• 267 Customer Reviews
  • 45% Recommend This Service
2.7 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 52%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • I love Get It Free

    Overall Experience:

    I check the website almost daily, and if you follow it, you will receive free items. I'm not saying that at all times you might find ones such as ones that ask you if you want these multiple different free items, or if it's titled free makeup or free cleaning supplies. Those are not things I want. I want the ones that offer one specific item, those are legit. Then I receive that item as a sample eventually.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this site

    • By Amanda Yow,
    • North Carolina,
    • Oct 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have redeemed several goodies from this site. I haven't received them all, but have received most of them. You don't have to do any surveys. Not sure what the review I read was about. Anyone with common sense can easily work this site. You can tell which are going to work, which aren't, and what you'll have to pay shipping for. I completely recommend this site. I've received well over 50 samples/items from this site alone. I use a few different sites. This one is my favorite!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 20, 2017

      Company Response from Get It Free

      Hi Amanda,

      Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We're thrilled that you've been satisfied with our website so far. If you need anything at all from us, feel free to email us at support@getitfree.us. Cheers!

      Thanks,

      Brenda


  • Love my free samples

    Overall Experience:

    Wow, what's with all the bad reviews? You guys obviously didn't fill out everything right because I've gotten a few samples already. Today I just got a $5 Taco Bell card. What else do you people want? $40 off or cash..."SMH," it's free samples. I love it. Thanks guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I just received a Taco Bell $10 gift card

    • By Ruthie G.,
    • Illinois,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A fabulous site, would recommend to everyone. I always receive free stuff like Tide Pods gift cards, free coupons, discounts, all sorts of stuff. I would recommend, it's a great site to have and it only takes eight days for you to get your stuff through the mail.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Survey

    • By Sylvia A.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jun 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received my money. I didn't think it was going to be mailed to me. I was surprised. I will be doing more of the survey. I guess it takes time to be shipped. Be patient, it will come through. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Reviewing the 1/4 tsp measuring spoon

    • By Roberta M.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jul 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wasn't expecting to get this item. This measuring spoon came right on time and very handy. I like the grip and the eggplant color. Would be nice to have it in a set. Thanks, GetItFree, also a good learning tool.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Legit

    • By Janine Z.,
    • Florida,
    • Jul 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have received two gift cards and I have received cash! There was one time I have completed a survey and never received my gift card though. I have posted pictures of it on my Instagram just to prove it is legit.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great place for freebies

    • By Victoria S.,
    • Georgia,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Get It Free is a great place for some freebies and deals on neat stuff like food and clothing. I've received full-size products from them, and they have some really cool offers on their site. Definitely check them out!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great site

    • By Debbie K.,
    • Pryor, OK,
    • Jul 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    You must try this. I have scored a lot of items in the last month. I am surprised they give this away so easily. I always thought sites like this were too good to be true. Here it is the site that really pays.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Free?

    • By Jesus V.,
    • Mayfield, KY,
    • Jul 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Get free socks? Get the best deal? Heck yeah, best offer yet! The first website that actually gets you free stuff and it is awesome! Highly recommend! Hurry and get your free stuff and great deals!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I was sent a Real Techniques makeup brush!

    • By Angel U.,
    • Jul 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hello everyone, I would like to say that the makeup brush that I received by Real Techniques was the "essential crease brush." I have wanted this for so long, the reason I didn’t already own this specific makeup brush is because I would never find it alone, it was always a set or a trio that I already had in other brands. So far I have used it plenty. I love it! I especially love how their selection ended up so perfect considering they couldn’t have possibly known I didn’t already have this makeup brush! Please, please, please do not pass over this opportunity! It’s worth the few seconds you may have to browse the internet!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very satisfied

    • By Raghavan C.,
    • Pendergrass, GA,
    • Jul 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thank you so much for the tool that I received at my home in Pendergrass, Georgia. I am very blessed by receiving this tool as a result of doing surveys. I am disabled. So doing surveys is my job, which has been blessed by your gift this past week. Thanks once again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get It Free

    • By Michelle W.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jul 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love Get It Free! I have received a lip gloss, tools and coupons from them and I use all the products. I enjoy getting stuff through the mail, and I love the fact that it's free! I have tried other sites, and Get It Free has done what they've said. They keep putting up different stuff for you to choose from, all you have to do is do a short survey and they send you free gifts. You can't go wrong with them. I have told many people about them, I've posted them on my social media. I strongly recommend Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get It Free gets a 5-star rating

