About Garcinia Cambogia 360

By HighYa Research Team
Published on: Feb 15, 2014

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is a nutritional supplement that is claimed to help you “melt away fat,” boost your metabolism, suppress your appetite, and “build a tighter body.” On top of this, the manufacturer claims all these benefits (and more) can be realized without any changes to your diet or exercise.

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is based out of Duluth, GA, is not rated with the Better Business Bureau, and holds no complaints. We were unable to locate any legitimate online customer reviews regarding the product, which is likely due to the fact that it is very new (see final section for additional details).

How Garcinia Cambogia 360 Works

Similar to Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia and Miracle Garcinia Cambogia, Garcinia Cambogia 360 uses an extract made from the fruit of the Garcinia Cambogia tree that contains 60% hydrocitric acid (HCA). Once ingested, HCA manages the stress hormone cortisol inside your body, inhibits citrate lyase from converting excess carbohydrates (e.g. glucose) into fat, and boosts serotonin production.

The company claims that Garcinia Cambogia 360 is produced in a GMP certified lab, is 100% natural, and is manufactured without any fillers, binders, or chemical additives.

Garcinia Cambogia 360 Pricing and Refund Policy

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is only available as a trial offer, which entails a one-month supply for just $5.95 shipping and handling. After ordering, you’ll have 13 days to decide whether or not you like the supplement. If you wish to continue after this time has passed, you’ll be charged $87.47 for the bottle you already received.

Once this occurs, you’ll also be signed up for the company’s “elite member” (e.g. autoship) program, which means you’ll continue receiving a fresh 30-day supply of Garcinia Cambogia 360 once per month, and you’ll be charged $87.47 plus shipping and handling.

To cancel your autoship program—or to prevent it from occurring in the first place—simply call 800-809-0170 or send an email to support@garciniacambogia360.com.

Bottom Line: Is Garcinia Cambogia 360 a Scam?

While Garcinia Cambogia 360 may not necessarily be a scam, there are several red flags we uncovered during our research that you should be aware of.

First of all, the claims made on the product’s website could easily be construed as overblown. Even with the limited research available showing the effectiveness of 60% HCA, weight loss in the studies hovered around 8 pounds over the course of several months. In addition, most of the weight lost by participants was visceral fat (e.g. belly fat), so if this is your problem area, Garcinia Cambogia may not be the best choice. Finally, as we mentioned in our Garcinia Cambogia Buyer’s Guide, if you would like to read a few of the many clinical studies of 60% HCA on the National Institutes of Health website, the vast majority show inconclusive or negative results.

Secondly, the company claims that Garcinia Cambogia 360 is manufactured without fillers or harmful chemicals, but does not include a product label or ingredients list on their website. Again, as we mentioned in our Buyer’s Guide, this is a huge red flag. This is something you’ll be putting inside your body, and you deserve to know exactly what’s in it. In addition, less-than-reputable garcinia cambogia manufacturers often include ingredients like calcium, which has actually been shown to reduce the effectiveness of HCA.

Next, there are no online reviews for either the manufacturer or for Garcinia Cambogia 360. During our research, we found out that the product’s website was registered on November 11, 2013, which is right after garcinia cambogia was featured on Dr. Oz’s TV show. This leads us to believe they might just be jumping on the bandwagon, hoping to make a quick buck off the craze.

Finally, at $87.47 per bottle, Garcinia Cambogia 360 is by far the most expensive Garcinia Cambogia supplement we’ve reviewed yet.

So what’s the bottom line? Between the overhyped claims, the lack of labeling/ingredients list, brief time the company has been in business, and hugely expensive price, we’d recommend looking elsewhere for your garcinia cambogia supplement.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!


Read 121 Garcinia Cambogia 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  120
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 121
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • West Midlands, England,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Please please do not purchase these products.

    I purchased sample tablets for £5.25 and didn’t ask or agree to any more.

