• 9 Customer Reviews
  • 0% Recommend This Product
1.1 out of 5
5 star: 0% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 11% 1 star: 88%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • None working card in U.S.

    • By Abror A.,
    • Utah,
    • Aug 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have bought a Fuze Card last week. And it will not work at any stores that require EMV chip. I have contacted the customer service and they said ship the card to South Korea. But they have an office in California which they sent me the card from. Not worth the $150 at all. Why sell something that wouldn't work?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Big scam and your credit card company protects them!

    • By Jrock J.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jul 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Don't buy this card at all. They made millions off of us, we should do a class action. I'm so sick of companies like this, and for my credit card to back them when they lied about so many things about the product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn't work well and then dies without support

    • By Timothy K.,
    • Illinois,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had the Fuze Card for a few months. Loaded all the cards I wanted and tried some when out to see if I could go with one card. It did not work at half the gas stations. I still carried it as a backup, but then the card locked up forever. There is no support to contact or a fix. Save your time, money, and aggravation, use Apple Pay.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible. Doesn't work.

    • By Scott V.,
    • Sarasota, FL,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Five Fuse Cards sent...five Fuze Cards DID NOT WORK. I went through five non-functioning cards and they finally emailed me and said the warranty was up and I could not get another card. STILL WAITING on the FINAL Card, but I will probably sell it. It takes a lot of time to set up cards and they do not function and the process goes on over and over.

    The current product they have now seems to work for a week to a month and then FAILS. Nothing you can do about it.

    DO NOT BUY! You'll be sorry.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Six months and the card won't even get past the lock screen, no support.

    • By Sanjay S.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    What a piece of crap. They have yet to send out the EMV-version of this card. No update except they keep pushing the date further and further out. I took mine out of my wallet and it is just frozen. NOTHING past the main screen. Charging it for days does nothing.

    They have NO tech support. NO ONE responds because there's not even an email contact. Their Twitter and other feeds haven't been updated since July.

    What a piece of garbage. Stay away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible

    • By Gregory L.,
    • Orange County, CA,
    • Aug 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I couldn't get the card to work. I tried swiping my credit cards a dozen times to get the darn thing to load. So I emailed support for help. I live near their office and said I would drive over so they could show me how to set it up. No response. I VOLUNTEERED to go to THEM. Still nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not buy!

    • By Jeffrey F.,
    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Aug 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The card is absolutely useless in Canada. All their advertising and propaganda illustrates Fuze Cards with a micro chip...the card arrives with NO CHIP. The card is only good for swiping, which is useless. I reached out to Fuze for a refund or at least a credit until the new cards are released...NO HELP. Nothing. Scumbag company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great card, rarely works

    • By Shawn R.,
    • Sioux Falls, SD,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After having the Coin Card a few years, I'm used to getting the odd stares and ignorant comments (my favorite was "we don't accept bitcoin"). With the Fuze card, I was very happy to see great improvements - the ability to store more cards, use of barcodes and recharging capability.

    However, I find that my Fuze Card works much less frequently than my Coin Card ever did (this is with non-EMV transactions). Many readers just will not read the Fuze's magnetic strip. The best use I've had is with barcodes (and at Walmart). I have to say I've been a bit disappointed and not very hopeful should the EMV version ever be released. The card and tech are great, but it doesn't do much good if you can't rely on it to be used every day.

    I still have to carry most cards with me everywhere, so I'd have to say it's mediocre, at best. Still needs improvement.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Can be used in fraud

    Overall Experience:

    Like anything else, another tool to assist the criminal who can and will find a weak link. My debit card was used to buy a Fuze Card, it is believed to add a card that can be used to steal. I do not suggest anyone use these cards.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-9 of 9

Write a Review for Fuze Card!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Fuze Card Reviews