About Garcinia Cambogia 360

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is a nutritional supplement that is claimed to help you “melt away fat,” boost your metabolism, suppress your appetite, and “build a tighter body.” On top of this, the manufacturer claims all these benefits (and more) can be realized without any changes to your diet or exercise.

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is based out of Duluth, GA, is not rated with the Better Business Bureau, and holds no complaints. We were unable to locate any legitimate online customer reviews regarding the product, which is likely due to the fact that it is very new (see final section for additional details).

How Garcinia Cambogia 360 Works

Similar to Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia, Genesis Today Garcinia Cambogia, and Miracle Garcinia Cambogia, Garcinia Cambogia 360 uses an extract made from the fruit of the Garcinia Cambogia tree that contains 60% hydrocitric acid (HCA). Once ingested, HCA manages the stress hormone cortisol inside your body, inhibits citrate lyase from converting excess carbohydrates (e.g. glucose) into fat, and boosts serotonin production.

The company claims that Garcinia Cambogia 360 is produced in a GMP certified lab, is 100% natural, and is manufactured without any fillers, binders, or chemical additives.

Garcinia Cambogia 360 Pricing & Refund Policy

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is only available as a trial offer, which entails a one-month supply for just $5.95 shipping and handling. After ordering, you’ll have 13 days to decide whether or not you like the supplement. If you wish to continue after this time has passed, you’ll be charged $87.47 for the bottle you already received.

Once this occurs, you’ll also be signed up for the company’s “elite member” (e.g. autoship) program, which means you’ll continue receiving a fresh 30-day supply of Garcinia Cambogia 360 once per month, and you’ll be charged $87.47 plus shipping and handling.

To cancel your autoship program—or to prevent it from occurring in the first place—simply call 800-809-0170 or send an email to support@garciniacambogia360.com.

Bottom Line: Is Garcinia Cambogia 360 a Scam?

While Garcinia Cambogia 360 may not necessarily be a scam, there are several red flags we uncovered during our research that you should be aware of.

First of all, the claims made on the product’s website could easily be construed as overblown. Even with the limited research available showing the effectiveness of 60% HCA, weight loss in the studies hovered around 8 pounds over the course of several months. In addition, most of the weight lost by participants was visceral fat (e.g. belly fat), so if this is your problem area, Garcinia Cambogia may not be the best choice. Finally, as we mentioned in our Garcinia Cambogia Buyer’s Guide, if you would like to read a few of the many clinical studies of 60% HCA on the National Institutes of Health website, the vast majority show inconclusive or negative results.

Secondly, the company claims that Garcinia Cambogia 360 is manufactured without fillers or harmful chemicals, but does not include a product label or ingredients list on their website. Again, as we mentioned in our Buyer’s Guide, this is a huge red flag. This is something you’ll be putting inside your body, and you deserve to know exactly what’s in it. In addition, less-than-reputable garcinia cambogia manufacturers often include ingredients like calcium, which has actually been shown to reduce the effectiveness of HCA.

Next, there are no online reviews for either the manufacturer or for Garcinia Cambogia 360. During our research, we found out that the product’s website was registered on November 11, 2013, which is right after garcinia cambogia was featured on Dr. Oz’s TV show. This leads us to believe they might just be jumping on the bandwagon, hoping to make a quick buck off the craze.

Finally, at $87.47 per bottle, Garcinia Cambogia 360 is by far the most expensive Garcinia Cambogia supplement we’ve reviewed yet.

So what’s the bottom line? Between the overhyped claims, the lack of labeling/ingredients list, brief time the company has been in business, and hugely expensive price, we’d recommend looking elsewhere for your garcinia cambogia supplement.

Tired of Wasting Money? Want to Learn to Shop Smarter?

Join over 3 million HighYa readers who receive weekly how-to guides, tips & reviews and get a FREE COPY of our 145 Scam Hacks e-book. Enter your email below to get started!

98 Consumer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 360

Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  97
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 98
Sort reviews by:

  • They stole my money

    • Texas,
    • Jul 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I fell for the $4.95 trial offer, and I should have known better. As soon as I realized that I would be charged, which was within two days of ordering, I sent them an email to cancel everything. Since I canceled before I even received the pills, they said to mail them back, and if I decided to keep them to contact them for payment arrangements, they gave me a cancellation number.

    I received the pills on Saturday, July 8th, and I sent them back on Monday, July 10th. It was unopened, and I included the cancellation number. I sent them Priority Mail with a tracking number. On July 14th I was charged $89.99. So now I have been charged for pills that I sent back unopened, it has been ten days since I sent them back and I have heard nothing from them. I've emailed them twice and even included the post office receipt showing that I shipped the products back. No refund, NO response. My bank account is over drafted.

