About Garcinia Cambogia 360

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is a nutritional supplement that is claimed to help you “melt away fat,” boost your metabolism, suppress your appetite, and “build a tighter body.” On top of this, the manufacturer claims all these benefits (and more) can be realized without any changes to your diet or exercise.

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is based out of Duluth, GA, is not rated with the Better Business Bureau, and holds no complaints. We were unable to locate any legitimate online customer reviews regarding the product, which is likely due to the fact that it is very new (see final section for additional details).

How Garcinia Cambogia 360 Works

Similar to Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia, Genesis Today Garcinia Cambogia, and Miracle Garcinia Cambogia, Garcinia Cambogia 360 uses an extract made from the fruit of the Garcinia Cambogia tree that contains 60% hydrocitric acid (HCA). Once ingested, HCA manages the stress hormone cortisol inside your body, inhibits citrate lyase from converting excess carbohydrates (e.g. glucose) into fat, and boosts serotonin production.

The company claims that Garcinia Cambogia 360 is produced in a GMP certified lab, is 100% natural, and is manufactured without any fillers, binders, or chemical additives.

Garcinia Cambogia 360 Pricing & Refund Policy

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is only available as a trial offer, which entails a one-month supply for just $5.95 shipping and handling. After ordering, you’ll have 13 days to decide whether or not you like the supplement. If you wish to continue after this time has passed, you’ll be charged $87.47 for the bottle you already received.

Once this occurs, you’ll also be signed up for the company’s “elite member” (e.g. autoship) program, which means you’ll continue receiving a fresh 30-day supply of Garcinia Cambogia 360 once per month, and you’ll be charged $87.47 plus shipping and handling.

To cancel your autoship program—or to prevent it from occurring in the first place—simply call 800-809-0170 or send an email to support@garciniacambogia360.com.

Bottom Line: Is Garcinia Cambogia 360 a Scam?

While Garcinia Cambogia 360 may not necessarily be a scam, there are several red flags we uncovered during our research that you should be aware of.

First of all, the claims made on the product’s website could easily be construed as overblown. Even with the limited research available showing the effectiveness of 60% HCA, weight loss in the studies hovered around 8 pounds over the course of several months. In addition, most of the weight lost by participants was visceral fat (e.g. belly fat), so if this is your problem area, Garcinia Cambogia may not be the best choice. Finally, as we mentioned in our Garcinia Cambogia Buyer’s Guide, if you would like to read a few of the many clinical studies of 60% HCA on the National Institutes of Health website, the vast majority show inconclusive or negative results.

Secondly, the company claims that Garcinia Cambogia 360 is manufactured without fillers or harmful chemicals, but does not include a product label or ingredients list on their website. Again, as we mentioned in our Buyer’s Guide, this is a huge red flag. This is something you’ll be putting inside your body, and you deserve to know exactly what’s in it. In addition, less-than-reputable garcinia cambogia manufacturers often include ingredients like calcium, which has actually been shown to reduce the effectiveness of HCA.

Next, there are no online reviews for either the manufacturer or for Garcinia Cambogia 360. During our research, we found out that the product’s website was registered on November 11, 2013, which is right after garcinia cambogia was featured on Dr. Oz’s TV show. This leads us to believe they might just be jumping on the bandwagon, hoping to make a quick buck off the craze.

Finally, at $87.47 per bottle, Garcinia Cambogia 360 is by far the most expensive Garcinia Cambogia supplement we’ve reviewed yet.

So what’s the bottom line? Between the overhyped claims, the lack of labeling/ingredients list, brief time the company has been in business, and hugely expensive price, we’d recommend looking elsewhere for your garcinia cambogia supplement.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

108 Consumer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 360

Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  107
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 108
Sort reviews by:

  • Scam

    • South Carolina,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the trial and nowhere on the ad or the paperwork that was sent with the product said I had to give feedback within 14 days of the order. I haven't even taken it a week, and they are trying to charge my card for an order that I did not approve. I should have known, and there is no website to contact the office, just the 888 number, which the people are rude and not helpful at all. If you were an honest product, you would have in the papers that were in the packaging a reminder to call within 14 days to decide to renew or cancel. This is why our world is so corrupt.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Poor customer

    Horrible customer when I wanted to return the product. The agent said I was yelling at her, which never happen (pull the recorded call). I will be returning the product based on the fact that I’m not paying $80.00 when you can purchase that kind of item locally. Buyer beware of this SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scam, STOLE money out my account!

