Read 73 Furniture Feet Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 11 4 star: 7 3 star: 2 2 star: 4 1 star:  49
Bottom Line: 26% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 73
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Not worth the money

    This product is advertised as fitting square chair legs. I measured the size of the legs and though the feet are supposed to fit, they didn't even come close. My front chair legs are larger than the back so I tried them there and although they fit there is a gap and they keep sliding off every time I raise the chair even the slightest.

    I would definitely not recommend these to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Sales tactics were offensive

    • Mississippi,
    • Jul 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have yet to receive my furniture feet, but they are on the way. When placing the order I was bombarded with another offer (I did add one other item to my order), then another offer, then another offer. At no time did it allow me to say “No Thank You, please take me to check out”. Finally, in disgust, I just hung up the phone. I never received a total for me to approve before finalizing the order so I figured that the order was then dead. They do take your credit card info in the beginning of the process. Then, about 5 days later I get a notice that the items have shipped. I never authorized the order. I called to get the details of the other and then was expressing my concern regarding their tactics and all of a sudden they just hung up.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Furniture feet only good for stationary objects,

    • Jul 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Placing Furniture Feet onto the legs of chairs that are regularly moved doesn't work well, at all. Some or all of the feet ALWAYS fall off when the chair is moved.

    These only come in two sizes, one of which doesn't fit my chairs at all because it's too small, and the larger size isn't snug enough to stay on when my chair is lifted or glided across the floor.

    The cups aren't deep enough to really hold well, and the only furniture this product is good for is that which is rarely or never moved.

    I searched the box they come in thoroughly for contact information so I could give their manufacturer direct feedback, and the only address is for a distributor. These folks obviously don't want to hear from their customers.

    A lot of advertising money is being spent hyping this product on TV, and I think the particular emphasis they put on use for chair legs is a joke.

    I would ONLY recommend this product for stationary furniture that remains stationary.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Furniture feet is a waste of money and a gimmick

    • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jul 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered this product. First the feet don't fit. They're either too small or too big. It does not fit rectangle feet. Be careful of the pricing as you might be shocked with the shipping costs and the total price. Waste of money. I would would suggest not to bother with this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Furniture Feet Don't Work

    • Milford CT,
    • Jun 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Purchase large box of small & large sizes. Didn't fit most of my furniture pieces. They did work on my counter stools, but they wore out very quickly and the plastic started scratching my hard wood floors. Thumbs down from me!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Furniture Feet

    • Chesterland OH,
    • May 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is not worth the money. I ordered them and they did not fit my chair legs. The small version was too small and they would not go on and the large just fell off. The shipping and handling charges are outrageous. My suggestion is don't bother.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 25 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Save your money

    • Londonderry, NH,
    • Mar 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very excited to see a product advertised on TV for Furniture Feet that would fit my chairs. I had a very bad taste in my mouth from the time I ordered these until I finally put them in a yard sale. When I ordered them, they don't show you the shipping costs until you actually hit the submit button and then it is too late to do anything about it. For a $10 something product, they charge you $13 something for shipping, then I had ordered a second set free (?) and had to pay another $13 something for those as well. Yes, that's about $27 for something that weighs around a pound. I have a dining room set and kitchen set and both sets of chairs are pretty standard. The small size was too big for each set. So every time I moved a chair, one or all of the feet would fall off. I finally had enough. Please go into a purchase of these with EYES WIDE OPEN. Save your money

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 32 people found this review helpful

    Save your money!

    Real cheaply engineered and made. Falls apart, rips easily. Real crap. Their site has no way to cancel ordered quantities or change order. Scam trap, Buyer Beware! The items wear-out in days, falls off, and none of 4 types ordered really fit chair legs well. I'm disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Furniture Feet

    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 20, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This looked like a great product, but it did not fit the back legs of the dining room chairs, and it lasted as long as the other products from hardware store, which was about three months. Plus it cost more than other products like it, and needs to be replaced as often as those cheap products.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Terribly disappointed

    • Colorado,
    • Feb 19, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my order, and none of the pads fit the chairs. I called, got return instructions and did as they requested. They said they would refund me if I had a tracking number for the return package, which didn't happen because they didn't know if I "deserved" a refund. It has been about ten days since the return, and have seen nothing. I would have saved money if I had just kept them, and then thrown them away, instead of paying another $11 worth of shipping to return them. Lesson learned. Be forewarned, the product is junk and the company difficult.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Dont waste your money

    • Taylorsville, NC,
    • Feb 10, 2016

    I bought Furniture Feet mainly for my coffee table, but the first time it was moved just an inch, they buckled and began to come off. They would not slide on the carpet at all.

    It cost me $16.65 to return them via US Postal Service, as requested by the company. When I called them to find out how much of the $33.98 I would be getting refunded, I was told only $20.00 because the rest was handling fees, which are not refundable. I should have asked this BEFORE sending them back. Basically, I'm getting back $3.35 and a huge headache! What a rip-off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 73

Write a Review for Furniture Feet!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review