    They took money for a product I sent back. So yes, they stole my money. I am still hoping they will credit my account, but the fact that I still have not heard from them is not a good sign. Don't fall for this scam people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 30, 2017

      Kaijah R

      Thank you for this comment. I placed an order about two weeks ago, and I didn't notice the trial period anywhere in sight. I checked my bank account and noticed a charge for $92.99. I called Garcinia to verify it was their charge since I have not purchased anything from California except that, and it was of course them. I then asked for an RMA (which is a number to return and to get refunded) but failed at the attempt three times. They said I was out of the trial period and it was nothing they could do but let me talk to a supervisor within 24-48 hours.

      So, I went online to find these "terms and conditions" and I did. It was at the very bottom of the page in a very small font that you can barely read. So, I said ok I refuse to lose $100.00 on these pills! I googled "Will Garcinia refund money after 14 days" and that's when I ran across these wonderful comments from people who have been scammed like myself.

      Fast forwarding to the success story, I took some notes from a couple of these posts and called back for the fourth time. I started telling the customer service representative that I previously called and spoke to three different representatives to see if they all said the same thing. They somehow knew what I wanted before I even had the chance to say why I was calling. Flag.

      I immediately told him I'm glad I finally reached a fluently English speaking representative and mentioned that I talked to an attorney who told me to give them three attempts to refund my account or we will pursue a lawsuit against them with The Better Business Bureau and Fair Trade Commission (especially since there were judgements against them for scams already) and that I needed the full amount right away.

      He first said, "Ok, I can refund you 50% which would be $46.00...blah." No way, Jose! I said, "No, 100% which is $92.99, or else I am scheduled to meet my lawyer Monday morning at 8 am sharp." Let me remind you, this is on a Sunday, and they tell you that they can't do anything until the next business day. BOOM, just like that he says he'll refund me 100% of it and I should see the funds in my account within 24-48 hours and I would receive an email.

      Needless to say, at this point, he grew angrier and angrier, and he said what he needed to say about the refund, to read the disclaimer and thanked me for calling and to have a great day! I was not asked if there was anything else I needed help with or nothing. However, at this point, I really didn't care. Just send my money back, buddy!

      So, thanks for your posts because I was going to sit around and wait for the supervisor to call who probably would have told me the same thing they did in the beginning. So, to all you out there who are or will be having this issue, don't give up, keep calling and if they don't agree to refund mention The Better Business Bureau and Fair Trade Commission. It really works! I hope this helps someone.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    The only thing you will lose is your money

    I got a "trial offer," which turned into a trial to get my money back. It took me two months going through my bank to contact these people. I wanted to cancel the order because the only thing I was losing was my money. This does not work at all.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Bad customer Service

    • Ohio,
    • Nov 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried the free trial and didn't realize that in their very small print that after 14 days they charge the full amount in your account if you don't cancel your account after the 14-day trial.

    When I saw the charges on my account, I went overdraft. I called customer service twice and they were not willing to work with me.

    One customer service representative actually hung up on me. I have two kids at home that I have to feed and $150 down the drain went to these two dumb supplements.

    I didn't even start taking the supplements until a week ago and so how is 14-day trial going to allow us customers to know if it works or not? Customer service is rude. Stay away!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Do not order this product

    • GOLDEN,
    • Oct 24, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Fine print -- it's a 30 day product but they will charge your account in less than 15 days for a membership if you don't call them. I requested the charges be reversed, they refused, but gave me a 35% refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    False Advertisement

    • Oklahoma,
    • Jul 6, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered the product for 4.95. Came on Friday. This is the following Wednesday. They charged my credit card almost 150.00. They said it was UPS's fault that I didn't get it sooner. Now I am not within my 14 days. No where in the sign up did it say the trial is from the date you order it. I never would have ordered it. Haven't even had a chance to use it yet. Scammers, liars, false advertisers. I wouldn't even give them a 1 star if I didn't have to.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Rip off

    Same story as everybody else, tried the free sample, was told nothing about the price. Emailed them everyday when I got my second bottle. Told them was sending them back, they said that was fine but it would take a few weeks. I waited a few weeks and stated emailing them. They told me to give them the shipping number, so I emailed that. Since then I emailed them everyday and they tell me they're looking into it. This started on 5/5. Right now they will not even email me again. Does any body have a phone number, I would love to give them a BLAST.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Scam and a rip off company. Do not buy from them.

