About Garcinia Cambogia 360

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is a nutritional supplement that is claimed to help you “melt away fat,” boost your metabolism, suppress your appetite, and “build a tighter body.” On top of this, the manufacturer claims all these benefits (and more) can be realized without any changes to your diet or exercise.

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is based out of Duluth, GA, is not rated with the Better Business Bureau, and holds no complaints. We were unable to locate any legitimate online customer reviews regarding the product, which is likely due to the fact that it is very new (see final section for additional details).

How Garcinia Cambogia 360 Works

Similar to Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia, Genesis Today Garcinia Cambogia, and Miracle Garcinia Cambogia, Garcinia Cambogia 360 uses an extract made from the fruit of the Garcinia Cambogia tree that contains 60% hydrocitric acid (HCA). Once ingested, HCA manages the stress hormone cortisol inside your body, inhibits citrate lyase from converting excess carbohydrates (e.g. glucose) into fat, and boosts serotonin production.

The company claims that Garcinia Cambogia 360 is produced in a GMP certified lab, is 100% natural, and is manufactured without any fillers, binders, or chemical additives.

Garcinia Cambogia 360 Pricing & Refund Policy

Garcinia Cambogia 360 is only available as a trial offer, which entails a one-month supply for just $5.95 shipping and handling. After ordering, you’ll have 13 days to decide whether or not you like the supplement. If you wish to continue after this time has passed, you’ll be charged $87.47 for the bottle you already received.

Once this occurs, you’ll also be signed up for the company’s “elite member” (e.g. autoship) program, which means you’ll continue receiving a fresh 30-day supply of Garcinia Cambogia 360 once per month, and you’ll be charged $87.47 plus shipping and handling.

To cancel your autoship program—or to prevent it from occurring in the first place—simply call 800-809-0170 or send an email to support@garciniacambogia360.com.

Bottom Line: Is Garcinia Cambogia 360 a Scam?

While Garcinia Cambogia 360 may not necessarily be a scam, there are several red flags we uncovered during our research that you should be aware of.

First of all, the claims made on the product’s website could easily be construed as overblown. Even with the limited research available showing the effectiveness of 60% HCA, weight loss in the studies hovered around 8 pounds over the course of several months. In addition, most of the weight lost by participants was visceral fat (e.g. belly fat), so if this is your problem area, Garcinia Cambogia may not be the best choice. Finally, as we mentioned in our Garcinia Cambogia Buyer’s Guide, if you would like to read a few of the many clinical studies of 60% HCA on the National Institutes of Health website, the vast majority show inconclusive or negative results.

Secondly, the company claims that Garcinia Cambogia 360 is manufactured without fillers or harmful chemicals, but does not include a product label or ingredients list on their website. Again, as we mentioned in our Buyer’s Guide, this is a huge red flag. This is something you’ll be putting inside your body, and you deserve to know exactly what’s in it. In addition, less-than-reputable garcinia cambogia manufacturers often include ingredients like calcium, which has actually been shown to reduce the effectiveness of HCA.

Next, there are no online reviews for either the manufacturer or for Garcinia Cambogia 360. During our research, we found out that the product’s website was registered on November 11, 2013, which is right after garcinia cambogia was featured on Dr. Oz’s TV show. This leads us to believe they might just be jumping on the bandwagon, hoping to make a quick buck off the craze.

Finally, at $87.47 per bottle, Garcinia Cambogia 360 is by far the most expensive Garcinia Cambogia supplement we’ve reviewed yet.

So what’s the bottom line? Between the overhyped claims, the lack of labeling/ingredients list, brief time the company has been in business, and hugely expensive price, we’d recommend looking elsewhere for your garcinia cambogia supplement.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

116 Consumer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 360

Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  115
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 116
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Don't do it!

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw an ad for this product and that it was free and all I had to do was pay for shipping through this trugarcinia360.com. I thought about doing it, put in some information, and the screen froze. I never got a confirmation, didn't see a charge on my account. Then a month later I get a charge for $89.37, which I didn't authorize. When I called customer service, she first tried to only give me a 30% refund. Eventually, I only got a 75% refund. They are so unhelpful and won't let you talk to a supervisor. I'm not sure if the product works because I didn't receive it, but their customer service is awful, and they definitely try to trick you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    The $5 trial isn't worth it

    • Rochester, NY,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got the pills when they were on a $5 trial deal. They got here and I asked my doctor about them and she told me not to take them due to other medications. Okay, no problem, it was only $5. A few weeks later I notice an $89 charge to my account. I call to see what the deal is and they say it's because "it was a 14-day trial." I assumed that meant there were only 14 days worth of pills in there, not that I'd be charged after 14 days! I was livid. I asked if there was anything they could do and he offered me a discount on more pills. I couldn't even take the first ones, to begin with! I'm going to the bank to see what they can do because this can't be legal. They stole $89 from me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Sorry we don't give refunds.