    • By Ginger P.,
    • Aug 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love Get It Free. Where else can you get name brand products absolutely free? No purchase required and you don't need a credit card. You could not ask for anything better. I'm so glad I found out about it. I can't wait to see the freebies added daily. The website is so easy to use. I love it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dewalt tools

    • By Robert S.,
    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I will admit, I was skeptical at first, but I figured it was worth a try. I filled out the form and waited. I received the envelope and opened it. It was a Dewalt driver bit, the one that extends to hold the bolt or screw. Sure, it is not the moon, but it is a useful tool that I will use. The driver bit itself is well made and self-explanatory. It works with the bits I already have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A real freebie site

    • By Amanda D.,
    • California,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The offers are always awesome and simple to complete. The site is well developed. It doesn't redirect you to a million other sites and confuses you so that you don't know what you're doing. It sticks to the one product, then you're done, and then your freebie comes. So far so good. It's the first freebie site that I've ever been on that is legit!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Free Adidas socks

    • By Anna B.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love them and they are very comfortable, and it's hot outside but my feet are not really hot or sweating since the socks are thin and breathable. I will definitely be telling my friends and family about them. Plus I will be purchasing this brand from now on.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent

    • By Samantha H.,
    • El Mirage, AZ,
    • Sep 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love this site. I've gotten several free things, and they've always been great. From Revlon to It's a 10, to Kylie lip matte kit. I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking to try new things.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Free things

    • By Diane I.,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very nice and cool. Thanks for letting me be part of this. I LOVE it, it is a great thing. Yes, I would recommend this to anyone just to try it out. I never had tried it out before until now. I am hoping something good comes out of it for me with God's help. So yes, I think it's cool.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Estée Lauder freebie

    • By Chrissy F.,
    • Feasterville, PA,
    • Sep 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Get It Free seems to be on top of their game. I put my request for some Estée Lauder samples in and they immediately texted me with updates! My freebie shipped today and I’m looking forward to receiving it! Thank you as I love to try products before buying the full size, especially when it comes to skincare and cosmetics. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • My free Nike headband

    • By Carla C.,
    • Rockford, IL,
    • Sep 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love Get It Free. Today I received a free Nike headband. It was the prettiest baby blue ever. The material itself was super soft. The coolest thing about it was that it had a no-slip rubbery line going all around the inside of it. That is a big problem for me...headbands slipping off. I just hate that! With this Nike headband, I don't have to worry about that. I love it! Thank you Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get It Free review

    • By Dean N.,
    • Drasco, AR,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been on Get It Free for right at a month now and just got my first package in. I love it.

    I will be doing more. Thank you.

    I will be telling everyone I know about Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the Yankee candle I received, I love Yankee candles

    • By Donald M.,
    • Iowa,
    • Oct 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received my free sample really fast, I just signed up a couple of days ago. I love Yankee candles and it was my free sample. I can't wait to receive more samples and to order them. I look forward to whatever's next. I buy Yankee candles always so I couldn't have picked a better freebie. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Victoria's Secret mirror

    • By Crystal L.,
    • Plant City, FL,
    • Oct 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love it, it was very cute and perfect for a Christmas gift. Thanks for this opportunity to do this, I'm excited to try new things, I had been trying for months and finally got my first item for review.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lipstick sample from Estee Lauder

    • By Rebecca A.,
    • Catlett, VA,
    • Nov 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A couple of weeks ago, I signed up for Get It Free and I just received my first free sample! It was a mini purple/pink/red Estee Lauder lipstick, and I loved the color, it was super vibrant and easy to apply. It felt nice on my lips and did amazing swatches on my wrist. I did not get to pick my sample, but it was worth it. I hope I receive more great samples in the future. By far, this was my best freebie experience on any site I've ever participated in!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Free sample

    • By Melissa M.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    A great product - I got a 1/4 teaspoon measuring spoon, it is nice. I appreciate it Get It Free, I love my sample, couldn't be better than for free. It also came with a free word search on a cute card from the company and a "good luck from your friends at Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Krystle C.,
    • Florida,
    • Nov 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I absolutely love Get It Free! Not only can you receive free gift cards you can also receive free product, too much product to list, from Tide soap to the latest facial creams. I love how I can look forward to every month receiving something free, this is absolutely amazing. And I have recommended this to many!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 267

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Get It Free