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Apr 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience was HORRIBLE! I ordered the Garcinia and then somehow the cleanse got added on too. I had to pay shipping for each. So I just let it go and then bam, 14 days later they take $84.95 and $87.95 out of my account. AND when I call in with my bank on the line, they offer to give ME back 75% of what they STOLE from my account! I told them I would send their products back and to give me 100% back and they said they couldn't because they were consumables. LIES! They are thieves! I shut down my card and am getting a new one cause they will not be stealing any more money from me! I cannot believe this company. Worst thing ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Big rip off! Do NOT order this product!

    • Conyers, GA,
    • Apr 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Two weeks ago I responded to an advertisement for this product, which led me to believe that I could try the product for free and only pay the shipping and handling charges. I ordered the Diet Supplement and the Cleanse.

    This morning, I received a call from my credit card company, that they had billed my account $84.95 and $87.95.

    I called the number that my credit card company provided me and was told that they would cancel my account and the automatic ship plan, which I never agreed to, intentionally.

    I was told that the charges were final because it had been 14 days since I ordered the product.

    At this point, I have a dispute pending with my credit card company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Be careful!

    • Little Rock, Arkansas,
    • Mar 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Be aware! Once you take advantage of the FREE bottle, you are AUTOMATICALLY enrolled and will be charged $84 Dollars each month for ONE bottle. The FREE bottle is their way of getting your Credit card number and you will be charged each month UNLESS you go through the lengthy ordeal over the phone to cancel your account. BUT you will NOT be refunded for the shipping cost of the FREE bottle. Read all fien print.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    A completely bad experience

    This is a scam. I'm a 75-year-old lady, and they took $167 from my account, and they never sent the order. I call to cancel the order, and customer service said I agreed with it. They took the money, but they never sent the product. I don't know what to do.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    This is a scam. Beware!

    • Texas,
    • Feb 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I agree with the last review. This company is only out to scam you and rip you off and hope you won't notice as they continue to charge your credit card. Buyer beware, and I would not trust them. Nowhere through any of the solicitation email or order documentation did I see where they would continue to charge you. After I called in, the company directed me to a page which states their policy. I had never seen this before and was not part of my original order process.

    This is a classic case of FRAUD! After calling the company, they would not even agree to reverse the additional charge. It is being handled through my credit card company as fraud. Save yourself the hassle and stay clear of these people that are only out to RIP YOU OFF!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Total scam

    • Chattanooga, TN,
    • Feb 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the trial and I never received the order. I contacted them and told the customer service that the order never came. They said it was delivered, and if I wanted to cancel they would have to receive the product back once again. I never got them, so how can I send back a product I never got. At this point, I knew they would not stop the charges, so I turned my card off, stopped the payment to them, and got a new card. So luckily they weren’t able to completely rip me off since all they got was my shipping charges.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Never order this product as it was a scam and they did not stand behind their 100% customer satisfaction guarantee!

    • Maryville, MO,
    • Jan 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was thrilled when I saw this product, and it was cheap to try it for a month. There was nothing that said anything about the price except for a trial of one month at $4.95, and got a bottle of Slim 360 Cleanse and my total was for shipping of the two bottles, the other was Slim 360 Garcinia Cambogia. I have gone over that email so many times and there's nowhere that says I would be charged over $80 for EACH bottle.

    I received my credit card bill and called the company up and talked to a gal that said there was no 100% customer satisfaction and she was not going to credit my account and that it stated how much it was when I ordered it. I have had my husband read the entire ad where I ordered these products, and he does not see it either.

    This has made me believe that these ads are a scam and I will NEVER order anything else again, EVER! If I knew it was costing me over $160.00 to try this product, I would have NEVER ordered it to begin with. My thoughts are I should contact the Better Business Bureau and stop this SCAM. It's companies like them that make this hurt all the good things that are out there because people are ripped off by not being honest.

