Read 37 Freedom Mentor Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 32 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 84% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 37
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Freedom Mentor the Awesome of Awesome!

    You get out, what you put in. I have hustled to follow what the mentors have told me to do and its worked out well. Closed plenty of deals, made great money, and my pipeline is full right now.

    Don’t get me wrong, it takes work; but I not complaining one bit about having the opportunity to work alongside such experienced investors who are also gifted teachers. It’s not just Phil who is awesome. He has an amazing team that has been with him for a long time. They can finish each other’s sentences.

    For anyone seriously considering this program, make sure you are ready to commit time and energy because it works if you work it. But don’t listen to some of the noise written on this web page either.

    Whoever wrote it definitely did not know much about it. “The Real Deal” comment by Michael corrected the majority of the errors in the article, though.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 17, 2016

      Charlane Meyer

      Can I speak with you please @seguinvegan? It's a Yahoo account.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Naysayers got Phil all wrong

    • Virginia Beach, Virginia,
    • Apr 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just got back from Phil’s top secret annual retreat last weekend that he does every year with only his Apprentices. Here’s the shocker, it was free. He didn’t charge a penny for me or anyone to attend. AND he didn’t sell anything either. It’s the first real estate investing seminar I have ever been to in my entire life where I paid nothing and was sold nothing, but instead, for three straight days, Phil personally shared the results of all his tests from the previous 12 months, new techniques, what strategies he thinks will work in the upcoming year AND my personal favorite, we got on a huge bus one day and drove us around to nine different deals he had recently done, showing every minute detail of what he did and how he did it.

    He said he holds that one event every year to help his mentees do more deals, and it’s the only “seminar” he does.

    I just joined the program a few weeks ago, so I have not closed my first deal yet; but at the event, I personally talked to at least 20 different people in the group that had closed deals, and plenty more than that were in the room too that I didn’t connect with.

    Phil broke down some of their deals at the event; from how they found them, to how they structured it, etc. Many of them, Phil either funded the deals or showed the person how to do the deal without funding.

    Seeing this one young couple who didn’t seem to be all that smart, holding a little newborn, talking about how they just had made $78,000 on a deal, completely blew me away. All I could think about was how I wish I had found him when I was their age, and boy would my life be different.

    Someone reading this probably thinks I am blowing smoke, but I can assure you I am not. I joined with plenty of skepticism, but after being at Mastery last weekend, I am now a gigantic fan of Phil personally and of this program.

    People on the outside looking in at this company and this program that have anything negative to say about them have no idea what they are talking about, including what the author of the above article wrote. Naysayers got Phil all wrong.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 7 people found this review helpful

    The best

    • Corinth, MS,
    • Jun 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I joined about a month ago. This program is the best I've seen in the marketplace after more than 25 years of real estate investing. I can’t believe how much I didn’t know about something I have been doing the better part of my life. This company is the real deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    An excellent program, really great mentoring

    The “Real Deal” comment by Michael said it all. The author of this webpage probably did the best he could with the fragments of information online he could piece together but he didn’t provide an accurate and authoritative description.

    Joining Freedom Mentor was the best real estate decision I have ever made. Phil and his team are operating on a totally different level than anyone else out there. I know this because I beat out competitors that have been in my area for 10 years more than me and have far more connections and cash. When you work with the best, you can become the best yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Good product

    I really do not have a word to say except that Freedom Mentor is the best of the best.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Closed my first deal today

    I’m having a great day today. Just closed my first deal with this program. Didn’t make a ton of money, $4,237.14 to be exact, but it was an awesome learning experience, and I’ve got several others lined up right behind it.

    I’m not going to sugar coat it, creative real estate investing is much more involved than it looks. There are so many little details to it. Without this program, there is no way I would have done this deal. Absolutely no way. From how to close a subject to outside of a closing attorney to how to make sure the deal didn’t fall apart with the new buyer a few weeks later; it was a lot. But this program covered everything, and the mentors were available when I needed them.

    I wouldn’t recommend a beginner try to dive into creative investing without a mentoring team behind them because there is so much to it. But if you can get into this program and work with Phil, you’ll be all set.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Out of my comfort zone

    • Arlington, TX,
    • Apr 2, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Joining this program a few months ago was definitely outside my comfort zone. My spouse thought I was crazy at first, but after diving in and following the steps along with me, they came around. We finished our first deal this week, and the net profit was $50,351.04. We bought it with our own money, had it cosmetically renovated and resold it. Phil and his team helped us every step of the way.

    We were both scared out of our minds because this was all so foreign to us, but the mentors were patient and explained what to expect. One thing that really jumped out at me was that the mentoring team seemed to be able to tell the future because what they said was going to happen next, seemed to always happen! It was freaky. But Phil said that after doing a few thousand deals, you pretty much have seen it all, and the twists and turns of a deal become fairly predictable.

    I hope this encourages anyone who is scared like we were. If you have Freedom Mentor in your corner, you’ll be fine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Why one should use this system

    Becoming a creative real estate investor is the hardest thing I've ever done in my life. I am a former chemical engineer, and while I was still employed, I joined Phil’s program simply because I wanted to become wealthy. But a few months in, I was shockingly laid off, and it forced me to either get serious about real estate investing or find a job. I chose to go into real estate full time because I believed in what Phil could help me do.

    But it wasn’t easy for me. I had to come out of my shell and do things way outside of what I was previously used to. There were times when I was down and out, but I would connect with Phil or the other mentors and things would move forward just as they told me.

    On my first deal, it seemed like everything that could go wrong, did go wrong. I had a situation where a title company failed to even start the title work, the seller tried to back out on me, a contractor backed out on me, then on the actual day of closing, the sellers demanded more money or they wouldn’t close. I had a mess of problems on that first one, but throughout it all, Phil and his team were by my side, and I’m glad to say we made $12,376.14 on it.

    This is an incredible program; not just the training, the mentoring, the resources, the tools; but for me, it’s also about the relationships and the growth I have experienced as a person. Leaving a chemical engineering field, basically throwing away my 4-year college degree to pursue this, and then to see that it was the right move, is what makes this so special. My family is very proud of me, I’m proud of myself, and I hope this encourages others who may be scared to take the plunge. It hasn’t been easy for me but it has been worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Incredible mentor

    • Evansville, IN,
    • Jan 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Best real estate investing mentor ever. Wish I would have started working with him 5 years ago. Better late than never.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 4 people found this review helpful

    The best real estate mentoring program out there

    I just want to say that I am loving this wonderful program. I hope everyone knows that this is the best real estate mentoring program out there. Nothing even comes close. I wish I would have found Phil 20 years ago.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Happy, happy, happy

    That's the way I feel after having joined and been with the program for about a year now. Happy, happy, happy. It’s better than I expected. Real estate investing is so much more involved than I could have ever imagined, but they know everything inside and out, so I know I’m safe and protected.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 37

Write a Review for Freedom Mentor!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review