    • Pennsylvania,
    • Jun 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would not recommend this company for their customer service department. I ordered this product and it never came. Shipped via the United States Postal Service. They tried to give me a tracking number and told me to track it myself. Then they charged my credit card for 79.99 and offered me a 35% refund. I want a hundred percent refund. The so-called manager was not much better than the customer service representative. I have lots of followers on Twitter and Facebook. I would not recommend this product or this company to anyone. I have filed against them with my bank and hopefully I will get it back. Hopefully this company makes it right because I didn't get the product. I'm not trying to rip them off, but they are clearly trying to rip me off.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    A total rip off

    • Fort Worth, Texas,
    • Apr 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is a total rip off, I ordered and received only the trial. As for the other merchandise, I never received it. They said I received it and billed me and then said they shipped a second shipment and billed me. Found the first shipment left at post office and returned it to them tracking number shows they received it back. Second shipment has confirmation of order being canceled. I was still billed for both shipments. The company does not want to refund money back on credit card. If you try to call their customer service they play stupid like they don't have access to the information and don't have anyone else to transfer you too. These are total scam artists, do not do business with them. Go to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and let everyone you know about them and don't do business with them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Dishonest Company: Large Hidden Charges, Impossible to get your money back

    • Washington, DC,
    • Mar 29, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered Garcinia Cambogia in a moment of weakness after overeating at Christmas. I only wanted that one product, which was widely advertised on the site as coming as a trial for $4.95. As I was checking out, the company unwantedly tacked on another product, colon cleanse something or other without a clear way to remove it from my cart. Since it was also just $4.95 I decided it wasn't worth the hassle and just waited for the products to arrive.

    It came in about a week: two small bottles with a simple, one-page receipt, at $4.95 each. No mention of trial day periods, impending fees, further instructions, or anything. It was like an amazon tracking slip, minimal information and no warnings.

    Now, I admit that I did not closely read the "Terms and Conditions" on the site before placing my order. HUGE mistake. Instead of whatever those usually contain, in this case, it contains the information that if you do not return the product after 14 days, you will be charged an additional $80 for each product. So with the original charges, that's $170 total for the two bottles. Small bottles. Ridiculous.

    Fortunately, I didn't start the pills right away and saw the huge fees on my card. I contacted the company and asked for a refund. They gave me info to mail the stuff back and said they'd refund. Simultaneously, I flagged the charges as fraudulent with Visa (the card I'd paid with). They investigated and noted that since I had accepted the terms and conditions, I was (unfortunately liable for the charges.) Fine.

    I returned to GC Fit 360 and asked them for the information to mail the product back to get a refund (again). They responded that they had ALREADY given me a refund and my case was closed. I scanned all of my financial information and discovered (shocker!) no refund. I wrote back AGAIN and requested the exact dates of the supposed refund. They provided it and reiterated that they had done all they needed to and it was up to me to talk with my bank. Fine.

    I called Visa, who looked through all of the information and discovered (shocker!) no refund from GC Fit 360 on the alleged date or any other date since the initial purchase.

    So, Visa labeled the charges as fraudulent a SECOND time and I am still waiting to get my money back from the company.

    The company is so dishonest. So manipulative. They rely on hidden fees, customer inertia, and people's financial complacency to sell a sub-PAR product.

    Come on, America! Let's just work out and eat less and put ridiculous snake oil companies like this out of business. I hope I get my money back, but if nothing else, I sure learned a lesson.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 16, 2016

      Robyn

      They got me too! $333.80 and refuse to return my money. Huge scam. Seeing as I'll never see my money OR the product I dutifully returned to them. Thank Heavens for Karma!

      Every negative you do in this world, whether on behalf of who you work for or not, you will pay the karmic charge. I'm naming no names - Anthony at GC Fit 360.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 14 people found this review helpful

    Nowhere did it say it was a monthly membership

    • Floremce, kY,
    • Mar 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered it, I read all details. No where did it say that I was enrolling in a monthly delivery. I received my pills last week, this week they billed my card $79.99. Yeah, what a nice company, NOT. I have since then canceled my card and plan to show screen shots of the order to my bank proving I was mislead. Always have proof but never order from a company you don't know. My lesson is learned!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    GC FIT 360 Trial Scam

    • Fort Walton Beach, FL,
    • Feb 28, 2016

    I ordered GC Fit 360 and it clearly stated on the website I ordered it from 30 day money back guarantee. When I called to cancel before the 30 day trial due to the product working, their operator said they had already charged my account because it was actually a 15 day trial. He politely told me he would cancel the rest of my orders but he was not refunding the current charges then he hung up on me. I will try to dispute it with my bank but I do not know how that will work because I did not give them permission to charge my account.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 98

Write a Review for Garcinia Cambogia 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review