    Garcinia Cambogia 360, please help me get a refund and uphold your 100% guarantee and I will not proceed to go through with contacting the Better Business Bureau. Thank you, Cindy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Like everyone else here, I got taken too!

    This company is a total disgust and should be run out of business! Any business that relies on microscopic fine print or no print AT ALL that tries to scam money from you is LESS THAN DIRT. They should not exist, and the people that work the "customer service" lines for this DESPICABLE company should be ashamed of themselves. The only way this company makes money is by BAMBOOZLING the idiots like me and the gullible folks who manage to not catch on until after a payment was stolen from their credit card or bank accounts.

    Do NOT order anything from these crooks!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 9 people found this review helpful

    They stole my money

    • Texas,
    • Jul 24, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I fell for the $4.95 trial offer, and I should have known better. As soon as I realized that I would be charged, which was within two days of ordering, I sent them an email to cancel everything. Since I canceled before I even received the pills, they said to mail them back, and if I decided to keep them to contact them for payment arrangements, they gave me a cancellation number.

    I received the pills on Saturday, July 8th, and I sent them back on Monday, July 10th. It was unopened, and I included the cancellation number. I sent them Priority Mail with a tracking number. On July 14th I was charged $89.99. So now I have been charged for pills that I sent back unopened, it has been ten days since I sent them back and I have heard nothing from them. I've emailed them twice and even included the post office receipt showing that I shipped the products back. No refund, NO response. My bank account is over drafted.

    They took money for a product I sent back. So yes, they stole my money. I am still hoping they will credit my account, but the fact that I still have not heard from them is not a good sign. Don't fall for this scam people!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 30, 2017

      Kaijah R

      Thank you for this comment. I placed an order about two weeks ago, and I didn't notice the trial period anywhere in sight. I checked my bank account and noticed a charge for $92.99. I called Garcinia to verify it was their charge since I have not purchased anything from California except that, and it was of course them. I then asked for an RMA (which is a number to return and to get refunded) but failed at the attempt three times. They said I was out of the trial period and it was nothing they could do but let me talk to a supervisor within 24-48 hours.

      So, I went online to find these "terms and conditions" and I did. It was at the very bottom of the page in a very small font that you can barely read. So, I said ok I refuse to lose $100.00 on these pills! I googled "Will Garcinia refund money after 14 days" and that's when I ran across these wonderful comments from people who have been scammed like myself.

      Fast forwarding to the success story, I took some notes from a couple of these posts and called back for the fourth time. I started telling the customer service representative that I previously called and spoke to three different representatives to see if they all said the same thing. They somehow knew what I wanted before I even had the chance to say why I was calling. Flag.

      I immediately told him I'm glad I finally reached a fluently English speaking representative and mentioned that I talked to an attorney who told me to give them three attempts to refund my account or we will pursue a lawsuit against them with The Better Business Bureau and Fair Trade Commission (especially since there were judgements against them for scams already) and that I needed the full amount right away.

      He first said, "Ok, I can refund you 50% which would be $46.00...blah." No way, Jose! I said, "No, 100% which is $92.99, or else I am scheduled to meet my lawyer Monday morning at 8 am sharp." Let me remind you, this is on a Sunday, and they tell you that they can't do anything until the next business day. BOOM, just like that he says he'll refund me 100% of it and I should see the funds in my account within 24-48 hours and I would receive an email.

      Needless to say, at this point, he grew angrier and angrier, and he said what he needed to say about the refund, to read the disclaimer and thanked me for calling and to have a great day! I was not asked if there was anything else I needed help with or nothing. However, at this point, I really didn't care. Just send my money back, buddy!

      So, thanks for your posts because I was going to sit around and wait for the supervisor to call who probably would have told me the same thing they did in the beginning. So, to all you out there who are or will be having this issue, don't give up, keep calling and if they don't agree to refund mention The Better Business Bureau and Fair Trade Commission. It really works! I hope this helps someone.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 108

Write a Review for Garcinia Cambogia 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review