Read 122 Garcinia Cambogia 360 Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.0
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 0 4 star: 0 3 star: 0 2 star: 1 1 star:  121
Bottom Line: 2% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 122
Sort reviews by:

  • 20 out 20 people found this review helpful

    They charged me additionally and I'm not sure how to undo that

    • Florida,
    • Dec 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first read about it on an advertisement on Snapchat; it seemed legitimate. I decided it was a good deal, for only the cost of shipping for two pill bottles. I did get them in the mail speedily, but that's not why I'm leaving a one-star review. I'm leaving a one-star review because they sent me another bottle of pills that I didn't even reorder and have charged me $160+ for it. I don't know how to unsubscribe to their scam so they'll hopefully stop taking my money. Don't fall for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Don’t order it

    • Sterling Heights, MI,
    • Dec 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not only is it overpriced, but it doesn’t work. This product is garbage. The company won’t even give you a refund. Their customer service is beyond rude, and this product didn’t even work for me. I wish I knew where the office was so I can give them back their horrible product in person!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Don't fall for it!

    • New Jersey,
    • Nov 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The articles and "news stories" about this product are fake, AND they steal your money without explaining it! They make it seem like it's all great because you only pay for shipping, but little did I know I was charged $89 for a "subscription" that I never subscribed to. I never even took the pills and they got my money. Refused to give me a refund. BIG SCAM ARTISTS!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Terrible

    • Connecticut,
    • Nov 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw an ad for a free trial. I never received an email but the stuff showed up at my door. I figured it was just the free trial. Nope. I got charged $89 for something that was said to be free. So I thought maybe I messed up and let it go, a month later I was charged another $89 dollars without any notice of the transaction. I called customer service the woman said that I could not have a refund for the scam that they were running and when I asked for a supervisor she said she was the supervisor. She was very rude and not helpful at all. I had to call my bank and change my information so they couldn't take anymore of my money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Don't do it!

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Oct 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I saw an ad for this product and that it was free and all I had to do was pay for shipping through this trugarcinia360.com. I thought about doing it, put in some information, and the screen froze. I never got a confirmation, didn't see a charge on my account. Then a month later I get a charge for $89.37, which I didn't authorize. When I called customer service, she first tried to only give me a 30% refund. Eventually, I only got a 75% refund. They are so unhelpful and won't let you talk to a supervisor. I'm not sure if the product works because I didn't receive it, but their customer service is awful, and they definitely try to trick you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 17 people found this review helpful

    The $5 trial isn't worth it

    • Rochester, NY,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got the pills when they were on a $5 trial deal. They got here and I asked my doctor about them and she told me not to take them due to other medications. Okay, no problem, it was only $5. A few weeks later I notice an $89 charge to my account. I call to see what the deal is and they say it's because "it was a 14-day trial." I assumed that meant there were only 14 days worth of pills in there, not that I'd be charged after 14 days! I was livid. I asked if there was anything they could do and he offered me a discount on more pills. I couldn't even take the first ones, to begin with! I'm going to the bank to see what they can do because this can't be legal. They stole $89 from me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 20 people found this review helpful

    Sorry we don't give refunds.

    • Florida,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had seen an ad on Pinterest and attempted to purchase only the 30-day trial bottle. The site asked if I wanted additional items and I clicked "no thanks." I proceeded to check out with only less than $4.00 as the total but when I tried to cash out with my card, it said "your card has been declined." I then simply closed out of the site and gave up and went back to work, just to find out two days later I get an email saying "Thank you for placing your recent order." So I got confused, and by the time I tracked the order, it was already delivered.

    I will admit I attempted to at least try what I accidentally purchased, but I couldn't even swallow the pill. It caused me to gag and throw up. So Friday around 6 we see a charge on our bank account but it only gave half a name, and I couldn't get through to any phone numbers or sites.

    Today we called, finally got someone, and they said I made an account. But I never went through making an account, only did a single purchase by mistake. The woman offered to send me the items the monthly charge was for (mind you, the charge was dang near $90!). We tried to explain to her I do not buy things online. I admitted I did misread it but the site read it declined my card. But they refused to do a refund.

    I just don't think its right to charge someone almost $90, and their company doesn't make exceptions or would continue keeping someone's money for a monthly thing if it hasn't even been two weeks. And the $90 charge appeared and us not knowing what for until today.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 11 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Cheshire, United Kingdom,
    • Sep 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Waste of time. You get charged a subscription fee the day you get the product. No company name on the delivery note. No email confirmation. They sign you up to other products that you're not aware of. Luckily my bank blocked the transactions, I just got to get to them to tell them how I feel. They won't get 90 Pounds ($117.96 US) plus for each item when I haven't tried them yet. Total scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    Scam snake oil

    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Once you place an order, this keeps being sent ongoing, and they don't seem to respond to cancellations. Also, I took this stuff as directed and saw absolutely NO RESULTS WHATSOEVER. Don't waste your money. You are better off shooting urine up your nose to get better results than taking this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 28 people found this review helpful

    Total scam and rip off!

    • Ohio,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just like everyone else that is reviewing, I ordered the free trial bottle and was charged the $4.95 shipping charge, and while I was on vacation it was delivered. Aand I never even opened up the box until a couple of days ago and then I found out they took out $150 out of my account for both bottles because I didn't cancel within 14 days. Nowhere did it say when I ordered it that you had to cancel in 14 days or in the box. This is a complete scam. They stole my money. I warned everybody not to buy from them and too will keep reporting them to anybody who will listen.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 24 out 25 people found this review helpful

    Horrible

    • Ohio,
    • Jul 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Complete scam! Nowhere did this product state you will be charged full price if you don't cancel in 14 days. The account was charged and they refused to refund. No information came in the package! No number to contact! Customer service rep, if that's what you call her, told me I could have googled the name on the bottle to get in touch with them. WHAT! Who does that? How about you as a retailer include the information on the shipment. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 122

Write a Review for Garcinia Cambogia 360!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review