Read 35 Freedom Mentor Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 30 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 83% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 35
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Closed my first deal today

    I’m having a great day today. Just closed my first deal with this program. Didn’t make a ton of money, $4,237.14 to be exact, but it was an awesome learning experience, and I’ve got several others lined up right behind it.

    I’m not going to sugar coat it, creative real estate investing is much more involved than it looks. There are so many little details to it. Without this program, there is no way I would have done this deal. Absolutely no way. From how to close a subject to outside of a closing attorney to how to make sure the deal didn’t fall apart with the new buyer a few weeks later; it was a lot. But this program covered everything, and the mentors were available when I needed them.

    I wouldn’t recommend a beginner try to dive into creative investing without a mentoring team behind them because there is so much to it. But if you can get into this program and work with Phil, you’ll be all set.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    The best

    • Corinth, MS,
    • Jun 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I joined about a month ago. This program is the best I've seen in the marketplace after more than 25 years of real estate investing. I can’t believe how much I didn’t know about something I have been doing the better part of my life. This company is the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    An excellent program, really great mentoring

    The “Real Deal” comment by Michael said it all. The author of this webpage probably did the best he could with the fragments of information online he could piece together but he didn’t provide an accurate and authoritative description.

    Joining Freedom Mentor was the best real estate decision I have ever made. Phil and his team are operating on a totally different level than anyone else out there. I know this because I beat out competitors that have been in my area for 10 years more than me and have far more connections and cash. When you work with the best, you can become the best yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    I really do not have a word to say except that Freedom Mentor is the best of the best.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Incredible mentor

    • Evansville, IN,
    • Jan 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Best real estate investing mentor ever. Wish I would have started working with him 5 years ago. Better late than never.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Out of my comfort zone

    • Arlington, TX,
    • Apr 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Joining this program a few months ago was definitely outside my comfort zone. My spouse thought I was crazy at first, but after diving in and following the steps along with me, they came around. We finished our first deal this week, and the net profit was $50,351.04. We bought it with our own money, had it cosmetically renovated and resold it. Phil and his team helped us every step of the way.

    We were both scared out of our minds because this was all so foreign to us, but the mentors were patient and explained what to expect. One thing that really jumped out at me was that the mentoring team seemed to be able to tell the future because what they said was going to happen next, seemed to always happen! It was freaky. But Phil said that after doing a few thousand deals, you pretty much have seen it all, and the twists and turns of a deal become fairly predictable.

    I hope this encourages anyone who is scared like we were. If you have Freedom Mentor in your corner, you’ll be fine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Why one should use this system

    Becoming a creative real estate investor is the hardest thing I've ever done in my life. I am a former chemical engineer, and while I was still employed, I joined Phil’s program simply because I wanted to become wealthy. But a few months in, I was shockingly laid off, and it forced me to either get serious about real estate investing or find a job. I chose to go into real estate full time because I believed in what Phil could help me do.

    But it wasn’t easy for me. I had to come out of my shell and do things way outside of what I was previously used to. There were times when I was down and out, but I would connect with Phil or the other mentors and things would move forward just as they told me.

    On my first deal, it seemed like everything that could go wrong, did go wrong. I had a situation where a title company failed to even start the title work, the seller tried to back out on me, a contractor backed out on me, then on the actual day of closing, the sellers demanded more money or they wouldn’t close. I had a mess of problems on that first one, but throughout it all, Phil and his team were by my side, and I’m glad to say we made $12,376.14 on it.

    This is an incredible program; not just the training, the mentoring, the resources, the tools; but for me, it’s also about the relationships and the growth I have experienced as a person. Leaving a chemical engineering field, basically throwing away my 4-year college degree to pursue this, and then to see that it was the right move, is what makes this so special. My family is very proud of me, I’m proud of myself, and I hope this encourages others who may be scared to take the plunge. It hasn’t been easy for me but it has been worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Thank you Phil

    • Oceanside, CA,
    • Oct 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Phil and Freedom Mentor, I cannot thank you and your staff enough for all you did for me. May the Lord continue to bless and favor you and your family. Thank you so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    The best real estate mentoring program out there

    I just want to say that I am loving this wonderful program. I hope everyone knows that this is the best real estate mentoring program out there. Nothing even comes close. I wish I would have found Phil 20 years ago.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Happy, happy, happy

    That's the way I feel after having joined and been with the program for about a year now. Happy, happy, happy. It’s better than I expected. Real estate investing is so much more involved than I could have ever imagined, but they know everything inside and out, so I know I’m safe and protected.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    My review of Freedom Mentor

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Apr 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I joined on October 3, 2017. My first deal officially closed and the $7,445.11 in net profits went into my bank account on January 25, 2018. That first deal was very complicated, and for most of the time, I was completely lost, and if not for the entire mentoring team telling me what to do next, it would have never closed. It's a lot more complicated to do a deal that requires none of your own money or credit than meets the eye. It can be done but it isn't easy. After going through the whole experience though, from start to finish, I now have more confidence with my second deal that should close within the next few days, and the net profit on that one will be right around $10,000. I am already recommending this to friends and family. It’s better than I expected and I had high expectations going into it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 35

Write a Review for Freedom Mentor!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review