• 267 Customer Reviews
  • 45% Recommend This Service
2.7 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 52%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great

    • By Chris L.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thanks for the sharpie and the little puzzle. I would love to have more great deals. Sharpies are really great pens.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great socks!

    Overall Experience:

    Got my free black Hanes socks in the mail today and love them! The package came really quick and I'm surprised at how super comfy and soft they are! I love getting free stuff and quality free stuff is way more awesome. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Red Lobster gift card

    • By Victoria S.,
    • Texas,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I did the whole survey twice. But never have received the gift card. Didn't receive an email for a confirmation. Why have the survey if you don't send the free samples or gift cards.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Got free sample quickly

    • By Donna C.,
    • Missouri,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got my Swiffer fast, it was a great sample. All I did was fill out my information and submit it and in two weeks it was in my mailbox. This is a very good company to find out of you really like a product before spending money.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Randy H.,
    • Georgia,
    • May 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If you want to be scammed and waste time, this is a site for you. I was interested in a few of the "free" samples. My information went to all sorts of companies and I never received anything. I have been having a very difficult time getting this crap off my phone. I get multiple offers each day ranging from body lotion to finding GOD. You must take a survey which turns into multiple surveys that ask the same questions? Do you or anyone in your family have diabetes, cancer? Do you want to send money to Israel? It is a scam and a waste of energy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Fisher-Price baby toy

    • By Cynthia B.,
    • New Iberia, LA,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got a free sample baby rattle by Fisher-Price in the mail from Get It Free, love it. Thank you Get It Free, looking forward to getting more, it's easy to register and get them, awesome! I love it, Get It Free is awesome, I am looking forward to getting more and being a long time friend of Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Let’s measure

    • By Randi J.,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received a measuring spoon from Get It Free. I will add it to my camping stuff. I like the rubber handle on it. I also like how well you can read the amount.

    The measuring spoon is accurate for its size. The color of the measuring spoon makes it easy to see in the drawer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Soap like lotion

    • By Laura S.,
    • Holland, MI,
    • May 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Received the Dove body wash for sensitive skin sample. The body wash was thick like lotion, not watery. It worked and felt good, but hard to come out. Claimed to give softer skin in one wash. Skin did not dry out, like with some soaps. Did moisturize. No need for lotion. The sample took a while, but it did come, and it was free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I like Morphe a lot.

    • By Tiffany M.,
    • Springfield, PA,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like how the brush is so soft and it does my eyebrows. I all so like how small the tip is. I love the color and I’m going to tell my friends about the brush and I hope they like it as much as I do.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Earbuds

    • By Karen E.,
    • Teague, TX,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love Get It Free! So far I have received an Estee Lauder lip gloss that my granddaughter loved so much I never got it back! And I received a pair of earbuds today! I am so excited, I can't wait to try them out!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Your site is awesome

    • By Michelle S.,
    • California,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We received a Subway gift card in the mail. I have signed up for other freebies and never got anything but them using my info, so I was very excited when we received the gift card.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Didn’t think it would work

    • By Manuel A.,
    • Central Point, OR,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Was actually surprised that I had actually received something free in the mail but I don’t know if it’s something I would use again. Perhaps if it were something really useful then go for it. Didn’t like all the hoops to jump through to get to the end result.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cute little monkey rattle

    • By Laura L.,
    • Texas,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I honestly did not expect to actually receive anything. I thought it was a couple of cute infant toys, but this is just perfect for our 5-month-old son. Our 6-year-old son and 4-year-old daughter also really like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Morphe makeup brush MB26

    • By Chloe K.,
    • Kentucky,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It's really soft, it would be good to fill in eyebrows, your crease, or even for your lips. So it would be awesome to get because it works really well. I already used it and it works amazing and it holds all your product in it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Morphe brush

    • By April T.,
    • Springfield, OR,
    • May 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love the Morphe small detail brush (MB26). I used it to apply eye shadow to my top and bottom lids like eyeliner. It gives me a smokey look. I'm sure the brush would be great for applying lip color too. I also like the sleek black look of the brush handle. Two thumbs up Morphe!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great samples

    • By Kimberly M.,
    • Mill Spring, NC,
    • Apr 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Today I received two full-size samples that I had applied for. I have absolutely been blown away with the awesome products I have received. Get It Free truly takes what they do seriously and sends out the samples. I have also received other samples of recent. Thank you Get It Free for my samples.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    • By Candy M.,
    • 435 doweny rd ,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got my socks and tried them on and loved them almost instantly. I don't want to take them off. I love the site Get It Free, it's fun and easy to use, and so much fun. My daughter and I love to go to the mail and see that yellow package, I love the surprise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Sohni A.,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Thanks for the sample.

