Read 266 Get It Free Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 92 4 star: 21 3 star: 5 2 star: 7 1 star:  141
Bottom Line: 44% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 266
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great to try

    • Earleville, MD,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The sample I received was a Jack Link's Original stick. The beef stick had a great pepperoni taste to it which was actually a little better than many of the other brands I have tried.

    While the taste is really good if you want traditional beef jerky, this is not it and you will need to keep looking.

    On the other hand, if you want good flavor that isn't overly acidic, then grab some of these.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Don't bother to sign up

    • Florida,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    For months now they send me emails, "get it free, click here. Not one ever ever ever ever worked. I click on the link and nothing happens. I can't believe they keep offering stuff that's not real. I would rate a minus 5 if I could.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Love my Swifter

    • Port Allen, LA,
    • Jul 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been claiming samples with Get It Free. Today I had a package come in and I opened the bubble wrapped envelope package. Which I must say was delivered in a week and a half. Thank you for that Get It Free. I was surprisingly excited it was not a sample! It was a FULL SIZED handheld SWIFTER DUSTER. The Swifter works great. I am recommending everyone to try Get It Free to get your freebies.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Fisher Price baby rattle

    • Texas,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my 5-month-old son's rattle in the mail yesterday, but my 2-year-old daughter has taken over which I don't mind because it doesn't make loud rattling so it's good for at night. I most definitely LOVE "Get It Free"!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Bests products ever!

    • Athol, ID,
    • Jul 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Get It Free hit it out of the park AGAIN!

    I received a complimentary sample of Estée Lauder’s New Dimension Shape & Fill Expert Serum just in time for the summer fun season.

    Having Get It Free as your BFF sample partner is a wise choice.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Fake sample box

    • Colorado,
    • Jul 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I requested a sample box but never received it. I kept getting an email stating that it was on its way but it never came. So I would say that the sample box is fake and you never get anything so awesome, you can only get a free sample every 30 days no matter if she receives it or not, you don't get every 30 days, so I would say try another site.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Love Get It Free

    • South Carolina,
    • Jul 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up just last week and have already started receiving samples. Today I got $3 from Wendy's off of this site. I am going to share on my Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Thank you Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Very dissatisfied

    • Michigan,
    • Jun 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I applied for a PayPal gift card and a Walmart gift card. Answered all their survey questions and applied for the "silver" promo as it states it requires. Even received an approval on the Walmart and PayPal, but they still send me emails stating I didn't complete the silver portion. Don't do this, most of the silver offers affect your credit report as credit karma advised me. Shame on you! This is unacceptable and seems to be the norm. To me, this is now a scam, and if this is not resolved, I will take this to other online media and possibly the news. This started out as just to try free socks, which I never received either. Don't fall for this. I would give negative stars if there was that option.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Very good

    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    High quality, pretty, easy cleaning, low maintenance products for every cook. Every kitchen needs these products for daily or specialty cooking. They also make an excellent gift for a special cook.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Not free stuff

    • Clinton Township, MI,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company showed that you can get free stuff and I have put in for the free stuff twice and did not get the stuff. This company should do what it says and not do false advertising, so as not to suck people in. They also keep sending emails, sometimes 10 times per day, and does not put in that you do not do what they say. I have written the company about this matter twice and have not got any response back from them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Got It Free, NOT!

    • Jun 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Get It Free is a total scam. I've done my research and found I've made you a lot of money. I've clicked, answered questions, clicked, and answered the same exact questions several times in one setting on several different occasions but to have never ever gotten anything free. I know you profit from clicks and visits. I can only imagine with the advertisements and offers you puts out how many people click out of curiosity. Another "get rich quick scheme" that's definitely paying off on your end. SHAMEFUL! Karma.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 266

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review