• 267 Customer Reviews
  • 45% Recommend This Service
2.7 out of 5
5 star: 34% 4 star: 7% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 52%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • It was amazing

    • By Desiree P.,
    • Dinwiddie, VA,
    • Nov 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    At first, I was a little worried that nothing would show up, but when I got home today, there was a package in the mail from Get It Free. I was so excited to get my first sample. The sample was amazing, and I love it a lot.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get It Free

    • By Cynthia B.,
    • Richmond, VA,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just answer a few questions and get it free. Name brands you can really use. I really can't wait to get them in the mail and see what I got and to use it. It's all free, and that's the best part of the story, that it's always free. I just want everyone to join it and get your stuff free too. Tell your friends and family all about it when you get it. So live and tell everyone you know. It comes right to your door, no going to pick up anything, no coupons or hassles, just simply go to your computer, fill out the survey, get your stuff, and wait for the mailman to bring it. It is just easy peasy. If you know how to push a button on a computer, it is all yours for free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It is great

    • By Brenda R.,
    • Indiana,
    • Nov 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It is great stuff for free. It is fun to get things in the mail. Some of the free things that I would get help me because I don't have to buy. When money is short, this is really great to have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get It Free

    • By Cheri O.,
    • Virginia,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I enjoy going to Get It Free. I have gotten a great selection of free samples. I found and tried new product samples. Now I have bought a few of the products after trying the samples. Well worth checking them out!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pink "Gonna Acai This Test"

    • By Donna R.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received the VS "Gonna Acai This Test" refreshing skin mask. Absolutely loved it. The mask was easy to apply and my face felt great after the mask was removed. The light scent of fruit was pleasant as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this free stuff

    • By Amanda N.,
    • Alabama,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love to get free stuff, and I love the samples. They are great. I would recommend a friend and family member to try it. Free, free, free - I love it. I can't wait to get more free stuff. I thank you for this app, it's really great. I can't wait for my gift card to come in the mail. And free samples of laundry soap and so much more.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is good to see if you like before you buy a lot

    • By Angie K.,
    • Ohio,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just started this site and I have not received anything yet, but I am hoping to. I really like all the free samples you guys introduce to me. I love the food cards and I am hoping to get the Burger King card and the Taco Bell card.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing

    • By Najla J.,
    • Methuen, MA,
    • Dec 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got exactly what I ordered and it’s amazing. I love this. Thank you so much. And I got it right on Christmas Eve. I love it, and it works, and I’m getting more too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good

    • By Kevin M.,
    • Youngtown, AZ,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This site Get It Free has treated me very good. I recommend to please try it, I'm sure you'll be very satisfied. The price they give you are good, in at the right price, but honestly, they're a very good site and live up to their word. I recommend it, thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It's free, why not

    • By Eddie H.,
    • sonictails2110@gmail.com,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I like Get It Free because who doesn't like free stuff? Plus it's easy and something you can do with your family. Free stuff plus family time, can't get any better. You're doing a great job Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I've gotten more samples, I would have never believed it

    • By Kathye P.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I came upon this website totally by accident, and that was just maybe a month ago and I've already signed up for so many samples things that I will use every day. And I'm very grateful to be able to get. It's an easy website to follow - answer a few questions and fill out your survey and you're good to go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Gotta love free stuff!

    • By Joe W.,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I signed up for Get It Free not really expecting anything and kinda forgot about it until a package arrived. I was delighted when I opened it and found a new tool inside! I can't wait for the next surprise.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Get It Free

    • By Timothy G.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have received two subway gift cards already. It was nice to get them and have a free lunch. Thank you Get It Free. I will continue to try and win more items. I also will continue to let friends and family know about Get It Free.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love the freebies

    • By Wanda B.,
    • Minnesota,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    We love the freebies we get. They are all useful and of good quality. I will recommend all my friends and family to join. I love this site. Great items to try out. I will encourage my Facebook friends to join and enjoy the freebies.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    • By Nicki F.,
    • Ohio,
    • Jan 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love Get It Free.

    It doesn't get any better than free. I do get tired of them sending me free offers, and when it comes to the end of the survey, it says I already received something from them in 30 days. Waste of time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • What a surprise! Johnson's Baby Wash.

    • By Tiondra G.,
    • Rhode Island,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I must say, I thought this site was a scam. I mean who gets anything free, right? Well, I was pleasantly surprised to receive my sample of Johnson's Head to Toe Baby Wash from Get It Free in my mailbox today. I am expecting but also care for several newborns, and I couldn't wait to wash their hair. It was nice to be able to use the easy flip cap with one hand (tough to hold a squirming newborn). The light, fresh scent was pleasant, and no more tears means no burning soap in baby's eyes. Thank you Get It Free for my sample, I love it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Got a pumpkin candle today, it smells AMAZING!

    • By Amanda B.,
    • Indiana,
    • Jan 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have received a few FREE items from Get It Free in the mail and have loved them all! I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Morphe Brush!

    • By Luz R.,
    • Brownsville, TX,
    • Jan 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm in love, thank you, thank you, loved it! Get It Free, you are the best! Everyone check out Get It Free, I am in love with everything about it, highly recommended ladies and gentlemen! I've gotten brushes and lipsticks and many other things.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing free samples!

    • By Kasey R.,
    • Winchester, KY,
    • Jan 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just received my PINK cucumber calming face mask today. I chose this sample a week ago and it has already arrived! Every time I use this site, I love checking my mail because I know my free samples are on their way! I love love this site!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it!

    • By Chris C.,
    • Florida,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I got the Kylie Matte lip liquid. I’m in love! I love the color and the feel and how easy it is to blend. I SO enjoy this! Thank you so much Get It Free! Thank you for proving me wrong! I thought it was either going to be a scam or cheap/fake products, BUT you outperformed and surprised me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super nice

    Overall Experience:

    I would recommend this to my friends, very good free samples. That is awesome. I give them a 5-star rate in my opinion, it is the most awesome thing to get free stuff. They should make more places like this. My daughter would love to get stuff for free by mail, will tell her to register too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great!

    • By Shaila A.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Woooow, I really tough it was going to be totally spam and fake but it wasn’t, it arrived super fast, if you want to get a sample without paying a penny and review items, totally the site for you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • AMC movie gift card

    • By Linda C.,
    • Staten Island, NY,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was so excited to get my free AMC Movie Theater gift card. We love to go to the movies and it was really great to get a nice surprise in the mail from Get It Free. I’m going to spread the word and tell everyone to sign up for Get It Free!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    • By Maily M.,
    • Moultrie, GA,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It’s fascinating knowing I actually got a brush without thinking I wasn’t. Thank you so much! It actually did come! Hoping to get more free samples later throughout the process. Highly recommend to other people and friends to try this out. It's 100% guaranteed to actually come.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cool Craftsman screwdriver

    • By Marc M.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Mar 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received a cool high-quality Craftsman small Phillips screwdriver. I was skeptical, but I really did receive something. This is great for small screws and is comfortable enough in design and grip.

    I’m hoping to get another free item to review.

    What a great way for me to start my vlog using this cool gift. Thanks again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Makeup brush

    • By Jamae F.,
    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was really excited to get something in the mail, it was a pretty red makeup blender brush. I haven’t used the product yet, I never thought I would receive something for free, this was my first time ever, I was so excited to open it to see what it was.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing samples!

    • By Ana R.,
    • Illinois,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Hi! Honestly, I did not believe that they would send me the sample of some product, but big surprise, take me today. They sent me a Morphe brush!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-54 of 267

Write a Review for Get It Free!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Get It Free