Read 50 Geniux Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 2 4 star: 2 3 star: 2 2 star: 1 1 star:  43
Bottom Line: 10% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 50
Sort reviews by:

  • 33 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • New york,
    • Oct 23, 2015

    Please don't buy this product as it is a big scam. It doesn't work and there is no money back guarantee. This is so pathetic. I bought it on Amazon where the reviews were all good, probably because those people who wrote them are shareholders in the company. However, the pills don't work. Trust me, you'll be wasting your time and money. This is a huge scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 52 out 56 people found this review helpful

    Geniux is a fake and robbed me of my money

    • Oct 17, 2015

    Don't fall for the scam: Geniux. Claiming the same promises as this new "adderin" pill and I bought 5 bottles of it. Since I have been taking it, all it has done for me is give me a caffeine dose in the mornings to give me energy for about an hour. No mental focus. No memory enhancements. It's all fake. Don't waste your money. Go buy Provigil. It's the choice Limitless pill of America. Look it up on YouTube and you will see I am not lying. Geniux along with any other pills are selling a scam. They robbed me of my hard earned cash and I wish I could find a way to sue them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 44 out 47 people found this review helpful

    Ripped off

    • St louis,
    • Oct 15, 2015

    I ordered two bottles and one free for $64.00 but no they charged me for three instead and said not to go back and just close the page and now the site has a completely different sale going on. I can't get back to the buy buy two get one free page that I saved. We need to report this people as fraud!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 19, 2015

      Eddiep

      This is true, they did this to me too. I'm trying to figure out how to get my money back before they shipped it but the customer service number is not in business hours. However, it was within business hours posted on their website. I haven't even received it yet and they are already scamming me. Don't buy this product!


  • 37 out 40 people found this review helpful

    I wish I'd read these 10 minutes ago.

    • Rogers, AR,
    • Oct 14, 2015
    I just ordered these, dang it. That's $50 down the drain.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 59 out 61 people found this review helpful

    What a scam!

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Oct 6, 2015

    Don't order this. And to the all of the employees that treated me lowly, you are no good. You argue and do everything in your power not to refund money. I can't even imagine all of the people who are too busy to hunt down your purposely hard to find phone number that you steal money from? Wow. How do you sleep at night? Get a job and stop stealing from people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 51 out 51 people found this review helpful

    Ripoff

    • Texas,
    • Oct 5, 2015

    I purchased 3 bottles that cost me $106.00 with tax and shipping. I tried the product for a week with no noticeable improvement in energy, brain power or anything else as promised. I called customer service and like others they refused to give me my money back stating it takes 3 weeks to notice a difference. They offered me more free product, discounts, etc. I refused and demanded my money back.

    I was told that I would have to pay shipping and restocking fees that would have cost me half of the purchase price. When they offered me half of my money back I took it because I knew I would never see a full refund. Don't buy this product and spread the word.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 21 out 60 people found this review helpful

    It is not that bad.

    • Hollywood, FL,
    • Sep 29, 2015

    The Geniux marketing is terrible. The way they presented it lead you to conclude that this is a clear and BIG scam. I tried to return the product twice after a couple of days, and after a week, but I could not make it. They offered me a extra discount. Several phone calls, on and on and on. I said well I am stocked with the freaking product let's give it a chance again. After 1 month or so I started noticing a BIG difference in my memory and in my mental clarity, I said, well after all it is working, not that convinced yet. I kept taking it - twice a day - with very good results, I must say. I am not easily impressed. A week ago I stopped taking it to see if I notice some difference, I did, a negative big one. I am not related with this product in any way, shape or form, but I have to tell my experience. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because I am a little afraid of the secondary effects in the long run, but for now I decided to keep taking it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Oct 12, 2015

      Warren

      So what happened?

    • Oct 13, 2015

      Scott

      One month is a big difference from immediately.

    • Feb 19, 2016

      Cynthia Jenson

      And long enough to keep you from getting a penny back. Sure wish I had found this site and these reviews sooner. This also sounds like a fake review!


  • 51 out 54 people found this review helpful

    BAD COMPANY

    • Seattle WA,
    • Sep 28, 2015

    They will do anything it takes to over charge you for a product that has no proof of doing anything. I placed an order and was over charged on my debit card with them putting extra items on my order. And when I called right away to have the problem fixed, they did nothing but hustle me and to try not to refund. They even lied telling me they'd made a refund to my account and I found out by looking at my transactions that they didn't. I called them back but more of nothing. I had to call my bank and report a problem and having them hold the funds to save my money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 48 out 49 people found this review helpful

    Buyer beware

    • Maryland,
    • Sep 26, 2015

    You will not be able to approve the final cost that will be charged to your credit card. After reading other reviews, it appears that their motive is to increase their price.

    I was shocked so I went back to the exact link and my order wasn't there. I ordered the two at 32.00 and one free, total was $64.00. I upgraded to extra strength for $4.00 extra and then rush shipping at $12.95. My grand total was $79.95. My credit card was charged $119.00. Of course the contact number is non-working. I wish I had read the reviews first.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 43 out 44 people found this review helpful

    Dont Buy. Ingredients Unknown.

    September 9, 2015 I had trouble with the Geniux website. It kept going down on me when I tried to order. I had to hit yes or no many times to get it to work. Upon arrival I ended up with 8 bottles instead of the 5. I sent Geniux a note of the wrong amount received. They sent me a note saying it's my problem for hitting on the wrong button.

    September 18, I called their customer service number to get a return authorization for everything. None of the bottles were opened. I could not find ANYWHERE what ALL the ingredients in the bottle were. They wanted to give me a 20% return -- NO; 30% -- NO, etc., and on we went. High pressure to NOT give you your money back. Finally I said -- just return the cost of the product and I will eat shipping and handling. So she said she would show it as a return processing fee and I could keep the product. Something is wrong here, when you have this type of high pressure sales. Plus they don't want to accept any responsibility for their website not working right. Do I trust this product - NO, not after all this. I'll throw it away.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 46 out 48 people found this review helpful

    Geniux Scams you.

    • Grass Valley, CA,
    • Sep 16, 2015

    I placed an order online with Geniux and they got the order totally wrong and charged me for six bottles when I only ordered three. They do not post a contact number so it took me 20 minutes to find it online. Once I did, they refused to cancel the order and billed my credit card. They said they could not stop the order that was made 20 minutes earlier! It's just another scam to rip people off and tie up your credit card for a month and then you have to got through the hassle of sending it back and wait. So typical. BEWARE.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Sep 22, 2015

      Laurie Brown

      The exact same thing happened to me. My order was wrong and was about $40.00 more. Substantial! The number is not good, so don't bother calling it. Once it posts to my bank account, I will turn it in as unapproved charges.


Showing 34-44 of 50

Write a Review for Geniux!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review