    They have taken from my Barclay card without my permission £173.00 and apparently, they keep doing it if you have enough credit. The fraud team is investigating. Plus the tablets are rubbish. Please do not fall for any web sales on any slimming products - they rob you and the products are just herbal crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    It’s a scam

    • England,
    • Apr 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These tablets are a complete scam. Their "trial" bottle for £3.25 later turned into £89 being taken from my account without my knowing, and I am getting a recurring charge that I did not sign up for at all. Please do not buy this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Don’t fall for it

    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Mar 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So thankful I found this site. When I was doing research, at first I couldn’t find anything about the company being a scam until I put in the email address from the bill I was given into my search bar. I then found this site. I just ordered the product about an hour ago and have already canceled it hoping to never have to deal with my money being stolen. Do your research and don’t put your credit card information into a link you get off of Snapchat. Very disappointed in myself but I’m glad I was able to find this site and cancel it as quickly as possible.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Brixham, United Kingdom,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Same as everyone else, meant to be a free trial but instead took £150 the following plus shipping for two poxy bottles that don't even work. Even after I phoned them they were not helpful at all, just said you paid for a subscription even though it was meant to be just a free trial. Also had the cheek to charge for a full month and not even send any more. DO NOT use these scammers!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Unable to make contact with this company to cancel.

    • Sioux Falls, SD,
    • Mar 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried multiple times to email at support@garciniacambogia360.com and the email keeps showing undeliverable. Tried calling multiple times to 800-809-0170 and press "1" for customer service, then they tell you "1" is not a valid extension. I contacted my AMEX and alerted them to not process any charges from this company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Read before calling the company for refund

    • California,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    You need to be precise with these scammers. If they're rude, you get rude back and NEVER tell them you opened the bottle, tell them you never broke the seal and you want your money back! AND I had to ARGUE to get 100% money back. And they were trying to tell me to use the product and call them back in a few days - don't EVER do that, they are trying to scam you, saying you opened the product. So EVERYONE, when you call, always tell them you never opened the bottle or broken the seal around the cap. And tell them "I want all my money back not just a portion," and if you have to show them you're the bigger boss, never back down, and if you have to cuss, do it, and never back down, ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Scammed

    • Provo, UT,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Got scammed by this company. I am VERY good with fine print, but I did not see any fine print when I ordered this. They must have put it so small no human eye can see it. Same with all other reviews.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Terrible business ever

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don’t ever buy any product from this company! They might recommend a free trial product. Don’t even try it! Terrible, terrible service ever. The most tricky website I ever visited. At least they should have asked to continue the use of the product after the trial period! Not any alerts from the bank or website!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Never even ordered

    • Alma, MO,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received a bottle of Cambogia and mango cleanse. I never even ordered it! Do yourself a favor and delete everything saying you’ve ever looked it up! This is complete BS. And I was also charged an extra $160 for no reason!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 32 people found this review helpful

    SCAM!

    • Ohio,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    First, I am not sure it worked, but it did NOT work on me!

    Then, I contacted them to make sure I would not receive anything further and no further charges would occur. They would not respond directly to me and kept giving me the run-around. I searched and searched the fine print and NO place could I find that they would send me something else or do further charges!

    Then, I got another bottle and was charged $89! I called and they said no refund! Then, after some argument, they said they would refund 25%, then it was 50%, then 75%, and finally, after enough argument, they said 100%. The guy was SO rude on the phone! PLEASE, if you do not want to go through all of this, do NOT order this!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    They charged me additionally and I'm not sure how to undo that

    • Florida,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first read about it on an advertisement on Snapchat; it seemed legitimate. I decided it was a good deal, for only the cost of shipping for two pill bottles. I did get them in the mail speedily, but that's not why I'm leaving a one-star review. I'm leaving a one-star review because they sent me another bottle of pills that I didn't even reorder and have charged me $160+ for it. I don't know how to unsubscribe to their scam so they'll hopefully stop taking my money. Don't fall for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 1-11 of 121

Write a Review for Garcinia Cambogia 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review