg, TX,
    • Sep 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is a very hard decision to make, do I pay all my bills? Do I put food on the table? Those restless nights tossing and turning, not being able to sleep with all those worries about making ends meet. Freedom Debt Relief can help you pay your debt, you're not running away from your debts and responsibilities, but believe me, paying your debts in a shorter period of time and not 30 years or so is a great Freedom Debt Relief. They will walk with you every step of the way, which is just totally awesome.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Jose,

      We appreciate your honest feedback. We understand your financial hardship and the decisions you made before coming to Freedom Debt Relief. We are so proud to have you enrolled in our debt settlement program. We have your back throughout this journey. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Success

    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I are confident in our interview and subsequent agreement with Freedom Debt Relief. This decision was a difficult one for us because we have never faltered on any responsibilities we have incurred in our 56 years of marriage. Due to a drastic cut in income and an unplanned event, we decided to protect as best we could our life and name. This process helps us do that with some dignity, and we are so appreciative. Thank you for your help.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Kay Eileen,

      Thank you very much for your response. We are so proud to have you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief because you chose the best decision for a debt resolution. Congratulations on beginning your journey to becoming debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Hardship

    • By Joy R.,
    • Maurice, LA,
    • Sep 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    For the past several months I have been having some serious health problems. And even though I do have health insurance, it's still costly out of pocket. So being on a budget is very rough, and have to pay extra for medical, etc. It had hurt me in trying to pay my bills. So I came across Freedom Debt Relief and they are helping me save a lot of money money, and this program they work with creditors to settle the bill, once there's enough money in the account. Thank god for this company. It's a few years in the program. I am so grateful for them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Joy,

      We appreciate your positive response. We absolutely love having you enrolled in Freedom Debt Relief and we will do our best to resolve all of your debt, the fastest we can! The light at the end of the tunnel is coming soon. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Very pleased customer

    • By Carol A.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Sep 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We are very pleased with the service we had gotten this far from Freedom Debt Relief. The Customer Service is very knowledgeable and very friendly. They are there to help you through this process and to ease your mind of any issues you may have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Carol,

      Thank you for your positive response. We love to hear you are very pleased with Freedom Debt Relief and we will continue to demonstrate outstanding customer service. We are so glad you chose us to become debt free. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Debt consolidation made easier.

    • By Robert C.,
    • Yonkers, NY,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We just started our debt consolidation and are happy to say that what we have seen so far is actually working out for us. We were a little skeptical at first, but we were made to feel comfortable. Being on a fixed income was not easy, and paying our bills were even harder. The best part is that in four years we will be debt-free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello Robert,

      Thank you for your positive feedback. We understand at the beginning of our debt settlement program, it may be nerve-wracking, but throughout your program, you will see great success and become debt free! Congratulations on beginning your journey. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Service

    • By James B.,
    • Helendale, CA,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am getting notices from my solicitors in an email, but I have not gotten any calls. This is due to the great advice given to me by their staff. Change the mailing address and phone number to you. It takes a lot off me and lessens my stress.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Hello James,

      This is amazing to hear! We want to eliminate as much stress as we can. We are here for you throughout your journey to becoming debt free. Success is coming soon! Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Getting help

    • By Cheryl G.,
    • Okeechobee, FL,
    • Aug 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have more help and understanding from Freedom. They have helped us with my decision and helped to put my mind at ease. They are consistent in staying in touch with you and keeping you informed. I am really glad I chose this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 14, 2018

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Good morning Cheryl,

      Thank you for your positive response. We are very happy to hear you have a complete understanding with Freedom Debt Relief and we will continue to put your mind at ease. You definitely made the best decision in choosing us for your debt resolution. Please reach out to our client services department at (800) 655-6303 or support@freedomdebtrelief.com if you have any questions or comments regarding your account. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


Showing 379-405 of 658

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Freedom Debt Relief