    I can’t believe that you guys are giving these samples. I thought it’s a fake, but no, you are real.

    Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Reason dual brush pen

    • By Delmy S.,
    • New York,
    • Apr 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Writes very neatly, great for practicing calligraphy. I received the color red and it's really pretty on paper. The design is also very simple and nice. The pen doesn't bleed all the way through and is very light on paper. Really good.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 1 bit really

    • By Stephen B.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Apr 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Got 1 bit in the mail free. Seriously, you show a lot more in photos on Facebook. Was expecting something more than a bit. Sorry, will not be inquiring on any more sites like this. I think if you are going to advertise free you should have something about not getting what is in the photo.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam - I have NEVER received anything!

    • By Alex C.,
    • Michigan,
    • Apr 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have NEVER, not ONE time, gotten ANYTHING from Get ItFree! I follow the instructions to the letter, do what is requested, and by the date given. But yet, have never received anything at all from them. This is the first review site that I've gone to where I've seen people mention actually getting things from them, and someone that speaks positively of them. I'm one of those people that think it's a scam because they've never lived up to anything! I even signed up for their text messages, and have been getting them for a long time, and still trying and trying but yet I've never gotten any of these good deals they seem to have. I know many people that feel the same as I and they have never gotten anything from them either.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Ear buds

    • By Frankie W.,
    • Ohio,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    At first, I didn’t believe that I would get anything in the mail for free, but I did get set of earbuds and I love them, so I hope to get more free stuff, so thanks! I love the feel of them and they fit well in my ears, plus it has a mic so I can still get my phone calls! I am/was very surprised that I got so now I know that it is not fake, so now I check my mail to see what I might get next. It's like Christmas every day now because you don’t know what you're going to get! Please, it really helps out because I like to try new products but hate to get a huge container of not knowing if I am going to like it. This way I get to try it without wasting money that I really don’t have to waste, so thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Free stuff!

    • By Megan B.,
    • Alabama,
    • Apr 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have entered my info to many sample websites and never got anything...UNTIL NOW. I have four things from Get It Free so far and I absolutely love checking the mail now! I've received high-quality items such as a pair of Adidas socks, Yankee candles, and an Estee Lauder lotion. Sign up for anything you see from Get It Free. When available it WILL be shipped to you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great samples!

    • By Lindsay O.,
    • Washington,
    • Apr 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love using Get It Free. It's the only sure I've gotten truly free samples from! And once you have started it's easy to get samples. Getting started and getting your first samples is a bit more difficult because you're not sure if you're doing it right. At first, I never knew there was a confirmation email that you had to confirm your samples on. But since I figured that out, it's been easy to get samples.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Got it!

    • By Rory M.,
    • Boonville, IN,
    • Apr 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It was pretty cool to actually receive the product! It was a Nike headband! Thank you for the product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best reconstructing treatment - Nexxus

    • By Kim R.,
    • The Villages, FL,
    • Apr 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got my sample of the Nexxus reconstructing treatment and I was skeptical at first, but this product really does what it says. My hair is so soft and manageable after just one use! I will be purchasing this!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get It Free is real

    • By Gladys M.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    At first I was skeptical to believe that if I claimed certain "free" items they would be shipped to me. So, I thought it won't hurt to try. I figured I would claim a few items and if it arrived then I would continue try other items. Well, today I received my first free item. A pair of comfy free socks. So far, so good. So, yes, I would definitely refer others. The first person I referred was my husband. He was like, what's that package? When I told him, he was like okay. So, thank you Get It Free. It's pretty awesome to receive something free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 267

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Get It Free