Read 224 Get It Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 66 4 star: 16 3 star: 5 2 star: 6 1 star:  131
Bottom Line: 39% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 224
Sort reviews by:

  • I love my screw driver. It's cute and functional.

    • West Columbia, SC,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this screwdriver! The handle grip is good. It's sturdy and cute. Its design is easy to use. Knowing it's a Craftsman makes me happy because I know it will last. It's long so I can use it in tight places.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • L'Oréa lipstick

    • Magnolia, MS,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just got my L'Oréa lipstick. I absolutely love it! I'll be purchasing more colors based on my freebie. Thanks Get It Free for my free makeup! I'll definitely be recommending Get It Free and L'Oréa to all my friends!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Thank you

    • Connecticut,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received the free gift. It is so great. Love the product.

    I highly recommend it to everyone. This really is true. You get it 100% free.

    I already told my friends and they are going to subscribe too.

    Great experience and I thank you for all the hard work and effort in taking the time to send free samples.

    The products are of good quality and good brands.

    Again thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Sugar Love

    • West Virginia,
    • Mar 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a heart lollipop that says "Love." My daughter absolutely loves it. She told me she couldn't wait to get the mail again tomorrow because it may have more candy. Thanks for the "Sugar Love" Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Amazing samples!

    • Illinois,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi! Honestly, I did not believe that they would send me the sample of some product, but big surprise, take me today. They sent me a Morphe brush!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Makeup brush

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was really excited to get something in the mail, it was a pretty red makeup blender brush. I haven’t used the product yet, I never thought I would receive something for free, this was my first time ever, I was so excited to open it to see what it was.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Cool Craftsman screwdriver

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Mar 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received a cool high-quality Craftsman small Phillips screwdriver. I was skeptical, but I really did receive something. This is great for small screws and is comfortable enough in design and grip.

    I’m hoping to get another free item to review.

    What a great way for me to start my vlog using this cool gift. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Part one of my experience

    • California,
    • Mar 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received a text message today saying "FREE MAC makeup samples today." I went to the website, filled out my information and continued to the required survey. I was determined to complete the entire survey (which took about 15 minutes). When I finished, that was it. It did not confirm my freebie offer, nothing. So, I called the number attached to the info I found online. It disconnected me as soon as my call went through. I'm not ready to give them a review. I will give them a reasonable amount of time to honor their promise of free samples. Either way, I will be writing a glowing review or a very colorful unsatisfactory review. I have to rate the review in order to post, so I will say yes for now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 16 people found this review helpful

    There's no free stuff

    I've been trying for years to get free stuff and it just keeps wanting me to fill this out fill this out and I get unwanted emails. There isn't anything from this site that is free.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Free samples

    • New Jersey,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have filled out so many Get It Free emails until I'm just convinced that it is a scam. All you do, I'd answer questions about other things that have nothing to do with what you are trying to get. Like they say "nothing is free" and I am starting to believe that. They have you doing surveys and surveys until I just say forget it. I would love to get something just because of my time.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 24 people found this review helpful

    SCAM

    • Amarillo, TX,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Get It Free is a SCAM! You have to fill out surveys and even after answering questions with NO, or NONE OF THE ABOVE, you will be bombarded with phone calls for weeks. The free items if you ever receive it, is just a very small sample for a one time use.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 224

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review