Read 263 Get It Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 91 4 star: 21 3 star: 5 2 star: 7 1 star:  139
Bottom Line: 44% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 263
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Fisher Price baby rattle

    • Texas,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my 5-month-old son's rattle in the mail yesterday, but my 2-year-old daughter has taken over which I don't mind because it doesn't make loud rattling so it's good for at night. I most definitely LOVE "Get It Free"!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Bests products ever!

    • Athol, ID,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Get It Free hit it out of the park AGAIN!

    I received a complimentary sample of Estée Lauder’s New Dimension Shape & Fill Expert Serum just in time for the summer fun season.

    Having Get It Free as your BFF sample partner is a wise choice.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Fake sample box

    • Colorado,
    • Jul 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I requested a sample box but never received it. I kept getting an email stating that it was on its way but it never came. So I would say that the sample box is fake and you never get anything so awesome, you can only get a free sample every 30 days no matter if she receives it or not, you don't get every 30 days, so I would say try another site.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Love Get It Free

    • South Carolina,
    • Jul 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up just last week and have already started receiving samples. Today I got $3 from Wendy's off of this site. I am going to share on my Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Thank you Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Very dissatisfied

    • Michigan,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I applied for a PayPal gift card and a Walmart gift card. Answered all their survey questions and applied for the "silver" promo as it states it requires. Even received an approval on the Walmart and PayPal, but they still send me emails stating I didn't complete the silver portion. Don't do this, most of the silver offers affect your credit report as credit karma advised me. Shame on you! This is unacceptable and seems to be the norm. To me, this is now a scam, and if this is not resolved, I will take this to other online media and possibly the news. This started out as just to try free socks, which I never received either. Don't fall for this. I would give negative stars if there was that option.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Very good

    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    High quality, pretty, easy cleaning, low maintenance products for every cook. Every kitchen needs these products for daily or specialty cooking. They also make an excellent gift for a special cook.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Not free stuff

    • Clinton Township, MI,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company showed that you can get free stuff and I have put in for the free stuff twice and did not get the stuff. This company should do what it says and not do false advertising, so as not to suck people in. They also keep sending emails, sometimes 10 times per day, and does not put in that you do not do what they say. I have written the company about this matter twice and have not got any response back from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Got It Free, NOT!

    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Get It Free is a total scam. I've done my research and found I've made you a lot of money. I've clicked, answered questions, clicked, and answered the same exact questions several times in one setting on several different occasions but to have never ever gotten anything free. I know you profit from clicks and visits. I can only imagine with the advertisements and offers you puts out how many people click out of curiosity. Another "get rich quick scheme" that's definitely paying off on your end. SHAMEFUL! Karma.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Swiffer duster

    • Texas,
    • May 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I signed up for a free sample of the Swiffer duster, I really didn't think I would actually get one. I thought it was one of those things where they want you to buy from other offers before they give it to you.

    But I was wrong. It came in the mail pretty quick too. I was able to try it for free, and I loved it. It's simple and easy to use, and when it's dirty, you just toss it out and slide on a new one.

    I now have 3 in my house, 1 long extended and 2 short.

    Thanks Get It Free!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Free makeup brush

    • North East, PA,
    • May 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received a Real Techniques makeup brush, detailed crease brush to be exact! I love the way that it blends shadows into my crease. It is absolutely flawless and I would recommend it to anyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    JackLinks original beef stick

    • Nebraska,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This site is easy to use. The Beef Stick was very good. And was fresh. Nice to get things like this every now and then. Thank you Get It Free, this the only site I use. Have never been dissatisfied with the site. Always good products, be it tools, food or anything else I have received from them. Which have seen quite a few samples, all worked well, and food products were fresh and very good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 263

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review