203 Consumer Reviews for Get It Free - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 2.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 51 4 star: 15 3 star: 4 2 star: 5 1 star:  128
Bottom Line: 34% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 203
Sort reviews by:

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Free tools

    • West Blocton, AL,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for a free toolset and forgot about it. Then about three weeks later they sent me a free Allen wrench. It was a Snap-on brand wrench of good quality but a 3 mm. I will probably never have a use for it, but I did get something free, lol.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    What a surprise! Johnson's Baby Wash.

    • Rhode Island,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I must say, I thought this site was a scam. I mean who gets anything free, right? Well, I was pleasantly surprised to receive my sample of Johnson's Head to Toe Baby Wash from Get It Free in my mailbox today. I am expecting but also care for several newborns, and I couldn't wait to wash their hair. It was nice to be able to use the easy flip cap with one hand (tough to hold a squirming newborn). The light, fresh scent was pleasant, and no more tears means no burning soap in baby's eyes. Thank you Get It Free for my sample, I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Morphe Brush!

    • Brownsville, TX,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm in love, thank you, thank you, loved it! Get It Free, you are the best! Everyone check out Get It Free, I am in love with everything about it, highly recommended ladies and gentlemen! I've gotten brushes and lipsticks and many other things.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Got a pumpkin candle today, it smells AMAZING!

    • Indiana,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have received a few FREE items from Get It Free in the mail and have loved them all! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Get It Free

    • Howard City, MI,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve filled out hundreds of surveys for months now and have never received a single item. Lots of items promised but nothing has come of any of it, very disappointing. A lot of time spent filling out forms and surveys and nothing to show for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Love it

    • Ohio,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Get It Free.

    It doesn't get any better than free. I do get tired of them sending me free offers, and when it comes to the end of the survey, it says I already received something from them in 30 days. Waste of time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love the freebies

    • Minnesota,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We love the freebies we get. They are all useful and of good quality. I will recommend all my friends and family to join. I love this site. Great items to try out. I will encourage my Facebook friends to join and enjoy the freebies.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    First free sample

    • Michigan,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My first sample, a 1 oz packet of McCormick au jus gravy mix, arrived very soon after I signed up for Get It Free. While I have not used it yet, it looks like a handy mix to have on hand. It makes gravy by simply adding three cups of cold water. It gives instructions for thickening the gravy if desired, and also how to use the mix as the base for making French onion soup. I will say that the sodium level is very high, for those that are worried about that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Get It Free

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have received two subway gift cards already. It was nice to get them and have a free lunch. Thank you Get It Free. I will continue to try and win more items. I also will continue to let friends and family know about Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Gotta love free stuff!

    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I signed up for Get It Free not really expecting anything and kinda forgot about it until a package arrived. I was delighted when I opened it and found a new tool inside! I can't wait for the next surprise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I can't believe how much stuff Get It Free gives away

    • California,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first come upon this site (Get It Free), I thought "nah, just another site trying to steal my information." But then I heard about some of my friends who had gone on this site. You can't begin to imagine the stuff my friends and co-workers had. All of the packages were free shipping and handling, and nothing came out of their own pocket.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 203

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review