Read 80 Genie Hour Glass Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 6 4 star: 4 3 star: 3 2 star: 7 1 star:  60
Bottom Line: 14% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 80
Sort reviews by:

  • 36 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Liars

    • New York,
    • May 30, 2015

    They send you an email saying your order has shipped yet you get nothing and you keep calling them to see what's going on. They say that in two to three weeks you receive the Genie Hour Glass, that was two months ago. So I called them and once again they gave me the run around and I told them that I no longer am interested in the product. Buyer beware.

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 26 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Don't Do It...

    • New Jersey,
    • Jun 1, 2015

    Still waiting on the product, I ordered it in March. I called and they told me I would get it in June. Really?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 17 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Very disappointed

    • Virginia Beach, VA ,
    • Jun 6, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm very disappointed with the service of this company. I placed an order in March and keep getting the run around. I guess when they say, "it's too good to be true", this is what they meant. Very bad business.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 22 out 22 people found this review helpful

    I'm still waiting for product

    • San Jose CA ,
    • Jun 6, 2015

    I don't know about the actual product. Still waiting on them to send it to me.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Have not received the order

    • Georgia ,
    • Jun 9, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish Genie would tell you that their product is out of stock before you order.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 23 people found this review helpful

    No

    • Jun 9, 2015

    I called to ask questions about the concerns and comments I'm hearing on here. I didn't order anything, I simply told them that I'm hearing that it takes forever and people are not receiving their orders. And what do you know, the women went hush mouth on me, I assumed she hung up when I heard nothing. Although I didn't order anything, I say don't do it, because she had nothing to say regarding my concerns or questions.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 29 people found this review helpful

    Genie Hour Glass

    • ohio,
    • Jun 9, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    Well I wouldn't know how it works, because, yes, as everyone has said I haven't received mine. It's been a month now and I have yet to receive my package. I talked to a chat person and they said it will be delivered on the 10th. Hopefully it gets here by then or I'm cancelling as well. They say because of the large amounts of orders coming in at once, because it's new it's taking much longer. But all I know is if it's not here by the time I was given, I won't be trying it. No one should have to wait so long for one product. They should have been way more organized. So if you have a few months time to wait I guess it's worth a try. If not, don't bother. It better work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 13 out 16 people found this review helpful

    It's a scam

    • New Iberia LA,
    • Jun 12, 2015

    I ordered this on May 4th, it is now June 7th. I've been getting the run around, these foreigners keep telling me it's out of stock 7 to 10 business days, this is a bunch of B.S. They can forget it. I don't think I'll be ordering anything from this company ever again. I'm going to Amazon or eBay, at least they're honest about how long it's going to take.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 15 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Literally Scums Of The Earth

    • Bronx NY,
    • Jun 13, 2015

    I place an order May 5, 2015, It's June 8 2015. Just called and nothing, they said about 7 days. Basically run around. I am taking action and suggest all of you do that. People are still placing orders and it needs to stop. Don't let your cash go down the drain because that is exactly what they want you to do.

    I have no respect for Indians, at least some of them because I can see they're the one running these scams. They will not get away with this.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 19 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Don't order!

    • New York,
    • Jun 15, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer

    I pretty much experienced the same as everyone else. I placed my order on 5/12 and was told it would be here within 2-3 weeks. I called the at end of May & questioned their so-called online out of stock status and was advised that the site had not been updated yet and that my order would be shipping within the next week or two. It has now been a month and the online status is still showing as out of stock.

    I put in a call to a supervisor. I advised her based on what I was told at my prior discussions verses what she was saying to me. She told me that the orders normally ship within 6-8 weeks. I advised her that was false advertisement because I was told between 2-3 and that I would like to cancel my order without any issues or I would report them to the Better Business Bureau.

    I was really looking forward to receiving these belts. Wish I had of researched a little further. You live and you learn!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Scammers, beware.

    • Jun 15, 2015

    This people are scammers. They are using this avenue to gather people's identity and credit card information. I placed an order on April 29th, 2015, and still nothing. I placed several calls but they kept running around, "It's on back order, it's this, it's that…". Last week I called to cancel but Today I was told I was not charged. So they are doing this to get your information. They are not selling anything. I will report this incident to my bank and I will advise everyone that gave their information out to them to do so as well. I will NEVER EVER recommend them to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 80

Write a Review for Genie Hour Glass!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review