Read 597 Freedom Debt Relief Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 9)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 463 4 star: 59 3 star: 27 2 star: 11 1 star:  37
Bottom Line: 91% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 89-99 of 597
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Good news about working with Freedom

    • Chesterfield, VA,
    • Jul 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I called Freedom after a divorce, not sure which way I was going. The lady was so nice, never pushed me, explained everything to me. I cried and told her if this really works I promise you it will never happen again in my lifetime. She laughed and said we are here to help people like me who let things get a little out of hand. My experience with Freedom has been wonderful. Counting down to graduation day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 16, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for providing your valuable feedback, Danley. We are happy to be supporting you through a challenging time. Our team will be working efficiently to get you to graduation and a better financial future. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Great people

    • Warsaw, IN,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    From the start my representative has been on top of things making sure everything was in place and that all my questions were answered, she even called on her day off! They keep me involved in the process and best of all there is a light at the end of that tunnel.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 12, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your five-star review, Frank! We are so happy to hear your representative went above and beyond for you! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • This is real help!

    • Minneapolis, MN,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My dad used to consolidate and reconsolidate in order to pay things off. I tried to do that, too, and could not. Here, on the other hand, is a real solution to the problem. It will take work, but it works.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your feedback, Jill. Our team is thrilled to hear that you have found us helpful in your journey to financial freedom. Keep track of your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com, or contact Client Services at 1 (800)655-6303 if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • Help with settlement!

    • Strasburg, CO,
    • Jul 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The personnel at Freedom Debt Relief are very nice and very knowledgable!

    They have helped us settle 2 of our bills already and much quicker than we could have done! We are now negotiating with our last bill! Soon to be out of debt!

    Thanks Freedom Debt Relief!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your review, David. This is great news to hear! We are so happy to be a part of your journey towards financial freedom. Let us know if there is any other way we can help. Please feel free to reach out to Client Services with any further question or concerns you have, at (800) 655-6303 or visit your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great job

    Continue to do the great work. I am glad to work with you, great experience with you and your company to finish up the paperwork and send it over to the office. And great job working on the phone with you all the time. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We love your great feedback, Christopher! We are happy you value the efforts we have put toward gaining your financial health back. You can also check your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com, or contact Client Services at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Comment

    • District Heights, MD,
    • Jul 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So far I love the promptness of response. It’s still early, I am looking forward to seeing the end result. I just started getting emails from the debtors and I am doing my part and sending to the appropriate people at the Debt Relief and they respond quickly. Thanks so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for the honest feedback, Lauretta! Our team is delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put toward gaining your financial freedom back. We will be here for you every step of the way. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to guide you to your debt-free future.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My experience with Freedom Debt Relief so far!

    • Tarpon Springs, FL,
    • Jul 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't been with Freedom Debt Relief (FDR) for very long but so far, I have had EXCELLENT communications with them, they have provided me with their address, phone number, email and they provided me with my dashboard quickly! They have given me all the instructions that I need! They are in touch with me very often! Thank you FDR!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your feedback, Deborah! We are ecstatic to hear about your excellent experience and will continue that throughout the program. If there is any other way we can help you, don’t hesitate to reach out. You can also check your progress on your Client Dashboard at www.fdr.client.com, or contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Peace of mind

    • California,
    • Jun 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Helped reduce payments by half. Became easier to ignore emails and phone calls knowing they were or would be contacted when payments to program began to arrive. Not too big a hit on credit report because that hit already happened. Should see stability soon.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 5, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We value your feedback, Jesse. Our team is committed to your success and know this can be a difficult process, especially with your credit score being affected. We appreciate you for allowing Freedom Debt Relief to be a part of your journey to financial freedom. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact Client Services, they can be reached at 1-800-655-6303 or via email at Support@freedomdebtrelief.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Excellent customer service

    • California,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Was able to help me with no problems, excellent, I couldn't be any happier. I will refer to a friend that all of the customer service is excellent when I have called in before, they have always been helpful and getting things done fast. They are very nice, they have been trained well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 11, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you so much for your kind feedback, Wendie. It really makes our team proud to know that you are receiving such great service. We are always happy to help! If you need help with anything else, please feel free to reach out to Client Services department at 1 (800) 655-6303 or visit your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Very helpful

    • Ontario, CA,
    • Jun 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Have a question about my account and the person I spoke with very helpful and was able to explain my questions accurately, thank you. Everyone in this company has been very nice and concerned regarding my situation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 2, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      Thank you for your positive review, Carol. We work hard every day to make sure that we provide great customer service and great program knowledge to our clients. If you come across any questions or concerns, please contact customer service at 1 (800) 655-6303 or visit your Client Dashboard at www.fdrclient.com. Thank you for choosing Freedom Debt Relief.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I wish I knew about this company sooner. This is my blessing in disguise.

    • Texas,
    • Jun 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am in the beginning process, but I was happy about reducing the total debt owed and the response for quick approval and return phone calls in a timely manner. The information provided answered all of my questions. I am just grateful.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 25, 2019

      Company Response from Freedom Debt Relief

      We appreciate your valuable feedback, Lisa. Our team is thrilled to have you a part of the Freedom Debt Relief family and look forward to helping you get to a brighter financial future. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 800-655-6303. Our Customer Service Representatives are ready to help. Thank you for letting Freedom Debt Relief be your partner on your journey to a debt-free future.


Showing 89-99 of 597

Write a Review for Freedom Debt Relief!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review