    • Florida,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had seen an ad on Pinterest and attempted to purchase only the 30-day trial bottle. The site asked if I wanted additional items and I clicked "no thanks." I proceeded to check out with only less than $4.00 as the total but when I tried to cash out with my card, it said "your card has been declined." I then simply closed out of the site and gave up and went back to work, just to find out two days later I get an email saying "Thank you for placing your recent order." So I got confused, and by the time I tracked the order, it was already delivered.

    I will admit I attempted to at least try what I accidentally purchased, but I couldn't even swallow the pill. It caused me to gag and throw up. So Friday around 6 we see a charge on our bank account but it only gave half a name, and I couldn't get through to any phone numbers or sites.

    Today we called, finally got someone, and they said I made an account. But I never went through making an account, only did a single purchase by mistake. The woman offered to send me the items the monthly charge was for (mind you, the charge was dang near $90!). We tried to explain to her I do not buy things online. I admitted I did misread it but the site read it declined my card. But they refused to do a refund.

    I just don't think its right to charge someone almost $90, and their company doesn't make exceptions or would continue keeping someone's money for a monthly thing if it hasn't even been two weeks. And the $90 charge appeared and us not knowing what for until today.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Cheshire, United Kingdom,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Waste of time. You get charged a subscription fee the day you get the product. No company name on the delivery note. No email confirmation. They sign you up to other products that you're not aware of. Luckily my bank blocked the transactions, I just got to get to them to tell them how I feel. They won't get 90 Pounds ($117.96 US) plus for each item when I haven't tried them yet. Total scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Scam snake oil

    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Once you place an order, this keeps being sent ongoing, and they don't seem to respond to cancellations. Also, I took this stuff as directed and saw absolutely NO RESULTS WHATSOEVER. Don't waste your money. You are better off shooting urine up your nose to get better results than taking this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Total scam and rip off!

    • Ohio,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just like everyone else that is reviewing, I ordered the free trial bottle and was charged the $4.95 shipping charge, and while I was on vacation it was delivered. Aand I never even opened up the box until a couple of days ago and then I found out they took out $150 out of my account for both bottles because I didn't cancel within 14 days. Nowhere did it say when I ordered it that you had to cancel in 14 days or in the box. This is a complete scam. They stole my money. I warned everybody not to buy from them and too will keep reporting them to anybody who will listen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 20 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    • Ohio,
    • Jul 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Complete scam! Nowhere did this product state you will be charged full price if you don't cancel in 14 days. The account was charged and they refused to refund. No information came in the package! No number to contact! Customer service rep, if that's what you call her, told me I could have googled the name on the bottle to get in touch with them. WHAT! Who does that? How about you as a retailer include the information on the shipment. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Very bad experience with the seller

    • India,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would suggest everyone not to buy this product. I had called the dealer for knowing about the product details before purchasing it but the fellow from the supplier side was very rude with me as if I had done some crime by asking him some cross question regarding the product, he talked with me in a very rude manner, which I don't like.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • South Carolina,
    • May 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the trial and nowhere on the ad or the paperwork that was sent with the product said I had to give feedback within 14 days of the order. I haven't even taken it a week, and they are trying to charge my card for an order that I did not approve. I should have known, and there is no website to contact the office, just the 888 number, which the people are rude and not helpful at all. If you were an honest product, you would have in the papers that were in the packaging a reminder to call within 14 days to decide to renew or cancel. This is why our world is so corrupt.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Poor customer

    Horrible customer when I wanted to return the product. The agent said I was yelling at her, which never happen (pull the recorded call). I will be returning the product based on the fact that I’m not paying $80.00 when you can purchase that kind of item locally. Buyer beware of this SCAM!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Scam, STOLE money out my account!

    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Apr 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience was HORRIBLE! I ordered the Garcinia and then somehow the cleanse got added on too. I had to pay shipping for each. So I just let it go and then bam, 14 days later they take $84.95 and $87.95 out of my account. AND when I call in with my bank on the line, they offer to give ME back 75% of what they STOLE from my account! I told them I would send their products back and to give me 100% back and they said they couldn't because they were consumables. LIES! They are thieves! I shut down my card and am getting a new one cause they will not be stealing any more money from me! I cannot believe this company. Worst thing ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 116

Write a Review for Garcinia Cambogia 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review